(2009/08) August 2009 MTBs

michelle.. is okay no prob

pris
yeah the nurse will book for u de.. so dun need to go down.. that is their job.. kakaka...

pink
pru is good.. i like their prushield extra.. can claim from the very 1st dollar if really kena hospitalised...can check with FJM for details since she is in this line

Mickey

Don’t think do that Angel Wipes has changed name. Cos I use Carlson after that I switch to Angel wipes…. Will check with the supplier once the stock arrive. I don’t have lobang just that I have the contact of the supplier. Will update all mummies on the promotion once the stock arrive…..Cos I find Angel Wipes is better than Carlson.

The ingredients for Koala Pals® Training Tooth Gel is slightly different from First BB Toothpaste.

The ingredients for Koala Pals® Training Tooth Gel ingredients is Aqua, Sorbitol (vegetable-derived), Glycerin (vegetable-derived), Hydrated Silica, Xanthan Gum (vegetable-derived), Xylitol (vegetable-derived), Pyrus malus (Natural Apple Aroma) Fruit Extract, Citric Acid (natural-derived), Sodium Bicarbonate (baking soda), Potassium Acesulfame, Soudium Benzoate (food grade), Potassium Sorbate (food grade), Aroma.

The price is $8.50 for 108g.

Weishy

Will send u the confirmation of the order later on….. Thks for the order. Will sure keep u posted on the Angel wipes once the supplier call me….

Pegsfur

Ovann is a special name…

Babymaking

No problem….

Carefreelife

Yr gynae also Dr Adrian. Me too. Somemore our due date is the same date and I’m also staying at CCK Crescent. So qiao

Sbb

I also intend to arrange Ida for the prenatal massage… Wow her massage since quite gd hor….

Hi Tas,
Here's my update

Mummy's Nick: kikilala
EDD: 07.08.09
BB#: 1
BB's Gender: Prince
BB's Name: Arthur Lim?
Gynae : Dr Chua Yang
Hospital : Mt. A

Tas,
I also want to get the BN but I'll only be back in Jun. Is it still too late to eat BN then?
My poor BB didnt have much BN so far

sharon:eek:hhh how come u cough le......u take care ar.

Joanne S:me also thinking if same day how btu i think nto same timing bah.......then ur doc must arrange u guys in same hospital if not ....lady he hv to travel from hospital A to B then back.........no link bridge one le......

Dollie:those cots will be good of can use up to 3 to 4 yrs old
if nt mattress will do la cos my girl sleeps ont he bed with us and she fell 3 x already.........1st time cry like hell.......2nd and 3rd oki liao :p

kikilala...wat's BN?

weishy: ya lor...curious too but i tink deliveries may defer even though EDD same... mani ppl telling mi...first time mummy usually earlier...i hope later though... to have same bday as mi

SL
I used to contact the supplier of Angel Wipes.
But the salesman told me the company name had closed down.
And now they distribute Carlson Wipes instead.
Yes, Angel Wipes was thicker.
Pls let me know if you can get Angel Wipes, thanks thanks.
Btw, can Koala Pals® Training Tooth Gel be purchased at major supermarkets/kiddy palace?

kiki
can still eat then... no prob...
if u wan.. i help u to order 1st lor..

ur taobao still on hor... think i wanna order some stuff.. hahaha...

joann:
BN = bird nest.

Tas...thanks..i oso didn't haf much bird nest...economy no good...mani financial prob.... dun dare to ask my hubby buy... =(

wat abt those brands bottle bird nest w collagen... isit good?

4.65kg... my goal is 2.8kg can liao...dun wan too big... scare of pain~!!

Anyway female parts can mention here? will i b banned? wanna ask abt natural birth.. will it enlarge vag____? sorry for crudeness...jus curious as my fren said she opting for C-section b cos of this...kinda scare mi

Mickey:yes ar natural some more......at first she pro hypno birth type.......then bb too big mah no choice also hv to take epidural and was badly "injured" i would say cos she crack her hips or somewhere there...........

imagine bb born already weight of 2 or 3 motnhs old liao.........my girl's 3.27 also also think oki la not too light( me c-
sec so i dunno how's its like :p )

JoannS ;2.8 bit to the light side la.....3 to 3.2 is oki nto too small diff to take care and bb's organs may nto function well i think thus makign it diff to take care....

oh ya u can do kegel excersie la to strengthen ur "V" muscles its impt cos after delivery u may hv urinal incontinence.....if u do it no one will know and u can do it anywhere like sitting down or in the loo after pee pee
2 to 3 times daily is good enough

maybe this will help

http://kegelexercise.org/

Anyone need to buy a Medele mini electric? I've a BRANDNEW set in the box still. Never used (I'm from Jan 09 mtb thread).

