(2009/09) September 2009 MTBs

sheryn, ling, milky

thanks thanks...

u gals reminds me of the days when i was newly wed and having my 1st child, so xinfu and tianmi...and it really doesn't matter the bb i carried is boy or girl coz i juz want it to be a successful pregnancy. all i wanted to do and thinking of is i am carrying hub's child and i want to bring bb safely to this world...i juz wanted to be a mother (gynae said that it wasn't easy for me to get pregnant coz my 'eggs' are weak and 'faulty' bt hor don't know how come can get pregnant so many times), really simple thinking. thinking back it was the happiest period of my life...

yup yup...i will definitely cheer up...

jenifur

hahaha..erhmm...ok la ok la, im not that old bt older than u gals loh...

how i wish i can use the senior concession pass...u definitely won't find anyone saying to a granny: eh ur kids all grown up le, nothing to do also bored, try for another bb la...

am i right?

<font face="Comic sans ms"><font color="0000ff">Girly,

Hahaha.. you very cute leh... Dun regret it when they really give u e senior concession pass hor. Dun tink you are much older den me lah... I rem hearing e gals said u look very young in yr facebook pic leh.

Age is just a figure, most impt is maintain a young heart. See Zoe Tay... who dare to say she's old.. mother of 2 liao, still so sexy.

Life is short so be happy &amp; live today like there's no tomorrow. Enjoy every single moment now ya.

Have a happy long weekend... although was telling DH, SAHM like us hor long wkend or not like no much diff leh.</font></font>

jenifur

u SAHM also meh? uhmm...ya lor...many pple tells me that. even the confinement lady who came the other day to collect deposit fr me commented that i look 'pretty and young'...a lot of pple curious abt my age, always trying to sound me out saying i look young and when i replied im not, then they will be like giving me an 'awaiting look' to disclose my age, haha...very funny one...

oh really age is juz a figure?? wld u mind telling me urs, heez..

u have a nice weekend too...ENJOY...good night

<font face="Comic Sans Ms"><font color="0000ff">Girly,

Yupz.. I'm a temp SAHM. I had some complication during my 1st trim hence was on long hospitalization leave. In the end, I decided to just go on No Pay Leave till I deliver lor. But my contract w e Co will be ending in May-09 so now is up to let to decide if they still wan to extend my contract.

Sure.. I'm a snake, born in 1977.. hmm so will be 32yrs old in Sept-09.</font></font>

am i being "Carrot head" anot ah, i jus spent SGD110 for just 2 Durians.

"Mao Shan Wang SGD16/kg"

But most of the seeds were tiny/ shrunken. got lots of flesh and very little seed.

Lucky its quite good &amp; sweet, creamy and the other pce had a bitterness.

abit heart pain, din noe they weight the whole durian, and how come durians so heavy one. total 2durians weigh 6kgs :Z

I blur blur first time in my life go durian stall get durians, and moreover its most expensive durians i ever had..

wat a records, am i being mountain turtle hahaa..

milkyway,
no point one la, my boss is MCP.. love to save face too. a male boss but act like female , no difference from you female boss..

we can be retrench ah.. if 3months b4 your confinement start then they have to compensate you ah, if not , now im 4months to my EDD ,they retrench me i wun get compensation one, only retrenchment compensate only. the most 1 months pay.

tat to say, we are only safe at 28weeks preggies. tat wat i see from aug09 mtbs thread leh..

Congrats Ling for knowing your bb gender..wow shop for clothings lioa.. i dare not to shop for clothing yet, i duno the pantang stay with me for bb clothings..

<font face="Comic Sans ms"><font color="0000ff">Flower4,

Wow... u very 舍得, I cannot bring myself to spend so much on durain lor. I always go for those count by qty rather den weight.

But gd ones are really v ex de. I know my dad always pay like S$200+ each trip to the durain stall. Anyway you oredi pay liao, doesn't matter whether you gana carrot or not, most impt is u enjoy e durain.</font>

I am going to Zzzzz liao. Have a great long weekend!!!

