(2009/10) October 2009 MTBs

i think it is time for us to think abuot the birth plan..
Miser was asking me if this time i will be doing it.. coz most gynaes if the birth plans are too 'complicated' they might charge you becoz they have to 'follow' your instructions.. and thereby taking up more of their time..
i told him. yes i will write.. a very minimum one.. but have learned my lesson that it is really not within my control!!

<font color="aa00aa"> Astro, birth plan as in? My friend told her gynea
- no episiotomy
- no breaking of water bag till 7cm-9cm
- no epidural

is it this?</font>

wow!!! i have missed sooooo many posts during one afternoon sia..

sweet>> hope baby charlotte wakes up during the scan ya! heehee..

and you make me wanna bio your neinei when i see you.. hahaha.. but dun worry, i will do it on the sly.. wahahahaha

the nursing bras i bought from spring are C cup nia, and they fit very nicely, so i guess im a C now? i dunno and they are all non-wired and i feel a bit weird wearing non-wired bras actually..

re Mount A>>
im gg to request for 2 bedder first, in case i need a c-sect.. if they have 1-bedder available, then might upgrade to 1-bedder (provided is natural birth la)..

wa seh, during my hospital tour i din witness any big action leh, was hoping to catch some gan-chiong daddy or wad, but din manage to.. heehee.. in fact the delivery suites were all quiet.. hopefully in oct it wun be too packed, i definitely wun want to be in labour pain and waiting for a delivery suite!

miemie,
WAH LAU!!!! you damn bian tai lah!!! :p hahahaha... luckily i same size as u ah. otherwise later i kena BIO also. :p

my Mt E one was funny. the gal said to us "in deliv suite, you can bring your own relaxation CDs, aromatherapy is allowed, but no open flames, those plug in ones only..." my mind went to my ex-boss who was in labour for 22hrs and eventually had to have emer c-section and she was telling me she had zen music and aromatherapy in her deliv suite but towards the 21st hr she was swearing and cursing "blow the fucking candles out!!! and turn the fucking music OFF!!!!"

i just couldn't help sniggering when i thot of that... hahahaha...
everyone relak spider k. hippo long time never crack jokes ah...

ooh ... birth plan. I'll like to have one too. But i dunno what to put in leh .. It's a set of your preferences you give to the delivery ward nurse and your doctor?

I asked my hubby if he wants to cut the umbilical cord. He ask me "why i cut? the doctor don't do it meh?"

siangjiao,
hahahaha... my HB had similar rxtn too. i said eh, u can cut the cord if natural leh. then he gave me the "now, why would i wanna do that?" LOOK. i only wanna shake my head... sigh... MEN!!!!!

miemie,
i think u'd have been a bit shakey knowing CHARCOAL the MONGREL was behind the gate?! so i presume u DIDN'T!!!!! :pPPP

pinkiemie
were u the one tt told us spring maternity hvg 20% disc on nursing bras? i wanna get theirs. though its still considered early 4 me to buy now...
the 1st few wks aft delivery, ur boobs will increase in size but will shrink by the end of the 1st mth. I think i was at least a E cup during the 1st 2 wks tt i freaked out and saw stretchmarks on my boobs!!!! @_@ thereafter shrinked to C/D cup which looked more reasonable to me lah.

happy hippo
i brought along my own relaxation CD while i was in the delivery room. at the end of a few hrs, i stopped the music coz it was a bit too distracting. hahaha
i guess its useful to calm us down initially but need not b played the whole day. i was on epidural but was too excited to sleep in the 9 hrs i was there.

hippo>> serious?!!! i appeared very calm din i? heehee.. if i had known, i tink i will tell you that i wanna collect it another day outside, not at your place!

cutting of umbilical cord>> my gynae doesnt allow the daddy to cut! if not my hb would love to do that grand cutting ceremony.. those whose hubbies are doing that, remember to ask them to do it in one snip leh coz the umbilical cord is a bit rubbery! heehee

Thks! Will check it out this wkend!!!

During my delivery, my hb was so busy taking photos tt it din occur to us to cut the umbilical cord.

