(2009/08) August 2009 MTBs

mashy,
Thanks! i go check again for the carseat expiry.

if you are asleep when nurse bring baby to you, will they wake u up?

I want to use lemon grass too but how much does it cost? those herbal bathing pack is like $2 each pack! lemon grass should be cheaper hor?

reira

well, they switched on the lights, so yes, i get waken up that way.

I dunno how much leh, i got my CL to go mkt to buy. Should be bah. Anyway, it smells much much nicer.

mashy,
i found the expiry le. 2016 Dec. so 7 years to go.

oh no, i wonder if they will wake me up cos i wont get waken up just cos the light is on. guess i must put vibration on my phone liao, then time it cos they will diligently bring him to me every 3 hrs if i said 3 hrs?

your CL is familiar with the market near your place? i will be asking hubby to buy them for me cos my CL is from malaysia. did you try any thing that help to boost milk supply so far?

reira,
we put newspaper in the toilet for my goldie dun wan to do his 'business' there leh. think he's used to going downstairs. but just dunno wat got into him yesterday.

jul,
i also dunno wat got into it yesterday or y it was so stressed tat it pee there. sigh....

anyway, now my HB & doggie finally on 'talking' terms liao. haha! my HB hv been giving it the cold shoulder since yesterday morning. then jus now we came bk (abt an hour+ ago), my goldie dashed to the gate & kept licking my hubby's face & both his cheeks non-stop. haha! my HB can't help laughing. now both of them are out for walk. later tonite my HB going to bring it out again. heehee.
now all is well & 'mummy' is out of the picture liao.

finally cleaned up baby's cot & put on the fitted sheet & bumper. now finally look more like a baby's room instead of mini storerm. haha! baby dun need to use pillow & bolster yet hor?

zen
hahaha thats so cute!! but when dog licks hor, wouldnt u all feel uncomfortable ah?

how did you clean your baby's cot? yeah baby dont need to use pillow/bolster yet but i got a beansprout husk pillow for zachary. to place on his chest. a lots of ppl said can calm baby down *donno why tho*

my brest friend pillow
so many ppl selling it in the WTS thread. how much should i pay for it? $30 for a almost brand new? should i get pink even tho zachary is boy boy? @_@

reira,
i jus used a damp cloth to clean then let it dry then we use a big plastic cover to cover the whole cot. tok abt washing, i haven't wash the waterproof sheet to place on top of mattreas & the changing mat & his toys yet. argghhh!!!!!! i dun feel like washing his toys leh. so troublesome.

oh, whenever my dog licks me, i'll wash my face. but he seldom licks me lah. haha! actually i'm only ok wif my dog licking me, not other dogs cos i scared dirty. whereas for my doggie, we brush his teeth wif either toothpaste or some special gel and rinse his mouth after his meals.

pink,
a lots of ppl selling range from $20 - $40. haha. i made a thread putting $30. hopefully someone is willing to sell at that price. got a few pink one for $30 but hubby said dont want cos it is pink... =(

zen,
where did you get the big plastic cover to cover it? a few days ago my FIL opened the door and never closed it properly. then the naughty cat went in and jump on the cot!

i dont plan to wash the toys leh. i got a stroller/cot 2 in 1 toy, baby mirror (put on cot to let him see himself) which i plan to put it out now to air. but you know lah, damn cat will kaypoh if PIL didnt close the door properly. argh. i think i should buy the cot mosquito netting from TMC the next time I go there.

whoa, got dog also quite troublesome hor? *lazy*

Reira, tell ur hubby the pillow is for your usage only (to support your back & for comforty level) not baby. so pink is ok.

reira

Yeah lor, I'm also thinking v long abt whether the My Smooth legs work. Scared to waste money. $3 S/h = shipping bah?

zen

Wonder if ur go is feeling insecure b/c of the coming BB? Think sometimes they "know" one.

siew lai

Welcome

shizuka
Thanks but the blue very ugly leh! how come you changed your mind about buying it? quality not good?

Jul
yeah totally! maybe we wait awhile and see bah? somehow i dont think it works leh. lol where got something like a buffer can buff away the hair de... later buff and made our skin rough rough how? *shrug*

have you contacted TMC for the FBI insurance? I think you also didnt get the call right? Friday I went to TMC and ask the FBI counter. The lady ask for my name, IC, contact. A few hours later, a guy called me. But I havent call him back cos I was outside mah. plan to do that tomorrow.

