(2009/10) October 2009 MTBs

nomsnosm : Ya. Love Shihtzu. And he got along so well with my girl.

Astro : If you wanna get freestyle, can order from the overseas spree. I ordered one for about $500.

<font color="aa00aa">aria jo, you got your point here. I am also leaving these behind because baby not crawling yet. baby chair - hand down so already put aside. now the next on my list is baby gate, once baby can crawl, must buy because got staircase but the thing is, put up or down. put up there so BB won't fall but my dogs like go up and say hello to baby. no bumper mat also because dont know to put in baby's room or living room, my sister said is heavy so I can't be bringing it up down up down daily, so I got 2 playpens instead - one is hand down and we bought another one. soon my house will become a mini childcare centre...trying to avoid that.

Dreamygal, my twistie timid, afraid of children, another very kepo, will disturb children.</font>

nomsnosm,
yeah, the baby mat is really quite heavy especially if you get the korean brand..i hate to keep it after i use it..haha..so, it's good if you have a baby playroom..just leave it permanently there..no need to keep..

having stair case really dangerous.. well, i guess you headache only comes when your baby can crawl lah.. so right now, dun think abt it first..hehe..

hippo>> that rolling giraffe looks damn cute lo.. Baby Isabel is going to have a rolling good time when she learns how to maneuvoure ard!

gal>> i got the 705 instead.. coz the main difference is the wheels only.. and 707 is slightly heavier.. my hubby tried both 705 and 707, he says both are the same, and we are very comfortable with 705, so we went ahead and bought it at robinsons..

dreamygal,
yap would assume most of the sales fm stemcord to be nice and negotiable. d one i encountered wasn't so keen could perhaps she had hit her target for that mth..

diana,
oh, i din know consultant onwards nt getting fixed pay! Mine is a snr consultant and he always rush off the appt within 5mins.For me, i dun ask alot of qns so mayb still ok for me since alot of info could be gotten fm books. Tried asking him few times and his ans is same as book.

Mie,
yap shld be the 1st in the thread to pop in another 2.5wks!!will be resting at hm fm 4 sept onwards as need to clear the leave.

Mie/hippo,
My waist is aro 45" now so i guess i am abt same as roxie. 2 of u gotta step aside at the moment. hehee

Tien,
i am not looking for mini laser fan. someone asking abt it previously and i saw them at bugis Bhg selling at $6.90 nia. Seems pretty cheap.

jrrt,
i din knw i am paying too much for the CL 5yrs back as i ask a few frens and they all paying the same price. I oni realised is pretty steep after my sis got one at $1.7k &amp; that is 2 yrs after me! Nowsaday, the CL seems to be alot fussier than before. They ask if i have a maid, children and whether she needs to do any marketing etc etc. Another CL that i called even pass msg to her fren to ask me contact her at her UK no. (she doing confinement at UK for someone)as she wants to talk to me to understand more???? muz be siao if i were to call her at UK as seems like she wants to interview me!!! The CL that i have engaged even wanted to buy herbs for me as i guess she will earn alot since herbs fm msia are so cheap. My mum got it at aro $100 nia at somewhere near rocher and they are all premium grade. CL charging aro $200 for herbs and i think they earn at least $100+ easily fm it since they pay in ringgit &amp; we dun even know if it is premium grade since many mtbs have no idea abt stuffs like tat.

diana,
yah i know not too hot temperature. prolly end up with heating pad on my back lah. i have all the apparatus. haha...

i think i'll go without any massage til i deliver lah. dun feel 100% confident they know what they're doing. i think better avoid. sigh...

ong,
i know prolly gotta siam one side lah. haha... but i'm still in contention. hahaha... feel like tummy everyday getting bigger. wah lau eh. no maternity belt cant go out man. like walking around with those medicine ball we had in PE class last time. super kena tekan kind of feeling lor!

shugar, miemie,
cute hor? best part is its free. haha... i brought it home and my maid gave me a "do we need this now?" look. hahaha...

shugar,
let me know how you go with the sugar-less cakes! i'm curious...

diana,
btw, are the lilypadz really good? cos not sure if its good to not have "ventilation"? i saw the website already... if they're really highly recommended then maybe i will consider...