RE: Birth Plan
Some gynaes frown upon this. So during the initial consultation, shld check with them if they r ok wif birth plans. If they r not and u dun feel comfy, then dun continue on. Mine specifically said no birth plans during this pregnancy. I guess she started stating this when we sign up gynae pkg due to the many requests fr moms since i delivered my #1.

I think this weekend i shud strike 4d leh. I just langgar into my neighbours car. See bay suay to the max lor!!! I m going to sing pools now buy 4d lah. ROAR!!!!!

<font color="aa00aa">jRt (crystallized), the 20% will end in Aug, the cup size, the lady tol me only one size, when u wear it, if can fit 3 fingers means can wear after delivery. I will be at home after delivery with only my mum and hubby, evening, my sisters will come over to my house for dinner so I won't be wearing bra during that period so should be ok. if you hve privacy at home, then shouldn't be a problem .

*MieMie* (pinkiemie), my gynea very nice to my hubby, so far, every request from him, she happily do it. Will tell my hubby about the rubbery part, thanks for sharing.</font>

Yes, donno why I'm still in the mood for ehem2x, although noting ever came out of it actually... :p

From wat I see on the thread here, I tink I'm the only one going to ESH, rite??? Yeay!!! So hope there wont be shortage of labour ward case for me. See see, who ask u all not to go to ESH :p. Ok but don change! just stick to wherever u're goin so I can get my ward in peace. haha!!

Miemie, why wouldnt yr gynae allow hb to cut the cord? So funny. Dats like the opening ceremony mah. Try insisting? Maybe that will help..heheh

Famela, I am one of those working in the office with air con on, so envy me please! While I envy you not putting on weight elsewhere. Hmph! But actually even in the air con, I can still perpire at times ley. Are pregos allowed to walk around naked? LOL! Maybe they shuld grant us this eh.

nomsnosm,
its not abt privacy but ur boobs def need the extra support during this period since they expand a few cups. and wearing a bra prevents ur t-shirt fr being stained with leaking milk. i can assure u tt u will smell like a walking milk bottle at the end of the day if u dun wear a bra. tts wat a fren told me when she din wear any bra at home and her hb told her she smelt like milk gone bad.

happy hippo
then hope u <font color="ff0000">huat huat</font>!!! gd luck!

Queen RA
wat a request! walk ard naked?!

<font color="aa00aa">aiyoh...I must take note, talk about milk leaking, I went to Spring and this lady asked me to buy the lilypad silicone breast pad, reusable, stick on our nipples so no leaking at all, anyone used? any reviews? quite expensive, SGD46 each but of course if get my friend to buy for me from USA will be slightly cheaper, like SGD10 cheaper for a pair.</font>

RE birth plan, it will be good to have as labor is ur own privilage to make it wat you wan it to be so if ur gynea dun agree then I think I would recommend you to reconsider is the gynea the person you wan to help you to cope with the labor.

If you guys happen to need a doula, I am a doula in training. I am looking for 2 cases for me to work on to complete my course. And if you guys would wan to learn more abt usage of the relaxation method, you might consider like my friend who went to this hynobirthing class at ParentLink. Heard from her she totally pain-free without using the medication.

Hello mummies-to-be:
I've a pre-loved First Years Secure Sleeper for sale. Condition is 9/10. Good to use if u planning to sleep with yr newborn. Pls pm me if u r interested, thks ^^

Got a enquiry hor...

As i am staying with my ILs, they are not praying chinese, but Japanese Gods...And they have a dog at home...

I m sure every1 knows that today is already the 2nd day of Hungry Ghost, but dunoe is it i always very scare of this day or bcos i am pregnant during this yr of Hungry Ghost, i encounter a few strange things, but it happens in the morning...

1) My hubby woke up in the morning to go off to work and i also woke up at the same time to apply medicine for his skin. after he left home at about 640am, i switch on the pc to use a while as i was feeling very fresh... den suddenly, i could feel the bed shaking..i was sitting on the bed using the pc, the shakes was small but lasted for few secs, and i am very sure that the bed was shaking..