Reira, When I wanted to buy, She sold it to another lady. In the end, the lady did not buy & I found another seller so buy & get it within 1 day of confirmation. According to my seller, KKH asked her to buy it for BF purposes.

reira,
the plastic bag is actually the baby's mattress's plastic bag. haha! we cut open the plastic & put it over the cot. cannot cover the whole cot. only the top part. but better than nothing lah. initially we wanted to use the black garbage bag but since we can use the mattress one then jus make do wif it lor.

we also bought 2 stroller/cot toy & 1 cloth book. so i dunno if i shd wash them becos baby shd touch & put the toys in his mouth one mah. sigh.... lazy me...

cats can jump veri high up one. lucky my dog too heavy to jump up. but i also scared when i take out the toys, my dog will snatch wif baby. so i also bought a small bear to give my goldie when i bring baby back home. aiyo, u know, like must intro #1 to #2 like tat. haha!

think the best way is to lock the cats out of yr room. close yr door everytime u get out of the room in case the cats sneak in.

i abit scare of cats. cos once when i walked my goldie ar my mil's pl, 3 stray cats suddenly jumped on my dog & bit him. i was so scaredd tat i screamed. my silly dog also din bite them bk. i so heart-pain then.

jul,
i also not sure is it becos he can sense baby is coming, tats y purposely did tat. jus pray that he won't do it again.

shizuka
i am wondering how come all those mommies selling it away leh? i think i shouldnt buy first after all.

zen
for me i wont be washing it now lah. cos all those toys i got zachary wont be able to take it and put in his mouth de. or... use washing machine? :3

yeah, i always lock the door when i go out or enter the room de. but u know lah, PIL hands itchy go and open the door and didnt close properly... haiz.

reira/pinkMaMa,
did u use any adapter for the plug for the freestyle breastpump? or just plug it in?
some ppl say US set need adapter....my hubby read the instruction, he say can juz plug in

reira,
i saw lemon grass at giant...one bunch bout 5 only at $0.30...tink market shld b ard this price bah?

Reira, that time I told the nurse my boy will be TBF so they will bring my boy to me whenever he cries. Its roughly every 3hrs.
I think if you are sleeping, they will wake you up. I am same as Mashy, they just on the light and I wake up. Really super tired hor!

That time at TMC, the nurse/lactation consultant teach me how to breastfeed baby lying down as well as cradle. And, they will teach you how to use the pillow to support to feel more comfy.

sharon
my hubby said freestyle can just plugin. because it is for from around 100 V to 240 V. 240V is what SG is using (according to my hubby lah). so even if just plug in wont go *boom*.

is lemon grass 1 bunch a lot? haha actually i never saw lemon grass before. but only $0.30!! Then shouldn't be a problem even if i wanna shower every single day.

http://www.thaitable.com/images/ingredients/pictures/5Lemon grass.jpg <- is it like this? but 5 of it instead of so many?

irene
did they teach u to use my brest friend or just normal pillow? Do you just press the button to call the nurse when you done bfding?

mashy
did both you and pris gets free upgrade to 2 bedded room?

Reira, no lah...where to find my best friend? Just normal pillow.
Yes, I just press the button when I am done or sometimes I just push the baby back to the nursery to them if I don't mind walking.

irene
:D ok. did you have to ask them to teach u bfding or they auto come and teach u?

pink
whoa!! local freestyle is so expensive!

This is my first post in this thread, though i have been following the thread by reading the archives right from the start every weekends. Difficult to catch up during weekdays.

Finally decided to drop a note of hi.. since its our last lap before we see our babies.

My details:
EDD: 19 Aug 09
Hospital: KKH, Dr KT Tan
BB Gender: Boy

Reira, the midwife already taught me how to latch baby the very 1st time at the delivery suite. Then throughout the day, whenever the nurse bring my boy to me for latching, they will ask if I need help and also volunteer to teach me how to latch lying down.
So by the time its nite time, I can do it on my own already. I just sit up in bed and the nurse will hand baby to me. So when you are done, you can just press the button and the nurse can even help you put baby back in the cot and push back.

But I don't intend to do latching in the middle of the nite this time. I will just let them feed the baby with FM so that I can take this chance to rest since I don't think I have milk the 1st few days.

Hello Cindy...same here...although i'ved been trying to follow the thread for the past few months, it's only since last week or so that i started to participate in this forum ;)

My EDD is 10 Aug

It's never too late to join... mummies here are very helpful ...

reira,
yes...its like ur oic...1 bunch is 5 stalks lor
if u buy in market..can decide how many u wan

pinkMaMa,

<font color="ff0000">irene,</font>
<font color="ff0000">Happy Birthday!!</font>

hehee...ur bday on my wedding anniversary :p

Morning mommies~ I woke up again cos of the routine emptying of bladder around this time. T_T body here pain there ache due to aircon! feels so much better now that i am warm up.

irene
Happy birthday!! May all your wishes comes true!

