(2009/10) October 2009 MTBs

hello feifei.. i rmb you from that particular Mount A thread.. heehee.. hope we dun pop at the same day! if not who is Dr Chen going to end up with? i just had my 32 weeks on Wed, initially was yesterday at 1130hrs.. if i never change my appt, we might have seen each other at the clinic already! heehee

many pple say durians and beef to fatten the baby up.. but i have GD, so have to abstain from durians.. anyway my baby was estimated to be only 1.691kg on wed.. so not very far off from your baby's weight la..

<table border=1><tr><td>NO</TD><TD>NICK</TD><TD>BABY#</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Baby Name</TD><TD>HOSP</TD><TD>GYNAE </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Carlyn</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>ong1312</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Zack / Yu Zhe</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Han HC </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>sportyangel</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr.Selena </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>prinzess55</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>baby_lynn</TD><TD>1&amp;2</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD>Boy &amp; Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Mrs Neo</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>02-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>baby_glendon</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>03-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Moobb</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>03-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Mrs Lundquisto</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>04-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC/MT A</TD><TD>DR WH Kee </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>shugar</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>05-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>shell (shell)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>05-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Elly Ong</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>05-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Overseas (States)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>06-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Woo Bit Hwa </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>glass</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>07-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>lildaisy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>07-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr A. L. Lim </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>famela</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>09-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Anna Sofia</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Irene Chua </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>mata (n_limm)</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>09-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Sotong_mum</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr K C Ching </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>lydiagal</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>funzee</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Amelie (Ah-may-lee)</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>vinbaby</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>Secret</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Umesh Doshi </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Diana / nomsnosm (ayoon) </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Asher Rhys</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr ML Yeap </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>glad</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Bubble_min</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E.Lee </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Grace</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>cream_magnolia</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Joanne (jojolpp)</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Soh</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Roxie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Woo Bit Hwa </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>ting_24</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr. Kang Wee </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>xoxolight</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Audrey Tan Yen 陈芫</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Catherine Tan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>MieMie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Ho Kai Qi Isabelle</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yi </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>mylvera</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Sweetzinc</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Charlotte</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>chynle seah (chynle)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Stephen Chew </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>pigsy_sg</TD><TD></TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>ginger</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>yeet7</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>_piggy_</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>cjdg</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Wee </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>feifei (megirl) </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yi </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>fifidoog</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Isabel Lee Min</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr Ben Neo </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>IceBlue (Daddy)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Woo Bit Hwa </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>siangjiao</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr JJ Chee </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Chiapatty</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liew </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>clumsybabe</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Megan Teo</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E. Lee </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>lingxin5</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr W H Kee </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Jazol (tryphena)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Jovann / Jia Xun 家迅</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr CK Khoo </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>mymelody</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Loke (aloevera08)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>21-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Angel Tay Yi Han 懿涵</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr. L S Lien </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>sunnyling (sunnyling)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>21-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huai Yan </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>elise44</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>22-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>skaterzboo</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>22-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>blurmummy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>23-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>dreamygal</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>24-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>HoneyLemon</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Loh SF </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Astro</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>26-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Eunice Chua </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Jo (what_if)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>26-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>jRt (crystallized)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>27-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Y Chan </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>lin (pingwen1703)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>27-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr C H Koh </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>ipheh</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>BB (imac)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Michele Lee Sok Ling </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>annette (nlimm) </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Choo WanLeng </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>bluesea2</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>30-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Lim YW </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>keropi</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>31-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>happyface</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr K T Tan </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>hui min (lynd3ralla)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodworth </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>poky</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>pupsandcups</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr HY Wee </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>ww (jot)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Koh C H </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>javierlynnnn</TD><TD>1&amp;2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Boy &amp; Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

hi fei fei!
all the mommies say eating durian will help! but u/s measurements have an error of 20-30%, so your baby might be much bigger! you'll never know!
as long as baby's healthy, it's all that matters, just need to fatten them up with bm after they're out!