2) so i ignore it and proceed to use my pc and continue sleeping...as his fan was on top of the wall and could be operated by remote control, i adjusted it by abit to the side as i was feeling cold and let it remain STILL (not moving mode), but when i woke up this morning, it was moving around hor... i stare at it for very long and started thinking did i set it to STILL or MOVING MODE, and was very sure that i set it to STILL...

All these happen in the morning... i am so scare as i have read a chinese magazine saying that a pregnant lady tummy suddenly hurt, but couldnt find any problem when visit the hospital, but still continue to hurts.. When she told her sis abt it, her sis n dad when to the temple to pray for her... Although she isnt supersitious, but she was fine after the praying..and the temple staff told her sis n dad that she have offended the 'BB God'

Although this didnt happen to me, but are pregnant lady more likely to meet 'DIRTY' things or? Cos i always feel that bb are lives that is alive but not yet born out,,, and is abit connected to pregnant lady more likely to meet 'DIRTY' things...

Btw, his dog didnt bark hor, i heard that if dogs c such things, it ll bark in a very weird way de...

Any Advice?

<font color="aa00aa">lin (pingwen1703), dont think or worry too much about the japanese god, try not to let your mind run wild. I know there are some stories about this festival and preggy women but try not to think too much, talk to your hubby.

about dogs, I have 2 at home, so far, they don't bark when they saw it, I don't know if I am wrong but there were some signs that I could tell one of my dog saw something at the gate ( i was staying at my mum's that time ) my dog is friendly type so I saw him putting his face towards the door, like as if someone is going to sayang him and he just put his face forward and his little tails is waving a bit, just like when we are going to sayang him, he will react that way BUT THERE ARE NO ONE AT THE DOOR!!!! my hair stands when I am typing this. I am very sure there was no one there, i dare not walk peep, I dare not see if there is anyone at the door, i could tell because our unit is corridor unit and there was no one walk pass our unit. I just kept looking that the windows and asked my dog to come back to me.

now I am staying at my own house, one night, suddenly my another dog just walked to us, his tail tucked behind, i can tell that he is in fear, he doesn't make noise or what, he just like got frighten and came to me and hubby, i just told my hubby to close the windows and main door and gave my dog kisses and assurance.</font>

hippo: oh dear..hope you are ok .. sure spoils your day huh. anyway, good luck with the 4D =) strike liao, ho sey!

actually, i have nothing much to put in my birth plan cos i never give birth before, also dunno what to expect. Going to leave it to the experts to make decision for me. But i think i'll still list a couple of preferences like absolutely no c-sec unless baby is in danger (i don't mind hanging round the delivery ward longer), force my hubby to cut the cord .. hehehe, i'll like to cuddle my boy immediately after he is out (they can weigh and measure him later), total BF etc. i think i will surf the net for more info.

Lin: don't think too much. could be some ground movement shaking the bed. I think they reported in ST that certain parts of Singapore felt tremors after the quakes in Taiwan. Many causes for bed to shake, could be due to a neighbouring construction site as well. I live beside one, and a train track, and my bed shake all the time :p This kinda thing, the more you think, the more frighten you become. If you don't disurb them, they won't disturb you. Talk to your hubby about it, and let him assure you a bit.

hello everyone!

Just came back from doc. Baby's 2.1kg at 33 weeks! Yay! we crossed the 2kg mark! Doc says less chance of having to be in NICU if bigger than 2kg and preterm! I can set my heart at ease.

Need to vent a little. I'm now officially on hosp leave until 36 weeks, then i'll use annual leave and not ML. Then my stoopid boss says since i cannot go to work, he come to my house for meeting!!! wa lao! you hear before or not??? I want to scold bad word already lor!!

Mommy with big boobs, i'm so envious!! Mine are still very very small. Max only 70C or 75B lor. even bravado bra smallest size i cannot wear!! and the worst thing is after i stop bf, they will shrink to even smaller! became 70AA after i stopped for both no 1 and 2!!! machiam like 2 raisins stuck on a wall liddat. and my nipples got very long. very ugly!

hope you're all having a good day!

nomsnosm
i used the lilypad during my bfg days 4 my son. it comes free wif the breast pump set tt i bot. i wld say its v useful and u dun feel anything. no leakages and reusuable. if ur fren can get at a cheaper price, why not?