I really hope I will have a pleasant experience in TMC! A bit worried after reading what some mommies experienced recently from this topic http://www.mummysg.com/forums/f72/m...ort-thomson-medical-center-after-birth-16082/

sharon
:D Happy wedding anniversary!

cindy
welcome to the thread! i can totally understand what you mean that weekday it is hard to catch up!!

morning mummies...

bean: i saw two ladies at the clinic, then heard the lady in black saying her EDD was august.. then i whisper to husband "maybe from the forum?"

haha..

i dont recognize u leh, the last time u saw me, u never tell me its u also... hahaha..

u the one in brown or black?

my next appt is fri.. urs? if u see me, must call me leh.. hahaha..

my girl is 2.9kg at week 36 (almost 37) leh.. i think its last sunday i over indulge. had a cornetto ice cream, then went carnival got free drink, candy floss and potato chips.. hai, must diet liao. dont want her to be fat like mummy...

<table border=1><tr><td>S/N.</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Status</TD><TD>Age</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>Weight</TD><TD>Delivery Via</TD><TD>BB#</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>BB name</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hosp</TD><TD>Location </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Lin</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>01.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Tan HK</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Mashy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>01.Aug</TD><TD>13.Jul</TD><TD>3.32</TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Cherrios</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>01.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Ellyse</TD><TD>Dr Walter</TD><TD>US</TD><TD>US </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Nicijunior1</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>01.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Pasir Ris </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Liping</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>02.Aug</TD><TD>14.Jul</TD><TD>3.25</TD><TD>C-sec w spinal</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Elly</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Sweet85</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>02.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>02.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Prisneo</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD></TD><TD>02.Aug</TD><TD>13.Jul</TD><TD>3</TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Wong Mun Tat</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sydney / JW </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Steff</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>02.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Donkeymami</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>02.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Natalie</TD><TD>Dr Wong Mun Tat</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bukit Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Nicole</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD></TD><TD>02.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr LC cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Buangkok </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>irene</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>03.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>happi</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>03.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Wong Mun Tat</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Outram / Bt Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>yen(pearles)</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>03.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>west coast </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>04.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Toa Payoh </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Calla Lim (Sugarylily)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>05.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Reira</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>06.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Zachary</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bkt Panjang </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>aprilia</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>06.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>Mt A / TMC</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Joann S</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD></TD><TD>06.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Queenstown </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Jaclyn Low</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>07.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Anupriaya</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Bukit Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>akoyo</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>07.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Chua Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Duxton </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>BabyS</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>07.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Queenstown </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>KiKilala (ShanghaiBB)</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>07.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Chua Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Shanghai / Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>ML</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>07.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>michele absolut_vodka</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>08.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Dolcevita</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>08.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>???</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Phua Soo Mear</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Lily</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>09.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Smurfy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>09.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Yen2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>09.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bukit Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Zenith</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>09.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Pritam Singh</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Jules</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>09.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Prof M Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Redhill </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Cheryl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>09.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Daniel Lee KK</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>kpc</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>10.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Balestier </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Ino</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>10.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bugis </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>ryufer</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>10.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Choo WL</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Hougang </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>berry79</TD><TD></TD><TD>30</TD><TD>10. Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Ian</TD><TD>Dr SP Teo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>joeey</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>11.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lim YW</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Jac</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>12.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Wong Mun Tat</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bukit Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Shirley</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD></TD><TD>12.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Thong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Pasir Ris </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Joycec</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>12.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Punggl </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Daph</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>12.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Michele Lee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Janice (mystifiedjan)</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>14.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Simei </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>YY Wong</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>15.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yap KL</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Serangoon </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>fptt</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>15.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bukit Gombak </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>sbb</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>15.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Bubblymommy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>16.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Buangkok </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>phy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>16.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Bbngg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>16.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lim TC</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Regg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>17.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lim YW</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>carefreelife</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>17.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK crescent </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Adeline Tan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>17.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Kee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Mich</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>17.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>weishy</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>17.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Lucas</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>yishun> telok blangah </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>PinkMaMa09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>18.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>ND's girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>18.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Adeline (Mrs Chin)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>18.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>SL</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>19.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>CCK </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>ylang ylang</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>19.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Cindy Lim</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>19.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Piggy</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>20.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Kyler</TD><TD>Dr Clifton Chan</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Strawberrybi</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>20.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr SF Loh/ TBC</TD><TD>KKH->RH</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Celine</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>20.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Taslyn</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>20.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Eaxon</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>joyful_mtb</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>20.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Denson</TD><TD>Michele Lee</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Serangoon </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Kyrie_el</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>21.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Tracy Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bishan </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>Pegsfur</TD><TD>PTWMTB</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>21.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Ovann</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>fjm</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>22.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>babelee</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>22.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Clifton Chan</TD><TD>MtA/TMC</TD><TD>Pasir Panjang </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>babyjon</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>22.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Wong Mun Tat</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>micky_tan</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>22.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Jeremiah</TD><TD>Dr John Yam</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>west coast </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>MrsNg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>23.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>Lawshe</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>23.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Phua Soo Mear</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Hougang </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>Bean</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>24.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>Cloudme</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>24. Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Heng T L</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Bedok </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>sharon</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>24.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Ryan</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>76</TD><TD>Petrina</TD><TD>PTWM</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>25.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Alyssa</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Seletar </TD></TR><TR><TD>77</TD><TD>babymaking</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>25.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Jacob</TD><TD>Dr S F Loh/ L Ang</TD><TD>KKH/TMC</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>78</TD><TD>galili</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>25.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>MtA / GlenE</TD><TD>Depot </TD></TR><TR><TD>79</TD><TD>mikko</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>25.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Seng</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>YCK </TD></TR><TR><TD>80</TD><TD>dolliepollie</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>22</TD><TD>25.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Boon Keng </TD></TR><TR><TD>81</TD><TD>SunshineG</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>25.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Claire</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boon Keng </TD></TR><TR><TD>82</TD><TD>Joia</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>26.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Sophie</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boon Keng </TD></TR><TR><TD>83</TD><TD>miaon</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>26.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Fong</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Queenstown </TD></TR><TR><TD>84</TD><TD>shizuka gal</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>26.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Karis</TD><TD>Dr C H Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bt Panjang </TD></TR><TR><TD>85</TD><TD>Loh</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>27.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK </TD></TR><TR><TD>86</TD><TD>Mavis</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>27.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>SG (France fr April) </TD></TR><TR><TD>87</TD><TD>Yoko</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>27.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>88</TD><TD>flower4</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>28.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>89</TD><TD>Jacqueline yong</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>28.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>90</TD><TD>Patricia</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD></TD><TD>28.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Sim LN</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bt Panjang </TD></TR><TR><TD>91</TD><TD>tulips</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>30.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>92</TD><TD>Claire</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>31.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Chen L H</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>west coast </TD></TR><TR><TD>93</TD><TD>chintz</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>01. Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Bosco</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>94</TD><TD>fatBoBo</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>02.Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Twins</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Gordon Tan</TD><TD>GlenE/Mt A</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>95</TD><TD>Sparks</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>03.Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Hougang </TD></TR><TR><TD>96</TD><TD>Tinkabel</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>03.Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Shanghai </TD></TR><TR><TD>97</TD><TD>Jul.04</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>04.Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>98</TD><TD>PJPJ</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>End Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru </TD></TR><TR><TD>99</TD><TD>Candice</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>100</TD><TD>Luvbabe</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Redhill </TD></TR><TR><TD>101</TD><TD>Coolqoo</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>102</TD><TD>NICI</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Commonwealth </TD></TR><TR><TD>103</TD><TD>Juliet Nicole</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