hi feifei

not sure if it is too late... mb durian helps...

hi mata

ya, nowadays my armpit keep sweating that i hv to keep on visiting toilets during shopping time. as for room upgrade, i thought if u choose 2 bedded but end up no more and they upgrade u to 1 bedded, shouldnt it be free? cos not our fault mah...i do agree that ur boss very not auto... what mtg so impt that he must come to ur hse? and also y cant u use ML instead? i think i heard in news that we can use ML eve 2 mths before giving birth lo... his mind nt balanced ba? or jelous u going for leave soon, so make things hard for u? tell him its MOM rules...

re: bras
i have read b4 that the best time to get bra is at wk 37 ba, cos size is the most accurate de

BB kicks

Hi all, is ur bb still kicking as much as b4? mine is getting lesser... is more of feeling the legs and hands move ard than kicks.. how abt u guys?

hippo>> so you dun need to worry about not having a bed or having to wait for a delivery suite!

Your Isabel's Min Min, my Isabelle's QiQi..

Astro>> you can differentiate between Isabel &amp; Isabelle liao!

miemie,
not worrying abt tt today. wondering how much $ i'm going to "drop" from today accident.

at first i thot heng ah i only kena corolla altis damage shud be quite minimal cos only bumper right. just called for quotes at 2 places. it costs freaking $500 (cheapest) to replace the frucking bumper! luckily mine didn't get much of a dent, otherwise if i have to change my bumper too? %#^)%&amp;(^&amp;)(*)(^#%^)(

now no mood to eat nice jap dinner liao lor. maybe shud just buy like rice from hawker centre and save $. $500 can buy how many diapers huh??? i am majorly SBTL now

jRRt>> hey i'm with JW haha she's pro natural..
her package starts from week 12 and i paid $738 for it. However it excludes all vitamins and other pills lah.. she's very friendly and detailed during all my check up with her..and both hb and i are very comfortable with her. But the bad thing abt her is that she dun have 3D or 4D scans..

If u need to do one, u gotta go up to the hosp fetal assessment centre.. and it cost a bomb!.. that's why my poor Charlotte dun have 3D scans lah. But it's ok i'm going use that money and bring her for photoshoots! hehehe

yes she accidentally cut a baby's girl head during C sect.. but i bet she will remember it and not to repeat the mistake again.

I've told my hb about it and he said if during my labour, a c-sect is needed he will tell her explicitly abt her incident last year and she HAVE TO be very careful.

mata/jRt>> here's the link http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/578191/1704490.html

but despite that she's still damn popular lah! haha and i guess easily forgiven also?? if i were the mom i also dun bear to sue her lor. hai.. everyone makes mistake...

Mie>> help me add her surname - Lee hehehehe thanks!

Re: Durians

hoho since Charlotte is not so heavy now i'm going to indulge in durians again! :D was cutting back when gynae told me her weight was 1.3kg back in 28 weeks haha. now she's 1.77kg 32 weeks :D

<font color="aa00aa">mata, my friend ever mentioned that she made appt for brazilian wax before her EDD, she said if long, nurse will ask us to shave ourselves, then after delivery, very itchy ( hair growing) so she suggested to do it but her BB came much earlier so she got no time for it but luckily she kept it short so the nurse said, short enough, no need shaving. you did it before? is it scary? I always feel paiseh, I only do normal shaving by myself before pregnant, now of course can't reach already but I keep them short too.

oh, the cut head story also scare me, but is accident, the parents must be very upset.

lin (pingwen1703), praying sometimes help. I also don't feel like sharing too much stories about this japanese god thingy, all I can say is they are also kind of buddhism. They won't harm you, plus if you don't worship it, then no issue.your BB moves lesser> is it because baby is engaged, I read about after BB engaged, less movement. I think I am definitely not there yet, my baby is moving like every 5-10 minutes, no rest.hahaha

happy hippo, don't think too much, sekali strike 4D already, think you can buy a year supply of diaper! Now I also feel like buying, i've been dreaming about certains things these 2 weeks. The best part - I kept walking with hubby and found dollar notes along the way...ahhaa </font>

Hippo>> I saw the rate in TMC's lift leh. a normal delivery, 1 bedder at MEH cost at least 5k ?!? OMG!! So expensive lor...

