(2009/08) August 2009 MTBs

I havent been in this forum for a long time already. Been busy with work. Seems like a lot of things has been going on. Hehe... trying to catch up.

Wow! seems like you ladies have bought quite a lot of things already! We've only gotten a 2nd-hand cot, a set of beddings and some bb clothes only. Hehe.. looks like I've got a lot to catch up on! I'll need to do a lot more research.. :p

So how was your long weekend? ;P

tas:but sure she gets the :fen shou fei" hahahhah maybe.....if we "fen shou: also dun hv le ......

NIcijunior1:hi there
humm think no one touch on thermometer yet le but a good digital one is useful.....daily or when they get sick

when's ur due date and gender of bb?maybe tas can update into the chart

weishy
hahaha... think sure have de lar... fen shou fei... for us will be shan yang fei lar..

nicjunior:
yeah do post ur details like: edd, gender, gynae, choice of hospital for delivery.

mummies here prefer digital thermometers... braun n terumo are the preferred brands lar.. but no BP on this...

as for babyplus, the ladies here have ordered n used them since 18wks.. not sure if any others are interested...

weishy:
ahaha.. you thinking and my hubby one same lei.. he say get the tefal one can liao.. got 3layer de..

Taslyn:
mine kanna both last toe.. and at the side of the big toe lo.. ur hubby got EYS member huh? i wan the concentrated one.. i think usual price is 70 or 75 per bottle with rock sugar de.. u lemmie know how many % discount ok? i psycho my hubby buy so i dun need to double boil.
as for the pumps.. i think i take ameda purely yours oso.. got 8suction speed.. but got help to massage de ma? or we got to do it ourself? u getting from the spree too or direct? and oso getting the spare parts now?

**interested in the braun thermometers oso...

hello nicijunior..

dollie.
kekeke... he know pple from there EYS lar so can get better pricing looo... yeah i need to get him to check the pricing if have more orders... but definitely cheaper than the store pricing..i can get 25% off.. hehehe...
ameda got the 2 speed massage n 8 speed suction also.. mi will be getting direct.. so the spree is only on parts.. if u wan we order together and share the shipping looo...

dollie:yup yup when u use it no no need to use 3 layers at a time....u can use one layer first then when faulty or u wanna steam fish etc u can use the 2nd layer or 3rd looo

Tas:cani get the bird's nests too ?how much cheaper?cos even EYS card only 10% right?

okie.. think i org a mini BP for EYS Birdnest:

1)金丝燕 -150g
retail price: $90+
BP price: $65

2)小宴燕 - 150g
retail price: $81.20
Bp price: $60

no min MOQ.... however delivery if total qty less than 6 dozen bottles will be on sat to my place. more than 6 dozen will be on monday...

funds(50%)to be transferred to my posb savings account - 030-87192-8.
latest confirmation by tuesday afternoon coz i need to confirm orders with EYS side.

other stuff eg bottle BN (6 bottles kind) or cordeceyps can be ordered too... then i can check the pricing...

order format:
name/nick:
item:
quantity:
total price:
ib/atm ref:
date n time of transfer:

weishy
warrau u super fast... kakaka...

forget to say
the 1st one is considered the best grade de BN...
the 2nd one is also good n suitable for bb... my ger has been taking them since birth, thus her smooth n white complexion... kaka (bu yao lian)

Oh yeah forget to add:
individual receipts will be give... so in case of expiry, u can bring to any EYS outlet to change the product...
normally the BN expiry is 2 years from production.

as weishy mentioned in her email to me,
this is a recent pic of my ger ger
2413335.jpg

and her next to her salted veg life mum (aka me)
(dun puke on my photo.. )
2413336.jpg

Hello all, hope everyone is enjoying the sunday.

Taslyn, your gal is fair and chubby, I love her lips !!! Did you eat lotsa birds nest when preggy with her ?

was reading the SEpt09 thread.. though prolly we shld enhance our EDD table

prolly in the following format:
Do inform me of any updates or amendments.

