rach> de troublesome part is washing de steriliser =p actually oso dun find sterilising troublesome la. haha. juz tat lazy, n if i m back to wk, bring de steriliser meh? =p
haha. juz now went to my parents place. let my dad play with my little boy n i went to sleep after feeding him. but somehow when he go to my parents place, he will wanna sleep, at hm is eyes big big -_- tml i m dropping him at my parents place n i can go philips fair with hubby
hey. one of my glamourmom stuffs oos, supplier nv refund me, ask her how much i need topup of yummie tummie after deducting de oos item, she oso nv reply me.
she must be very bz =)
kam> power. even after pump u dun wash? juz keep in fridge. i shuld learn from u. save alot of time =p
milkyway> if u intend use long, better get the 250ml one. think very fast bb will drink more den 125ml =x i will be going down tml. dey open at 9 right? =p
caspinall> haha. ya. definitely u can choose not to bf. think got some mums here who dun bf too. dey find tat the time dey save from pumping n latching can be better spent with bb. it's all diff thinking.
paige> cannot juz give infant care glass bottles n let them transfer to milk bottles for us when dey wanna feed meh? must put nicely in milk bottles n give them?? like tat very shiong wor. i only got 5 125ml n 4 250ml bottles.
prinzess55> haha. i now decided tat as long as i feed my boy n if it's not feeding time, i'll ignore him if he cry =x got to play de evil mum here now =x
btw, wat's de correct way of wearing mamypoko?
mamato6js> wow. 2nd n 3rd. keke. congrats. but i seriously dun tink i wanna stress my boy with his studies. i remember being stressed when i was very young, so i olways ended up with bad results. n when i reached poly, my parents give up stressing me. surprisingly i did well enugh to go nus =p so maybe i dun stress my boy he can go uni too =x