Re: BW

I'm going to BW too! hopefully everything goes smoothly as planned. I dun really like the idea of nursing shaving for me ha!

Hi PY,
thanks for answering the queries! haha. i'm so sotong!

hippo,
what happened?? sorry me very blur!

lin,
i'm mot sure if 2 bedded is full, they will upgrade you to one bedder for free leh, but from what i know, if 1 bedded is full, to go the deluxe single must pay lor. i also think that we shouldn't have to pay. so dumb right?

hippo>> your car is strong de leh.. of coz can withstand la.. hahaha
but that toyota altis bumper costs so much? and pls leh, buy rice from the hawker centre is gg to save you how much nia.. if i were you, i would go for a good dinner, and worry about replacing that bumper tmr, or leave it to the hubby to settle!

btw, not all gynaes require the MTBs to be totally clean shaven.. i jsut checked, im so glad i dun need to go for a BW or be shaved clean for my gynae.. just need to keep it trim and tidy!

<font color="aa00aa">mie mie, you asked your gynea? maybe I should ask mine too on next Wednesday. I just know my gynea told me she will try not to cut me, if not very elastic, she will cut a bit. that's all, didn't mention about shaving. anyway, thanks for sharing</font>

mata (n_limm)

ya lo, so dumb... if not enough room, shldnt they stop promoting your hospital and their packages?

argggg, they just wanna earn money...

diana,

BW 1st time quite painful, but i like the clean feeling, so sucker for pain lor, used to go every 6 weeks at strip.
my friend advised me to take panadol about 1 hour before i go for the pain haha. but it does work! but now i don't take meds also can tahan.hope i can time the BW properly though. don't want to go into labour before that!

elaine>>

nope, i din call my gynae to check.. i asked my fren who had her 2 kids delivered by the same gynae.. heehee

but am sure your gynae will be able to advice you more!

yikes, cut the baby's head? so scary...

I've never dare to attempt the BW cos i'm pretty hairy ...ahem..hehee. I imagine i will die from pain if they just zap off my boo boo hair at one go. By the way, tried trimming before, and it got really itchy when the hair starts to grow.

mata: how come you were given so much hospitalisation leave? hehe, i also want. wah your boss, really bian tai! i be very pissed also if my boss wants to come my place!

<font color="aa00aa">mata, kudos to you! I still dare not try, paiseh and painnnnnnn....

siangjiao, same same..hehehe, i think i will scream! itch is unavoidable but then hor, after few tries, I no longer feel itchy leh.

in the past when I was working, my HL is 60 days. MC 14 days, AL 21 days. Now? everything don't have.</font>

sweetzinc: the mummy died ,how abt the baby? can deliver since aldy 8 mths?sad

shugar: er.the steps r long hor...haha dun think i will do it:p lazy

hippo/all mommies: another ks things to share. my frds whom gave birth this yr aldy signed up their baby for nursery!!! i almost faint when i told tt.nursery is like for age 2-3 lor

Astro/famela: astro u quit teaching? now as sahm?if u have a gd boss still not so bad.mine ..not i wan complaining..in feb i got into a car accident then i realised im pregnant, though with mc i turn up for work but excuse myself from 4exam invigilation due to minor ribcage fracture.Every sem we be given 6 exam invigilation,exam starting next wk on top of my 6 they ask me to pay back tt 2of the 4 which i missed n my dir said the timetable coordinator is been kind enough to just load u with 2(thus total 8invigilation next2 wks)by right is total of 10.I can only LL

hippo: Huat huat ye

mata: gdgd ur bb exceed 2 kg,hope mine too when i go for my gynae visit next wk

re:hungry ghost mth:
think just be home early shd be fine lor. trying to avoid late night nwosaday

miemie/feifei: my frds told me if eat more beef, the baby be strong physically n more durian=fat baby hehe

miemie: oh din know tt thought they will shave for us on tt day if require, better check with m gynae as well.

