cho
Hmm... I pierced it about 8 years ago? It's so damn old already lah. Confirm won't close. I also left my piercing stud-less for 6 mths during my preg with #1. It's ok leh. Never even shrink in size.
It will close in a few hours if your piercing is very new (ie: less than 1 year), so yes, your piercer didn't lie. My nose piercing closed in 2 hrs that time lor! I had to re-pierce it again.
lxlb
This is not my first pregnancy mah, so I can kinda guess how fat I will grow. Hard not to buy when I see that my size is going on sale lor! Ok lah ok lah, I am kiasu. *LOL*
Plus, all my clothes usually quite fitting, like mini skirts and all. Not much room for me to grow fat in.
If I post photos of my belly now, I think all of you will shock lor. It's damn huge and sticking out already! That's why I knew I should stock up on maternity wear earlier. Especially since I order from USA and it takes about 2-3 weeks before it reaches SG.
babiesmeme
I still wear my contact lenses. And so far not heard of any side-effects towards our pregnancy by wearing them. However, I notice eyes dry out faster when pregnant, so you might want to bring around a bottle of eye drops when you wear contacts.
eigna33
I am still alive also!! hahaha.
MS is going down, but now got new problem of not being able to sleep well. Today having bad headache also cos I was doing the admin as part of my volunteer work. See the Excel sheet until my head spin. Plus my boy teething molars, so he keep disturbing me to say his mouth pain.
Eh!! You went for LASIK har?? I also want! But my friend did it before she had her #1 then now she need to wear specs again cos got short-sightedness about 100+ degrees. I was planning to do LASIK after I have my #2. Then i close factory! Hahaha.