Retails at $193.90, I'm selling for only $100. SAVE $93.90!
Contact me on 93223995 if keen, thanks!
2418879.jpg

Joann S:mine c-sec le.... i did ask my hubby of cos he says no change la......who in the right mind would be so so honest le..... :p

Morning all

weishy,
me asked b4 too (mine natural)...hahaha...
answer same as what ur hb said...kekeke...
think they didn't wanna disappoint us lah...

but i personally feel abit loose...

hi taslyn,

my updates. =)

EDD : 26 Aug 2009
BB# : 2
BB's Gender : Princess
BB's Name : (decide later)
Gynae : Dr. Fong
Hospital : GlenE

Thanks yah? =)

weishy,
i caught the flu bug...but din dare eat med...so cough like mad
tink my baby is feeling earthquake everyday inside...hahaa

mrs wong also taught us to do kegel exercise, she calls it pelvic floor exercise....she say muz start doin the exercise now n cont all the way...then wont become loose lei

Last Sunday during Mrs Wong's class. She told us that after giving birth, if we do pelvic floor exercise (not sure about c-section), V will become even more tight.

cloudme:hummmm actually i just ask fro the sake of knowign and reassurance.. kekkekekkek end of the day we grow old and die so.....not envy of those young ladies out there :p
esp those tryign to seduce others hubby/bfs........part and puzzle of life

if nt there loose then other places will loosen too la ........u know wat i mean :p

just hv to know when and where to "put down"

sharon:eek:oooooooh better take more vit c then,kiwi helps and wont cause phlegm

we can do the kegel even whilst not preggie too la.

Reira:no la not tight but ca nhelp to strengthen the muscles there.....u can try now and see la.....of cos if ur hubby inside u and u prctise he aslo can feel
(think they like it too kkakakakka ,try la )

tas, here are my particulars..

EDD : 7 Aug 2009
BB# : 1
BB's Gender : Princess
BB's Name :
Gynae : Dr Woo Bit Hwa
Hospital : MAH

joann:
cannot comment on Brands de BN.... coz i feel those 6 bottles type abit diluted... cannot really see the effect...

re: sex after natural birth
hb say it is tighter? dunno y.. guess prolly my gynae stitch me up tighter? kakakaka...
anyway now it is him who wants but i dun wan... no mood ley.. coz so tired after taking care of ger and evthing else... :p

re: kegel exercise
it is very good for those who wanna go for natural delivery.. coz it helps strength ur pelvic muscles to help push bb out.. nonetheless, it is also good as a normal exercise.. helps for sex too.. otherwise it is good to strengthen the pelvic muscles so we dun get incontinence in future mah

weishy: haha...okie...my hubby very honest though... he has been calling me FATTY... sigh... sacrifices we women haf to make...
oh ya...abt the weight of the baby, i was 2.2kg only when i was born... but now oso overnutrition...

Baby S: when's ur nx appt w Dr Woo?