miemie/hippo/astro: hope min min n qiqi dun look too alike haha

WAAAAA i told 1hr to scroll up n down to look thru the posts n reply ,guess i still missed out alot haha

Oh anyone know where can i get a gd massage?heard there r those whom do massage for pregnant women.

annette>> i tink now cannot do massage already.. my massage lady (Ida) only does pre-natal massage for preggies who are in their 6th to 8th month nia.. maybe the others have someone else to recommend?

diana>> im so sorry, i dunno why that message i typed your name as elaine.. heehee.. pardon the preggy brain okie..

annette: yes i quit teaching.. then i stayed at home for close to two years (preg 1 year, then another 1 year with teng).. then drove everyone crazy and up the wall coz.. i just simply am not cut out to be a SAHM! hahahaha.. now back to teaching.. but in a tetiary insitution

wah.. ribcage fracture of any extent sounds serious liao leh!!

and.. nursery signing up now still ok.. my thread. the kids average 3 years old.. the parents already starting to move nearer to the desired primary schools!!!!

re birthplan
hmmm.. it means your preferences.. your dos and don't.. to be listed explictly.. step by step.. for your gyane.. of course. eventually the gynae must be consulted in the process because they are the professional. .
and if ur gynae is proactive like mine.. she might suggest if some items are ok/not ok.. for eg.. i blur blur just downloaded a birth plan from dunno where that time.. then i jsut modified some .. and basically copied everything.. then in one of the items.. stated 'don't want Vit E eye drops adminstered to bb'.. she was saying.. it is used to protect the bb's fragile eyes.. so shd have it :p

then she also very candidly said.. she will let me try. but if it becomes too long. which strains me .. she will make the decision to have C-Section. coz she dun want the mother and bb to end up in distress.. ha.. so she was putting disclaimer to the birth plan which she has 'tentatively' accepted.. hee.. in the end. i was the one who threw the birth plan out of the window!!!

hippo: u ok? never hurt urself in that reversal, i hope...

Queen: welcome back! ha.. i told Miser.. lately i have been moody and crappy coz long time no *ahem*!!.. ha.. he said.. 'strange lah.. got third party'.. hahahhaah..

nomsnosm: gd u recover fr itch.u a sahm now? my hubby wan me to be one, still pondering.if agree i be like u all leaves gone.

Miemie:ger does it means once exceed 8th mth no too gd for us to go for massage?

astro:i think im not suitable to be sahm also..still pondering. ger could we be in the same institution ahha but u r defintely not in my dept even so ,do u have msn? n abt tt fracture, doc said it shd be minor based ont he pain i mentioned when he doing the few tests but cant take xray for me coz realised im pregnant so said let it heal by itself n i gotta endure with the pain for abt 2 mths b4 the pains at teh ribcage area went off.

annette: ha.. skali we are? .. u were saying u still have invigilations for the next 6 weeks? then can't be liao :p

anyway.. PM-ed you my msn add..

astro,
tks babe. am fine. felt like i backed into a thrash bin. haha... his car quite soft agst mine lah. just my bad luck lor. he obviously din see me reversing either. but since he was coming out from his driveway and i'm doing a 3-point turn, i just assume i am in the wrong lah. sigh...

all other mtbs,
tks for the concern, i'm in 1 piece, aside from being majorly sore that i have to pay for his damages. luckily since he's my neighbour down the road, they have been rather nice about the whole situation. I HEART PAin MY $$$ Lah!!!!

