(2009/09) September 2009 MTBs

Hi Ladies...
Can u help me by looking through the list that I'm abt to post and let me know of any changes ior amendments required? If gender is stated but its not confirmed by gynae. Please let me know also?

Thank You!

Hi Mummies..

Latest Update!
Do inform me of any changes.
If you would like to be added in the list.
Please update me with your details as follows:-

Mummy's Nick: <font color="0000ff">Nick in Motherhood forum?</font>
Status : <font color="0000ff">SAHM/ SAHMTB/ FTWM/ FTWMTB/ PTWM/ PTWMTB?</font>
EDD : <font color="0000ff">Current EDD?</font>
BB# : <font color="0000ff">Expecting BB#?</font>
BB's Gender : <font color="0000ff">TBC/ Prince/ Princess?</font>
BB's Name : <font color="0000ff">Bb's name if any so far?</font>
Gynae : <font color="0000ff">Name of Gynae?</font>
Hospital : <font color="0000ff">Which hospital will you be having your bb?</font>

<u>(STATUS)</u>
If you <u>ARE</u> a 1st time mummy:-
SAHMTB: Stay At Home Mum To Be
FTWMTB: Full-Time Working Mum To Be
PTWMTB: Part-Time Working Mum To Be

If you are <u>NOT</u> a 1st time mummy:-
SAHM: Stay At Home Mum
FTWM: Full-Time Working Mum
PTWM: Part-Time Working Mum

<font color="119911">Total # of Mums &amp; Mums-to-be: 57</font>
<font color="0000ff">Princes: 19</font>
<font color="ff0000">Princesses: 11</font>
TBC: 28

<table border=1><tr><td>Mummy's Nick</TD><TD>Status</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>BB#</TD><TD>BB's Gender</TD><TD>BB's Name </TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Location </TD></TR><TR><TD>shelled</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Keegan</TD><TD>Geraldine Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bendemeer </TD></TR><TR><TD>flower4</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>28-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Chinatown </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mavis</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>28-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>SG/France </TD></TR><TR><TD>Myfavchoco</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>31-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Kriden</TD><TD>K.C. Yeo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Chua Chu Kang </TD></TR><TR><TD>cloudme</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>1-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Heng T.L.</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Bedok </TD></TR><TR><TD>Whitey</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>3-Sep</TD><TD>1&amp;2</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Bt Panjang </TD></TR><TR><TD>funny76</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Ponggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jul-04</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>SengKang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sheryn Toh</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>Ryan/ Chloe</TD><TD>John Yam</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>Angeline Lee</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>5-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bedok </TD></TR><TR><TD>sotong80</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>5-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Kenneth Edward Lee</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>Delfine</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dorit Behrens</TD><TD>MMH</TD><TD>Hannover </TD></TR><TR><TD>joopz</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>SengKang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mamijoan</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Ang Huai Yan</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Bukit Timah </TD></TR><TR><TD>mybb</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Lim Teck Chai</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>SengKang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenifur</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>9-Sep</TD><TD>3</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>kongfoo</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>9-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>K.W. Lee</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Redhill </TD></TR><TR><TD>rach</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>9-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Rayanne</TD><TD>Koh C.H.</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>waiwai</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>9-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>SengKang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Casandra</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>10-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Arijit Biswas </TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Bt Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>Helena</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Alice Chan</TD><TD>Union</TD><TD>Hong Kong </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ixlb</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Dylan</TD><TD>Dr Yu</TD><TD>Amcare</TD><TD>Beijing </TD></TR><TR><TD>mamato6</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD>6</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Joseph</TD><TD>Chan Kong Hon</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Upp. East Coast </TD></TR><TR><TD>tasha</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Aziz</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>SengKang </TD></TR><TR><TD>girlygirly</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>4</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>H.K. Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Jurong </TD></TR><TR><TD>Happykae</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>3</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Kowa Nam Sing</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>leejeslyn</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Judy Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio </TD></TR><TR><TD>CryStaLZ</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>13-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bt Panjang </TD></TR><TR><TD>kiddo</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>13-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>John Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Jurong </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ling</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>15-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bedok </TD></TR><TR><TD>susanna low</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>15-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Edwin Thia</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio </TD></TR><TR><TD>NLP</TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>M. Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pamelia</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>16-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>W.K. Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Thomson </TD></TR><TR><TD>princessxiaomei</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>16-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>K.M. Heng</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>mei76</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>17-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Chen Chern Yi</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>nan</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>17-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>T.B. Lim</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru </TD></TR><TR><TD>Midori.P</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>18-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>T.C. Chang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>milkyway</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>18-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Serangoon </TD></TR><TR><TD>Squirrel1818</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Elias Road </TD></TR><TR><TD>Katherine Goh</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Tham Kok Fun</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Jurong East </TD></TR><TR><TD>kiki</TD><TD>PTWMTB</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Y.C. Goh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>Felibaba</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>21-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Michele Lee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>Camomile3</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>22-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Marine Parade </TD></TR><TR><TD>chewy</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>22-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>SengKang </TD></TR><TR><TD>michelle</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>23-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Chua Yang</TD><TD>Mt A/ Glen E</TD><TD>Bt Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>sandwich</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>23-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Dover </TD></TR><TR><TD>ArtNutz</TD><TD></TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>Purpleclouds</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Douglas Ong</TD><TD>MT A</TD><TD>Serangoon </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wifey</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>W.K. Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sweetsweetie</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Anthony Siow</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>New MTB</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>26-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Clementi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Huishan</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>28-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tiwi</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>28-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>melody</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>29-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Kowa Nam Sing</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Hougang </TD></TR><TR><TD>cho</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>30-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Kowa Nam Sing</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>kang</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>30-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Fong Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mandrake</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Early Sept</TD><TD>3</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>K.C. Yeo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Eunos </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Thank You!