If you would like to be added in the list.
Please update me with your details as follows:-

Mummy's Nick: Nick in Motherhood forum?
BB# : Expecting BB#?
BB's Gender : TBC/ Prince/ Princess?
BB's Name : Bb's name if any so far?
Gynae : Name of Gynae?
Hospital : Which hospital will you be having your bb?

(STATUS)
If you ARE a 1st time mummy:-
SAHMTB: Stay At Home Mum To Be
FTWMTB: Full-Time Working Mum To Be
PTWMTB: Part-Time Working Mum To Be

If you are NOT a 1st time mummy:-
SAHM: Stay At Home Mum
FTWM: Full-Time Working Mum
PTWM: Part-Time Working Mum

Mummy's Nick: dolliepollie
EDD : 25.08.09
BB# : 1
BB's Gender : Prince
Gynae : Dr Lawrence Ang
Hospital : Mt. A

joeey
hehe.. yeah i ate quite fair abit of BN from 6mths onwards... 1 bottle of the EYS BN ev week..
also took an tai yao..

but also think coz of genes that she is fair coz i am fair skinned too... (my mum also fed me with lots of BN when small hehehe)
think prolly due to the BN i took when i was young, i had good n smooth complexion during my teens and even now.. never had problem with acne or pimples... a little investment goes a long way i guess.. lol

Mummy's Nick:weishy
EDD : 17.08.09
BB# : 2
BB's Name : LUCAS YAP
Gynae : Dr Lawrence Ang
Hospital : Mt. A

