babymaking
i heard about this from a friend. she is from the March mommies thread & she rented this pep bed from TMC for her daughter a few months ago. not sure about bringing baby for blood measure tho. She told me she spent $300 ish but not sure yet how many days she rented the bed.
Ofcourse need to check more about this pep bed with PD & TMC if my boy really got jaundice. This is a link about it but not local website:
http://www.babyphototherapy.com/pepbed.html
smurfy
for the childcare leave, I also dont think company will be so stupid to give 6 full days leh! cos we only give birth on Aug mah. lol hubby always say i too cheapo liao but i think thats how the management in company will think lor. ofcourse there may be nice bosses around lah, not as calculative as me hehe
giving birth
actually what is induce birth? what will the gynae do to induce?? will gynae be able to check how big is my pelvic bone? since i am very short (1.5m only) but if my pelvic bone is big, then it should be no problem for baby to come out right? does wide hips = wider pelvic bone?
baby weight
i am praying now hoping my baby wont be more than 2kg at week 32!! next monday and can see baby again

after that will be every 2 weeks!! hooray!
he has been in head down, legs up position since week 20. The last scan at week 28, he was still in that position. I guess he likes that position bah...
carefreelife
huh... does it means u will lugi 6 weeks of maternity leave since company only gave u 10 weeks?
exercisel
talking about exercising, swimming is good but when i get out of the pool, my whole body feels very tired!!!! anyone know if there is sheltered swimming pool near CCK besides jurong west sports complex?