(2009/10) October 2009 MTBs

Wah, I was quite surprised to read the number of posts on foie gras. And to see that there is a detailed recipe too! Sounds yum! I try to abstain from it, because it is usually not cooked through and I thought better not to take too much liver - I gave up my portion to my husband when we had dinner earlier this month. *mouth water*.

Wah, most of you already found out gender hor? So good. I'm going to see my gyne in 2 weeks, hopefully will find out then. BTW, have most of you done a detailed scan? Saw that fifidog went for a genetic scan - why was that necessary? Anyone going for the 4D scan? The "In the Womb" show said that seeing their baby's face while it is not yet born helps parents to bond with the baby.

wah! queen! i went see ur blog.. ur tummy is huge! ehh. mine is PEANUTS compared to u.. chiam. .. something very wrong with me..hmm...

kkbt: coz orginally i felt a bulge below my tummy fats.. then the bulge moved up and got subsumed into my tummy.. then now the tummy.. goes 'higher' coz the uterus pushing it 'forward' and higher? eh.. got what i mean? hmmm. i also dunno what i am describing..

xoxo: ha.. then read the general principles will do.. the routines can be slighlty rigid and not everyone takes well to it
but the general principles are very useful.. adn well written (and documented).

Hi ladies!!
Just came back from my foie gras dinner. Cos can't travel far, ended up at lousy Sakae Teppanyaki @ T3. Crappy food. Ended throwing up everything and now I don't think I will crave for foie gras for a LONG time!! Such irony right? So, Astro, no need worry about me taking too much...haha

Now quite worried if the half cooked foie gras is going to give me tummy upset but Chia, your recipe looks good lor!! But can we take red wine??? *Tien misses all her wine especially her ice wine* Anyway, you can try our Cold Storage for uncooked Foie Gras. Another good place is Marketplace hee hee...and thanks for the recipe. Maybe will try it out when I am over the disgusting taste of Sakae foie gras *sick again* CONCLUSION: Only French can cook Foie Gras!!

craving : seem like my craving is 'fried hokkien mee'. Had my 3rd plate oledi tis week. Jialat. so unhealthy.

hmm m now oso tinking whether should get CL. Or u tink if my HB take 1 mth leave n help me then we go cater confinement food. will it work?

I overslept today...woke up at noon! Muahaha, panicked and quickly went to work..hungry!! Just reached home (time check: it's 1am)..so I think the vicious cycle will continue.

MS = smarter babies? Hmmm..hope so lah, at least all the puking not in vain. But I think the study size is too small..less than 200 women isn't conclusive but hey, anything to think positive yeah? The MS continues in the meantime. Had a major episode in the evening with an apple I ate. I think apples have some XYZ acid in it...scorching when it's being evacuated from my system. Oh well..

Talking abt positive happenings...it's the PRENATAL YOGA DAY today! it'll be happening at 11:30am..hope I don't oversleep...

Update too: my aqua-aerobics class scheduled to begin on 2 May has been cancelled due to the swine flu...certainly felt disappointed. I tried to ask the KKH coordinator to reconsider but cannot lah, they are banning all non-essential travel to the hospital. Does it mean our next checkup will be done in mask and thermometer style?

I love what Wahiro (Katong Mall) does with its foie gras. It makes it as part of sushi. And it absolutely melts in the mouth! Not too exp. Abt $12 for 2...thx miemie for the beer..I just passed thru' gilman and saw some really cool czech beer..next time bah

nite babes..may all of u have sweet dreams tonite...(lokey..esp you!). I am off work for half-day tom and thank heavens for that!

xoxolight: apple is some tantric acid or dunno what t acid. Orange also. So i'm avoiding these two fruits. Currently taking dragon fruit.

Anyone of you drinking this cantonese recipe of longan and date drink? My MIL will make that for me to drink. Apparently the baby will come out healthy and strong.

xoxo: thank goodness I've just seen my obstetrician. If not, I wonder whether they will some kind of step-up checks at TMC. the clinic is in one of the wings.

Morning, ladies...

