hi gd mrng all~
Keona was running sm temp last nite..so i decided to keep them at hm today. my mum's service activated...hooo~
PJPJ:: oh, u shld hv called me la. if i din recognised u.. i shld be the one paiseh not u lor. hehe. but dat evng, both my girls darn cranky.. it was their sleep time liao..ya still evng, but eversince they started CC.. they got real tired real soon. whr u saw me? u were at the west coast cafe or?
mich/yen:: ya, me too was surprised to receive the email frm the principal, i totally did not expect any of that sort. but prolly she's oni doing it once or twice for new joiners dat's all. so far the teacher oso called twice during their nap time to update me already...which i tink really makes us feel ease and less worry.
i tink afterall, if the parents hv confidence on the sch, the parents will feel more confidence.. n i tink this 'possitive energy' will then pass on to the kids naturally... n make them less anxious abt gg to sch or watsoever. my tots la.
juz submitted the enrolment, mcys & giro forms to the sch last evng. ya.. so late, 1wk aft we started..hahaha. (oh, prolly the email was like to remind me abt the SCHOOL..n the forms?!? bahaha) n oso ordered the uniforms! x2 kids..... FAINT big time!!!!