Ling
I agree tt u shld try not to be affected by such sayings though i hv heard it b4. do u hv any religion? if it happens to u, juz pray? if not, juz b polite and ask them not to bother u? keep a calm mind (thou i know its hard), and find sthg to occupy urself.

<font color="aa00aa"> mata, your boss 不自动 !!! but I am happy to hear that your BB is over 2kg, that is what I am afraid all the time. I always tell baby, wait hah, wait for another 3-4 weeks then come out ok, because KKH policy - if born before week 36 and baby heart beat drop during delivery - go to SNC for observation. cannot go back with mummy and daddy. about the boobs, nevermind la, hubby suka can already. so long can breastfeed, no worries!

jRRt, but must have at least 12 boxes then can get it cheaper, i got only 2 breasts leh...</font>

<font color="aa00aa">siangjiao, my gynea everytime see me, " PLEASE BREAST FEED HOR, donate cord blood also.." It is a norm to put baby near mummy first before they weight the baby I think, so no need to worry about that part but make sure hor, you tied your hair nice nice then take photo also nice.

mummies, I so the nothing to do yesterday night, when to google 中元节孕妇忌讳 then hor, when i read, read a bit don't dare to read a bit, so so so the many taboo that scare myself also, so i stopped reading. Just one simple reminder to myself, at night if hubby not back yet, don't stand at the door and peep out</font>

hippo>> good luck eh! hope you tio tau pio tmr!

mata>> i tink you should emphasize to your boss, is HL leh, dun play play.. ask him to stay far far away from you! i can imagine the anger lo.. but i tink he should be saying that in jest ah..

rina>> walk ard naked ah.. eh, you want everyone to see your neinei and booboo hair ah? hahahahaha.. even at home i also dowan to walk ard naked lo, at most a pair of panties and a top.. naked is a bit too erm, exposed! hehe..

and my gynae is super kiasi kind one, she doesnt allow cuting of the cord at all, coz she say also have a risk there, though minimum, but she dowan to take ANY risk at all.. and esp since we gg to store the cord blood.. anyway is ok la, we knew of this before we decided to go to her ma..

been a long time since i posted this table.. anyone needs to update the table?

<table border=1><tr><td>NO</TD><TD>NICK</TD><TD>BABY#</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Baby Name</TD><TD>HOSP</TD><TD>GYNAE </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Carlyn</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>ong1312</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Zack / Yu Zhe</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Han HC </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>sportyangel</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr.Selena </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>prinzess55</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>baby_lynn</TD><TD>1&amp;2</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD>Boy &amp; Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Mrs Neo</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>02-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>baby_glendon</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>03-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Moobb</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>03-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Mrs Lundquisto</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>04-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC/MT A</TD><TD>DR WH Kee </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>shugar</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>05-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>shell (shell)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>05-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Elly Ong</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>05-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Overseas (States)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>06-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Woo Bit Hwa </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>glass</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>07-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>lildaisy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>07-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr A. L. Lim </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>famela</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>09-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Anna Sofia</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Irene Chua </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>mata (n_limm)</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>09-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Sotong_mum</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr K C Ching </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>lydiagal</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>funzee</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Amelie (Ah-may-lee)</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>vinbaby</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>Secret</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Umesh Doshi </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>glad</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Bubble_min</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E.Lee </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Grace</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>cream_magnolia</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Joanne (jojolpp)</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Soh</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Roxie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Woo Bit Hwa </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>ting_24</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr. Kang Wee </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>xoxolight</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Audrey Tan Yen 陈芫</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Catherine Tan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>MieMie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Ho Kai Qi Isabelle</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yi </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>mylvera</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Sweetzinc</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Charlotte</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>chynle seah (chynle)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Stephen Chew </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>pigsy_sg</TD><TD></TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>ginger</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>yeet7</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>_piggy_</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>cjdg</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Wee </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>fifidoog</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Isabel</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr Ben Neo </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>IceBlue (Daddy)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Woo Bit Hwa </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>siangjiao</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr JJ Chee </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Chiapatty</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liew </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>clumsybabe</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Megan Teo</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E. Lee </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>lingxin5</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr W H Kee </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Jazol (tryphena)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Jovann / Jia Xun 家迅</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr CK Khoo </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>mymelody</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Loke (aloevera08)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>21-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Angel Tay Yi Han 懿涵</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr. L S Lien </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>sunnyling (sunnyling)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>21-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huai Yan </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>elise44</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>22-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>skaterzboo</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>22-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>blurmummy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>23-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>dreamygal</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>24-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>HoneyLemon</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Loh SF </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Astro</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>26-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Eunice Chua </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Jo (what_if)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>26-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>jRt (crystallized)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>27-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Y Chan </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>lin (pingwen1703)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>27-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr C H Koh </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>ipheh</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>BB (imac)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Michele Lee Sok Ling </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>annette (nlimm) </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Choo WanLeng </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>bluesea2</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>30-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Lim YW </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>keropi</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>31-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>happyface</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr K T Tan </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>hui min (lynd3ralla)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodworth </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>poky</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>pupsandcups</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr HY Wee </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>ww (jot)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Koh C H </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>javierlynnnn</TD><TD>1&amp;2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Boy &amp; Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