<table border=1><tr><td>S/N.</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Status</TD><TD>Age</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>BB#</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>BB name</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hosp</TD><TD>Gender.of Current</TD><TD>Location </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Lin</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Tan HK</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Mashy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Cherrios</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Walter</TD><TD>US</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>US </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Sweet85</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Prisneo</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Wong Mun Tat</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>M (sept 2003)</TD><TD>Sydney/JW </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Steff</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>irene</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>PUnggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Cheryl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Daniel Lee KK</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>happi</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Wong M T</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>F (Nov 07)</TD><TD>Outram/Bt Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Precious</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>4-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>F (30 June 06)</TD><TD>Toa Payoh </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Donkeymami</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>4-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Wong Mun Tat</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bukit Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Calla Lim (Sugarylily)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>5-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>aprilia</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>6-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>PUnggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Jaclyn Low</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>7-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Anupriaya</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>M (08 Nov 07)</TD><TD>Bukit Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>akoyo</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>7-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Chua Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>M( 05 Jan 07)</TD><TD>Duxton </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>BabyS</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>7-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Queenstown </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>KiKilala (ShanghaiBB)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>7-Aug</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Thong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Shanghai/Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>ML</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>7-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>michele absolut_vodka</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>F(09 Apr 07)</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Dolcevita</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>???</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Phua Soo Mear</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Lily</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Smurfy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>M (Feb 07)</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Yen2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bukit Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Zenith</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Pritam Singh</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>kpc</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD>Balestier </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Ino</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Bugis </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>ryufer</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Choo WL</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Hougang </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Reira</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>11-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>joeey</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>11-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lim YW</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Jac</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>12-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Wong Mun Tat</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>F (Feb 08)</TD><TD>Bukit Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Shirley</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>12-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Thong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>M (04 Sep 07)</TD><TD>Pasir Ris </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Joycec</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>12-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggl </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Daph</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>12-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Michele Lee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Janice (mystifiedjan)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>14-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Simei </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>YY Wong</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>15-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yap KL</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD>Serangoon </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Bubblymommy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Buangkok </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>phy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Bbngg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lim TC</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Regg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lim YW</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>carefreelife</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC/Mt A</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>CCK </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Adeline Tan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Kee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Mich</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Aug</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2F</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>weishy</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>17-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Lucas</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>F (Nov 07)</TD><TD>yishun> telok blangah </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>PinkMaMa09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>18-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>ND's girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>18-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>SL</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>19-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>CCK </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>ylang ylang</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>19-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr A L Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Joyful</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Michele Lee</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Serangoon </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Strawberrybi</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr SF Loh/ TBC</TD><TD>KKH->RH</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD>_ </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Piggy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>michele absolut_vodka</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Celine</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Taslyn</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Eaxon</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>F (11 Sept 08)</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Bean</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Kyrie_el</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Tracy Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bishan </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Pegsfur</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>fjm</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>babelee</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Clifton Chan</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Pasir Panjang </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>babyjon</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Wong Mun Tat</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>MrsNg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>23-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>sharon</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>24-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Petrina</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>F (Dec 07)</TD><TD>Seletar </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>babymaking</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr S F Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>galili</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>Mt A/GlenE</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Depot </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>mikko</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Seng</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>F(apr 03)</TD><TD>YCK </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>dolliepollie</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>22</TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boon Keng </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>Joia</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>26-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr L N Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Boon Keng </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>miaon</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>26-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Fong</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Queenstown </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>shizuka gal </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>26-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>Loh</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>27-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>CCK </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>Mavis</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>27-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr A L Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>SG (France fr April) </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>Yoko</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>27-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>LawShe</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Phua Soo Mear</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Hougang </TD></TR><TR><TD>76</TD><TD>flower4</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>77</TD><TD>Claire</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>31-Aug</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Chen L H</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>F(feb06,nov07)</TD><TD>west coast </TD></TR><TR><TD>78</TD><TD>Pe@nut</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Redhill </TD></TR><TR><TD>79</TD><TD>Candice</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>80</TD><TD>Jules</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Prof M Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Redhill </TD></TR><TR><TD>81</TD><TD>Luvbabe</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Chistopher Chong</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>M (Jul 06)</TD><TD>Redhill </TD></TR><TR><TD>82</TD><TD>Coolqoo</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>83</TD><TD>NICI</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Commonwealth </TD></TR><TR><TD>84</TD><TD>Juliet Nicole</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>85</TD><TD>PJPJ</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>End Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru </TD></TR><TR><TD>86</TD><TD>Cloudme</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Heng T L</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Bedok </TD></TR><TR><TD>87</TD><TD>fatBoBo</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2-Sep</TD><TD>Twins</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Gordon Tan</TD><TD>GlenE/Mt A</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>88</TD><TD>Sparks</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>(aug 07)</TD><TD>Hougang </TD></TR><TR><TD>89</TD><TD>Tinkabel</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Shanghai </TD></TR><TR><TD>90</TD><TD>Jul-04</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Princesses: 23</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Princes: 36</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Hi Tas

Can I check with you, the Ameda Purely Yours is it sames as local Lactaline (saw robinsons selling at $388)?

How much do you think it cost if we ship in from USA &amp; I guess no warranty right?

tulips
yeah ameda purely yours is smae as lactaline.

shipping shld be ard $30-50 (vpost) since most sites are having free ground shipping within usa.
i m thinking of getting my pump after seeing the mummy fair in june n gss.
no warranty though but pricing is ard USD149 per set... can also get accessories at the same time w.o incurring extra shipping charges

Can include my details?

Mummy's Nick: roseytulips
EDD : 30 Aug 09
Gynae : Dr Yvonne Soong
Hospital : TMC

Taslyn,
Your gal is less than 1yr? She gt nice fair skin......

Mummy's Nick:happi
EDD : 03.08.09
BB's Name : ???
Gynae : Dr Wong M T

Weishy, my hubby thinking to name our boy 'lucas' too.... but still haven finalise.

thanks......

oh ya, i m planning to buy medela spare parts. cheaper to order online?

Mummy's Nick: DolceVita
EDD : 8 Aug 09
BB's Gender : Guess
BB's Name :
Gynae : Dr Phua Soo Mear

Tas,
thanks for your advise.