argghhh... the DHAXtra softgel keeps making me burp and there's a weird taste after i burp.. damn disgusting...

think i wont eat it everyday already... is there any alternative?

hi mummies, sorry to interupt...i have an unopen bnib BABYBJÖRN Baby Sitter 1-2-3 with the bjorn wooden toy (Gingham Black Colour) going at $190 only (retailing at stores at $228). BABYBJÖRN Baby Sitter 1-2-3 transforms your child’s smallest movements into a soothing, rocking motion, keeps your child happy and – first and foremost – allows him/her to be a part of things. BABYBJÖRN Baby Sitter 1-2-3 is easy to fold and take with you, wherever you go, and has three positions: play, rest and sleep. Anti-skid pads, front and back, keep it in place while preventing damage to the floor. When the child is big enough to climb in and out of the Baby sitter, the restraint system and toys can be removed.

The soft, comfortable cloth cover is both detachable and reversible, making it easy for you to change the color of your Baby Sitter. Suitable for children weighing between 3.5/8 and 13 kgs/28 lbs, age 0 to 24 months.

BABYBJÖRN Baby Sitter 1-2-3 is approved in accordance with the Oeko-Tex Standard 100, class 1. The material is machine-washable.

Awards
Best in Test, Vi Föräldrar,
2003, Sweden

Product Competition Winner, "B! Come Bambino Design",
2002, Italy

Best Buy Award, Practical Parenting,
2004, UK

Le Trophé Coup de Coeur, salon génération bébé
2003, FR

The BABYBJÖRN Wooden Toy for Babysitter is a toy for little ones who love to play. Spinning, brightly coloured figures enhance your child’s play experience when sitting in the Babysitter.The cheerful spinning shapes attract your child’s attention and help stimulate development through play.
The toy bar is easily attached to the Babysitter and sits firmly in place. The BABYBJÖRN Wooden Toy for Babysitter complies with the EN:71 1 &amp; 3 toy standard and contains no banned substances. So your child can chew on it to their heart’s content!

pls let me know if keen. cheers!

maam6> hahahhahaha... okie.... not at nite... okay...... but its kindda funny if u have so many kids at home all the time.. hahahaa..
where to find time?? hahahahaa......

Hahahahahha... icic..... so its always during Dec sch hols... hahaha... okok... so u prob gotta set some time for getaway..... hehehhee.... :p

Yah.. u are right.. need to change my mindset on when to make babies.... coz day time usually out at work or something ma... hahahahhaa..

okokkk.... now i am laughing at myself... hahahahhaa........

ooh.. so wed u are how many weeks???? so excited to be seeing bb again tmr.. hehehe..... :p

Huishan> how come TMC course all at AMK Hub de??? hehehe....

girly> wah..... so must proceed to the empty room for rendevous huh???? hahhahahaha.. so funny...
ur 2 empty rooms are furnished ah??? hahahha.. but so funny... like tou qing like that... hahaha....
hahahaha... so u always use the empty room... icic... hahaha...... like so exciting....... hahahhah...
okay... more for me to learn... but now i stay with my parents.... 3 room flat....
sO only 2 rooms... my parents 1 room....
we 1 room...... next time with #1..... still in the same room..and HB doesnt want bb to sleep with us on the bed......

so....dunno how......