wah!!!! so many posts liao hahaa..
anyway baby weight is 1.77kg at 32 weeks lol! in fact all of us guess wrongly ha! miemie guess 2kg my hubby guess 2.1kg all wrong lol. gynae said it's a medium size baby anyway i hope she can hit 3kg at birth

gynae said that her growth slow down liao.. but my weight +3kg! >.< meaning baby only gained 400g from 28 weeks to now.

bought 2 nursing bra from spring too haa tried both size 36 and 38.. both fits well but i kiasu ah i buy 38 lol just in case after birth cant fit in..

nomsnosm (ur nick is hard to type!)
wah 12 pairs??? unless the mums in this forum are oso keen to get a pair each, else 1 person wun need 12 pairs leh. i dun mind getting a pair if ur fren can get at such a cheap price. tt time i used it aft 3 mths under normal wired bras. tt was oso when my boobs stopped leaking like crazy. coz somehow i still feel its unnatural to stop the leaks wif lilypadz in the initial few wks, and prefer to use disposable breast pads instead. milk is wasted when they get absorbed but still i feel it beats stopping the flow wif silicon breast pads.

wah u went to search for the taboo list? dun start scaring urself. afterall, we all went thru so many lunar 7th mth b4 all these yrs rite? juz tt this yr we r preggie. tt yr when i delivered in 2006, there were 2 x lunar 7th mth hor... even worse rite? juz treat each day normally and the common sense things like dun step over/across the offerings on the road shld b observed, but other nonsensical ones shld b taken wif juz a pinch of salt.

PY
dun get too big underbust sizes coz tts wat i did for my #1. I was a size 34 b4 preg but increased to 36 during preg. Then upon hearing tt bust size will increase during bfg, i bot both 36 &amp; 38 nursing bras. barely a mth aft i deliver, i cldnt fit into 38 ones anymore as it was too loose 4 me. personally i feel tt its the cups tt increase during bfg, not the underbust, so dun get too big sizes which will not provide sufficient support. juz my opinion.

<font color="aa00aa"> You all better call me Diana, that nick was created out of anger, haha, I know the taboo things are just too much for me to worry, I shouldn't even started searching just because, curiosity, but still, i chicken out after the page was found.

can update me in no.71

Diana, 1, 10 Oct, Boy, Asher Rhys, KKH, Dr. ML Yeap

Thanks</font>

jRt>> oh ic. but the nursing bra sold at spring dont go by cup size leh.. it's 34,36,38 and 40..
but so far i only bought 2.. it's kinda like sports bra type.. there's no hook behind and it's very comfy!!

diana, yours updated under number 22.. coz sort by EDD ma..