Tas,
the birdnest ur BP is those concentrated one ah, open bottle scoop and eat kind ah?

Reira.
my EDD on 28Aug08. few more weeks to go to secure ML benefits, if happen jobless status cant be help, have to Pray to GOD evry day and more often for help lioa..

Tas,
i still confusing how to choose codyceps..

Re : Angels Wipe

As per the supplier, the stock will arrive end of May. There might be some promotion. Will update once he update me….

Pink

Sorry to hear about ur mum. Will pray for her and she will be fine. Yr mum will sure outstanding the situation.

Babymaking

Can I have your email address and will share with u about the chemical free, eco-sense &amp; eco-friendly shampoo and body wash that my gal is currently using. The price is reasonable.

For the Korea playmat, I find is worth buying cos I brought one 3 yrs ago. Is v gd for u to leave your baby there and play. Don’t have to worry that they knock their head onto the floor.

Mummy's Nick: SL
EDD : 19 Aug 09
BB's Gender : Princess
Gynae : Adrian B Woodworth
Hospital : MT A

Mummy's Nick: piggytoh
EDD : 19 Aug 09
BB# : #1
BB's Name : Kyler
Gynae : Clifton Chan
Hospital : Mt A / TMC

flower4:
yeah the BN i mentioned is the concentrated type... open bottle n scoop...
these are those which are 300-400 per tael (37.5g)
if u wan those 6 bottle kind like Brands, etc, i can check the pricing for u also...

as for cordyceps, alot of fakes ard... that one i also leave to my hb.. he knows TCM mah.. but reputable shops will allow u to test them

Below is some of the product of the Chemical free, Eco-Sense and Eco-Friendly product that I had mentioned earlier on. The product is effective, superior quality and lower prices.

If anyone is interested in the product, can PM me and will provide u the price.

attachment_icon.gif

Shampoo1.bmp (40.9 k)</td></tr></table></center>

Koala Pals™ Tear-Free Hair Wash

Koala Pals Tear-Free Hair Wash gently cleans and conditions hair in one easy step. Provitamin B, chamomile, and naturally derived conditioners tame tough tangles on the spot. Leaves hair soft and buildup-free, making it easier to style. Kids love the fun, fruity fragrance and easy-to-hold bottle.

attachment_icon.gif

Body wash1.bmp (40.9 k)</td></tr></table></center>

Koala Pals™ Tear-Free Body Wash

You’ll hear no more excuses when it comes to washing - Koala Pals Tear-Free Body Wash gets kids clean and happy in a snap. Koala Pals Tear-Free Body Wash cleans gently yet effectively with ingredients naturally derived from coconuts and oats. Natural vitamin E, aloe vera, and chamomile moisturize and soften skin.

2413905.jpg

Koala Pals™ Tear-Free Hair Wash - 325 ml

Koala Pals Tear-Free Hair Wash gently cleans and conditions hair in one easy step. Provitamin B, chamomile, and naturally derived conditioners tame tough tangles on the spot. Leaves hair soft and buildup-free, making it easier to style. Kids love the fun, fruity fragrance and easy-to-hold bottle.

2413906.jpg

Koala Pals™ Tear-Free Body Wash - 325 ml

You’ll hear no more excuses when it comes to washing - Koala Pals Tear-Free Body Wash gets kids clean and happy in a snap. Koala Pals Tear-Free Body Wash cleans gently yet effectively with ingredients naturally derived from coconuts and oats. Natural vitamin E, aloe vera, and chamomile moisturize and soften skin.

