(2009/09) September 2009 MTBs

Jenifur,

Yes, I did say to drop in to say hi, But didn't expect you to "take action" almost immediately. So I was caught off guard! You need more rest, You can still cut your hair at another time ya? XD

Girly,

Your length is not that "Kong Bu" yet. Mine is. XD
My promotion is till " No plans " So will still be here till I update you all.

Yesterday my Aunt bought me Yomeishu and Birds Nest. ( My own mother bought me PEANUTS = Nothing )

Am curious... Has any of you had Yomeishu before? What does it taste like? I never tasted it before... >.<

oooo thanks mummies for the info on powders! hehe since i bought the ...... (I forgot what i ordered O_O some diaper cream is it? ) no need to apply powder already right? jialat.. i have a pea brain, and one that needs oiling.

<font face="comic sans ms"><font color="0000ff">KiKi,

e soup my mum cooked taste ok lor. I will usually eat the fish &amp; drink e soup. Rem to ask yr MIL to reserve green papaya from e fruit-stall. Heard from my mum not so easy to find de hor.

Here's some more recipe for you to try:-

木瓜猪尾骨汤

[材料]
300克 猪尾骨
300克 木瓜
3片 姜
1汤匙 杞子 (Wolfberries)
1汤匙 白米酒
1500毫升 水
3粒 红枣

[煮法]
1. 将1猪尾骨用热水川烫,捞起备用。
2. 全部材料置锅内,加水煮1小时即可。

A chix soup recipe which I find is nice:-

廊酒炖鸡汤

[材料]
1只 甘榜鸡 - 去皮
200毫升 廊酒
50毫升 姜汁

[煮法]
1. 先把整只鸡用刀背敲碎备用。
2. 将廊酒和姜汁到在炖盅内
3. 将鸡放在盅碟上,盖好
4. 用炖盅炖3小时</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Gina

Talc is linked to several cancer so better dun use
. Hv nv used any powder on my children cuz fint it too messy lah</font></font>

kiki

I guess on the whole MIl isn't too bad lah. Of course she has her funny ideas &amp; habits, which all of us have in some way or another. But on the whole, I am not a tortured DIL lah.

I hope mine has already spurted (hehe sounds funny : spurted). Coz he's quite big liao. If I carry to full term, he'll be >3.5kg. I dun wanna have a monster BB leh.

gina

I ate chilli crab 3x since preggie liao haha.

pamelia

I walked all the way from Cake History to Koi bubble tea shop, I din find ur salon! I am hopeless man! Anyay since I din see it on 1st glance, I ran off quickly to meet my Ils. Coz they were waiting for me, then I cannot dilly dally lah.

We went NTUC &amp; bot lots of things : kiwis, nutella, begawan solo kueh, old chang kee, bubble tea etc for tea break haha.

<font face="Comic Sans Ms"><font color="0000ff">Jul

Pam's salon is next to a hp shop, few shops away from Koi nia.. but mus see properly. I nearly missed it too but DH been there so he knows.

Over 3.5kg is monster bb meh, ooi.. dun offend mamato6Js hor</font></font>

My Shop.

Hahaha... My DH put the spotlight up and still cannot spot the shop ah? Cham ah!!!

My salon is just opposite Ya Kun! The stupid Ya Kun reflection makes our salon " Invisible " >.<

jenifur

On the right side of Koi or the left side ah?

Hehe monster for me, b/c I've nvr given birth b4. And u must rem maamto6 is much taller than me hor!

pamelia

I nvr see, really! I walked &amp; walked until I reached Koi, then gave up &amp; bot bubble tea instead. I par jiao ah?

girly,
i did my GD test one week back. clinic hasn't called me about the results yet. no news means good news, from what nurse told me at last visit. for your family, only your mum has diabetes? as for mine, three out of four grandparents have diabetes ... so does my father and countless uncles/aunties from both sides of the family. the most serious case in my family occurred many years back when an uncle turned blind because of his diabetes and died subsequently because he didnt medicate well. for my generation of cousins, i think we'll get diabetes "sooner or later", so it's through a healthy lifestyle that we hope to prolong the onset of the disease.

Baby Powder
eerr.r. why u gals need to use powder for baby ah? is it out of habit cos our own moms used it on us when we were lil??? hehe...

I never used baby powder on newborns before leh cos as Jennifur said, its messy and i dun wan them to inhale the powder either acccidentally or unaccidentally. in any case, newborn babies all smell so nice already :p

u gals talking abt the corn starch J&amp;J powder huh? i never seen in spore but i hv seen it in australia when i stayed there.

