piggy
That's why I intend to wear only for the 2 days in hosp lor, then change to cotton ones when I'm back home. Worse come to worse, I wear the cotton ones also if the paper one are that bad. Coz if I can't make use of the paper ones for post-delivery, I can keep for other uses like travelling.
Bcoz hor.. now Watsons having discount. $2.95 for 14pcs (2 packs of 7), so I gian cheap & buy lor
pegsfur
Wah that's a lot wor. Yest I bot 6 small paks of wipes & 3 big packs & I already found it so heavy.
heehee oh yeah I rem u mentioned she tried to give u $$ that time.
jacqueline
But it's also true that sometimes we women tend to go overboard with sales lah. Spending money b/c it's cheap, not that we really need.
Oh I saw ur question abt getting disc for the diaper bags. No disc lah, other MTBs also asked before. She said her margin very low, so cannot give disc. Maybe if u buy 20, then can disc? haha
regg, pegsfur
I also need to hold my tummy when I walk, like soo heavy! I think I shd have put on maybe ard 10kg too.