Mummies: Any1 of you signed up with cordlife? I am thinking of signing up with cordlife and understand from the sales person if I can get a frend as referral, both the fren and myself will get $50 discount.

<font color="aa00aa"> aiyah, my PT maid suddenly come so early today, make me rush around the house...tsk tsk!! will chat later.

hippo, the pads is good i think, my another friend msg me and told me she is also using, that's why I am getting. Now got 8 confirmed getting, Angie KIV, if you also want then we got 9 pairs already. I thought of just straight a way order 12 pairs later first. then at least left 3 pairs, whoever want can just msg me directly. no point waiting until we reach 12 pairs, sekali exchange rate go up we also rugi.</font>

hippo>> maybe i should add it into my wish list! hahahaha.. then i also get it erm, free? LoL
have you set up yours?

envelope>> im with cordlife.. i tink most of us are either with cordlife or stemcord ba..

miemie,
hahaha... yah u shud! its not that ex i think. website says US$29.90. so its a reasonable price for a gift! ;) i havent set up leh. cos i wanna put the combi stroller in. haha... think a bit too much. moreover, i think most sig ones will come from relatives, so likely ang pow. then no need to put up lor... hehehe...

hippo>> tonight i will go add it in.. hahaha
i also put in an exersaucer in my list, i doubt nobody will be getting that for me la.. thot of putting in the Fisher Price jumperoo.. well, of coz all ang pows are very welcome! hahaha

just put in the stroller la.. even if nobody gets that, its ok ma.. as long as its being sponsored.. heehee

just checked out the straits times today and there r ads fm taka. 50% off for new pigeon wide neck bottles if trade in any brand of milk bottles. so cheap! Avent trade in program only 30% off nia. tink many mommies here using pigeon wide neck so can faster go grab more and stk up!

Mooncake: i like yam mooncakes as well!! its my fav! did someone mention peony jade has nice ones? great! cos i always dunno where to get nice ones

Bumbo seat: my sis just passed me hers, and i tot we can only use it AFTER bb has learnt to sit. is it correct?

wld u ladies choose a single bed or a 4-bedder? i'm delivering at KK, and there's only these 2 options avail... had wanted 2-bedder actually, so now dunno which to pick...

yea. finally on my off day today. now contemplating where to go..
shld i head to robinsons to check out the deals before goin over to taka bb fair.. or jus go ahead to the taka bb fair?!...*doubting my stamina to shop*

oh ya.. anyone knows where i can get good nursing bras (which i can start wearing now) at any shops around taka? need to go and buy a few. have been wearing my sports bras all this while since i outgrew my normal ones like 2-3 mths back. :p
i suppose nursing bras and maternity bras provide same kind of support?

<font color="aa00aa">cjdg, is me la, yup peony jade one is really nice! I am at KK also, edd 10 oct. you? I took 4 bedded first, premier B1, ccan upgrade if want to.
Bumbo seat, same like you, given by my sister, yes only use it after 4 months old when Bb can sit up

vodkarib, my PT maid done my housework and I have taken shower too. also don't know where to go, feel like going out, I need my lunch and massage, where??? sigh....i am like you, scare half way shopping then tired, sian, then I don't like to eat alone somemore...</font>

xoxo
thks! I am def laying my hands on some mooncakes this wkend! cant tahan! I was bugging my hb during bedtime last nite!

happy hippo
how come the masseur dun wanna massage 4 u? fr wat i understd, tt time when i did @ 27 wks, she say can do once every 3 mths. then fr 32 or 36 (cant rem) can do once a fortnight. in fact she said if i know i am gg to deliver tmrw, i can ask her to come and massage me too.

