mashy... thats why lor....
but u know what, after i poured out my share, then realise its been stolen and dunno if the thief drank from the carton, i still drink my milk leh. hahaha...
Dollie: i drink too much water liao leh, more than ur friend liao.. cos my throat a bit sore today so keep drinking to soothe it. And i realise i drink more if i pour my water out into my cup, instead of drinking from my tumbler...
i drank total 3750mls liao and i dont feel bloated! but pee so many times liao... heee...
i cant remember who shared her, but she was told by her dr to drink till her pee turns very light yellow or no colour.. so now each time i go toilet i check that, and so far all achieved.. haha
it is possible to overdrink right/
but u know what, after i poured out my share, then realise its been stolen and dunno if the thief drank from the carton, i still drink my milk leh. hahaha...
Dollie: i drink too much water liao leh, more than ur friend liao.. cos my throat a bit sore today so keep drinking to soothe it. And i realise i drink more if i pour my water out into my cup, instead of drinking from my tumbler...
i drank total 3750mls liao and i dont feel bloated! but pee so many times liao... heee...
i cant remember who shared her, but she was told by her dr to drink till her pee turns very light yellow or no colour.. so now each time i go toilet i check that, and so far all achieved.. haha
it is possible to overdrink right/