BP for baby bjorn original / air carrier - Cheaper by 40% compared to Spore prices!

BP for desitin creamy 4oz, ready stock selling cheap.

BP for lansinoh milk bags - Shipment on the way already

BP for Capella strollers

BP for medela PIS advanced / freestyle US import

Anyone ever experienced tightness in the belly? Is it normal? Also discovered there's a line in the middle of the belly (getting visible each day). Am aware that pregnant women will have it. What's the cause?

Te** P*** - mama to 6Js
Da**** T** - princessxiaomei
Ce**** G** - cho
Ja** L** - sandwich
Al*** R***** N** - rach
Jo*** T** - Jul04
Be***** C*** - purpleclouds
St******* L** - milkyway
Sh**** L** - funny76
Kr****** Ng - kiddo
Ch***** L** - cloudme
Jo*** Y** - delfine
T** H** C**** - hui chern
Jo** L** - mamijoan
Sh**** S** - shelled
Ja**** H** - crystalz
Sheryn Toh - sheryn toh
katherine goh - katherine goh

haha.. girly.. thks for the updates.. after seeing ur post.. i'm seeing stars circling above my head

u're gd lo.. got 3 kids still got time to logon to internet..

can i asked if any of u mummies brought those carters rompers online b4? is the material gd? tot of buying.. $25 for 7pcs.. seems reasonable ley..

Jenifur,

I really hope i can change my gynea!!
she very jialuck leh. my schedule app is on tis friday, but ytd i had very lower back pain, i go to her, she charge me &amp; refer me to Opedic like simply dun care about me?

its PTE gynea. When i call the clinic, the nurse like dun really care wat my pains complaint, soo indifference like tat. say Gynea jus back from vacation very pack, work in very difficult la tis la tat la!!

sad tat i already pay the package
so sad...

I wish to give birth either at Mt A or TMC. how to change ah?

flower.. my gynae will also charged for unschedule visit.. also at glen E lo.. but if u already paid for ur package and u change gynae, they wont refund u the $ rite?

Katherine,

how, my gynea really like dun care at all and always in the rush whenever we visit no advise one, i very worry esp during my delivery how manz. im so sad &amp; stress. sob...

i heard tat Glen E have the higher rate of C - Section. which they always stress the mummy during delviery time. heard is 65% c-section rate in Glen E.

flower
ur gynae is lisa chin? i heard some not v nice comments abt her in this forum leh. but since u paid for package already, u cant change gynae right? the worst u can get is an unsympathetic gynae not only gynae is impt his nurses r also v impt lo.

mamato6js,
ya lisa chin.indeed, she not really good one..where to see ah the comments from tis forum?.. very sad... they nurses oso no good one... my fren say hey i pay pTe Premium price how come the attitude like KKH

the most i go all the package &amp; give brith else where at TMC or MT A aand get another Gynea who station there can ? Jenifur Gynea seems very good leh..

flower
even if u have paid package u will still be charge for any additional visit. for eg, when i had my gal i was involved in a car accident at 7 mths. after that i didnt feel my gal moving for the whole nite. i was worrried so i rushed down to see gynae wo making appt. he did see me and strap me on the ecg machine to make sure baby ok and he charged me for the consultation and use of ecg even though i paid for his package already.

now u not happy that she not sympathetic towards u or other reasons huh?

flower.. fyi.. my sister's two gals at glen E were natural delivery but mine 1st # at TMC is by C-sec.. so i guess it depends on gynae instead of hospital...

but can understand ur feelings nw.. cos i dun like my 1st gynae too..

u mean u wanna go for all packages at glen E but for delivery u wanna go to another gynae? But will the gynae have all ur records? then u need to inform both gynae in advance?

but hw's ur back nw? did she gave u some cream to apply? my frien had terrible back ache recently too and her gynae ask her to apply some cream.. but say if get worse may need injection..