aft her massage, my bumache is better and stayed away unless i stand/shop too long then it will come back.

ong
tts y its better to get CL thru recommendations. I am engaging the same one i used for my #1 and i like her. so far my MIL will settle all the herbs and tonics required during my confinement and CL dun hv to do mktg. Anyway now though i hv moved, the wet mkt is juz next to my blk, so its v convenient. somemore my mum stays nearby so she can help to do mktg everyday as well.

yah i heard abt some CLs tt will ask if got maid etc and asking more qns nowadays.

wah! so many posts today already! Good am everyone!

The crazy office called me again today 3X! So irritated now!

i asked my sis to get me bakerzin mooncakes last night!. Very yummy!!!! the black sesame one is shiok man!!! the traditional ones are quite nice too!!!

vodkarib: Spring maternity has some good nursing bras, now got 20% off, but dun think they have any outlets in taka. nearest is plaza sing??

<font color="aa00aa"> Re: nursing bra, nearest is centrepoint, go inside metro and can see already. toy's department that level if I am not wrong.

Re: massage
ya, i was also told can do, now I think probably my final session, just booked amore, will be out later, was told their massage is good, I tried normal massage before, they are indeed one of the good one. of course expensive also.

Re: mooncake
most likely will makan this weekend also..cannot wait liao..

Aiyah, baby moving non stop, is lunch time. I go find food!</font>

astro/gal^/mie/hippo>> my feet hurts when i got up this morning!! too much of walking yesterday hahaha.

ong>> the fan are u refering to those that can be attached to the stroller? I got mine from the fair.. lucky baby brand.. i think it's better than mamalove coz it's stronger haha.. mamalove like v weak leh no air one. both same price $6.90

sweet,
ya mine oso lucky baby brand. $6.90. for attaching to stroller and playpen etc. tink this is so far the cheapest that i have seen so far and seems quite gd quality.

jrrt,
i actually called up my previous CL but she is booked so no choice got to find another one. My previous CL dun mind to walk aro 10mins to the nearby mkt and nv ask that many qns as well. We shld be asking them qns and nt them telling us what they want and dun! But seems like nowsday the CL prefer nt to do any marketing. Not all CL thru recommendations are gd as my fren chg 3 CLs in 6wks despite is intro by her fren. My personal opinion wld be to avoid CL that are too old(late 50+ or older) as they are not as agile as those who r in 40+ or early 50s and the old ones usually hv lots of requests and get tired easily.

Post natal massage
Just signed up 7 sessions with bodyworks clinic for $560. They seems pretty pro and have been in mkt for 5yrs +. All their massage therapists are full time staffs and are certified. Hopefully they will not disappoint me.

nomsnosm: my EDD is 17oct, 1 week after urs! oooo, can upgrade later on ar? if so, den i prob book 4-bed first.since still can change if wan to. u oredi booked urs?think i'll book during my next gynae appt liao.

i also just bought 2 nursing bras from SPRING yest. take advantage of their 20% off for the mth of Aug. better do so quickly b4 it ends on Mon!

cjdg, me with kkh too and there r no 2 bedder. oni single and 4 bedder. I took the premier B1 too.

Me on MC today so quite free to post on forum. hehee
sick of working as work is piling up and back up still refuse to take over despite me gg on leave on 4 sept onwards! My back up (contract staff)keep saying she got no time to take and my boss still nt taking any action on her despite me pushing him twice liao. My boss still sending me emails for tasks instead of asking the back up to do!!! so disappointed with him and therefore decided to go on MC! sighs

astrosweetzinc/miemie: oh u gers went earlier ah no wonder haha. my leg ache like hell today also.

ong: is the wide nexk ppigeon milk bottle u mentioned gd? how much after 50%? so far i only have 2-3 avent milk bottles tt comes with the avent steriliser.