Think my baby dun like the fish oil the gynae prescribed.. Wah lau.. Puked like crazy this morning after the fish oil.. Yucks.. The after effects also very yucky!!! Started to pop lots of sweets to kill the stupid smell in the mouth...

glass>> I heard so too tat longan and red date drink is good.. I was drinking the instant red date drink for a while.. I think the homecooked 1 is definitely better than the instant 1.. the instant 1 a bit too high in sugar content.

Morning Ladies,

Just popping in to say Hi and been missing you ladies. But I can only pop in for a while..haiz..sianz...100 over emails...never ending!!!

Anyway I want the mummies here to be the first to know. I havent even announce it on FB.

Its a BIRDIE!! So my maternal instincts were right after all.

Astro, hope you are happy now that I am sharing yr sorrow also...hmph! :p

oh ya, mrs neo, I had the same problem with the fish oil. Really cannot burst the soft get that contains the oil. I got a vanilla flavour, but i think it's quite gross as it mixes with the water as I'm trying my best to swallow. In fact, I'm taking a lower dosage, because I told my ob that I cannot swallow bigger pills, so she gave me the smaller one.

xoxo: if MS = smarter bbs. it can explain how come ah teng kinda dumb dumb kind.. and so will this boy! ops :p

OH! btw.. u all know what Bao did the day before?
he sneakily went into the kitchen.. and went quiet.. but i heard him picking things up.. so i thought i go and take a look..

HE WAS WAVING A BIG KNIFE!!!!
and was laughing away!!!..

alamak. nearly freaked out.. wanted to snatch the knife away. but feared he will drop it.. or i cut myself.. so i went..

'teng..put the knife down.. put the knife down'
sounded like i telling the man who wants to commmit sucide to put the knife down! !!

so he put it down on the floor.. and then ran away, laughing!!

i took the knife and told my maid very sternly to put it far far away.. shucks.that boy darn tall!

heng.. on hind sight.. luckily. heheld the knife by the handle.. else sure cut himself.. and heng he never drop it.. else there goes his toes!
*shudders*

astro,

tat is a very dangerous act. i purposely bot a gate for the kitchen so tat i can keep my 2 monkeys outta the kitchen fearing they would play with sharp things or fire.

wah biang, additional worry for mothers. how to childproof the house. I havne't bought any furniture for my place yet, so I think I need to think very hard about rounded corners and other things

glass,
red date & longan is supposed to be good for us in TCM terms. i think its "bu qi, or bu xue". but its quite heaty so take in moderation unless u want pimple breakouts. i had bad rash in the past and in the end longan + red date (just boil with water) got rid of it.

mrs neo,
quite easy to make. just boil with water only. no hassle. better than those instant or ready made ones anytime.

queen RA,
so that means u will have 3 boys?

both KKBTs,
please start sucking all the KKB clouds, dust, air, etc FROM ME today onwards until saturday morning k? i dont want any nasty surprises when i see my gynae sat morning.

we're off to pre-natal yoga, and i've just checked that xoxolight IS INDEED AWAKE! haha... we'll report back after lunch (after class).

[someone is doing some serious cooking somewhere and it STINKS!!!]

miemie,
hahaha... i didn't have an image of you in the dream, but i knew it was you somehow lah. so no, i didn't see any hippos showing me a scan. ;)

mylvera: i have a big, heavy, sliding door which partions the kitchen from the living room.. but that chap has the strength to push the sliding door away so that he can go into the kitchen.. gosh..

i think i need to think of some other device again!

glass: the rounded corners dun work one.. always drop.. or it gets prised off by bao's meddlesome fingers!

ah bao getting nottier and nottier.. and he is very cheeky one leh.. sometimes he sot go and wear his shoes and start running around the house. i already warned him not to do that coz once he wore his shoes, ran and tripped, cut his lips and bled! but i think he forgot liao!

so ah.. if he falls.. he looks around.. if he sees ellie/my mum.. he whines and cry BIG TIME.. coz after that my mum/ellie will go sayang him mah.. if noone around/me/miser.. he picks himself up.. and continues running! argh.. manipulative boy..

morning ladies!

miemie: I just signed up for the Mt A pre-natal class too. think will see you during the first session on 3/7. hehehe...
for the subsequent sessions i booked saturday 4pm one.