2413907.jpg

MelaGel® Topical Balm - Tube - 14 g

Moisturize bug bites and scrapes with the soothing power of MelaGel. The natural beeswax in MelaGel creates a breathable "bandage" that moisturizes skin where you need it most. Plus, when you put Melaleuca Oil on first, the staying power of MelaGel keeps the natural healing oil in contact with your skin. It also added wheat germ oil, an antioxidant with vitamin E that helps attract water to your skin and keep it hydrated. Finally, MelaGel’s cocoa butter lubricates your skin and works to keep skin moisturized with the added vitamins A and D3. A must for every first aid kit or medicine cabinet, MelaGel comes in a convenient tube and pocketsize disk. This geal is also v gd for nappy rash.

2413919.jpg

Tea Tree Oil -

an essential oil, harnesses the healing power of Mother Nature. Penetrating quickly for welcome relief, this natural antiseptic therapy fights topical infection and soothes irritated skin. Plus, the oil easily dissolves dirt. With an agreeable scent that won’t make you wrinkle your nose, the Oil is a welcome addition to your medicine cabinet.

Six Properties, Many Applications

Each property in the Oil meets a different need:

Naturally antiseptic
This Oil’s antibacterial properties help prevent topical infection at the first sign of trouble.
Gently soothes
Thanks to terpinene-4-ol, the "ahh" sensation of the Oil stops the scratching, which helps skin heal faster.
Safely penetrates
The Oil moves quickly to the source of the problem, even through unbroken skin. Cineole, another key ingredient, helps the oil penetrate your skin.
Beneficially non-caustic
This offers two grades of oil, T36-C5 Oil, non-irritating for most all skin types, and T40-C3 Oil, for more sensitive skin. Skin doesn’t feel raw after using Melaleuca Oil.
Effectively solvent
The Oil’s natural solvency helps dissolve dirt and stains.
Pleasantly aromatic
The fragrance of the Oil will comfort you with its pleasing aroma (sometimes described as a combination of eucalyptus and nutmeg).
Natural Healing in a Bottle

The Oil is a natural remedy for minor skin irritations. And you won’t have to spend a fortune to enjoy the benefits of Melaleuca Oil. Order today to add T36-C5 or T40-C3 Melaleuca Oil to your medicine cabinet or first aid kit.

2413920.jpg

Renew Intensive Skin Therapy - 237 ml

Whether it´s winter, spring, summer, or fall, your environment is one big sponge soaking up your skin´s moisture. Renew Intensive Skin Therapy uses natural ingredients to moisturize and nourish dry skin and dry skin associated with chronic skin conditions. Unlike some grocery store lotions that use animal tallow-based glycerin, Renew uses glycerin made from Malaysian palm and palm kernel oil.

To combat the dryness of the desert, Egyptians started using palm oil over 5,000 years ago. The palm and palm kernel oil are naturally processed without the use of chemicals. When these oils are made into Malaysian glycerin, they help your skin attract and hold moisture. And, Malaysian glycerin also helps Renew spread easier so the lotion absorbs faster.

For trouble spots that require a little more care, Renew includes allantoin. Created from the natural herb comfrey, allantoin soothes irritated skin. Plus, Renew provides the healing benefits of T36-C5 Oil to soothe and penetrate skin for optimal results. Renews mix of ingredients creates a transparent barrier for your skin that locks in moisture and protects it from the harsh winter environment. And, Renew goes on easy without that annoying greasy feeling. This long-lasting protection rejuvenates your skin as it protects. Take the time to defend your skin with the invisible armor of Renew Intensive Skin Therapy.

2413923.jpg

Koala Pals® Training Tooth Gel - Green Tube - 108g

A non-fluoride tooth gel to start your kids off right.

Koala Pals® Fluoride Tooth Gel - 108g
Even better than before Koala Pals Tooth Gel.

Get your kids excited about brushing with our yummy, Koala Pals Tooth Gel this formula can help prevent cavities when used as part of a regular brushing routine.

2413935.jpg

MelaPower® Laundry Detergent Fresh Scent 32 oz (946mL)
Step 2— Get cleaner, longer-lasting clothes while being gentler on the environment.