Monster babies
Jul, u how tall? i think for ur height u still can take a 3.5kg baby dun worry! i like huge chubby newborns leh dunno why. my frd said i bian tai! they r difficult to push but easier to care for cos not as fragile and v nice to carry cos they got the extra layer of fats v soft soft one! thats my opinion lah!

Shelled
Ya lor, so afriad you'll say I recommend all the ah-ma bras..hahha but those in CK not very ah-ma.. they are more like tacky, lacy type... Maybe your hubby will like :p

Gina
During today's class at Mt A, instructress says no need to use Baby Powders.. can use lotion instead.

Car seat
Anyone bought car seat? Which is good and not too ex? Britex is too ex for me.

Shelled
NO WAY am I going to try the bras over my top lah! So aunty! I just agar agar bought 2. 1 nursing bra and 1 strapless.. anyway, only $3.90 each, if doesn't fit then give to salvation army. Luckily both fits nicely

hi gals!

wanna ask those who gotten hand me down bb clothing.. if the clothing got some stains or the whites have turned "slight-off white"... do u keep it for use of ur bb?

i gotten a small bag.. and all have either turned slight off-white, with a stain but visible stain or the threads have run-ned (起毛).. dunno should i keep it for my bb leh.. even if i dun mind, esp my MIL will nag why i let bb wear "dirty clothing"

dilemma... =(

<font color="0077aa">pamelia</font>
oic.. then i prefer to wait aft confinement... tying up my short hair everyday :p

Jess
I got a few of those too... I threw them away. Cos I dun think bleaching is good for bb clothes and furthermore, plain white bb clothing are cheap if u get from that Bugis store mentioned in the forum. But it's up to you of cos.. no harm wearing clothing with colour stain as long as it's clean.

jess> haha. i've been in here only since dec last yr. so de room was left vacant for abt 8mths? not very dirty la. maybe only de windows. but too lazy to clean. nvm la hor =x

i oso choose roller blind for easy upkeep. specially took de materials that were waterproof. so can juz wipe n it'll be clean. n since most of the time dey are rolled up, so not dusty inside oso. juz clean de outside will do =p

i can help measure de rompers, but must wait till tml. cos i wun be hm till sun. actually if i din remember wrongly, u can check with the seller. think she got the measurements too. i remember i asked her for it. =)

faints. y u all eat the nachos so fast? i think i got a really bad habit. olways see somethin than wanna eat. de moment i buy it, i dun wanna eat. my hm fridge is like flooded with all my sudden "cravings" which i touch once n leave in there -_-"

if de clothes got stain, i dun think i'll wanna use leh. clothes can dun buy ex one. but must wear clean ones. u wun wan ur bb to suffer fr any skin allergies? i dunno la. tat is wat i feel. tat y i nv ask pple for hand me down clothes.

jenifur> keke. actually i not on close terms with colleagues who have bb. cos dey are all of older age. think i marry young, so i mix ard with the younger gp of colleagues. n they are all not married yet -_-"

rach> u think u can get the donuts before de class on fri? cos if cannot, den i think better to leave it with the bp person who stays at cck? btw, i can only transfer de 5bucks to u tml. cos i'm not at hm these few days n my posb key is at hm =x paiseh for de delay ah.

kiki> actually my birthcert n impt docs are all in my keeping. but at my mums hm, in my bedroom, one secret cupboard under lock n key. haha. but, i dunno where is de key =x

pamelia> keke. my mum keep buyin me birds nest n chicken essence too. but i too lazy to eat them. now hubby got to remind me to take each of them on alternate days. poor mummy, haha. de birds nest n chicken essence must have made her poor. dey are even more costly den de amt of money i give her every mth. haha. luckily she have a job =p

jul> wow. de smoothlegs thingy really works? seems so wonderful. anyone tried before? i using epilator now leh.

itsy> but britax is one of de few tat can use from birth to 4yrs of age. de rest all from 9mths on, or from birth till 1yr. so in de long run, it's still cheaper.

jul: the smoothlegs look like something that was out in the market donkey years ago.. think it was called swirl away or something like that.. was on the TV sales channel which was quite popular then. Imo, it works the same la haha coz have to move in circular motion. but this new one comes with replacement pads lo..

michelle: epilator... OUCH! XD

yay! just came back from seafood yum yum @ ecp hawker ctr. chilli crab with fried buns, stingray, kangkong, oyster omelette (i eat egg only), sweet sour pork, satays, chicken wing, lime juice! :D i am a HPW! :D

<font color="0000ff">Gina></font>
Noted.. updated the changes.

