<font color="ff0000">mapoko</font>
but my girl's poo is sometimes mustard sometimes green.. then i give diarrhoea medicine..then mustard. i see mustard then i no give...then green...
she did had a scare LAST sunday... 8 days ago... coz she knocked her head on the sofa....
but so long liaoz.....
<font color="ff0000">Lina</font>
whats this singapore baby & child clinic thing huh???
its an organisation huh?? like everywhere also have....
but i would honestly prefer somewhere convenient to bring the child to and easily accessible..
like AMK, Khatib, Yishun, Sembawang, woodlands etc...
<font color="ff0000">shelled</font>
still engorged means that day u no pump thats why engorged huh???
hahahha.... okok... so Gina can consider getting the new design la..then she can get M liaoz..
rite??
wah..what ho liao u brewing?? we'll all sure gonna miss u at nite... hehe..
though i pontang last nite too.. baby finally slept at like.. 3am?? and she didnt wake up till 7am for another feed..
wah... u gonna start ur own online biz ah??hehehe..
<font color="ff0000">Pupsik Pouch Size XL (Fairground)</font>
aiya.. i was stupidly waiting for my XL to arrive, and when it finally did, it became too BIG for me...
so... i would like to let go to anyone who's interested??
Let me know hor....
I've since gotten a new L from supplier liaoz...
Used it on 2 occasions..
<font color="ff0000">mama6</font>
understand...but.. i wanted to go down YESTERDAY leh.. why cannot???
its only 2nd Nov???? she need 1 month of preparation ah?? faint...
i was even thinking to take 6in1 with her leh....
thats 8th dec... u help me askk leh...
in fact, i'm still looking for a real good and nice PD to visit this week...
still dun understand why my girl having green poo.. its been on and off..but yest was all green..
or u can help me call and ask??
she's TBF leh... why green de?? dark green..like seaweed color...
sometimes got strands of green green thing... but i didnt eat alot of vege.. i'm not a vege person loh...
or u can help me make an appt??? the receptionist was like..
Whats wrong with ur girl?
have we seen u before?
sorry, Dr is not taking in new cases till end of the year... i was like... huh??? is there a reason??
no reason, Dr is just not taking in new cases till end of the year.....
??!!!??? Wah..dr so good till can choose patients... win la...
help me leh.. if i can go down this week, i'll bring her to see ur dr...
Really dunno who is good and trustworthy and anti-medicine and able to detect problem even without drawing blood etc...
<font color="ff0000">Kam</font>
wah...... ur girl really has LOTS of hair and they are sooo nicely styled hehe..
Cute and chubb!!
oh yah..wanted to ask if u'll shave off at 4 months..tot my girl alot.. urs more!! wahhaha...
<font color="ff0000">Michelle</font>
ya la..my baby also push the breast away...yest she scratch me!! kaoz!!!
wah lao..yest went out whole day..my girl fuss whole nite.. dunno she scared or what...
then my parents say dun bring her out after 6pm.... huh.. how to...
then she cry and sleep...sleep and cry.... grrr....
i also scared.... sometimes dunno to believe or not....
<font color="ff0000">MrsYang</font>
U can try Friso Gold..tats what the hosp gave me when we went back on 3rd day..
.though i've since weaned off FM..and on TBF now..
<font color="ff0000">cookiezz</font>
oh.. u have same PD as Michelle... Mmmmm.... was thinking of Simon Ng.... both my frens was issued him during birth..
<font color="ff0000">myfavchoco</font>
thanks for the referral! will check him out too...
<font color="ff0000">Good PD</font>
can u all tell me why u recommend ur PD and in wat way u think he/she is good???
What is the consultataion charges like??