Are your kids’ new clothes wearing out faster than the batteries in your digital camera? Is your little black dress becoming a little gray? It’s not surprising. The chlorine bleach that some detergents rely on to remove dirt and stains can also remove the brightness from your clothes and irritate your skin. Fortunately, there’s MelaPower. MelaPower uses a bleach-free, non-alkaline formula powered with biodegradable cleaners to get out everything your family gets into without wearing out your clothes. And MelaPower is super-concentrated, so it not only reduces the impact on the environment, it reduces the impact on your pocketbook.
A Triple Assault on Stains and Dirt
MelaPower’s unique formula combines three powerful, biodegradable cleaners to annihilate dirt, grime, and odors, so your clothes come out looking and smelling their best.
Melaleuca Oil: The natural solvent powers of Melaleuca’s heritage product penetrate deep into clothes fibers, giving MelaPower’s effective cleaning agents full access to stains.
Biodegradable Cleansers: MelaPower harnesses the natural solvent power of biodegradable cleansers to literally pull dirt and stains out of clothing.
Rinse Guard: Once the stains are removed, Rinse Guard surrounds and traps them, preventing them from re-depositing.

Safer Formula and Cleaner Clothes
You won’t find any fillers or unnecessary additives in MelaPower. The ingredients in MelaPower have been carefully selected to maximize cleaning power while minimizing the impact on the environment. MelaPower’s non-alkaline, pH-balanced formula contains no chlorine bleach or caustic chemicals that would dull colors or weaken fabrics.

MelaPower is the core component of the EcoSense Laundry Care System, the only product system of its kind. It’s the perfect combination of safety, performance, and value. From washing to wearing, you’ll get your laundry cleaner, brighter, and better—without harmful chemicals like bleach. It’s the kind of care your clothes, the environment, and your family deserve!

This detergent is safe to use on baby, kids and adult clothing.

2413936.jpg

Lemon Brite® Dishwashing Liquid
Powerful grease-cutting action that’s gentler on your hands

Anyone who has ever stood at the sink washing a stack of dishes knows the feeling of dry, cracked hands. That’s because the ingredients typical detergents use to strip grease and dirt of dishes can also strip the natural oils and moisture from your skin. Next time, let Lemon Brite bring a natural sparkle to your dishes, and give your hands a break! Long-lasting suds help dissolve grease and grime, so your dishes sparkle. And a naturally derived, biodegradable formula leaves your hands feeling softer.
Softens Hands While it Cleans: Other detergents contain chemicals that can dry out your hands, leaving them red and cracked. Lemon Brite contains Melaleuca Oil and other natural ingredients that work to dissolve grease quickly without irritating your skin, so your hands feel soft long after the dishes are done.

Earth-Smart Choice: Lemon Briteleaves dishes spotless without harsh chemicals like phosphates or chlorine bleach. The formula contains biodegradable ingredients, and even the bottle is recyclable. Lemon Brite gives you superior dish-cleaning power without the negative effects of other leading brands.

Lemon Brite is part of the EcoSense family of cleaners. Created with super-concentrated formulas and biodegradable ingredients, EcoSense cleaners are the perfect combination of safety, performance, and value. From dishes and cabinets to floors and furniture, EcoSense gives you a cleaner, fresher home—without harmful chemicals, phosphates or bleach. It’s the kind of care your home, your family, and the environment deserve. That’s clean without compromise. That’s EcoSense.

This dishwashing is also v gd to wash the milk bottle...

2413948.jpg

Sol-U-Guard Botanical™ 2x
Kills 99.9% of common household germs using citric acid and botanical thyme oil.

Changing the Way You Fight Germs
They are everywhere. On countertops, sinks, toilets, floors, doorknobs, and faucets they spread. They are common household germs that invade your home every day. But Melaleuca has an exclusive solution for you that will change the way you disinfect your home. Introducing Sol-U-Guard Botanical 2x Concentrate Disinfectant with even more germ fighting ingredients and twice the disinfectant for an even better value.