monsmosn: r those massagers specialised in massaging pregnant women like us? coz from what i heard after32 wks try not to massage wo. i dun even dare use my osim foot massager now, but can i? haha

miemie: wa u having shopping spree yest ah.

sweetzinc: i also gotta the lucky brand fan yest hehe.did u get the huggies diapers?

mummies: by the way, does all of u start having pain at the cervix bone portion?n also some pain at the ligament at ur inner thighs nearest to vagina area? mine hurt since yest nite, dun know if walk too much yest.

ong: u start taking leave from 4th sept so early!!! i wanna also but earliest end sept
thinking ask gynae give mc then can bring forward my leave to next yr:p

miemie/envelope : whats the fee u paid when u sign up with cordlife? cordlife salepzx yet to call me back, no idea y take so long
stemcord seems very efficient, call me within the day to arrange with me appt liao.

annette>> didnt get the diapers haa i already have 2 pack NB size from the motherhood fair @ expo..

actually i'm considering buying some small size diapers too.. how much are they selling at the fair huh ? the other time at expo was $6 per pack. buy 2 free 1 mothercare romper.

my feet are so sore now.. i feel like sleeping the whole day today... despite that i still have some sch work that need to be done by tomorrow sigh...

annette; nt sure hw much after 50% but U.P tink aro $8.60 for 200ml so 50% shld be $4.40 lor. tink shld be gd cos i nv heard of bb rejecting pigeon teats b4. i might chg fm avent to pigeon ultimately since avent got some leaking problem on and off. Tink the leaking problem is due to the portion of hot water being added in.

ya 4 sept very early as i am clearing my previous year leave since i can brg fwd only 16days but i have 20+ days.

do have some pains on and off aro the thighs area etc but after some resting will be fine. Sometime i could even be limping if walkg too much but nx day will be fine.

Re: booking bed at Kkh
It is always easier to upgrade than downgrading so take b1 first then think again.

Re: massage at amore
Yes they have only a few that is trained to do massage for pregnant ladies that's y I wait until now. My appt at 3pm. Now reading at library civic center.

Re: lilypadz
Angie. I'll email you once I get home later. Massage ends 4pm

Re: mooncake
Yeah, Marriott one very nice ESP durian. Another big rave is home's.

hey all!! i just realised that august is over soon!!! and we havent met up for that lunch/tea session!!!!!

hahhahaa....

anyway, i'm happy happy happy... baby's not in breech position anymore!! just continue to hope and pray she stays in this position.. get engaged soon and then await her birth!!

loke,
where have u been huh? "bi guan xiu lian" to turn angel isit?
congrats congrats. now can go and buy perineum massage oil @ mothercare. hehehe...

hippo: wah.. i miss u manz.. hahhaha....

been SO BUSY with my event last week lor.. anyway.. u can always msn me or fb me.. i dun check forum when i'm busy cos i'll need time to read the posts..

Anyone like to buy confinement herbal bath packets (8 pkts for $20) and homemade Rice wine (3 bottls for $30)

I have extra to let go....

PM me if you are interested.

somethings really cannot say. Yesterday i mentioned my itching is lesser and i'm happier, today it is BACK WITH A VENGENCE... sigh. Hey, but for anyone who encounters any form of itching (hope not till my extent), Aloe Vera Gel works the best! (Thanks Shugar for the recommendation) Instantenous relief. It's moisturising and definitely non-greasy.

Cjdg: I'm with KKH too and my EDD is 18 Oct. So there is a fair chance we might bump into each other too. I signed up for the 1 bedded premier class yesterday (cos hubby has company benefits), and there is a note there that says strictly no upgrading or downgrading. But i think can negotiate with the administrator. Just like some folks say TPS cannot take classic package, it was also offered to me yesterday. But classic and premier diff by a little only, so we just went premier.

One thing hubby and i found amusing, delivery suite only available to us for 8 hours. After that it's chargeable $0.53 per minute. Kaoz .. like parking like that. Stress man.