<font color="0000ff">girly></font>
but i think hor.. i've never told him before abt family history leh...
i dun rem him asking... hahahaa..Mmmm.. i'll try to rem to call and ask the nurse...

thanks!!

he never deem it unnecessary or what...
coz we just have never been at that topic... dunno leh....

<font color="0000ff">Michelle></font> i sure be able to get before 31st.. coz i supposed to pass to the rest of the mums on that day too..

<font color="0000ff">Gina></font> what is HPW??

<font color="ff6000">rach</font>
I know you said IF got car you'll come pick me up, but it's an IF mah. I usually have backup plans unless something is confirmed.

<font color="ff6000">kiki</font>
Paiseh! Yes, I think i missed out on your earlier post. Sorry!

<font color="ff6000">Re: Baby Powder</font>
I have not bought or used any baby powder on J as well. Find no need for it leh. But nowadays weather warm, been putting a bit of "snake powder" for him to clear the rash &amp; itch.

<font color="ff6000">itsy</font>
Wah, still got tacky lacey nursing bras for $3.90?! Not bad leh! Must ask my hubs go kaypoh during his lunch hour. He'll surely have a good laugh one lor.

By the way, I showed my hubs your post and he said, with a face of contempt: "What she mean I will like?! CHEY!"
But between you and me, I think he will still go and kaypoh on Monday during lunch.

<font color="0077aa"><font size="+2">31st July (Friday) Gathering</font>

<font size="+1">Venue: Shokudo @ Heeren
Time: 6.30pm onwards</font>

Any alternative suggestions for location, please bring it up for our consideration/polling!

<table border=1><tr><td>Confirmed attendees:</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Collection:</font></TD><TD>TBC attendees: </TD></TR><TR><TD>rach (rayrachel)</TD><TD></TD><TD>kiddo (kidkiddy) </TD></TR><TR><TD>mama to 6Js</TD><TD></TD><TD>Angeline Lee (angielsw) </TD></TR><TR><TD>hui chern (mybb)</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>itsy (itsy)</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jess (phengpheng) + DH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gerald + angel (26erithink) </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jul_04</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Bbmall/donuts/pillow</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kiki (kiki6) </TD><TD><font color="0000ff">donuts</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gina (ginack) </TD><TD><font color="0000ff">donuts</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>shelled</TD><TD></TD><TD></td></tr></table>

BBmall spree items (under shelled), donuts and infant pillows will be distributed at the gathering. So if you're coming to collect your items on the day itself, please let us know so we can bring them along. </font>

<font color="ff6000">Please holler if you'll be coming, so I can add your name to the attendees list!! </font>

mummyto6js: haha yar last time my mum use to use powder on me mah.. haha then i saw the CB spree list inside got this non-talc powder, so wonder if it is necessary lo :p

jess: Thanks! hahaha then i dun buy powder le :D i finally remember what i bought for bb.. desitin creamy! LOL they under J&amp;J de ah? saw J&amp;J webby promoting it..

GOOD MORNING!

Shelled
No lah... the nursing bra is ah ma style type. But they have LOTS of tacky lacy normal bras. Hahah your hubby going to check it out?! Ask him to take photo for u to see..

CAR SEAT
Sigh... another big item to get... how? Which brand are you guys using or buying?

Hi thanks rach &amp; jenifur for your great advice. We are going together but I thought the specialist would need the exact date and time of birth to ensure that the baby name we chosen (count the strokes or characters) are suitable for his time of birth?

*sandwich*
as far as i know, oni my mom has diabetes...bt tat oredi enuff to put me in the high risk grp (thru net info). ya no news is good news, tats what the clinic asst always tells me...

*rach*
gynae shld haf the 'professionalism' to ask and check...instead of waiting for patient to tell...only they know what info are needed bt we cld nt haf tell them eveything fr 'head to toe' lor...
shld haf find out abt the expecting mom's health condition, what if those wif heart prob or asthmatic, the consequences gonna be more serious...
anyway, im nt a professional or specialist in tis la, juz my own opinion as a patient...
do keep me update...

<font color="ff6000">Gina</font>
Paiseh! Made the change in the list liao. :p

<font color="ff6000">itsy</font>
Oooh then not so fun liao lah. I thought got tacky lace nursing bra, which would actually be very unique! Yours comfy or not? Very curious what's the comfort level for a $3.90 bra. If it's good then there will be no need to buy the $30 similarly Ah Ma types!

itsy: sorry don't have car, so cant help in the car seat thing..

shelled: thanks! ^^v

$3.90 bra: OMG.. lacy.. and tacky. You must be kidding me. Anyway, its @ CK right? I bought a maternity 3/4 pants over there before.. around 15ish. I was damn happy, as we all know maternity pants can be quite expensive. Some more its a find in a aunty/ah pek area.. hahaa wonder why they even have maternity pants in the first place...

gina> actually epilator not pain one. once u get used to it =p

rach> haha. but i meetin u on 24th, not 31st. dat y i check with u ma =)

itsy> bo bian one la. if drive car, den got to buy a car seat lo =p

allio!