*katherine*
umm..han nor...actually eldest most of time in sch, anyway oredi 9. 2nd 4yo+ and 3rd turning 3yo in coming july...if not coz of 4th, can shake legs liao...

before this pregnancy, after eldest go sch in late morning (back in evening), sometimes i will bring the younger two to my mum place. after tat me and hub will drive to JB to eat shop walk...if din go JB, will find places to eat in spore...

anyway other days afternoon also quite free coz as usual eldest in sch, youngest nap 2/3hrs and the #2 will play alone with her toys, sometimes play games in PC or DS...

*mama to 6Js*
ooh...think i haf beri young brain loh..haha..i can rem all ur faces leh...

*flower*
think mama to 6Js is v right...one muz feel comfortable with ur gynae and also the gynae's asst/nurses also v impt...i haf been with mine for 10yrs liao...the nurses can even recgonized our voices when we called and also rem our names by heart...AND the most impt is, the nurses there all work there for more than 10yrs de...so think my gynae is a gd boss also...
actually his charges nt cheap and i wanted to change to a cheaper one bt my hub insist that i see him....

I am seeing Dr Joycelyn Wong. Only complain is super crowded. not easy to get the nurse to pick up phone call, i guess due to hotline. TMC carpark also not very convenient.

All the above complains are not impt. Most impt is Dr Wong is super patient. Maybe to her, my questions and complains are very minor, but she took effort to explain to me in detail. Can feel she enjoy her job as a doc.

Flower--- My gyne A L Lim also very nice but then got very long waiting time cos his charges are consider very cheap. Too bad I not going born here if not will get him deliver. I went to see him yesterday he also never charge me at all... Same for other mummies.

Congrats to all mummies who know the gender of their baby!

Princess,
Congrats! Aiyo.. our prediction wasn't so good. Don't worry, the next one! Make sure you don't do it so close to your O!!

Girly,
Your dream is damn spooky lah!!

mama6js,
im unhappy becos she not sympathic. when i go in , the only words come from her mouth is, back pain? oh, i need to refer u to upstair the ortpedic, and send me out and i pay SG$50++ , tat it.

Sorry, PM was not on just now - Its now on...

BP for baby bjorn original / air carrier - Cheaper by 40% compared to Spore prices!

BP for desitin creamy 4oz, ready stock selling cheap.

BP for lansinoh milk bags - Shipment on the way already

BP for Capella strollers

BP for medela PIS advanced / freestyle US import

katherine,
tat y, i soo sway &amp; unlucky.. hope to get solution to solve it. realy dun feel the click with her professional &amp; service even her staff, all sulky face.

Katherine,
my gynea jus send me out and refer me to upstair specialist in bone

she say, no point seeing her, as she not into bone problem?? i say u my gynea the first one to look for is her mah.
she always in the rush whenever im seeing her, like quickly pass one patient &amp; next pls....

still ned to pay for another specialist somemore, me on hospitalization leave , tomorrow i need to go therapy..

advise not to walk. mus rest

girlygirly,
at times is not the charges u noe. is the service &amp; professionism u get from ur gynea..

my oso not cheap but yetz..

girly> wah.... he gained 10kg... hehehe... pat tor till now... HB didnt really put on.. but i put on 10kg... in the last 2 years... hahahaha..
hahahaha... i had my 1st meal at abt 1230pm today too.. hahahha..

went whampoa for prawn noodles.. hehehe..

cho> yea... ultimately must put on... but i'm sure i'll be putting on in the 2nd &amp; 3rd trim.. so i'm not worried at all now..

Like i said.. i have enough spares la.. hahaha.. and my tummy isnt tight yet.. still flabby kind.. can u imagine how fat i used to be?
Or how flexible my fats are?? hahahahha

the anenatal class is only for 1 day? or a few weeks???
Need to deliver at TMC to go for the class?? need to enrol where?? maybe i can sign up tmr when i go for my FA scan at TMC!!!

Chern> wah... okie.. so one week later.. hehehe... jiayou la.. hope u get a boy like u wanted.. if my mum's formula is correct for u..

milkyway> yah.. my DHA gives me a yucky fish oil smell.. i hate it!!

