(2009/09) September 2009 MTBs

mama5> hahahah... coz she said cannot see ma.. i draw arrow then more obvious rite? hehehe...

mamijoan> ya la.. true.. my fren saw me earlier to pass me her mat clothes...she said ok wat. not like bursting.. just my face rounder.. hahahhaa....

U all heard of the boy will look uglier.. if girl we'll look prettier theory?? hahahhaa...

kiddo> okok.. see ya pic soon.. ehehe....

Young Parents Baby Seminar> anyone going this sat at Suntec???

mama5

Ha! Lucky I didn't use your link to add Jul.

kiddo

this time do prata lor since so many mummies like prata. Prata cheap and good. I don't think many mummies can take leave though. Just gather whoever can make it first. If successful, next time meet again.

Add me add me... [email protected]
Facebook or MSN..same email..

cho
I added you.

rach
oh, Killiney branch, is it as good? It will be more centralised but whichever is fine with me as I will be driving.

So sleepy after lunch. Maybe I ate too much. $4 worth of chicken rice coz I ordered drumstick add vege add egg. Appetite really picking up. At the rate I'm going, will put on weight in no time.

I've also had weird dreams these few days. That's y I'm very sleepy at work.

princess
I also have to force myself to eat something at night.

rach
I also same as u. I will puke when I'm taking shower or when I'm brushing my teeth.

*mamijoan*
i am quite sure of my LMP and most likely concieve date too. So i am not sure if mine will change again. when i was 8wk, gynae already change to a day later. :)

*rach*
You really very funny lo... still draw an arrow!!!!!!!!!! hahahahahaa.....

I agree, cho is so young n pretty. Good to have kids younger.

Think I'm one of the older mummies on this thread, already in my 30s. Luckily still below 35. It is really my wish to have my 2nd kid before 35.

cho> yah.. at home now.... hahaha..wanted to go for company seminar to clock hours.. but i'm just plain lazy.. and feel like taking a rest.. so tired.. hehehe.. :p

mamijoan> i think it should be the same coz its the same franchise.. my fren tried..say the same la. i never try.. haha.. thomson definitely nearer for me.. but somerset is ok la.. more centralised as you said.. but everyone ok to meet for prata?? else we can go to Thomson The Prata House.. that one has nicer prata.. haahah... i miss their Durian Prata.. hehe.. :p $3.50 i think.. :p

mama5> hahaa.. u already mama to 5 kids.. dun compare our age.. when u had ur #1.. u were young too.. we are just having our #1.. me already 28 this year.. old liaoz..

*rach*
you all at this age have baby, people will say just nice lor. people keep saying i too young to married too young this too young that.. no money no money... SOME PEOPLE just keep saying this making me very irritated! sobsob. Luckily i very tiki(stubborn), go ahead despite whatever rubbish they say.... hahaha... i treat those words i don't like to hear similar to the time when i puke.. all flush into the toilet bowl! ahahahaaa...

mamijoan: u're having no 2 ma.. i oso hope to have kids early.. more energy to take care of them

ur boy how old? u n hubby got couple look.. kekek

mama to 5Js (blessedmommy),
Im berlin still ttcing. Browsing and reading this sept 09. really envy you got so many kids and so slim

rach: i was married on 1st nov..
my photoshoot was done by Volans.. my AD and ROM gowns from DiGio.. 2 studios..
how abt ur studio?

cho

my son is now 19 mths. Also had him after 30 although I married at 27. Took me a while to conceive so you girls who got married last year and now preggy are really fortunate. But I must say I enjoyed the few years without kids too. Can sleep late, stay out late, try all sorts of new eating places, holiday anytime we want. Especially glad we travelled quite a bit then coz now I can't bear to leave son at home and travel on our own. Our first holiday together was to HK in Dec08. Brought my parents along to help take care of him. Luckily we travelled coz now grounded again.

woah this thread move so fast!!

Jul04> i use a bit of colestoderm steroid cream when it gets really bad. if not i try not too cos it makes ur skin thin. i just use QV.