<font color="0077aa">itsy</font>

<font color="0077aa">michelle</font>
haha.. ic ic.. i emailed the seller.. she just replied me with the months not size lo...

roller blinds.. to me.. too much rolling up n down.. can spoil the mechanism easily lo..

nachos! still left less than half pack! not enough to eat le! :p

the hand-me-down clothing.. i will keep it aside first la.. but wont let my bb wear it, since the fren being so nice to give me some..

Jess..

Sorry, juz realised that u were looking for the measurements of the GAP(Mon-Sun)Romper?

I bought the 6-12 mths size from her. Not sure if this is what u need. In any case, measurements as follows:

Full Length of Romper: 41.5cm
Shoulder to Shoulder: 23cm
Underarms to underarms: 24.5cm

<font face="candara"><font size="+1">Hi All..</font>

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+2">Latest Update!</font></font>
Do inform me of any updates or amendments.

If you would like to be added in the list.
Please update me with your details as follows:-

Mummy's Nick: <font color="0077aa">"known as" in Motherhood forum?</font>
Status : <font color="0077aa">SAHM/ SAHMTB/ FTWM/ FTWMTB/ PTWM/ PTWMTB?</font>
BB# : <font color="0077aa">Expecting BB#?</font>
EDD : <font color="0077aa">Current EDD?</font>
ADD : <font color="0077aa">Actual Delivery Date?</font>
Wt : <font color="0077aa">Weight at Birth?</font>
Ht : <font color="0077aa">Length at Birth?</font>
Method : <font color="0077aa">Method of Birth?</font>
BB's Gender : <font color="0077aa">TBC/ Prince/ Princess?</font>
BB's Name : <font color="0077aa">Bb's name; if any so far?</font>
Gynae : <font color="0077aa">Name of Gynae?</font>
Hospital : <font color="0077aa">Which hospital will you be delivering your bb?</font>

<font color="808080"><u>(STATUS)</u>
If you <u>ARE</u> a 1st time mummy:-
SAHMTB: Stay At Home Mum To Be
FTWMTB: Full-Time Working Mum To Be
PTWMTB: Part-Time Working Mum To Be

If you are <u>NOT</u> a 1st time mummy:-
SAHM: Stay At Home Mum
FTWM: Full-Time Working Mum
PTWM: Part-Time Working Mum

<font size="+2"><font color="ff6000">Total # of Mums &amp; Mums-to-be: 101</font></font>
<font size="+1"><font color="#4876FF">Princes: 45</font></font>
<font size="+1"><font color="#CD5C5C">Princesses: 48</font></font>
<font size="+1">TBC: 10</font>

