Morning... zzz.. blue monday again...
babymaking
Sorry, I was so relieved when I found the shop, & they were closing, so I was quite kancheong & forgot to ask abt address or shop's name. But if u wanna go, take note that they close early! Like, by 6pm! And they dun open on Sun or PH.
JUst go Blk 269 at Queen St area. Just that a bit ma fun to go all over the blocks to find the shop. It's on 1st floor.
taslyn
Yeah, near those medical hall, haiwei shops etc. Facing the pedestrian walkway in front of the temples, but hidden b/h the toilet.
shirley
So serious? How are u supposed to check ur glucose level every day? With the pee strip?
pegsfur
So envious! I wun be starting my class till 1 Jun *sulk* Hope I wun be too fat by then to do anything other than sit on the floor haha.
tulips
So fast u start thinking abt 1st mth? I'm still struggling with looking for confinement lady, buying clothes, toiletries, setting up the essentials etc etc.
reira
Yeah lor! I bot quite a lot b/c my frens told me that Babylet will likely need to change like 6 times aday due to spillage, puke, spit up, perspiration etc etc. So I tried to get at least 3 or 4 days supply of clothes to wear. Then b/c 1st 3 mths grow very fast, so I got only abt 3 days ss of cheap cheap clothes.
I bot pants/ shorts b/c my fren told the diapers tend to kinda slip if u dun secure them with shorts. So I KS lah. Din realise she passed me so much old shorts haha.
I bot abt 5 Carters rompers for him to wear for gog out tho, so I think his 1st 3 mths clothes settled liao. Not cheap tho.. think abt $4/pc!