wonder any mummies popped over the weekend..
so far.. ours quite near the EDD hor..
usually alot of mummies would have popped in the month before EDD itself..

good morning everyone

Morning All

Thanks for your feedback on babymallonline shipping. Was intending to buy the blanket. But after hearing abt the shipping, maybe i get locally or join a spree.

aloha!! I m still ard! Haha...gonna go walmart walk walk n have a gd dinner/supper...3 more days to b induced..checkin in on wed night aka sg time thurs afternoon...haha...no more signs till now eh! I ask my gal when she coming out, my hubby say "choy!" lol..so funny..

cherrios, u still here!!

irene, happy birthday!

reira, yup, that safety first car seat is really quite good leh... my #2 used for 1 yr, now its for my #1 and I expect her to use it till she turns 5+ so in total, that time already 3-4 yrs... think its worth the $299.

mashy, ur lemongrass bath got put ginger or not? So ur CL jus boil the lemongrass? I am trying to avoid buying those stinky black herbs.

sharon, happy anniversary!

Sharon/Piggytoh/Reira, thank you so much! Guess the chances of my girl girl having the same birthday as me not high. Heehee...

Sharon, happy anniversary to you!

dont know y some ppl 'face skin' very thick
dont care ppl scold til very badly but stil stick to tat peson
some more herself hv ability but y so cheap leh ? only herself is 'miao'

reira

Hehe I think I alsow ait for the Smooth Legs thing lah. But.. I was just wondering if we can buff away our hair instead of waxing? hahaha

No leh, haven't called abt the insurance thing. Been quite busy over the weekend with reno. Hiaz..

cindy

Harlow! Hehe these 2 days got 2 new MTBs joining us liao.

irene

Oh ur bday ah?

<font size="+2"><font color="ff6000">Happy Bday Irene!</font></font>