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">Popped!!: 2</font></font>

<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mummy's Nick</TD><TD>Status</TD><TD>BB#</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>Wt</TD><TD>Ht</TD><TD>Method</TD><TD>BB's Gender</TD><TD>BB's Name </TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Location </TD></TR><TR><TD>lilac</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>Nathaniel</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenifur</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>9-Sep</TD><TD>3-Jul</TD><TD>1.510</TD><TD>41</TD><TD>E/C-sect w GA</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>Jedidiah</TD><TD>Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>shelled</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>Keegan</TD><TD>Geraldine Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bendemeer </TD></TR><TR><TD>cloudme</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>24-Aug</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Heng T.L.</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Bedok </TD></TR><TR><TD>flower4</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28-Aug</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Chinatown </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mavis</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28-Aug</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>SG/France </TD></TR><TR><TD>Myfavchoco</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>31-Aug</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>Kriden</TD><TD>K.C. Yeo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Chua Chu Kang </TD></TR><TR><TD>marieE</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC/Mt A</TD><TD>Simei </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chase</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>Ryan</TD><TD>Sim Lee Ngor</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jiahui</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>SengKang </TD></TR><TR><TD>ddtan</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>2-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>K.C. Yeo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>SengKang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dizi </TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>2-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio </TD></TR><TR><TD>piggymoo</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>2-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babyfall</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>3-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>Davier</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Buangkok </TD></TR><TR><TD>Whitey</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1&amp;2</TD><TD>3-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Bt Panjang </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheerybabe</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio </TD></TR><TR><TD>funny76</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Ponggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jul-04</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>SengKang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sheryn Toh</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>Chloe</TD><TD>John Yam</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>Angeline Lee</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>5-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bedok </TD></TR><TR><TD>sotong80</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>5-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Kenneth Edward Lee</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>Delfine</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dorit Behrens</TD><TD>MMH</TD><TD>Hannover </TD></TR><TR><TD>joopz</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>SengKang </TD></TR><TR><TD>kam</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>W.K. Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Chua Chu Kang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mamijoan</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Ang Huai Yan</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Bukit Timah </TD></TR><TR><TD>Huichern</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>Natalie</TD><TD>Lim Teck Chai</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>SengKang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Clara</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>8-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>W.K. Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Kallang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jess</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>9-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>Zechariah</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>kongfoo</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>9-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>K.W. Lee</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Redhill </TD></TR><TR><TD>rach</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>9-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>Rayanne</TD><TD>Koh C.H.</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>waiwai</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>9-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>SengKang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Casandra</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Arijit Biswas </TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Bt Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>pearlyn</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>10-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Hougang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Roqual</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1&amp;2</TD><TD>10-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Theresa Cheng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>SengKang </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Helena</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Alice Chan</TD><TD>Union</TD><TD>Hong Kong </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ixlb</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>Dylan</TD><TD>Dr Yu</TD><TD>Amcare</TD><TD>Beijing </TD></TR><TR><TD>mamato6</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>Joseph</TD><TD>Chan Kong Hon</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Upp. East Coast </TD></TR><TR><TD>tasha</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Aziz</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>SengKang </TD></TR><TR><TD>xpu</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>girlygirly</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>H.K. Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Jurong </TD></TR><TR><TD>Happykae</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Kowa Nam Sing</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>haystack</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Chua Chu Kang </TD></TR><TR><TD>leejeslyn</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Judy Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melissa</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Khatib </TD></TR><TR><TD>Paige</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>M.T. Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bt Batok/Gombak </TD></TR><TR><TD>CryStaLZ</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>13-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bt Panjang </TD></TR><TR><TD>kiddo</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>13-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>John Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Jurong </TD></TR><TR><TD>momoteh</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>M.T. Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bt Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>estergal</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Chua Chu Kang </TD></TR><TR><TD>haji Girl</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Prof Biswas </TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Bukit Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>NLP</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>Adelyn</TD><TD>M. Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pamelia</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>W.K. Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Thomson </TD></TR><TR><TD>Steph </TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bt Timah </TD></TR><TR><TD>ah_goh</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>Gabrielle</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Jurong </TD></TR><TR><TD>kiki</TD><TD>PTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Y.C. Goh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>mei76</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>17-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Chen Chern Yi</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>nan</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>T.B. Lim</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru </TD></TR><TR><TD>Midori.P</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>T.C. Chang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>milkyway</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Serangoon </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shanice</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>18-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>Ryden</TD><TD>K. C. Ching</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>I Loh </TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Prof. Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Bishan </TD></TR><TR><TD>nongning</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>Jaydon</TD><TD>Yvonne Soong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Ponggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>princessxiaomei</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>K.M. Heng</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>Squirrel1818</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Elias Road </TD></TR><TR><TD>Katherine Goh</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Tham Kok Fun</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Jurong East </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ling</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bedok </TD></TR><TR><TD>wenlim777</TD><TD>PTWM</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>Melissa</TD><TD>Gordon Lim</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Simei </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xiaowei</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bedok </TD></TR><TR><TD>cho</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>21-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>Kowa Nam Sing</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>Felibaba</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>21-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Michele Lee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>Camomile3</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>22-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Marine Parade </TD></TR><TR><TD>Elaine Tay</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>22-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>Mag</TD><TD>Mary Yang</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Chua Chu Kang </TD></TR><TR><TD>itsy</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>22-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Michele Lee</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>SengKang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Christine Low</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>22-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>WeldonMummy</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>22-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>K. S. Wong</TD><TD>Columbia (M'sia)</TD><TD>Brunei </TD></TR><TR><TD>michelle</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>23-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Chua Yang</TD><TD>Mt A/ Glen E</TD><TD>Bt Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>sandwich</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>23-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Dover </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shirley(homeangel120)</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>23-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>Elise</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>ArtNutz</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>cutedevil </TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Y. W. Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>SengKang </TD></TR><TR><TD>lil_jade</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>Purpleclouds</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Douglas Ong</TD><TD>MT A</TD><TD>Serangoon </TD></TR><TR><TD>rae_cheong </TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Lee Keen Whye </TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Balestier </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wifey</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>W.K. Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru </TD></TR><TR><TD>Meishi</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Paul Tseng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Redhill </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sweetsweetie</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Anthony Siow</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>angel</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>26-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>Marc</TD><TD>Irene Chua</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Serangoon </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gerald</TD><TD>FTWDTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>26-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>Marc</TD><TD>Irene Chua</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Serangoon </TD></TR><TR><TD>New MTB</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>26-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Clementi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Krystle </TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>27-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Tan Han Yang</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Bedok </TD></TR><TR><TD>Huishan</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>Jermaine</TD><TD>Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shirley(HaPPY21)</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>Candice</TD><TD>Dr Han</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tiwi</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>28-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>Marcus</TD><TD>Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>Connie Lim</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>29-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Chua Chu Kang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gina</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>29-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Wee Horng Yen</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Hougang </TD></TR><TR><TD>HappyMrsKoh</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>29-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Hougang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Moojenn </TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>29-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>Jayden</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC/Mt A</TD><TD>Jurong East </TD></TR><TR><TD>kang</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>30-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Fong Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru </TD></TR><TR><TD>melody</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>30-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Kowa Nam Sing</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Hougang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mandrake</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Early Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>K.C. Yeo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Eunos </TD></TR><TR><TD>MadeMoiselle80</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>End Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font size="+1">Thank You!</font></font></font>