The Power of Citric Acid and Botanical Thyme Oil
Sol-U-Guard Botanical 2x is still 99.9% effective killing germs and approved by the EPA, but now it’s two times concentrated so it lasts twice as long and saves you money. And we’ve added citric acid as a second powerful disinfectant in addition to botanical thyme oil. Together, these proven botanical ingredients kill over 99.9% of bacteria and viruses on hard, nonporous surfaces, some in as little as 1 minute. Germs don’t stand a chance.

New Mild Herbal Scent
Sol-U-Guard Botanical 2x still has the pleasant scent of fresh herbs, but it is significantly milder than the original Sol-U-Guard Botanical. There are no harsh fumes, and no bleach, simply a fresh-smelling botanical disinfectant that is gentle enough to use around kids and pets.

This product might be OOS if the swine flu is here....

Taslyn
*confused about economy stuffs hehe* Well, the company is like only got 4 staffs now (excluding me) wor. but they only hired me end of last year (dec) and i started working during Jan. So the recession should have already set in right?

Anyway, my update:

Mummy's Nick: Reira
EDD : 11 Aug
BB's Name : Zachary Zhuang (T_T initial ZZ!!! I won't allow any more Z in his name haha)
Gynae : Dr Joycelyn Wong

Nicijunior1, dolliepollie
Braun thermometer can get from http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/590029/2403478.html?1241272764

or

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/590029/590029.html (look for other organizer organise de)

Hi Weishy, Dolliepollie, Taslyn, thanks for the warm welcome!

My details below.

Mummy's Nick: Nicijunior1
EDD : 1 Aug 09
BB's Gender : Boy
BB's Name : TBC
Gynae : Dr Joycelyn Wong

All

How has the feedback for Baby Plus been so far? I am looking out for a second hand set if anyone knows where I can get one.

As for Braun, some say Amazon sells them cheaper than here....

Mummy's Nick: Joia2804
EDD : 26 Aug 2009
BB# : Expecting BB#1
BB's Name : Sophie
Gynae : Dr L N Sim

Mummy's Nick: Joann S
EDD : 6 Aug 09
Gynae : Dr Woo Bit Hwa
Hospital : Mt A

Mummy's Nick: micky_tan
EDD : 22 Aug
BB's Name : Jeremiah Ng
Gynae : Dr John Yam
Hospital : Gleneagles