PY,
MEH not that ex lah. u think i print $$$ ah? single bedder for natural with epi is about $2500. not that far off from the other hospitals right?

miemie,
eh, i feel bad lah. HB only said "as long as u are fine, the $ is small issue." of course when he saw OUR bumper, he said "wah... u were reversing quite FAST HOR?" ops... then i just gave him a sheepish look lor. what else to say leh? damage already done.

Mata, your boss really siao!! How can even suggest to hv meeting at your home? You needed to rest and he even got the cheek to suggest that. Duh!! I dont blame you for wanting to scold bad words!! haha ...

And your reference of nipples to raisins really got me laughing!! heehee ... I hv upgraded from C to D cup now. Feel so huge!! Bought 2 nursing bras from Marks and Spencer last mth, now feeling so much more comfy wearing them.

By the way ladies, need to shave if go for natural birth? I didnt do it for my previous, and gynaes never said anything too. I thought it's only necessary for c-section leh.

<font color="aa00aa">Re: Nursery Registration
- maybe parents are going for those very popular schools/centre, to avoid queue, just sign up first?

Re: Massage
- I went to this IBU at jamu massage at somerset, she told me from 8th month onwards, see her weekly ! But I heard a lot of good review from Mdn Rokiah, didn't try her, charging at $70 home visit , she stays nearby my place only but still she charges the same.
But I will most likely sign up for her 7 days post natal massage. many good reviews about her massage fellows also, anyone knows about her? I seriously think massage is very very good. my legs start swelling during my 5th month!! even my part time maid kept telling me to sit down and lift up my leg, don't walk around. I then went for full body massage, foot massage, swelling all gone, I felt much better and till now, no piggy foot, I am still wearing size 36. little hip pain and glad I am not walking like penguin. I still do housework, just that I don't carry the pail of water for mopping anymore because i got bloody discharge last week.

miemie, no prob about the wrong name thing, now i also scroll back to read..ahaha..

annette, yup i am a sahm, the reason for being one is because my hubby said my job not good, long hours, peanut pay, stress like hell, kena bully and I nearly went into depression. was so sad that i cried in the toilet that time.bad bad bad.then on the same day, i typed resignation letter and handed to my manager, within a week, I cleared my leave, manager not approved clearing leave but she had to because my reason for resigning was follow my hubby to shanghai, kiv relocation. now my life is good, i think positive , stay happy, be generous, more patience, think for others, seldom gossip and asking question that got no answers.

<font color="aa00aa">astro, nope I didn't. I called the nurse at TPS, i carried heavy thing, baby shaken inside, the uterus may hurt a little and blood is not fresh, so she said the area is healing. I stopped carrying the pail of water then no more bloody disharge, it lasted 5 days actually. DIdn't see doc also because my gynea doesn't run clinic everyday, the earliest she could arrange is also 5 days later, by that time, i already well so didn't see her. my gynea- everything also okay one, don't know is it becuase she takes it i am a nurse myself, should know more or she sees tooooo many patients and take things lightly. Sigh, when I choose to go KKH, already know this "pattern". rush down to see also useless, you kancheong, they not kancheong one.</font>

nomsnoms:u are a nurse.. i see. so u know a bit more and hence can guage the extent of severity so still 'okay'. but hey. rest more lah..
wah. u very calm leh. if my gynae dun entertain me.. i die die go find another gynae liao!! i will beep her via the emergency number till she replies!! heh. last time when preg with teng.. gana chicken pox.. we called her once via emergnecy number :p

<font color="aa00aa">chicken pox don't play play, is varicella virus. can pass to fetus. KKH gynea gave perosnal number to beep her? I don't even know if she will come to set a plug if I were to admit at 1am *touch wood*. I choose KKH because of Baby, not for my own comfort, that's why I am not expecting a lot once i choose kkh. Their neonatologists are fantastic I tell u. I worked part time with them for 1 year. actually how to entertain me? if you called the main line, said wanna speak to gynea, you know, not all doctors entertain this. Some of the docs I know, can only call the clinic and leave msg, doc to get back. the kkh ceo dr ivy, take down msg, urgent only, then call her sec and the sec will sms her. some stupid doc, take msg also kena scold by them, said should call them directly but then these doc didn't tell the main line officer that they can be contacted. sickening right?