<table border=1><tr><td>S/N.</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Status</TD><TD>Age</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>BB#</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>BB name</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hosp</TD><TD>Location </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Lin</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Tan HK</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Mashy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Cherrios</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Walter</TD><TD>US</TD><TD>US </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Nicijunior1</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>1-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Pasir Ris </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Sweet85</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Prisneo</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Wong Mun Tat</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sydney/JW </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Steff</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Donkeymami</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Natalie</TD><TD>Dr Wong Mun Tat</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bukit Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>irene</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>PUnggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Cheryl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Daniel Lee KK</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>happi</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Wong M T</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Outram/Bt Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Precious</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>4-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Toa Payoh </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Calla Lim (Sugarylily)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>5-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>aprilia</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>6-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>PUnggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Joann S</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD></TD><TD>6-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Queenstown </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Jaclyn Low</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>7-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Anupriaya</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Bukit Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>akoyo</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>7-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Chua Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Duxton </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>BabyS</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>7-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Queenstown </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>KiKilala (ShanghaiBB)</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>7-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Arthur</TD><TD>Dr Chua Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Shanghai/Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>ML</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>7-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>michele absolut_vodka</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Dolcevita</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>???</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Phua Soo Mear</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Lily</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Smurfy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Yen2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bukit Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Zenith</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Pritam Singh</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>kpc</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Balestier </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Ino</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bugis </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>ryufer</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Choo WL</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Hougang </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Reira</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>11-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Zachary</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bkt Panjang </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>joeey</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>11-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lim YW</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Jac</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>12-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Wong Mun Tat</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bukit Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Shirley</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>12-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Thong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Pasir Ris </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Joycec</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>12-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Punggl </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Daph</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>12-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Michele Lee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Janice (mystifiedjan)</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>14-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Simei </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>YY Wong</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>15-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yap KL</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Serangoon </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>fptt</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>15-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bukit Gombak </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>sbb</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>15-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Bubblymommy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Buangkok </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>phy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Bbngg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lim TC</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Regg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lim YW</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>carefreelife</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>17-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK crescent </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Adeline Tan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Kee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Mich</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Aug</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>weishy</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>17-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Lucas</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>yishun> telok blangah </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>PinkMaMa09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>18-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>ND's girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>18-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>SL</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>19-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>CCK </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>ylang ylang</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>19-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr A L Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Piggy</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Kyler</TD><TD>Dr Clifton Chan</TD><TD>TBC/MAH</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Strawberrybi</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr SF Loh/ TBC</TD><TD>KKH->RH</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>_ </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>michele absolut_vodka</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Celine</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Taslyn</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Eaxon</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Bean</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Kyrie_el</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Tracy Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bishan </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Pegsfur</TD><TD>PTWMTB</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Ovann</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>fjm</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>babelee</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Clifton Chan</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>Pasir Panjang </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>babyjon</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Wong Mun Tat</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>micky_tan</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Jeremiah</TD><TD>Dr John Yam</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>west coast </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>MrsNg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>23-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>sharon</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>24-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>Petrina</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Seletar </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>babymaking</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Jacob</TD><TD>Dr S F Loh/ L Ang</TD><TD>KKH/TMC</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>galili</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>Mt A/GlenE</TD><TD>Depot </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>mikko</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Seng</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>YCK </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>dolliepollie</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>22</TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Boon Keng </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>SunshineG</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Claire</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boon Keng </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>Joia</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>26-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Sophie</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boon Keng </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>miaon</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>26-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Fong</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Queenstown </TD></TR><TR><TD>76</TD><TD>shizuka gal </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>26-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>77</TD><TD>Loh</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>27-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK </TD></TR><TR><TD>78</TD><TD>Mavis</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>27-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr A L Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>SG (France fr April) </TD></TR><TR><TD>79</TD><TD>Yoko</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>27-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>80</TD><TD>LawShe</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Phua Soo Mear</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>Hougang </TD></TR><TR><TD>81</TD><TD>flower4</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>82</TD><TD>tulips</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>30-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>83</TD><TD>Claire</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>31-Aug</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Chen L H</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>west coast </TD></TR><TR><TD>84</TD><TD>Pe@nut</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Redhill </TD></TR><TR><TD>85</TD><TD>Candice</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>86</TD><TD>Jules</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Prof M Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Redhill </TD></TR><TR><TD>87</TD><TD>Luvbabe</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Chistopher Chong</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Redhill </TD></TR><TR><TD>88</TD><TD>Coolqoo</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>89</TD><TD>NICI</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Commonwealth </TD></TR><TR><TD>90</TD><TD>Juliet Nicole</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>91</TD><TD>PJPJ</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>End Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru </TD></TR><TR><TD>92</TD><TD>Cloudme</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>1-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Heng T L</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Bedok </TD></TR><TR><TD>93</TD><TD>fatBoBo</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2-Sep</TD><TD>Twins</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Gordon Tan</TD><TD>GlenE/Mt A</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>94</TD><TD>Sparks</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Hougang </TD></TR><TR><TD>95</TD><TD>Tinkabel</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Shanghai </TD></TR><TR><TD>96</TD><TD>Jul-04</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Princesses: 27</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Princes: 39</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>TBC: 30</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Mystery: 1(kiki lor)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Tas,

