SL, wa i think angel wipes price went up liao! i kinda remember it was a lot cheaper.. like $5.50 for pack of 3x 80s.. then during robinsons sale got 20% off somemore or something like that. but that was 2 yrs ago.. any freebies like extra travel sized wipes? last time foc delivery for $40 i think.
anyone staying in redhill/tb area wanna share the angel wipes? i dun think i can use 36 packs!!
pegsfur, the lean meat must be the tender kind.. otw i also dun like! hahaha ngiao1 hor?
piggytoh, i very weird.. i dun mind less meat in my bak chang cos i like the glutinous rice part best! btw, nepia is pretty gd for newborns too.. cos v soft, and they do deliver. price is abt 25 cents per pc for NB size.. how much is pet pet nb per pc?
babys, short of taking them down 1 day b4 eating them, prob microwave defrost mode is fastest.. then steam it. i find that if u microwave the bak chang, the corners will get v dry and hard?? not nice leh..
carefreelife, i can only go after work.. so likely will be ard 7pm. sure crowded one la.. but i have specific things in mind to get so not too bad. just grab and go lor.