after working with them for a year, I know all the pd, their attitude, their pattern, some super nice and patience, some cocky like what.most of the neonatologist are nice, some really cannot make it. so at least i learn something when i was there for a year.</font>

Hippo: glad that you're fine! Dun heart pain lah! I hope you strike 4D and win back your $$!

Annette: yah, the instructions a bit long hor! Think I will just try massaging but not so 'detailed'?? Haha :p

just came back from gynae visit. BB is 1.6kg. We both put on 100g since last visit. Haha... :p and finally managed to see part of his face coz got one hand covering the other side! Gynae says bb got chubby cheeks! Haha!
but another thing is, bb still breeched leh!!
boohoo!! Gynae talked a bit about c-section. If I have to end up with one, it'll be between 22nd sept - 29th sept. Haiz, that's like 5 weeks away?? Aaahhh.... *chants* "turn baby turn!!"

nmsnoms: ha.. it was already passed to teng! so he developed the immunity against in while in utero.. heng was just on the borderline of the safe zone :S.. then after that 8 mths.. teng developed shingles lor.. haiz..
ha.. chill lah. u left the occupation liao

<font color="aa00aa">shugar, will pray for u, try those methods listed down, try google them. hope your bb turns his head down soon </font>

<font color="aa00aa">astro, but I still love being nurse. that's why I renew my licence, work as and when I want.

wow, is late now, i should be Zzz by now.

dear all, enjoy your weekend!!! </font>

Astro: yup! Week 33 now. BB got 2 weeks to move his butt!

Nomsnosm: thanks!
me been praying real hard too! Tried some methods already, but will keep on trying!

shugar: thanks for the tips on how to do perineal massage. i also didnt know how to go abt doing it.

Oh by the way, for ladies who opt for natural delivery, u may want to get some sprays or salves for ur down-under. May help u recover faster from tears or episiotomy. Buy those that can also help soothe postpartum hemorrhoids. I just got a spray by Earth Mama. They have it in the salve form too. But I think a spray is more convenient to use.

RE weird mole-like growth at nipple area: I have some too. My GP told me those are milk glands. i also discovered lumps at my armpits - 1 on each side. So ugly. I m going to have a check to ask what they are. Can't be milk glands, right....... a bit far fetched lor. Sigh! I hope all these weird lumps go away after delivery. So ugly!!!!!

i havent started seeing any colostrum secretion yet. Does anyone know if that is normal? I hope it doesnt mean that my milk production level is gonna be low.

annette: sorry for my late reply to ur "good morning" message. =) i am in the UK, so ur morning is my night time. Y were u up so early, at 6 plus am?

miemie: thanks for updating the table. Paiseh i have more work for u.... =P I'm expecting a baby girl, and me based in the UK, not US. thank u thank u.

no worries.. updated!

