(2009/09) September 2009 MTBs

cloudme> cannot find ur facebook account.. ur email correct???

mamijoan> did u watch last nite's? at the end they showed some preview..that one.. abt nv ren bai jin wu zui.. materialistic stuffs... hehe...

alrite.. i'm gonna take a short nap before gg out soon.... see ya all tonite..

wah.. mamijoan another slim slim one.

princess

But hor, I very techo-idiot one. Sign up so many accts then I wun use, end up all kena expired or forget passwd etc. Even Facebook I also seldom go in & do any updating.

1) kiddo
2) Rach
3) mama5Js
4) mamijoan (Wed-Fri afternoons preferred)
5) jul04 (ermm.. maybe weekday after work, or Sun)
6) kiki

rach

did not watch last night's. Was watching the Japanese game show. Surprisingly my son also know how to watch. He was looking so anxious for the contestants. Very funny.

mama to 5Js,
if my 2nd kid is a girl, i am sure my husband will also give in to everything she says, hahaa.

i have a blog too. those who add me on FB will be able to see my blog address.

kiki> i am not going back. i'll stay put in beijing. the hospital here is not bad actually. but a bit more costly than singapore cos it caters to the expats. i am lucky tht i have a friend who gave birth here so she can be my guide. in fact she feels that the nurses here are more caring than the singapore ones.

Get a mattress? seriously, i slept like a baby the first night my hubby and i slept separately.

ENVY YOU MOMS who can meat up and makan together. when i come back to singapore promise to organise again OK. have fun!

wow.. wasnt login for half a day and there are so many posts.. cant read everything today...

feel damn sick... finally i'm experiencing true blue MS!!! vomited and LS leh.. so terrible feeling.. now i can understand how u gals have been feeling... feeling so weak and totally no appetite... took mc and resting at home...

so no arcade bee hoon for me... my mum's place is very near the Thomson prata house...

r u gals adding each other on facebook? can add me too.. PM ur email yah... or can i just add using the addy u gave here?

just viewed MT5J... wow.. u r super slim leh... how did u manage to stay so slim after so many kids?!?

lxlb,

i see. its great that you have a friend who gave birth there, at least it feels more secure as you know someone who has been through the process there
can sg medisave be used if you give birth there?

LXLB
u still holding indo passport? so u r working in Beijing. are u spore PR? then its easy esp if ur hub is spore citizen

princess
i've gone to ur blog. u really v young. like my xiao mei mei

milkyway
added u. no lah i not slim, have big butt! hehe...

lxlb
my frd also working in shanghai. but she coming back to deliver cos she said hosp there v v esp even though her co paying everything. she said her hub, who is a doctor there (a new zealander) said dun trust the medical equipments there

Wah! So many posts. Ok, below are my (super) belated replies:

cho

Actually if you can survive with your navel ring then don't buy lor. Personally I was keen to try the pregnancy piercings, but end up my tummy so itchy most of the time, I couldn't be bothered with the stud! Just took it out until after I gave birth.

susanna_low

Yah, nowadays Dorothy Perks don't really stock maternity wear anymore. I think the widest range is @ Parkway and maybe @ Great World. But I haven't gone down to Great World to look see yet.

I think my maternity wardrobe is quite complete already. I've been buying online and in shops whenever got sales. *LOL*

blessedmommy

Maternity Exchange, the prices really quite steep. But it ranges lah, cos they also sell MEV (MOthers En Vogue) stuff. So prices for tops range from about $40 to $150 (for imported brands). That's why I shop online @ Japaneseweekend.com lor. Much cheaper if I buy myself and ship it over to SG. I love their D&A (During & After) range!

hi jul.. yah i hope so... doc say no need medicine.. haha cos it's common.. so he just gave me mc for today... hope i feel ok tmr to go work...

shelled: ur naval ring for how many yrs liao? when i pierced last time e person told me cannot leave it w/o a stud for more than 4 hrs else will close leh..

thanks all MTBs who added me, i cfm u on FB liao.. keke

kiki> i don't think can use medisave.

mamato5J> Yeah still indon pp. i was a born PR.

jul 04> coming back in late april!

shelled> woah u power. so fast buy clothes liao. i'm still wearing my fat jeans.

SO SIAN I HAVE TO WORK NOW!!!

Just came back from orchard. ended up buying a loose top from Southhaven at wisma atria. Looks like it can last me till about 5 mths if my tummy doesn't expand to much. Probably won't buy bottoms yet though...

Wah so many posts

Can add me in FB,my email is [email protected]

I not very good at this FB thing haha. Very slow

Babiesmeme
Yes i think, cos i'm wearing everyday. Why u say is not alright leh ?

Jul04 & rach
Aiyah, your tummy okie lah. Not very big. Cause tummy muscle still very tight. Mine very loose liao. Now not even 4mth , my tummy looks like one. Sigh. Even DD notice my tummy haha

mamojian,
my boy is turning 2 in april. i am turning 28 this year, relatively young but not super young lah =)

mummies who are confused,
jane lim (on FB) = sandwich (on forum)

*hui chern, cho, sandwich and lxlb*
Hello, me 2 days din come in le.. LOST...
Saw the FB thingy, added hui chern, cho, sandwich and lxlb, pls confirmed me ok, my initial is 'A'...

*cloudme*
cldn't find u in FB leh using ur given email add...

*jul04, milkway*
ur add pls...

*shelled, mamato5Js, kiddo, mamijoan, rach*
hw u gals doing these 2 days?? me still alive, haha..

Claire
oops, I was still wearing contact lenses during delivery...wear spec like beri mafan. Lucky me, this time, don't need wear specs or contact lenses liao