Queen: wah... another BB boy again!!! ha! :p

Astro: wah, your post was funny to read ('teng..put the knife down.. put the knife down' ), but in reality....geez, sounds dangerous hor... knife waving boy boy! :S lucky he didnt hurt himself.

shugar: to be really honest.. when i saw him waving the knife like a lunatic.. i found it FUNNY!.. he saw me trying to suppress my laughing so hence he laughed even louder! :S.. alamak. but i know it is not SUPPOSED to be funny.. aiyoh...

astro,

how old is yr son now?

i oso laff when my son told me he likes a gal in his playgroup. faint leh .. can think of "next time go work buy her present" liao .. or "i wan the gal to cook this for me"

astro: yeah.. looks nice mah.. but yeah.. difficult to write. i also must practice.. otherwise write wrongly on the BC.. haha..

xoxo: thanks wor! managed to sleep better last night... didnt dream as much. but my lazy hubby make me wake him up from 7.30am to 8.30am. he just keeps snoozing... and i'm so not motivated to wake up because he's not waking up.. hahhaa..

astro: yeah... less bbb dust for me and cat.... *sob sob*.. but i'm consoled by one of the dreams i have last night.. i dreamt that its bbb!!

mylvera: wahh.. ur son so 早熟??

kkbt: *takes a wok protect myself first*.. remember? dreams are often opp?

*siam far far away*

and.. ur girls ,when they finished writing their names, exams started liao!

My dreams came true! MieMie is gg to be the Mummy of a Princess! Woohoo!!!!!

Anyway wad my gynae told me is that msot prob is a girl coz cannot see the boy's parts (LP and LJ).. detailed scan then can confirm... but more or less is confirmed a girl.. wahahahaha.. nearly jumped with joy when i heard that.. and usually my scans at this time will have the baby sleeping de, today baby was like kicking and moving quite vigorously throughout.. and i thot i saw some bubbles from the baby's mouth, Dr says is the umblical cord.. not bubbles.. woohoo! im so happy!!!

Got a trick to solve the long names thing. Just make a stamp for them! I did it for my exam, even though I just have three short words for my name.

Its been a long time since i last posted! Wow! Looks like most of u know your baby gender.. bb was squatting during my last visit, cant see the gender.. my nxt visit is 2 wks away. i'm hoping for a girl and i see most of you having a boy. My EDD is still 28 Oct.

astro : done the amnio and currently working at home & resting at the same time as been sick for aro 2wks with flu.

I put the knives up on the cabinet so there is no way any child could get it. Not even with a stool. My boy like to use a stool(those little stool fm ikea) to check out on the outside of windows or to take toys etc.

Confinement Ladies
For me, it is a must to get a CL as i have a good rest for the entire mth for my #1. Be prepared most CL tends to take a nap in the afternoon when the bb is sleeping as i guess they are too tired after waking up at 7+ to brew the logan and red dates drinks, make breakfast, wash clothes etc. Morever, newborns tends to make alot of noises at nite and need to feed a few times so CL need to have energy to cope with all these. W/O a nap, their concentration may not be good & may doze off on n off. i worn disposable panties too since there will be blood on panties and i would feel paiseh to let them wash that for me. My CL train my bb to sleep on cot by patting him to sleep on cot(w/o carrying) as she say to let bb used to it instead of having someone to carry n rock to sleep. This is a good idea to me as my bb have been very independent to sleep on his own cot since day 1. He slept in his own room when he's aro 5mth. B4 that, he would sleep outside of master bedroom cos our master room is quite small to put a cot and for light sleeper, u tends to wake up constantly since newborn will hv noises thru out the nite.

congrats mie!