<center>
2407747.gif
</center></font>

Jenifur,
i din noe its SO tat ex one, lucky i bring enuf cash.

the guy ASK, wat ur preference i say freshy &amp; thick sweet &amp; abit bitterness,then he pick pick cut cut let us taste and ask if ok, then i Ok good, then he weigh and say 6kilos at SGD110, my face turn pale. i say like tat can i jus have 1 durian,he say cannot cuz already 2 durians being cutted.

bopinaz , 1st timer go durian stall get durian..

wah why u gals so late still awake huh???

my long weekend also kena burnt cos whole of next wk boys hvg exams! the naughty side of me was wishing that MOH up their alert to RED so schools will be closed no need take exams! hehe...

girly
compare to the newly weds and first time moms here i also very old hor!! but ur age cant be much far off from me hor! yes we r old but we still young at heart hehe... most importantly after many children cannot act and dress like ah soh!

hv a good holiday gals!

hahaa... nite owl mah..as for Jenifur, she seems to busy with her spree (BP) at this hour hahaha..

tat the sarcrifices of mummies for you mamato6js,:p..

mamato6js, how you do it manz. u got so many kids, i believe u really do alot of sarcrifices. i will go crazy...

I wish Girlygirly , can give me some tips how to look young?! its all come down to skin complexion leh...

What is looking young one?
if there no smile or no much facial expression still can see they are young but once they smile,laugh , cat out of bags lioa hhahaaa... with all the wrinkles &amp; fine lines appear hahaa..

i think you mus be because of your youthful skin which is most important. that y pple cant noe your exact age.

How you do it girlygirly.. ?!!

Jenifur..

Hey.. Thanks! Have discussed a name for each gender with Hubby before he left for Korea le. Now that i know the gender le. Want to make sure that hubby is really ok with the name like he was before then i will share lo.

hmm.. have called the clinic before hand to check le. but they didnt allow. I spoke with the sonographer yesterday but she only said she could give me some scan pics of bb printed on A4 size paper kind lo. Else, they would all be sent to my gynae directly including the report. Haiz..

ok la.. at least bb was ok and hubby was happy to hear the news.

Btw.. when will u be starting the spree from babymallonline.. I been eyeing a few of them le.. heez...

*flower*
ya the maoshanwang u bought is damn expensive leh...bt this kind of durians also like fish/seafood in the restaurants lor...charge according to seasonal price one...bt 6kg at S$16/kg also S$96 only mah, how come S$110??

when i want to buy, i wld ask hub to get fr friend's friend's stall...so won't kena kok cai tau...the last time i bought was quite cheap at S$8/kg nia so it's juz abt S$50 for 2 maoshanwang durians.

anyway durians season coming la, lun abit, the price of durians will drop and we can eat till we drop, haha..bt of course when gt craving, difficult to lun la...

and abt how to look young...use our beauty pdts religiously lor i think...and also maybe it's juz in the gene. Im small frame. last wt 45kg and 1.54m nia...

*mama to 6Js*
didn't know u are so tall too 1.7m. bt u are slim lor, thought u look at most 1.65m. Think i won't dare stand next to u. zhi4bei1 arh...haha..I am a yr older than u
now u know...shhhh...don't tell others hor...

*jenifur*
if we are sibling, u still need to call me jiejie lor
I've actually gt a sister borned same yr as u.

Afternoon Mommies!~

Mao Shan Wang Durian~ Expensive And Eat Until You Feel Like You Won't Eat Durian In A LONG Time! I Remember The Last Time I Ate A Mao Shan Wang Durian Was 2 Years Ago... 1 Durian Was Shared With Me And My Then BF Hubby @ 3am In The Morning!

I Love It's Creaminess!!!

Looking At The Jie Jie Mei Mei Posts...
I Have No Idea Am I The Youngest Mommy In This Thread...