BTW, after u all talk about charbeehoon, i cannot tahan cannot concentrate at work, so i went home to cook charbeehoon, sambal belachan, fishcake and fish nuggets. tum tum so satisfied now.

princess: i salute u too! so young bec mummy liao..
haha..

i feel so guilty now.. i'm eating ice cream.. feels super good mood.. muz b coz of ice cream..

btw, MTBs, after we deliver, when will we start having menses? if we breastfeed aft delivering will we still have it?

add me on FB too! my email is [email protected] ... wanna see who the pretty mummies all are =)

felibaba,
the person who posted abt the belly belt is me! i'm started wearing the smallest belt already. and i also wear my snug maternity jeans on a regular basis (i wear them even when i am not preg) esp on days when i go for buffets (like today!)

cho,
if fully breastfeed, most likely menses will not come but not all the time. Some ppl still get it. For me, menses only came abt 2 mths after I stopped breastfeeding.

*cho*
i have to face a lot of UNNECCESSARY criticism and problems with in laws cos of my hb and my decisions of everything DO IT YOUNG! Really a tough one that i am going through! And soon i gonna explode! sigh...

woah you still can eat ice cream. once i hit 2nd trimester, i gonna bug my hb bring me on ice cream treat liao... my favourite B&J and YumiYogurt! Woooo!

*rach*
thanks for letting me know.. totally had no idea that Chocolate contains caffeine.. haha.. in any case, lucky i'm not a great chocolate fan!

*Cho*
you so funny leh.. wake up in the middle of the night pinch your hb.. no wonder he angry!

princess: my ice cream is berry flavoured.. haagen dazs summer berries and cream.. so far no pukey sign yet.. haha

mamijoan: wooo.. wa breastfeed so many benefits.. keke

cho> really??? i married on 1 Sept.. hahaha.. we are just 2 months apart..

I'm from My Bridal Room..

think the moment after u deliver.. u'll be bleading for 2-4 weeks liaoz...

lxlb> wah. u fried it urself?? cool.. i havent been cooking for a long while.. hahhaa.. hope i havent lost my skills.. hehehe... :p

princess> not supposed to eat ice cream leh.. contains raw egg.. and the last time i ate.. i puke the whole Swensen's Frosted Chocolate Malt (which i changed the flavor to Sticky Chewy Chocolate)... too gian.. then ordered.. regret.. had a hard time throwing everything out.. irks....

i depressed ..sad.... went for pasta taste yummy but juz puke suppose almost all out... haizzzzz

<thomson>
I be at TMC on 3rd March for OSCAR scan ...
Do you wanna go there on this date??

(Somerset)
Tentivetly i be on leave on 23rd Feb, 3rd March and 16th March ... i can go on MC on 6th or 13th March..

So lets gather some dates first and fixed venue accordingly... so submit ur prefer dates and we see if can match ....

i ate B&amp;J ice-cream the other day.. the small tube one, 3 flavours in all.. shared with my friend.. strawberry cheesecake, chocolate fudge and vanilla.. but was ok.. didnt puke it out.. also ate chendol and soursop the other day coz weather so hot! put the ice in your mouth so shiok!!

LXB
wah i browsing the posts upwards, saw ur char beehoon, looks so tempting i was wondering beijing got sell meh? then read on, u cooked urself! haha...

i just woke up from nap on the sofa. goodness, im falling asleep everywhere i am!

rach
thanks for reminding me. sometimes i feel bery old! once u hit 30 time just seems to pass so fast!

CHO
my gal is princess at home. she can get away with any crime cos she is daddy's favourite!

mamijoan
i also want to close shop after this preg. i scared give birth after 35. my gynae said ratio of down syndrome kids if u are 40 is one to 40! thats v high hor

anpanman
hope u strike bingo soon ya!

princess
i have a blog but its private. do u have a wordpress acct? i can add u.

mamato5: if i hav a girl as cute as urs, i'll let her get away with anything too! her cheeks look so soft!!

*mamato5Js*
nope, i dont have wordpress. then how wor?

*lxlb*
then how?? i don't know how to undo it leh.

*rach*
diaoz. then 2nd trimester can eat mah? eat a little?

princess> err.. u see how ur body react lo.. cold stuffs arent really encouraged ma.... heheh... :p

mama5> still deciding.trying to work out some dates.. kiddo has provided some dates.. see which one most can make it?? :p

cho
yah her cheeks v soft and saggy already. cos i always pinch. haha..

princess
then u gotta register a username leh if not i cant add u