ong: ya.. i think i need to think of more tricks to keep that little devil away liao.. what a handful.. but i am enjoying him more now than when he was younger.. ha. these days he got a lot of pattern.. just yesterday.. was lying with him on the sofa.. then i smelled something awful.. someone farted (not me).. then i looked at the little devil smiling sheepishly ,sucking his thumb.. i asked.. 'what did u do?'..
he replied.. ' teng teng fang4 bi4'.. and then he lol-ed.. ha. so cute :p

wahh!! i hope all mummies wishing for baby girls get baby girls!!!!!

astro: aiya.. if really is a girl.. then she must be a pretty girl.. so i must also give pretty names!! she'll be very proud of her name.. hehe.. SPECIAL!

glass: stamp!! so cool!!! then she'll be 郡主. chinese pai one.. haha..

thanks everyone! i cant stop grinning.. heehee

shugar>> actually i wanted to take the later slot, but saturdays i need to go back to my ILs place for dinner, so if i take the later slot, i will be back very late, dunno if they will face black or not.. that is why i decided on the earlier slot.. but nvm, at least we have the 1st lesson together!

astro : yap, this age is the most fun as they can relate better. My boy have same reaction as teng too when he farts. Children tends to be particularly excited if we caught them farting. Initially they will admit but as they grew older, they will learn to tell white lies and insist they r not the one who fart but u or your hb instead....so cute to caught them in their action.

one is cute but two would be a terror !! I can forsee my "terror days" r coming soon especially with 2 boys!

hey babes, let me know if i missed out anyone's update.. i went thru the last 2 days' of postings then came up with this list..

4 girls vs 12 boys!

<table border=1><tr><td>NO</TD><TD>NICK</TD><TD>BABY#</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>HOSP</TD><TD>GYNAE</TD><TD>FACEBOOK </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Carlyn</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>ong1312</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Han HC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>sportyangel</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr.Selena</TD><TD>angelina kusuma lee </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Mrs Neo</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>02-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>baby_glendon</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>03-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Moobb</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>03-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Mrs Lundquisto</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>04-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TMC/MT A</TD><TD>DR WH Kee</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>shugar</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>05-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>06-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>glass</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>07-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>lildaisy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>07-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr A. L. Lim</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>xoxolight</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>08-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>famela</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>09-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Irene Chua</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Sotong_mum</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr K C Ching</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>lydiagal</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>funzee</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>glad</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Bubble_min</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E.Lee</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Grace</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>cream_magnolia</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Joanne</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Soh</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Roxie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Catherine Tan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>MieMie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yi</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>mylvera</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>ginger</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>yeet7</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim</TD><TD>[email protected]. </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>_piggy_</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>fifidoog</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr Ben Neo</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>IceBlue (Daddy)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Sweetzinc</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>19-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Chiapatty</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liew</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>clumsybabe</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E. Lee</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>lingxin5</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr W H Kee</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>tryphena</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr CK Khoo</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Loke</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>21-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr. L S Lien</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>elise44</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>22-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>skaterzboo</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>22-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>HoneyLemon</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Loh SF</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>siangjiao</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Astro</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>26-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Eunice Chua</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Jo</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>26-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>ipheh</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>keropi</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>31-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>dreamygal</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>happyface</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr K T Tan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>huimin</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>poky</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>pupsandcups</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr HY Wee</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>ww (jot)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Koh C H</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

astro: please dont burst my bubbles about the dream leh.... i feel very confused now leh... dunno to be happy or not to be happy when i hear the gender...............

mylvera>> maybe all 15 Oct babies are girls? wad does your instincts tell you, boy or girl? and did you and your hubby BD (make love) during your O day? if you did, chances are is a boy!!

kkbt,

O day = ovulation day

mie,

haha all the while i have been saying most likely i will be getting a boy but all these sayings are not confirmed by gynae. there might be a small chance that BD during O day still conceive a gal mah ...

aiya.. u all know what.. i'm feeling depressed at the thought of knowing the gender.....

dunno if its the hormones or i think too much...

i'm so stressed with my work!!! like astro.. my FIRST class is starting next monday!!! and i'm only 70% prepared??!!!!

sighz.....