Christine> its due to hormonal changes that causes discoloration... something like that.. its a line that always exists but its white in color...
so less obvious.. but as the hormones changes and discoloration occurs... it changes from white to brown.. and hence we see it..
think its more obvious in tanner woman.. fairer woman are less obvious....
i read frm book de... "what to expect when u are expecting.."

I dun see this line yet..

Girly,

yesterday was easter hoidays, so long weekend. Must pak tor cos the hub is always busy and before the little one destroys all our chances mah.. hahaa

Eh.. ask you ah, since you have more experience. How does it feel when the baby moves? I feel like something is moving but not sure leh.. the feeling is also difficult to describe..

<font color="ff0000">**LATEST UPDATE*</font>

Maternity Band Bulk Purchase - http://www.mylittleangelsmaternity.com/product_info.php?manufacturers_id=16&amp;products_id=230

1) Jul - Black (M) x 1pc / White (M) x 1pc [direct payment]
2) Whitey - Black (M) x 2pc [available stock]
3) Huishan - White (M) x 1pc
4) funny76 - White (M) x 1pc
5) shelled - Black (M) x 1pc [available stock]
6) Katherine - White (M) x 1pc
7) new_mtb - White (S) x 1pc / Black (S) x 1pc [available stock]
8) Ling - Black (M) x 1pc / White (M) x 1pc [available stock]

The lady has checked stock with her supplier and informed me that she is 2pcs short of <font color="ff0000">M size in White</font>.

I am changing my M size White to Black instead. <font color="ff0000">I need 1 more mommy to change their White to Black color.</font> Otherwise have to wait for the M size White to be restocked lor.

For the rest of the bands, they are currently available for me to go collect already.

If you would prefer her to mail your support band directly to you, pls let me know &amp; pass me your HP number/email address so she can contact you directly for your address &amp; payment. You will have to pay her for the local postage on top of the price of your bands.

delfine

erhmm...ya beri difficult to describe wor...bt best described as lil bird or butterfly flapping its wings feeling or like gas bubbles...hmm...like sometimes u wanna 'fart', the stomach will haf this rumbling action and u will know the fart is coming...(sori crude description) these are the initial/early stages when bb's movement is felt...very light soft movement...

my uterine muscles 'laxed' liao...for me...it is easily recognisable...i can feel my lil one everyday and few times a day esp when resting like sitting down or when ready for bed...it's really like u can feel 'something' moving around inside the tummy lor...bt can't tell it's the kick or punch yet la...

i also beri noti one, at later stage when there's lil moving space in the uterus for the bb liao, i will purposely use my fingers to poke or use hand to tap my tummy so that bb will move...i enjoyed watching my tummy when bb moves coz can actually see a small bulge like maybe bb's fist/foot/knee moving across the tummy fr one area to another...

girly,

wah, your description is not bad. Ok, then I think I feel something then. Cos I was thinking.. little bird..no leh. Butterfly.. also no leh. But then you wrote.. rumbling want-to-fart action.. then BINGO! wahhahhaha

I thought if I can't tell for sure then it probably isn't. But as you said, I feel it usually at night when I'm lying down and watching tv. Then there are these rumbling actions going down there.

Wow, really can see a foot or a fist ah? My goodness..

delfine
sometimes early movements is described as quickening. like what girly described, flapping of butterfly or some fluttering movements. v difficult to decribe. haha.. during later trimester, i also like to poke back at baby if he pop out his fist or leg. in fact i took a maternity shit when i was hvg #4, and i can see his legs on the shots v v clearly!

flower
i know what u mean. i cant stand rushing gynaes also. its like she is only being a doctor cos of the money and not have the passion. my gynae is v v patient when he does his scannings but he likes to nag and talk nonsense a lot!

i just went to watch "fast and furious 4" with my boys to reward them for their test marks. wah baby kick non stop leh. maybe he hear all the noises he also bery excited haha!!

shelled
did u get to watch the show?

mama to 6Js > Yup! Keegan also kicked nonstop during the show! I had to slide my bum downstairs to give him more room so I don't feel so uncomfy.

shelled

WOW..juz managed to run thru ur pics in FB..

u beri cool mom sia...hip, mordern with many earring holes..gt tattoo...colored contact lenses..and one pic even spot a crew cut...

and ur new profile pic...nice tummy...really obviously pregnant...hw i wish i haf mine like urs coz i always carry small...many can't tell im pregnant nw even when i am wearing maternity blouse...