<font face="Calibri"><font color="#8B3A62"><u><font size="+2">...For Your Information…</font></u>

<u><font size="+1">Shopping!!!</font></u>

Cheap BB Clothings @ <u>Bugis</u>
Address: Blk 269C Queen St, Cheng Yan Court [map]
Location: Beside Albert Complex, in front of Si Ma Lu Guan Yin Temple
With ur back facing the temple, u should face Blk 269C. Walk into Bencoolen Link to the 2nd row of shops. It’s the 1st shop on ur right.
Remarks: Cothings are sold in half dozen of the same design. Cannot pick n choose colours or mix design. Abt $2-$3 per pc.
Handkerchiefs are dirt cheap according to Jul_04. Ard $3 for a dozen?

Cheap BB Clothings @ <u>Tanjong Pagar Plaza</u> - recommended by Flower4
Remarks: S$2 per pc; can mix &amp; match. various types to mix and match at ur own preference

<u><font size="+1">Massage!!!</font></u>

<u>Home Massage @ Compassvale</u> - recommended by Shelled
http://www.compassvalemassage.blogspot.com/
*Prenatal Massage
- 60 mins ($38)
- 90 mins ($50)

Ivy Tan: 90236575

<u>Malay Massage Lady Contacts</u> - recommended by Jenifur
Mdm Sadiah - 97724579
Mdm Noor - 90048804 [North areas ONLY]
Mdm Khatijah - 98001394

<u>Foot Hub @ AMK</u> - recommended by Rach
Remarks: Cheap &amp; Good! All guys but very professional. 10 min foot bath+40min foot reflex+20min shoulder &amp; back=$33!!! Package: $300 for 10 times.
Rach usually looks for Steve. Those who dare do foot reflex can try.
(in between 7-eleven and Mcdonalds)

<u><font size="+1">Confinement Nanny Agencies</font></u>
PEM Confinement Nanny Agency
Bliss Confinement
Premier Confinement Nanny Care Agency
ConfinementNanny.com

<u><font size="+1">Confinement Stuffs Supplier</font></u>
HOCK LAM HANG MEDICAL HALL - recommended by girlygirly
Blk 152 Bukit Batok West Ave 6, St 11 #01-262 Singapore 650152 [map]
Tel: 6566 1618 Fax: 6567 7757

Bliss Confinement

<u><font size="+1">Confinement Food Catering</font></u>
New Baby Pte Ltd
Confinement Food.com
Natal Essentials
i.Host

<u><font size="+1">Confinement Food Recipes</font></u>
new.gif

Papaya Soup 1&amp;2 (18th Jul; 3.51am, 9.52am) - recommended by Jenifur
Papaya Soup 3 (18th Jul; 6.46pm) - recommended by Jenifur

<u><font size="+1">Placenta Processing</font></u>
MommyCozyHaven
In The Womb

Chang Jiang Medical Hall
Block 825 Tampines Street 81, #01-66 [map]
Mrs Chua: 67885105

<u><font size="+1">Full-Month Packages</font></u>
Choz
Prima Deli
Bengawan Solo [Brochure]
Sweet Secrets
Le Precious
Sweet Surprise
Sweetest Moments
Baby Bliss
Life's Moments
My Treasure Box
Cupcake Divinity[Home-Based]
My Jolly Town[Home-Based]
Cupcake-Momma[Home-Based]