Mommies With Facebook Add Me?

Do Add The Detail Of Your Nick So That I Will Know It's You Because I Don't Add Strangers.

girly
u keep sayg u old but u only a yr older than me leh now u make me feel v v old also! haha...

eh i look so short meh?!! actually i hv been 1.7m since i was 15 i was hopg i will grow a lil taller but i stopped growing since 15. so sad!

Hi to all mummies !!

Flower4
You sure about the retrenchment part. I called MOM last time after i knowing i was pregnant. I even speak to the staff. After 3 mths preggy, we are being protected. If they fire you, they have to pay u 4 mths maternity leave.

hello mummies.. i am back... hahaha.. been disappearing for quite some time.. cannot catch up already... LOL!

Hmm... i just started to apply stretch mark cream... i bought the Elancyl... i dont know how to spell ah.... LOLS.. anyone using that.. hopefully it works on me! :)

So far i think i gain about 3kg already.... is it normal??

tomorrow gonna have my detailed scan done... hope everything is fine and confirmed i am having a boy. LOLS! I keep on feel like not boy lor.. also dont know why... think am mad... hahahaha....

*pamelia*
OOoooo...u are so young and pretty...u and hub looks so, erhmm...annyeonghaseyo, haha...beautiful couple...

*mama to 6Js*
hey what v v old, i am a yr older than u so means i v v v old la! i can only agreed that i am old nia hor, haha..

what 1.7m still sad?? then i am right that i shld feel inferior liao lor...*rubbing my fists* BOXED!! eh, u gt orh bak kak or not??

u haf no full length pic mah, so fr waiste till ur face, my guess is 1.65m lor...why u wanna become so tall?? ur dream is to become model izzit?? bt then arh, franking speaking, u've gt a unique face with an 'attitude' lor...u are up to it if u becoming one. unforgettable face, haha..

Mamato6~ I Hope I Can Stay As Slim As You After Birth... I've Gained Like 2 KG Only So Far.

PrincessXiaomei~ I'm 24. ^^

Girlygirly~ Thank You... You're Not The First To Say We're Like Some Korean Couple.. Hahaha... =3

Woo~ Another Young Momma In The House!

Same EDD But Different Hospital... Dang!

How Come Noone Else Add Me. =S

I Won't Bite...

Don't Be Shy!

<font face="Comic sans ms"><font color="0000ff">
2408955.gif

Aiyo you all make me feel like opening a facebook account so I can put a face to e nicks.

Anyone has friendster instead??

Stupid weather.. just now was so hot den now can hear thunder. Was jus thinking of bringing my children to e pool *arrgghh*</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Ling,

I shld b opening my babymallonline spree soon.. mus settle my california baby BP 1st.</font>

<font color="0000ff">Princess,

you are BACK!!!.. Was wondering wat happen to you, suddenly vanish</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Pamelia,

Wow u also v young hor.. can be my younger sister liao. In fact my younger sis is the same age as you</font></font>

<font face="Comic Sans Ms"><font color="0000ff">Pamelia,

Sent u an invite le

<font color="aa00aa">Anybody know how many photos we can upload to facebook account??</font></font>

girly
haha! no wonder i suddenly got blue black. have been boxed by u!

my family are all v tall lor. my cousin who is only 18 is already 1.9m. my parents also considered tall during their generation.

yah yah agree pamelia n her hub look very compatible hor.

princess
wah where u been?

yo...when i was 24, no friendster yet no facebook yet, no forum yet...no body to ask questions, so a gong gong blur blur mommy...don't even know how to carry my bb gal up when she is in a lying position...

when i think of a bb, it's juz a smiling cute bb, nobody reminds me that bb will cry will need to drink milk will shit and pee...