<table border=1><tr><td>NO</TD><TD>NICK</TD><TD>BABY#</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Baby Name</TD><TD>HOSP</TD><TD>GYNAE </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Carlyn</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>ong1312</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Zack / Yu Zhe</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Han HC </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>sportyangel</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr.Selena </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>prinzess55</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>baby_lynn</TD><TD>1&amp;2</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD>Boy &amp; Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Mrs Neo</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>02-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>baby_glendon</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>03-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Moobb</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>03-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Mrs Lundquisto</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>04-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC/MT A</TD><TD>DR WH Kee </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>shugar</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>05-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>shell (shell)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>05-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Elly Ong</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>05-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Overseas (States)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>06-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Woo Bit Hwa </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>glass</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>07-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>lildaisy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>07-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr A. L. Lim </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>famela</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>09-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Anna Sofia</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Irene Chua </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>mata (n_limm)</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>09-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Sotong_mum</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr K C Ching </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>lydiagal</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>funzee</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Amelie (Ah-may-lee)</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>vinbaby</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>Secret</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Umesh Doshi </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Diana / nomsnosm (ayoon) </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Asher Rhys</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr ML Yeap </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>glad</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Bubble_min</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E.Lee </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Grace</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>cream_magnolia</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Joanne (jojolpp)</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Soh</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Roxie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Woo Bit Hwa </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>ting_24</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr. Kang Wee </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>xoxolight</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Audrey Tan Yen 陈芫</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Catherine Tan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>MieMie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Ho Kai Qi Isabelle</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yi </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>mylvera</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Sweetzinc</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Charlotte</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>chynle seah (chynle)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Stephen Chew </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>pigsy_sg</TD><TD></TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>ginger</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>yeet7</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>_piggy_</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>cjdg</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Wee </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>fifidoog</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Isabel</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr Ben Neo </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>IceBlue (Daddy)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Woo Bit Hwa </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>siangjiao</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr JJ Chee </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Chiapatty</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liew </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>clumsybabe</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Megan Teo</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E. Lee </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>lingxin5</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr W H Kee </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Jazol (tryphena)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Jovann / Jia Xun 家迅</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr CK Khoo </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>mymelody</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Loke (aloevera08)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>21-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Angel Tay Yi Han 懿涵</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr. L S Lien </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>sunnyling (sunnyling)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>21-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huai Yan </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>elise44</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>22-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>skaterzboo</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>22-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>blurmummy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>23-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>dreamygal</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>24-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>HoneyLemon</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Loh SF </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Astro</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>26-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Eunice Chua </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Jo (what_if)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>26-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>jRt (crystallized)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>27-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Y Chan </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>lin (pingwen1703)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>27-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr C H Koh </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>ipheh</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>BB (imac)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Michele Lee Sok Ling </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>annette (nlimm) </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Choo WanLeng </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>bluesea2</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>30-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Lim YW </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>keropi</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>31-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>happyface</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr K T Tan </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>hui min (lynd3ralla)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodworth </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>poky</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>pupsandcups</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr HY Wee </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>ww (jot)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Koh C H </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>javierlynnnn</TD><TD>1&amp;2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Boy &amp; Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="aa00aa">jRRt (crystallized), since you also keen, I will email my friend now ( stays in LA so won't reply me until tonight) and see what will be the exact rate of buying them include shipping. once finalise and we decided to get it at the price then I will go to the spree column to see if any mummies wanna join</font>

hey mommies,

re: hosp rooms
I heard that if the 1 bedder is not avail, then they'll offer you 2 bed to convert OR the option to upgrade to bigger room. i think only $58 more per night.

re: 7th month
ya mommies, don't scare yourselves leh. not good for babies also.

re: lillypadz
skin sensitive mommies maybe shouldn't use leh. it's supposed to be breathable but when i tried it wasn't and it was very icky cos all you will sweat alot also and the milk and the sweat -- aiyah, you end up smelling pretty bad lor. but this is my personal experience, not everyone will be like me. but i think siangjiao, now your boobies aliready like that, better not use!!

thanks mie mie for updating!

<font color="aa00aa"> thanks mata for your advice. I was thinking that too, tht's why I didn't get it right a way and asked around for opinion</font>

Diana

wah nick created out of anger? hehehee... ok u check wif ur fren in LA and update us on the lilypadz.