Oh, did you sign up for the FAST program? I heard they will give $100 voucher to shop in their pharmacy later.

sweetzinc: oh then ur deal better. taka fair the huggies NB is $7,small $13, Medium $14. Then if buy 4 packs of NB or small(any mixture), be getting a playmat free then buy 1 more medium can get a pack of 3 rompers from mothercare free.

ong/other mummies: icc then when u starting ur maternity leave? i havent apply mine yet, my HR said just give them a call or email whenevre i deliver since cant predict when. As for the pain, not sure if coz of baby position, when i discribe to gynae, she said it normal to feel contraction n slight pain at the cervix bone area, do u have tt as well.especially at nite,very pain whenever i toss.then gynae wan give me mc, but better save it for late sept or beginning oct,now even throw mc i still need carry over all works to next semester
(consider outstanding)really dun understand my wkplc

Hmm... Perhaps mummies with close EDD and going to the same hospital can exchange HP no. Then can visit each other in the hospital

siangjiao: hoho! we're vv near each other! if i upgrade, den we may be neighbours in the ward! hee.. ya, i noe abt the delivery suite usage for 8hrs... afterwhich is PAY lor..
yup, i heard abt the FAST program.wanted to take it up, den when deliver,can use the $100 voucher to buy the breast pump.but hubby thinks oredi delivering liao,nt much appts left, no point.
so nw is ur itch better with the aloe vera gel?

maternity leave: I oso haven decide when to take leave. i still haf outstanding 10 days to clear, which i'm planning to take in oct. i haven check with my HR what's the policy regarding maternity leave, how to inform them, etc! haha

mooncake: o! i bought Home's Durian mooncake last year, the one with the black skin. can keep in fridge for v long! but of cos, cos our freezer too cold, its not as nice as eating it fresh

Hi to all mums and MTBs,

I'm a first time mum, however have been reading e posts here for quite some time to get more info.. nervous..

annette, mine AL starts fm 4 sept to 15 sept and ML starts fm 16 sept onwards. My gynae wanted to give me MC but i din take cos when back to ofc, i still got to do those outstanding tasks since there r nobody covering our job even if we go MC or short trip. So might as well dun take lor.

blinkblink, congrats to u!

Angie: about PM = Private Message... you can click on member's nick to leave them a message. You can also receive messages if you enable this function.

Siangjiao: Glad the aloe vera gel helps to soothe the itch! Now we hope it goes away!

Delivery suite chargeable per minute? wow... first time heard of it! Hahhaa, maybe that's to spur you on to push harder? :p

bbseed: hihi! welcome, when's your EDD?

cjdg, the balance amt can still use to offset your delivery bills or they will even issue a check to u(sometin like tat)if there r nothing to offset so u got nothing to lose actually. u can find out more info fm them

hi shugar, my EDD is on 18 oct will be in TMC, hoping to be natural.

juz to find out, do you all know where to get maternity pads. coz understand from my fren TMC uses those pads with strings to tie. so was advised by my fren to bring my own..

understand some of e mums looking for nursing bra, i bought 4 for think less than $90/- from one of e maternity shop in suntec near e toy r us. e shop name shld be maternity mum (if i'm not wrong)..

Update on Annette's EDD!

