re: baby eating food
my girls eating habit really see their mood..n see who feed de! my mum said during weekdays, when she & helper feed..the girls omoz no prob..juz eat de lor.. one mouth followed by the other.. da kou da kou chi. my mum cooked mee suah for them for lunch these days (evng helper prepare porridge). BUT, when i feed them over weekends, their pattern all cm out liao.. i owas end up shouting at them, throwing the bowl on the table n walk away kind!!!! i sucks la..really no patience to feed them! smtimes i try to cook different tings for them, like maccaroni, fried rice, rice with stir-fry dish, steam rice, etc.. smtimes they eng xiu me abit.. eat first few mouths, then pattern cm out again!
by the way, what r yr kids hvg for bfast these days? still cereal? mine still on those cerelac cereal.. n they oni take chicken or vegetable flavours now! sianz!! tried to bowl oats with condenses milk, but they dun like. those cornflakes or honey star cereal with their milk..oso not really fancy. weekends we smtimes gv vegetarian beehoon, chee cheong fun, char siew bao, mc hotcakes, etc.. but they wun be able to eat much. really hv no idea!!!