Felicia
My MIL quit her job with the plan to look after my bb, but hor she never ask me lor cos I dont intend to let her look after!
For me quite headache now... my MIL will come to my mum's place to KPO, even when I'm at my mum's place now... and everything she got comments one lor... from what I feed my boy, how I cut apple, what toys my boy is playing... sian!
like yesterday afternoon... she wanted to feed my boy coffeeshop fishsoup! my mum told her cannot cos got MSG and salt, she can still reply "dont eat salt where got energy"!! luckily my mum tell her that I dont allow, and since bb is under her care, she has to answer to me... heng my sister witnessed it and told me secretly...
worst still... she tell my mum that her other DIL gave her pocket $ and I dont!!!
wah lau! her son dont give me pocket $ even lor... and I always remind my hb to give her some $$ when he is back in SG.
My MIL lives with her other DIL and she does ALL the housework for that DIL, even iron clothes for her, give her $ is 应该 one lor, cos save on helper pay already mah...
sorry... complain a bit lah.. need to destress lah!