<table border=1><tr><td>NO</TD><TD>NICK</TD><TD>BABY#</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Baby Name</TD><TD>HOSP</TD><TD>GYNAE </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Carlyn</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>ong1312</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Zack / Yu Zhe</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Han HC </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>sportyangel</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr.Selena </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>prinzess55</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>baby_lynn</TD><TD>1&amp;2</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD>Boy &amp; Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Mrs Neo</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>02-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>baby_glendon</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>03-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Moobb</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>03-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Mrs Lundquisto</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>04-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC/MT A</TD><TD>DR WH Kee </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>shugar</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>05-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>shell (shell)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>05-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Elly Ong</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>05-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Overseas (UK)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>06-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Woo Bit Hwa </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>glass</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>07-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>lildaisy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>07-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr A. L. Lim </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>famela</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>09-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Anna Sofia</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Irene Chua </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>mata (n_limm)</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>09-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Sotong_mum</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr K C Ching </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>lydiagal</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>funzee</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Amelie (Ah-may-lee)</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>vinbaby</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>Secret</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Umesh Doshi </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Diana / nomsnosm (ayoon) </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Asher Rhys</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr ML Yeap </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>glad</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Bubble_min</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E.Lee </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Grace</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>cream_magnolia</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Joanne (jojolpp)</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Soh</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Roxie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Woo Bit Hwa </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>ting_24</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr. Kang Wee </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>xoxolight</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Audrey Tan Yen 陈芫</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Catherine Tan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>MieMie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Ho Kai Qi Isabelle</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yi </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>mylvera</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Sweetzinc</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Charlotte Lee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>chynle seah (chynle)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Stephen Chew </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>pigsy_sg</TD><TD></TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>ginger</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>yeet7</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>_piggy_</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>cjdg</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Wee </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>feifei (megirl) </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yi </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>fifidoog</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Isabel Lee Min</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr Ben Neo </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>IceBlue (Daddy)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Woo Bit Hwa </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>siangjiao</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr JJ Chee </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Chiapatty</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liew </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>clumsybabe</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Megan Teo</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E. Lee </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>lingxin5</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr W H Kee </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Jazol (tryphena)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Jovann / Jia Xun 家迅</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr CK Khoo </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>mymelody</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Loke (aloevera08)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>21-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Angel Tay Yi Han 懿涵</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr. L S Lien </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>sunnyling (sunnyling)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>21-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huai Yan </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>elise44</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>22-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>skaterzboo</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>22-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>blurmummy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>23-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>dreamygal</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>24-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>HoneyLemon</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Loh SF </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Astro</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>26-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Eunice Chua </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Jo (what_if)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>26-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>jRt (crystallized)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>27-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Y Chan </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>lin (pingwen1703)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>27-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr C H Koh </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>ipheh</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>BB (imac)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Michele Lee Sok Ling </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>annette (nlimm) </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Choo WanLeng </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>bluesea2</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>30-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Lim YW </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>keropi</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>31-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>happyface</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr K T Tan </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>hui min (lynd3ralla)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodworth </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>poky</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>pupsandcups</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr HY Wee </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>ww (jot)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Koh C H </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>javierlynnnn</TD><TD>1&amp;2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Boy &amp; Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="aa00aa"> Good Morning to everyone and Good evening to you Elly!!

Now you explain about the mole. I shall stop worrying..was thinking shall I show my gynea on this wednesday.

jRRt and to all who keen to get,

My friend really free in LA, she went around the hood to find the lilypadz for me so that she could save on the domestic shipping.

RE : Lilypadz silicone reusable breast pads
Selling at Spring Maternity at SGD49 per pairs, we can get it at only SGD35 per pair provided we order min. 12 pairs/boxes. Let me know if anyone of you keen to get it. More informations on the pads: http://www.lilypadz.com/

If we didn't meet the moq of 12 boxes, I will start a spree at the spree thread so that we all enjoy the rate.</font>
2837278.jpg
2837279.jpg
2837280.jpg

waaa i missed so many thread within a half day ne hahaha :D.

Anyway thank's for the advice to eat durian, i've ever think to eat durian before, but my gynae advice me not to take it since i've gain so much weight within a month (i think i gain more than my baby
). so now i am very miserable, eat or don't hahaha.

annette>> i'm not sure abt the baby leh just overheard from the news.

hippo>> haha $2500 then it's ok lah i think i'm going to take a pic of the rates in the TMC's lift and post it here. they wrote there 5K lor! lol!

anyway i went to watch where got ghost last night. wahaha. my stupid hb wanted to watch..
when i told my friend i'm going to watch that they all scold me >.< but overall ok lah.. not VERY scary but some stories, when u think back, will give u goosebumps though eekz