Wah ... talk abt sex ... i'm so deprived .. hubby haven't touched me ever since i'm preggy cos he is heeding gynae's advice to abstain from sex for fear of affecting bb.

tas: okie...but its really ex to get those one piece one piece one...last yr bought 3 small pieces at $100+ for mothers' day... anywhere to recommend for good buys?

joann:
my hb get ours from EYS lor... since he can get discount mah...
he dun trust those $100+ kind? coz he say alot has chemical make up in them... so normally he aim for those which are $300+ types...

tas: 3rd trimester cant ? im in 26th week...do not have the urge nowadays oso... read on baby center they mentioned somethg like "the bigger ur tummy the higher ur sex drive". Not true for mi... no urge n infact dread it sometimes cos its getting painful

joann:
$300+ for a tael ie 37.5g... which i dunno is how many pieces.. :p maybe ard 3-4 pc bah.. but those are the expensive types lar...

re: sex
3rd tri esp after 32 weeks better not to have sex.. coz it is said that the activity can trigger contractions.. so those want their bb out can try to have sex lor.. kakaka...
if i never remember wrongly, i think i did it when dr say my liquor level was low and he wanted to induce me the next week...i was scared.. then we did it, then waterbag burst at night.. hahaha

pegsfur: by now i tink its quite stable already... but mayb dun go for dangerous stance n positions =P... missionary is good... but careful w e crashing of tummy

pegs:
oic... for your case of coz diff since m/c previously.. better play safe than have that few tens of minutes of "pleasure"...

anyway dun worry this time lar.. sure can carry Ovann to full term

but like wat joann say, actually now quite safe lar.. tell hb dun be too rough lor.. can do on the side or doggy too.. missionary may crush bb.. hahahha

Taslyn: waterbag burst! isit sudden? any warning? any pain? my fren was induced so she told mi the nurse (KKH) use somethg to poked it...n poked the baby head accidentally...got scar...scary...

Tas: doggy i tried..haa...abit the heavy cos if we kneel down the tummy is like swiveling here n there...haaa tiring leh

Taslyn, it wasn't true for my case. My 1st one was very near to EDD already and refused to come out so my gynae suggested we can try having sex to indcuce it. Did it few times also doesn't work! Hahaha...

but if doggy quite tired leh... sometimes lazy den missonary...

me and dh nvr do for the 1st 4 months.. till now more stable le den prob 1-2 a week..

jus worried after natural birth will be not so tight..

tas,
Yah lor ... have to tahan for the safety of Ovann. I'm actually quite ok, it's my hubby. He refused to do it ever since the gynea advised against it. He said he'd rather endure it than risk bb coming out pre-term. Hiaz .. wat to do.

bear,
Joshua too comfy inside yr womb liao .. dun want to come out

joann:
oh waterbag burst not pain de.. in fact i dunno it.. haha.. i was tired that day n zzz early, then my dog was barking n barking which woke me up.. then i felt wet wet... then went toilet to check, the moment i sat on the toilet bowl, i felt a gush of liquid.. but it was clear de... then i told hb that i think my waterbag burst, he called gynae, gynae informed the hospital and we went hospital lor...
but there was no contractions or anything.. in fact can still shower and all b4 going to hospital.

wat i observe is that prior to the bursting, i had some spotting the previous day as well as on the day itself it burst lor.

i m scared of induction coz of the bursting of waterbag part.. they will insert med or u take the med orally 1st.. after that see if any reaction, if still dun have, they poke the bag lor.. which some mentioned it can be painful... so in a way, i m glad that the waterbag burst coz i did not have to suffer long hours of contractions and my contractions came 4 hrs after the bag burst and only lasted 4 hrs b4 my ger is delivered!

irene:
lol... dunno ley... think it depends on person to person.. bu prolly i was spotting liao so maybe it aided bah

Dear Taslyn :

help me update as below

EDD : 24-Aug-09
BB# : Expecting BB#1
BB's Gender : Prince
BB's Name : Still thinking
Gynae : Dr. Woo Bit Hwa
Hospital : TMC ( Have not book yet )

Thx u