<u><font size="+1">Baby Name Analysis</font></u>
new.gif

JEK MENG NAME ANALYSIS CENTRE - recommended by Jenifur
Blk 333 Kreta Ayer Road, #01-15 Singapore 080333
Business Hours: Sun to Fri, 1pm to 6pm (but do give him a call before proceeding down)
Tel : 62223 7521
"Jenifur paid $78 for his service w/o 八字 Calculation"

YIU RONG ZIE GEOMANCY CONSULTATION CENTRE
393 Guillemard Rd Singapore 399790
Tel: 6743 5738

TaiMaoBi

MASTER CHEN JUN RONG
Way OnNet Group Pte Ltd

149 Rochor Road #02-11, Fu Lu Shou Complex, Singapore 188425
Tel : (65) 6 338 3800 (7 lines)
Fax : (65) 6 339 2005
Operating Hours: Monday to Friday, 9am - 6pm. Closed on Saturdays, Sundays &amp; Public Holidays
**Have to make appt 3 mths in advance then can see him**

<u><font size="+1">Miscellaneous</font></u>
Avg Fetal Weight &amp; Length
Bra Size Calculator

</font></font>

It's Sunday evening *morose*

ling

yeah I think if order thru BP then got replacement pads. But I worried not good to use, then gimme replacement pads also no use lor.

mamato6

Me abt 1.61/1.62m. I also like bigger babies, not so "nua nua" &amp; fragile. But... pretty spooked by the birth process - 1st-timer u know!!! So a bit scared if the BB is too big lor.

itsy, shelled

Haha I was also wondering why itsy specifically mentioned shell'ed HB wud be interested in the tacky lacy bras haha.

itsy, jess

I got some hand me down BB clothes. Guess I'll just bleach &amp; wash them well &amp; use them as "backup' incase the new ones I bot dun dry on time etc etc lor.

michelle

Dunno leh, nvr try b4. Nvr tried epilator b4 too. Is it painful? Does the hair need to be a certain length to epilate?

<font color="119911">Jul...

hmm.. For me, I would rather buy thru BP ba. Mainly cos of the replacement pads and the fact that its from the US ba. If buy online directly also $29.90. n only if u buy 2 sets then u get it at $25.. just a savings of a few dollars nia. If suay suay, it really doesnt remove the hairs, then treat it as an exfoliator lo. heez..

Am still tinking whether to buy or not also.. haha..</font>

these days i super sleepy hardly eye can open when reading forum..

are you mummies like tis? Jul you still very alert &amp; active hor... despite we only 1week apart from our EDD

Plastic Cabinet
Beside there plastic cabinet factory brand by toyogo, any other brand for plastic cabinet which have a factory or warehouse in Singapore ah?

<font color="0000ff">shelled></font>
okokok.... good to have made plans..

<font color="0000ff">babiesmeme></font>
its up to u.... with 8 characters it'll be more exp..and if u feel more comfortable doing it with the 8 characters then do it..

<font color="0000ff">girly></font>
i still procrastinating to call up the clinic.. dunno what to ask...
tmr morning prob i'll give them a ring and see what they say....

thanks...

<font color="0000ff">Gina></font> wah... 3/4pants at only $15 ah.... i bought from spring maternity $69.90!!!
faint.... i got a Ck just across my block loh... i better not walk near there to check it out....sigh....

<font color="0000ff">Michelle></font>
yah... u see ur name in the table i pasted?? urs is under prenatal class leh.. not 31st.. haha..

jess> juz when i wanna measure for u, i realise i got no ruler or measuring tape at hm wor. but i can only compare de size btw carter n gap. gap is definitely bigger by abt 1cm?

but no leh, de roller blinds still good so far. anyway i seldom roll them up n down. juz leave them half rolled up.

i lazy to go make hot de cheese. dat y i lazy to eat. so still left alot. i wonder if they are spoilt =x

ling> keke. how come u buy de 6-12mths one. i thinkin whether to get another set 6-12mths one. but i oredi bought 3-6mths one. still buy 6-12mths, pple like wun know he got change clothes hor =x

jul> i used to using epilator. since i was in sec sch i think? maybe used to it liao. so not pain. in fact de more u epilate, de pain gets lesser. no leh. juz need to epilate every now n den, den wun c any hairs ard.

rach> ok. juz wanna confirm u will be able to receive dem by fri ma. cos wed den de person will send the items out to u? so i scared cannot get by fri. so if cant, den i tot it's better i pick up fr cck =p but since u say can, den i pick up from u on fri lo =p

btw, i juz transfered the 5bucks to u. details as below:

To Account POSB Savings: 130-16522-2 rach
Amount: S$5.00
Transaction Reference: 2361292178

so fri u will pass me 1donut, n 1pack of 3bra extenders (2hooked-3black) rite?

thanx

shelled> keke. today went marina. nothin much to buy liaos. only bought fan for stroller, powder box n bottle detergent. din realise de detergents so costly wor. 1 small bottle 700ml cost like 14.90? de mama lemon we use is so much cheaper -_-"

Michelle...

