(2009/09) September 2009 MTBs

feeling really groggy and tired today. i think i'm suffering from some kind of insomia. have difficulty sleeping at nights, toss and turn, i think i'm disturbing my poor hb. and all that prata and durian talk ytd, made me so hungry at 12am. keke.. but i didn't get up to eat anything, fearing that i'd puke if i did. i'm getting more night sickness than anything. always feel quite sick after dinner.

was also craving chicken mcnuggets for 2 days... finally went to have it juz now. but was disappointed, it didn't taste as good. somehow like tasteless! think something is wrong with my taste buds!

now dicussing on the dates ....

<font color="ffff00">LELONG LELONG</font>

<font color="ff0000">please indicate preferences of ur date if you interested to have a mini gathering</font>

*rach*
LOL! okok! but so far i still taking some cold drinks. bobian yah. but its not as much as previously liao le.. sometimes i just so thirsty and cant swallow any other drinks but some cold sips sips... LOL!

*mamato5Js*
register? how to? LOL!

mamato5J> its me. i was about to identify myself in the FB request but then the mouse just went haywire and sent through the request. sorry... yeah indon chinese.

princess> i also dunno how to enable pte msg. does anyone know?

kiki> if u cannot sleep, try to sleep in a different room as ur husband. its better for both of u... and don't be stressed about not sleeping. i used to be like u, but be comforted knowing tht it'll be over when the MS is over.

Kiddo> u're in singapore. just walk out and buy.

Ixlb - the nearest bee boon stall is terrible terrible.... norm already can't eat worst now .... i miss my raffles place LPS, CS, GS etc....

princess
go to wordpress.com and register then once done, pm me ur username i add u. simple? my blog contains some v personal info abt my kids so no public viewing i scared ppl kidnap my kids LOL

kiddo
im easy on dates, as long as dun coincide with kids dismissal hours and classes. u gals fix then i see if i can fit in

lxlb

just realised you are in BJ, don't have "Xing Zhou Chao Mee Fen", that's why need to cook yourself. You really put in effort. Add so many sides.

I enjoy cooking too but after #1, no time at all coz I have to look after him. Nowadays only cook his food. But last night I couldn't sleep and kept thinking about cooking all sorts of yummy dishes too. Think I was inspired by this Channel 8 program which is running now - 三菜一汤。Oh no, I'm becoming so aunty.

lxlb> go to profile, under preference, there is box that says something like receiving Private Messages... think u need to check it.. or uncheck it.. i cant rem.. if u go there its checked..then u uncheck it..and vice versa...

mamijoan> here got XZ chao mee fen, but i was craving the hawker center type- oily and plain. here def don't have. lucky i had some beehoon lying around at home, good for emergencies like this!!

i also auntie la. same same. my kitchen can feed 10 people anyday but there's only 2 pple at home. haha.

rach

Keke guess our tummies are sama sama lah, coz my clothes too loose to see properly, I guess. Haha u v funny leh, draw arrow some more.

oh... talking abt channel 8 show..

I'll be on Channel 8 on 11th March 2009. 8pm.
Pai Pai Zhan 3 episode 1.. hahaha...

Not sure if I'm on Channel U next wed at 8pm too...
coz i saw the preview last nite when i was watching.. and they show our preview... so it could be next week.. or if not some other weeks..hehehe...
That is Woman on Top.. hosted by Quan Yi Feng. usually 12am got repeat..

1) kiddo
2) Rach
3) mama5Js
4) mamijoan (Wed-Fri afternoons preferred)
5) jul04 (ermm.. maybe weekday after work, or Sun)

princess
added u! whats ur blog ah?

LXB
so are u the stella who craves for oily oily bee hoon? cos i have a stella who addd me n i wondering who she is!

rach

U mentioned u work from home right? Haha is ur full time job appearing on Channel 8 food shows? Remind me nearer the date wor. I very forgetful these days.

Just now left my members' card at the cashier's. Luckily someone returned to me.

*mamato5Js*
How to view yours? I never use wordpress before. LOL! you have to gimmi your email... goggle if possible... blogspot a little ma fan i think. i lock my blog cos many people whom i dont like love to view my things.. hahahaa

Feli> hahaha... my fren says i part time MediaCorp laioz.. hahaa.. no la... they call then i go loh. ehhehe.. anyone interested?? they still need people to go .... hahaa... i can pass ur number.. provided u all can eat la... i almost puked at the last place...

cant eat the dim sum.. much as i love them.... almost puked....

hahaa.. no la... full time I'm a Financial Consultant with Prudential.. in short.. planning for people's life long happiness... or u can just call it insurance....

part time... i at home waiting for phone call to ring.. ahahaah.. nah.. this part i'm just kidding..

yup.. if i know when i'll be on... i'll let u all know.. but 11 mar channel 8 8pm is confirmed. the channel U one i not so sure... hehehe.. :p

But i look soooo fat... 20% more.. its always like that on screen. faint..

*rach*
these things usually in the afternoon right? me working full time leh.. how to go.. =(

please give us reminder on when you go on TV k? most preggies are forgetful!

rach

hahaha then how u give accurate review if u wanna puke their food. haha.. btw do u get paid (kpo a bit :p)

Aiyah TV is like that one. Add 20% weight.

mamato5J> i also want to convert!! when i get back to singapore i'll convert right away. but dunno can or not cos i'm no longer working there.

don't have wordpress account cannot view ur blog issit?

lxlb,

yeah, we did think abt getting another bed for the other bedroom, so that we can sleep separately without me distrubing my hb. i have an empty bedroom now, suppose to be for bb. but come to think of it, i think i'd prefer bb to sleep with us nextime.

how are the hospitals in BJ? you'd be coming back to SG for delivery? we used to live overseas in china for a couple of yrs too. delayed our family planning due to that. i wasn't very comfortable about the medical and hospitals there. thats why i'm such a 'old' mommie and only now than having my #1! sigh...

rach
wah, you very sporting, participate in these programs. I wouldn't want to, not photogenic. What is the topic you were discussing at "Women on Top"? I sometimes watch if I'm having dinner then, coz TV is always switched on at my parent's place during dinner.