<font color="ff0000">mampoko</font>
haiyo..this is not a BP thread..please dun post anything here..later get banned...
anyway.. the subsequent ordering may or may not happen anymore..
as someone.. who's super nosey-p*ker complained and my supplier, prob wont be doing us the favor anymore..
out of goodwill and friendship, she help us to get better deals...and she ends up getting complains all the time..
and i already mentioned dun mention anything abt orders & payments here..coz we are NOT doing a BP...
BPs has to be registered with the moderator and anything of the nature not registered is considered "illegal" in the forum...
so we shall see how in future.. but nosey p*kers has wreck our lobangs for cheaper deals...
<font color="ff0000">Karen</font>
ermmm...the length differs for different designs leh...
and different size also different... haha..so hard to say...
u can get Long Tank loh..sure can cover de.. hehehe.. i have long and normal ones...
ermm.. u ordering L size???
how's ur built like?? I wore the black glamourmom with pink logo yest.. it can cover half my jean's zip...
that length lo. i'm 1.65...
the shoulder strap is adjustable.. as long as u dun expose ur breasts.. u can have it low cut to reach ur torso??
mMmm... i dunno.. ask shelled the expert shopping queen.. hehehe..
<font color="ff0000">Michelle</font>
hahaha..if u have a nursing poncho..then no matter how bb pull also wont see anything lo. keke..
<font color="ff0000">Steph</font>
har??? turn a bit more to give the other breast then ur correct breast will be pressed by ur body???
u lie tummy half down to give the other breast?? can meh? too high up wor... how?? teach me!!!
hahaha...that is Anmum Materna... haha.. i think not much diff..only in the concentration of the vitamins.. but i prefer Enfamama's flavor..
if u want, i can give u la..sit there 2 weeks liaoz. u want bo?? one whole tin... only that i drink 2 cups...
hehehe..
<font color="ff0000">Connie</font>
colic cannot drink milk ah????
My girl got alot of wind... dunno colic or not.. but she dun cry nowadays..dunno due to unwell or she just pampered enough...
i drink Enfamama leh... dunno can or not...
<font color="ff0000">joopz</font>
do u mean ur underbust is 34" or ur widest 34"..
U can take M for comfort at the bust area... but below a bit loose loh.. coz its kindda fitting one..
so when its worn just nice, it actually expose all the tummy and fats.. like mine.. wahhaha...
<font color="ff0000">Mel</font>
jiayou!! hehe..my girl latched today too..so i think i can go back to pump once a day routine..wont go ki siao..
salute all the mommies who pump whole day.. >.<'