Mata
i hv sensitive skin but am ok when i use lilypadz. but ok muz admit i am not the type tt is super sensitive. yah they said its breathable but then again, no matter how breathable, it wun b as comfortable as cotton breast pads. if i rem correctly, sometimes when i remove the lilypadz, can feel droplets of sweat oozing out fr my skin if its a v hot day.

PY
the nursing bras i bot fr metro (cheap! @ $9.90/pc w/o underwire) has them till C cups, if i rem correctly. yah most nursing bras no size or max till B cups only. i oso dun understd how come they come in such small cups when they knows boobs increase so much during bfg. I know Spring ones only comes in S, M, L. quite silly leh.

I bot a pair of sports bra type nursing bras fr Mothercare during 1st preg and yes, they r super comfy. Am still wearing them during night time all these while.

<font color="aa00aa">jRRT, ok. will update about the lilypadz. that anger thingy, better not mention here, very sensitive la..</font>

Mummies tt are with Dr Joycelyn Wong,
I am just curious if she is pro-natural gynae? heard gd comments abt her in some other threads. How abt her charges? Her maternity pkg starts fr which mth? I am juz kpo lah. Not abt to chg gynae at this stage.

Diana
Orh ok. *lips zipped*

i might have missed out on the discussion for this topic, but any of you thinking of getting a a brazillian wax done before delivery??
i've always done it before preg but after i got preg never go already. i'm not decided about it yet.
how ah? now so hot, keep sweating down there, very uncomfortable.

jrrt,
i'm with her but pai seh cannot remember the package already, cos the hub can claim from company, so all the receipts give him. she's pro natural in that she encourages me to go VBAC this time round.
but apparently she cut somebody's baby head during a c-section before!! somewhere in this forum, later when i'm free i go and check out...

mata
i read in aug &amp; sep threads tt some mums went to do BW prior to giving birth coz they dun wan the nurses to anyhow shave them during labour. I din do tt for #1 and dun intend to do for #2. i find tt its not necc. and during natural delivery, they dun shave everything. they juz trim a bit juz for delivery and the nurses inform me b4 they do it.

wah how nice! can claim fr company!!! ok if u happen to rem her pkg price do let me know. how abt her ala carte price? like each check-up + scan is how much?

ops! cut baby's head? am sure it was not intentional but still can understd how heartpain it is for the new mummy.

jrrt,

sorry i cannot find the ink already, but i think she's great. she's very gentle and very assuring. and i'm the super kan cheong kind lor, 3rd one already and i still behave like never give birth before! hahhaha.
the c-sec incident must have been a one in a million, i'm sure.

Ok next check i'll let you know.

Hi Mie Mie,

pls add me in ur table... my edd is 17 oct, and i have same hospital and gynae like yours hahaha.. maybe we'll meet at hospital that time :p..

Yest just went to my gynae, and she said my baby is 1.6kg at 32 weeks, eventhough my gynae said it's ok, but i am quite sad after read all the posting
. Hopefully my baby will gain much weight in later weeks. Any recommendation for food?

Thx.

feifei

Hi Diana and others

Thanks for advice... Well, actually i dont really feel secured with his family praying japanese god (sori for offence), cos i am a buddhism, but neither can i comment much or ask his parents to remove it..

i always thought that dogs ll bark upon seeing dirty things..OMG, i depend on them to give me assurance thinking that no problem since no barks, alamak, end up we give them assurance.

i have spoken to my hubby and he say they hv been praying japanese gods for very long and no problem...so i cant comment at all

The feeling of the bed shaking is like some1 sitting besides u n bounce on it,,,btw, we are only staying on 2nd floor..

Actually i am buddhism, so i dont feel secure at home without my chinese god.. but nw, since this has happen, neither can i leave my hubby alone at home..

perhaps all of you are rite, i should keep a clear mind... but mb its due to i am not wking and afterall, i have seen in movie that only chinese gods can subdue chinese ghosts, so i tend to think much...

thanks all for the advice