Cos i tink i got enough of the smaller sizes liao... bbs grow very fast de ma.. so i went straight to order the 6-12 mths de lo.. heez

hihi.. been out today after staying home for the past 2 days but seems like my flu has turned to cough. Starting coughing today and feels very dry throat.. sigh...drank lots of water too but dont seems to help. now hb is pestering to see doc and take mc again but already on mc last thurs and fri leh.. wonder if it's due to me not eating the flu medicine so wasn't fully recovered. think after seeing doc again tmr, i better eat the medicine le. lucky no fever, otherwise hb would send me straight to hospital to check for H1N1! i keep telling him, he keep worrying abt H1N1, i may suay suay got it lor :p

anyway turning in now.. better slp early lor.. hope tmr wake up, i'll feel much better.

<font color="0077aa">good nite mummies. Have an early nite too!</font>

washed bb clothing n his towels in a load today!!.. then realised.. not enuff bamboo poles to hang dry.. gotta squeeze the remainings onto hangers... oh mh gosh.. my service yard look so cute with the small clothing.. hubby said it like we are hanging bb to dry on the hanger itself.. *faint*

<font color="0077aa">Ling</font>
thanks thanks.. =)
i compared with a max-kool romper i bought 6/9 mths.. hmm still wondering to take 3/6 mths or nt.. but bigger means can wear longer! dilemma.. lol

<font color="0077aa">Michelle</font>
hee.. it okie.. no prob.. Ling gave me her measuremts!

my hubby commented.. should get 2 sets of the Mon-sun rompers.. so can con't to wear everyday if did not wash and dry on time... -_-"

aiya.. jus heat up the cheese for 2 mins to enjoy the cheesy nachos taste! im "converted" to that nachos.. that guy i collected from... we think it really "shyna"...
my hubby asked.. so when can we order again? :p lol

<font color="0077aa">Jul</font>
the off-white color and stains.. dun think bleach liao still can change the current state.. esp dunno how many times tat fren washed liao... lol

<font color="0077aa">rach</font>
haha.. i just ordered somemore stuff from prettymums.. will collect from her myself at cck since im having my chk-up on 30jul.. so u got 1 less baggage to carry :p

Jess...

SO cute hor? see so many little lile bb clothins hanging there.. heez..

U see lo, if u alr have quite a no. of clothes for 3-6 mths.. then I suggest u get bigger size de.. cos GAP(Mon-Sun) got 7 rompers liao leh.. U sure u want 7 more (3-6mths) rompers into ur bb's wardrobe? BB may not be able to wear them for very long wor..

<font color="0077aa">Ling</font>
hee.. very cute!! i keep smiling to myself looking at it... lol

true true.. 6/12 mths more worth it :p

going to get more nice rompers to wear outdoors la.. most of it are plain whites one =)

milkyway: Hahaa.. i understand your hub's feeling man. With the H1N1 going on.. had 3 days mc last week for my cold. Didnt take the flu meddy as well. Now have phlegm in my cough too!! :x woops

damn.. haven start washing bb's clothes >.< New ones u all got wash? Think i can start to fill up the emergency hospital bag.. lol

<font color="ff6000">Michelle</font>
Eh, we were @ Marina too!! I helped Jul buy her non-blue baby blankets from John Little. I saw a super nice maternity/nursing wrap dress @ Maternity Exchange, but my hubs say cannot try. Which means CANNOT BUY lah. Idiot.
He say I almost due liao, not allowed to buy more clothes until bb pop. IDIOT IDIOT!

We use mama lemon all the way for J, never ever bought bottle detergent before. Just use 1 small drop can le. J also like that grow up healthy and strong.

<font color="ff6000">Re: Washing bb clothes</font>
Yes, so cute to see small bb clothes hanging up there again. My J "helped" me hang up K's mittens and booties, then he say it's so small! The mittens hor, he can wear on his thumb! Then he keep laughing and laughing cos everything looks so small.

<font color="ff6000">Re: BB clothes sizing</font>
From personal experience, 6-12 mths is the size that gets the most mileage, cos they dont' grow that fast anymore. So maybe you all can consider buying 6-12 mths size?