girly> hahahhaa... oh man.. why green??? i hate green!! grrr.. mum says she owe me one.. coz for my AD didnt buy...coz that time no place to put also...
she said wait till i intend to have kids then buy.. haahaa... so that day she said she'll get one for me... or i can buy and claim from her.....
I pray for pink or blue tubs... they should.. pink for girls.. blue for boys la.. hahahahaha.....
Else something like yellow will be nice too...
We pray hard enough it may happen...maybe the person in charge of marketing changed.. hahahhahhaa..
jenifur> wah..thats a nice price.. i dun mind.. at least its 2 digits.. hahahaha..
Maybe can go there next monthlyversary.. hahaha.
Errrm.... i didnt ask how many 4 bedded they have... but i think abt 10 maybe??? plus minus...
they were all taken up...the door is left open also.. and i only see drawn curtains.. really no privacy at all.. with the people walking in and out...
I would really not want to stay in a 4 bedded if i can lor....
MMmmm....ur gynae not familiar with Mt A?
The lady who tour-ed us asked who's my doctor? I said Dr Koh and she said.. Koh Cheng Huat?? he very popular hor?
I'm amazed even she knows him.. but she has been working in the children's ward for 20++ years before becoming a PRO...
so i guess she'll know more doctors la. hehehhe..
So I'm sure Dr Koh is well received there. keke..
Ling> icic.. so when are u moving out to ur own place?
If u are comparing just the wards, i think TMC is bigger for 2/4bedded la... but thats just the only thing i would like abt TMC...
Like i said the last time..the tour not impressive at all....
Mt A's tour more impressive to us.. hahaha..maybe we were the only couple...so we could ask anything.....
TMC that time got 4 couples...everyone kept quiet.. hehehhee..
Yup... we've decided to stick with Mt A liaoz.. hehehe... oh...
and the nursery abit far from the wards la... TMC's nearer... hahhaha....
I already signed up for the Prenatal Class at Mt A. Can call to sign up as well... Payment to be made on the 1st lesson..
Mine is 12th Jun, Fri, 630pm - 830pm. for 7 weeks.. will end 17th Jul 2009.