<table border=1><tr><td>NO</TD><TD>NICK</TD><TD>BABY#</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Baby Name</TD><TD>HOSP</TD><TD>GYNAE </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Carlyn</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>ong1312</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Zack / Yu Zhe</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Han HC </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>sportyangel</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr.Selena </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>prinzess55</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>baby_lynn</TD><TD>1&amp;2</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD><font color="119911">Boy &amp; Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Mrs Neo</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>02-Oct</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>baby_glendon</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>03-Oct</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Moobb</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>03-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Mrs Lundquisto</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>04-Oct</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC/MT A</TD><TD>DR WH Kee </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>shugar</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>05-Oct</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>shell (shell)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>05-Oct</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Elly Ong</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>05-Oct</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Overseas (UK)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>06-Oct</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Woo Bit Hwa </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>glass</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>07-Oct</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>lildaisy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>07-Oct</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr A. L. Lim </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>aria jo (ariajo)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>08-Oct</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>Dr Watt </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>famela</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>09-Oct</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Anna Sofia</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Irene Chua </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>mata (n_limm)</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>09-Oct</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Ee Ling (lingee10)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>09-Oct</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Sotong_mum</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr K C Ching </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>lydiagal</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>funzee</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Amelie (Ah-may-lee)</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>vinbaby</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>Secret</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Umesh Doshi </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Diana / nomsnosm (ayoon)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Asher Rhys</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr ML Yeap </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>glad</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Bubble_min</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E.Lee </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Grace</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>cream_magnolia</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Joanne (jojolpp)</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Soh</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Roxie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Woo Bit Hwa </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>ting_24</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr. Kang Wee </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>xoxolight</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Audrey Tan Yen 陈芫</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Catherine Tan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Kaelyn Seow Ke Xuan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>MieMie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Ho Kai Qi Isabelle</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yi </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>mylvera</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Sweetzinc</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Charlotte Lee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>chynle seah (chynle)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Stephen Chew </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>pigsy_sg</TD><TD></TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>ginger</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>yeet7</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>ddnikz (ddnikz)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>Dr Choo WanLeng </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>_piggy_</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17-Oct</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>cjdg</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17-Oct</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Wee </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>feifei (megirl)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17-Oct</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yi </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>fifidoog</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Isabel Lee Min</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr Ben Neo </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>IceBlue (Daddy)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Woo Bit Hwa </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>siangjiao</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr JJ Chee </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>annette (nlimm)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>19-Oct</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Kiement Matthias Liew</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Choo WanLeng </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Chiapatty</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liew </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>clumsybabe</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Megan Teo</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E. Lee </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>lingxin5</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr W H Kee </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Jazol (tryphena)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Jovann / Jia Xun 家迅</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr CK Khoo </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>mymelody</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Loke (aloevera08)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>21-Oct</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Angel Tay Yi Han 懿涵</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr. L S Lien </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>sunnyling (sunnyling)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>21-Oct</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huai Yan </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>elise44</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>22-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>skaterzboo</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>22-Oct</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>blurmummy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>23-Oct</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>dreamygal</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>24-Oct</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>HoneyLemon</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Loh SF </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>envelope (envelope) </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Astro</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>26-Oct</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Eunice Chua </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Jo (what_if)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>26-Oct</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>jRt (crystallized)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>27-Oct</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Y Chan </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>lin (pingwen1703)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>27-Oct</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr C H Koh </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>ipheh</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28-Oct</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>BB (imac)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Michele Lee Sok Ling </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>bluesea2</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>30-Oct</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Lim YW </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>keropi</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>31-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>Cynthia Lau (blessedcyn)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>31-Oct</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>Dr Koh </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>happyface</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr K T Tan </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>hui min (lynd3ralla)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodworth </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>poky</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>pupsandcups</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr HY Wee </TD></TR><TR><TD>76</TD><TD>ww (jot)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Koh C H </TD></TR><TR><TD>77</TD><TD>javierlynnnn</TD><TD>1&amp;2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD><font color="119911">Boy &amp; Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Shugar: thanks for the update on PM

bbseed: welcome, I'm also very new to this post

miemie: can update my EDD, 19Oct, Girl, Paige Anne Lim, Mt A, Dr SB Soon. Thanks.

nomsnosm: take yr time and email me when u r free

Hi bbseed,

Welcome. For the maternity pads, you can get it at all the NTUC Fairprice or even at the Taka bb fair if you are planning to go this weekend.

I will be also delivered in TMC and my edd is ard 06 Oct. Could be earlier cos my blood pressure shoot up and may need to induce.