jul, it's ok lah, u r shy nevermind show us your pretty face next time
poor kiddo, hopefully your ms will get better soon, it's such a horrible feeling to puke. My ms subsided during the end
of my 1st trimester last time.
flower, 6cm is really big, mine is only 2.35cm at 9 weeks. I think they are growing at fast rate and that's a very
good sign!
wahaha so early hang over ar? dun care abt others since the vomit is out of control.
rach, I luv thrill rides too but ur incident abit scary, you must have feel v malu!Hmm.i feel like having
nasi lemak especially with ikan bilis and sambal chilli!
I think we are referring to the same place, The Prata House! I luv their mini crunchy pratas, can have 2-3 at 1 go,
for ah mei - I like their mutakba and egg pratas, roti john also not bad.
the nyonya bak zhang beside the prata house is nice too. I must make a trip down there soon, all these talks really
made me carve for their pratas wahahaha..
I always feel very hot and sweat during the 3rd trimester too, by that time we must start taking the "liang" food.
I saw alot of big ripe mango, very tempting to get especially now is the mango season!
The mee hoon that u are talking about, izzit the famous chong pang 101 stall? I been there before and I agreed
the mee hoon is nice! I can finish a big big plate but must add ikan bilis haha..
chewy, take durian in moderate amount coz too heaty will cause constipation.
cho, I also find my list abit looong wahhahaha..whenever i wan to eat, people will say this too liang
that too liang but then if i cant ren, i will go ahead and eat le..dun care..haha..
you make me hungry with the bee hoon, chicken wing and luncheon meat, now cracking head wat to eat for lunch later
seem like got a lot of carvings now. haha..
shelled, are u wearing maternity wear now? last time i like dorothy perkins but the MS branch is not
bringing in the maternity wear now.
I accompanied my friend to cloud and they have alot of varieties in very good price $20+ during the offer time
(Suntec branch), maybe can go there take a look.
Maybe u munched some saltish biscuits after puking, at least the mouth dun feel so bland.
mamijoan, count me in for the makan session too!!
Raffles Place mummies! I tried the trotter mee hoon too, maybe my colleagues tabao early for me in the moring
so when i eat in the noon, it doesn't taste so nice anymore.
I agreed alot of goodies food here but lunch time to jolt with the crowd, v sianz wor..
When going home, I will usually take the train to Marina Bay and then all the way back to AMK.
If not, it's hard to get a seat at Raffles station and I also notice that people usually do not give up seats to pregnant mummies coming in from Raffles station.
My colleague once told me that if they want to get a seat, they can take the train to Marina Bay and back, dont take for granted that people is obliged to give up their seats.
This morning session is about food and I feel very hungry now