<font face="Comic Sans ms"><font color="0000ff">Girly,

Added you... wow you really v young looking leh. Look younger den me lor</font></font>

jenifur

sori arh, double confirmed, u r AJ huh? u haven't seen the rest of the pics mah, that is the profile pic of course muz put the nicest and youngest looking one...

jenifur

hahaha...ur emoticon wif this wide cheesy smile so funny...

thanks...u may find so most probably coz she is the youngest among the 3...

u urself also has a set of cute boy and girl...so envy...

princessxiaomei..

there u are.. long time no see. wondering where u have been.

Yes. Its Galenic Elancyl. Im using that too. Heard its good. So we'll see abt it in sept ba. heez.. Hope for no stretch marks on out tummies..

Hi all..

Have decided to go with a Day-Time CL due to the lack of space. Already didnt want my MIL to do my confinemt, so didnt want her to feel so obligated to share her room with a total stranger. From what i used to hear from hubby, she doesnt really like strangers in the house unless its our frens la. I guess this is the best option ba.

Will be meetin the CL tmr at my mum's place. She sounded nice and easygoin over the phone. We'll see abt it tmr. If everything goes well, will pay her the depo n book her for my confinement le. and yea.. 1 thing lesser to worry abt.

Hi Mummies..

<font size="+2">Latest Update!</font>
Do inform me of any updates or amendments.

If you would like to be added in the list.
Please update me with your details as follows:-

Mummy's Nick: <font color="0000ff">Nick in Motherhood forum?</font>
Status : <font color="0000ff">SAHM/ SAHMTB/ FTWM/ FTWMTB/ PTWM/ PTWMTB?</font>
EDD : <font color="0000ff">Current EDD?</font>
BB# : <font color="0000ff">Expecting BB#?</font>
BB's Gender : <font color="0000ff">TBC/ Prince/ Princess?</font>
BB's Name : <font color="0000ff">Bb's name if any so far?</font>
Gynae : <font color="0000ff">Name of Gynae?</font>
Hospital : <font color="0000ff">Which hospital will you be having your bb?</font>

<u>(STATUS)</u>
If you <u>ARE</u> a 1st time mummy:-
SAHMTB: Stay At Home Mum To Be
FTWMTB: Full-Time Working Mum To Be
PTWMTB: Part-Time Working Mum To Be

If you are <u>NOT</u> a 1st time mummy:-
SAHM: Stay At Home Mum
FTWM: Full-Time Working Mum
PTWM: Part-Time Working Mum

<font size="+2"><font color="119911">Total # of Mums &amp; Mums-to-be: 70</font></font>
<font size="+1"><font color="0000ff">Princes: 29</font></font>
<font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">Princesses: 24</font></font>
<font size="+1">TBC: 19</font>