updated listing as of 3rd march

<table border=1><tr><td>S/N.</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Status</TD><TD>Age</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>BB#</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>BB name</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hosp</TD><TD>Location </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Lin</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Tan HK</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Mashy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Cherrios</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Walter</TD><TD>US</TD><TD>US </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Nicijunior1</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>1-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Pasir Ris </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Sweet85</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Prisneo</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Wong Mun Tat</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sydney/JW </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Steff</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>irene</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>PUnggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Cheryl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Daniel Lee KK</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>happi</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Wong M T</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Outram/Bt Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Precious</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>4-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Toa Payoh </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Donkeymami</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>4-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Wong Mun Tat</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bukit Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Calla Lim (Sugarylily)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>5-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>aprilia</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>6-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>PUnggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Joann S</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD></TD><TD>6-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Queenstown </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Jaclyn Low</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>7-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Anupriaya</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Bukit Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>akoyo</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>7-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Chua Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Duxton </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>BabyS</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>7-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Queenstown </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>KiKilala (ShanghaiBB)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>7-Aug</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Thong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Shanghai/Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>ML</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>7-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>michele absolut_vodka</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Dolcevita</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>???</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Phua Soo Mear</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Lily</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Smurfy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Yen2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bukit Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Zenith</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Pritam Singh</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>kpc</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Balestier </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Ino</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bugis </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>ryufer</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Choo WL</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Hougang </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Reira</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>11-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Zachary</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bkt Panjang </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>joeey</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>11-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lim YW</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Jac</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>12-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Wong Mun Tat</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bukit Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Shirley</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>12-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Thong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Pasir Ris </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Joycec</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>12-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Punggl </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Daph</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>12-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Michele Lee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Janice (mystifiedjan)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>14-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Simei </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>YY Wong</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>15-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yap KL</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Serangoon </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Bubblymommy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Buangkok </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>phy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Bbngg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lim TC</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Regg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lim YW</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>carefreelife</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC/Mt A</TD><TD>CCK </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Adeline Tan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Kee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Mich</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Aug</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>weishy</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>17-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Lucas</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>yishun> telok blangah </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>PinkMaMa09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>18-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>ND's girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>18-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>SL</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>19-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>CCK </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>ylang ylang</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>19-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr A L Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Piggy</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Kyler</TD><TD>Dr Clifton Chan</TD><TD>TBC/MAH</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Strawberrybi</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr SF Loh/ TBC</TD><TD>KKH->RH</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>_ </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>michele absolut_vodka</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Celine</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Taslyn</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Eaxon</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Bean</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Kyrie_el</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Tracy Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bishan </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Pegsfur</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>fjm</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>babelee</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Clifton Chan</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>Pasir Panjang </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>babyjon</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Wong Mun Tat</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>micky_tan</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Jeremiah</TD><TD>Dr John Yam</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>west coast </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>MrsNg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>23-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>sharon</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>24-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>Petrina</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Seletar </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>babymaking</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr S F Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>galili</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>Mt A/GlenE</TD><TD>Depot </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>mikko</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Seng</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>YCK </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>dolliepollie</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>22</TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Boon Keng </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>Joia</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>26-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Sophie</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boon Keng </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>miaon</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>26-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Fong</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Queenstown </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>shizuka gal </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>26-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>Loh</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>27-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>Mavis</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>27-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr A L Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>SG (France fr April) </TD></TR><TR><TD>76</TD><TD>Yoko</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>27-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>77</TD><TD>LawShe</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Phua Soo Mear</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>Hougang </TD></TR><TR><TD>78</TD><TD>flower4</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>79</TD><TD>tulips</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>30-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>80</TD><TD>Claire</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>31-Aug</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Chen L H</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>west coast </TD></TR><TR><TD>81</TD><TD>Pe@nut</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Redhill </TD></TR><TR><TD>82</TD><TD>Candice</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>83</TD><TD>Jules</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Prof M Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Redhill </TD></TR><TR><TD>84</TD><TD>Luvbabe</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Chistopher Chong</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Redhill </TD></TR><TR><TD>85</TD><TD>Coolqoo</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>86</TD><TD>NICI</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Commonwealth </TD></TR><TR><TD>87</TD><TD>Juliet Nicole</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>88</TD><TD>PJPJ</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>End Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru </TD></TR><TR><TD>89</TD><TD>Cloudme</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Heng T L</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Bedok </TD></TR><TR><TD>90</TD><TD>fatBoBo</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2-Sep</TD><TD>Twins</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Gordon Tan</TD><TD>GlenE/Mt A</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>91</TD><TD>Sparks</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Hougang </TD></TR><TR><TD>92</TD><TD>Tinkabel</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Shanghai </TD></TR><TR><TD>93</TD><TD>Jul-04</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Princesses: 24</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Princes: 39</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Taslyn, thanks for updating the list!

braun thermometer is gd? any other brands to recc?

has any1 bought a mattress protector b4? my hubby n I were thinking of getting a rubber mat to waterproof the mattress :p

aprilia, lily, BabyS...we're all having the same gynae with EDD pretty near...wonder if will clash... was hopping my bb can delay like 2 days...cos my bday on 8th aug!!

michelle...i bought this thermometer at baby fair i tink jan/feb... Cadi...its scanning thru ear or just swiping thru the forehead... no need to get those plastic cover for the sensor...just use wet tissue will do... its also available at www.cadi.com.sg... tried a few times on myself ....temperature quite consistent.
i tink it cost ard 79/89