Sonningt3,
yalor, he oso a baby, my baby look like him I will use ur method..
I did talk to my hubby jus now. He say he simply angry with himself why he can pacify bb and he keep crying like very cham..
Mamato6js,
Ur baby sooo patient,,so good, my hubby whenever bb cry he will quickly run to baby and try to dun make him cry… run faster then me ..
I have talk to him again, about nanny, he say as my last incident with Lisa Chin who oso experience in her line, also fail us.. Nanny experience yes but see lisa chin example? He say he will give himself a chance for 1week see how things works.
Now we manage to figure out, infact bb crying out his lung is due to teats he dun like….sigh.. so weird last two attempt, bb actually drink…
Im going back to work mid nov ,u think I still have enuf time? I jus go grap pigeon peristic nipple M size cuz I have existing one NB size, I tried jus now, bb cry again…sigh…
Jul,michelle
As compare to you I really didn’t do my homework well lor, maybe I got MS til 7-8months preggie…
Yes, I think my last resort will be infant care, since hubby say will give himself chance to tackle of bb cry for one more week.. or til end of the year , then he will find new job… when bb are more stable
Itsy,
Finger cross, later 4am I let hubby try on pigeon teats we jus bot S size..
Lina,
I keep having neg thought duno why, I jus cant help it… am on diet ,cant take junk, or else effort wil be wasted….
Kam,
He answer, he have to stop his paisai…if baby cry 10mins , he say tat will abit too long to react, mus really find all means of solution to sooth baby.. example, bring him for a walk.
Ya, by seeing your post on FM, I feel much a ease now, not as guilty to have FM into my mind..less stress, but I will try my very best to BM til the last if realy cant I go partial FM first..
Thnk is the bottle teats, will try the pigeon one see how. We tried NB size but fail so we jus bot M size… I jus cant have a cool mind like yours KAm….
Girly,
I will try the pigeon one size M if fail, I try tollyjoy, Pray Hard. Oh God..
Bbq98,
Temp of milk my hubby will turn the pigeon warmer to 70 once Frozen EBM melt, he will turn to 40, but its hot type , he will leave the EBM to cool down a little then feed baby…
THANK YOU very much!!! Mummies.. all your advise & encouragement really help alots, I felt much better now… if don’t have tis thread I duno where am I now…..