<table border=1><tr><td>Mummy's Nick</TD><TD>Status</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>BB#</TD><TD>BB's Gender</TD><TD>BB's Name </TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Location </TD></TR><TR><TD>shelled</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Keegan</TD><TD>Geraldine Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bendemeer </TD></TR><TR><TD>flower4</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>28-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Chinatown </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mavis</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>28-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>SG/France </TD></TR><TR><TD>Myfavchoco</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>31-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Kriden</TD><TD>K.C. Yeo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Chua Chu Kang </TD></TR><TR><TD>marieE</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC/Mt A</TD><TD>Simei </TD></TR><TR><TD>cloudme</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>1-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Heng T.L.</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Bedok </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jiahui</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>SengKang </TD></TR><TR><TD>ddtan</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>2-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>K.C. Yeo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>SengKang </TD></TR><TR><TD>piggymoo</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>2-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>Whitey</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>3-Sep</TD><TD>1&amp;2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Bt Panjang </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheerybabe</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio </TD></TR><TR><TD>funny76</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Ponggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jul-04</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>SengKang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sheryn Toh</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Chloe</TD><TD>John Yam</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>Angeline Lee</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>5-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bedok </TD></TR><TR><TD>sotong80</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>5-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Kenneth Edward Lee</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>Delfine</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dorit Behrens</TD><TD>MMH</TD><TD>Hannover </TD></TR><TR><TD>joopz</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>SengKang </TD></TR><TR><TD>kam</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>W.K. Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Chua Chu Kang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mamijoan</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Ang Huai Yan</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Bukit Timah </TD></TR><TR><TD>Huichern</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Lim Teck Chai</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>SengKang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenifur</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>9-Sep</TD><TD>3</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Jedidiah</TD><TD>Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>kongfoo</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>9-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>K.W. Lee</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Redhill </TD></TR><TR><TD>rach</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>9-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Rayanne</TD><TD>Koh C.H.</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>waiwai</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>9-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>SengKang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Casandra</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>10-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Arijit Biswas </TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Bt Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>pearlyn</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>10-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Hougang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Roqual</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>10-Sep</TD><TD>1&amp;2</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Theresa Cheng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>SengKang </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Helena</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Alice Chan</TD><TD>Union</TD><TD>Hong Kong </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ixlb</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Dylan</TD><TD>Dr Yu</TD><TD>Amcare</TD><TD>Beijing </TD></TR><TR><TD>mamato6</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD>6</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Joseph</TD><TD>Chan Kong Hon</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Upp. East Coast </TD></TR><TR><TD>tasha</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Aziz</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>SengKang </TD></TR><TR><TD>girlygirly</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>4</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>H.K. Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Jurong </TD></TR><TR><TD>Happykae</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>3</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Kowa Nam Sing</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>leejeslyn</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Judy Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio </TD></TR><TR><TD>CryStaLZ</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>13-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bt Panjang </TD></TR><TR><TD>kiddo</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>13-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>John Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Jurong </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ling</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>15-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bedok </TD></TR><TR><TD>susanna low</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>15-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Edwin Thia</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio </TD></TR><TR><TD>estergal</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>16-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Chua Chu Kang </TD></TR><TR><TD>NLP</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>16-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>M. Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pamelia</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>16-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>W.K. Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Thomson </TD></TR><TR><TD>princessxiaomei</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>16-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>K.M. Heng</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>mei76</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>17-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Chen Chern Yi</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>nan</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>17-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>T.B. Lim</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru </TD></TR><TR><TD>Midori.P</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>18-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>T.C. Chang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>milkyway</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>18-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Serangoon </TD></TR><TR><TD>nongning</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Jaydon</TD><TD>Yvonne Soong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Ponggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>Squirrel1818</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Elias Road </TD></TR><TR><TD>Katherine Goh</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Tham Kok Fun</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Jurong East </TD></TR><TR><TD>kiki</TD><TD>PTWMTB</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Y.C. Goh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>wenlim777</TD><TD>PTWM</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Melissa</TD><TD>Gordon Lim</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Simei </TD></TR><TR><TD>Felibaba</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>21-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Michele Lee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>Camomile3</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>22-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Marine Parade </TD></TR><TR><TD>chewy</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>22-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>SengKang </TD></TR><TR><TD>michelle</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>23-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Chua Yang</TD><TD>Mt A/ Glen E</TD><TD>Bt Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>sandwich</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>23-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Dover </TD></TR><TR><TD>ArtNutz</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>lil_jade</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>Purpleclouds</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Douglas Ong</TD><TD>MT A</TD><TD>Serangoon </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wifey</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>W.K. Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sweetsweetie</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Anthony Siow</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>New MTB</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>26-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Clementi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Krystle </TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>27-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Tan Han Yang</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Bedok </TD></TR><TR><TD>Huishan</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>28-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tiwi</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>28-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Marcus</TD><TD>Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>cho</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>30-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Kowa Nam Sing</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>kang</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>30-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Fong Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru </TD></TR><TR><TD>melody</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>30-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Kowa Nam Sing</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Hougang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mandrake</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Early Sept</TD><TD>3</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>K.C. Yeo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Eunos </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Thank U!