(2009/08) August 2009 MTBs

smurfy, no, it is still really nice when ds eat, so sometimes his friends snatch food from him especially the mainland chinese boy. I have a lunch bag especially for his lunch box.

tas, all very cute right. During hols, I get Kai to help me prepare food haahaa using all these stuff.

pris:
haha, in future i will buy then say, "when u back sin, u do for your darling boi/gal"

Tas: yr darling better already....?

Good morning

babyjon:
she seems okay.. but the dr did gimme med lar... in case she dun feel well n gets v fussy n cranky, i m supoosed to give her...
coz bb cannot tok mah.. so we must guess n know wat she want

otherwise she is guai guai de... see her liddat i oso heartpain...

Babyjon, haahaa, dh will help but he is not very good in making all these. So he usually cook during weekend for us haahaa.

Tas

Hope u ger will be fine soon. Just monitor...

Daiso in Japan must go. Is S$1.50. The range is v gd. Alot of disney item. All v nice...

Brought a lot of stuff fm there when I was there in Oct. U can consider going to the 1 at Harajuku. Easily located. Than walk further down, there is a 3 storey toys shop. Selling a lot of interesting toys....

pris
hahah... of coz..
if i see.. i sure buy de.. prolly will get extras.. then see if u guy wan lor... after that sell online :p
i v siao on cutesy stuff...

you bringing your girl to sanrio land in Tokyo too? All the hello kitty stuff and amusement park, dh forbid me to go and also thomasland haahaa.

pris:
my huby also like to cook, but not sure if he is good at cute stuff ..

those mould ...singapore daiso have anot huh?
anyway, dun think will get now. next year then check it out..

tas : gald she is fine.. must be careful, keep watching out at her

SL, daiso now is S$1.50, to me when I was there it is S$1.05 only haahaa. Ds and I will go by daily after his nursery classes haahaa.

pris
lol... i told my hb that i wan to go.. even asked him if i can stay in the Hello kitty hotel.. hahaha
i simply love HK... hahaha... got a few HK bags.. even my weighting scale is HK de... :p

babyjon
yeah looking at her closely... in fact she sitting on my lap n singing to herself again... later let her watch her DVDs...

tas, disney characters cookies cutter, heard Bugis has and carrefour have them. Like $7.90 per set of two.

Like this one, Kai is using.

2268469.jpg

2268470.jpg

2268471.jpg

2268472.jpg

pink, haahaa, these are cookies, Kai making as christmas gift for his gym class coach and friends.

Glass bottle can recycle but not plastic.

pris
WARRAU... so cute!!!.... kai is really good boy helping u to make the cookies...

smurfy:
come to the evil side... but i know it is harder for working mums lar...

pink
are they new?
bottles normally can tahan 4-6mths then throw liao..
if milk bags are new n sterile, can keep them...

pris
my baking skills not up to that level yet siah...

at max i can only bake cookies.. never cakes..
haven't gotten chance to try the mooncake making..

OMG... my ger watching her BB einstein... suddenyl when she see Ice cream... she shouted out loud... so CUTE!!!... lol...

PinkMAMA

I still don kw what is this flutters abt.
Im 18 weeks this week but I felt like something poking inside my womb..
Yesterday night and this morning when I put my hand at my tummy, I felt bump :D. Its something moving but I cannot feel it at my tummy. Hhaa..

=====================

Claire

Yr ah ma gian boy ah..
Hha.. my FIL he wanted girl. Haha.. but mine is a boy..

Jasmine
I coming 19 weeks. I feel some flutters and occasional kicks at night ( but not sure if its my imagination) lor....strangely I don't feel it in the day leh.

yummy biscults...

making me hungry...

oh talking about baking...
i got one convention oven but dun know how to use...haiz...

pink ar
if plastic bottles must change ev 4-6 mths de.. coz plastic disintegrate mah... depending on ur bb.. u may wanna start with 2-3 bottles 1st bah... get those prolly 1 small glass one (120ml) n 2 big plastic ones (250-300ml)? coz initially bb drink v little so small bottle helps.. after 2nd n 3rd mth bb intake increase to ard 150ml..then 5th mth they drink ard 180ml... ao i now use bigger bottle.. small glass bottle can be used to give plain water.
this is wat i do now lor... other mummies may hv diff methods..

pink
most prob those are bb kicking u at night...

pris
u making me hungry.... pretty cookies n mooncakes.. i dun bear to eat them.. lol

cloudme, have fun shopping.

Tas, haahaa, cant get yummy mooncakes in Vancouver and here so I made.

Pink, it is bb kicking you.

Pris

Oh good to hear that jermaine's ok. Coz nvr heard from her for a while after the ILs saga, wondered if she was alright.

cloudme

What's "broad books"?

pink

So sorry to hear abt that. It's true when one is confined to bed/wheelchair etc, one will be more bad-tempered, . It's gd that u will be able to move in w/ ur mum. But I hope everything works out ok for ur mum & ur SIL reln in the end, coz it's aws better for a family to stay happy together.

tas,
its normal to feel only at night?

pris,
I am getting hungry, off to make my lunch of stir fried veg with prawns & fish ball

Jul
yup. but my stay with my mum may only be temp....cos when either one of my ILs gets ill or older, than its also DH responsibility to stay with them as he is the only child & only son.

Pris

U mean those big big hard cardboard bks with big pictures?

pink

True, ur HB also got his own responsibilities as well.

tasl
where u get ur vinegar pig trotters?

pris
i oso love some confinement foods. me gonna get my hong zhow mee sua during my detailed scan at tmc tomorow.. theirs is shiok shiok, very thick.. kekeke tomrow not bringing my boy... so can eat slowly kekekee

jul
i m okay w them, but i like this stall's... hehe

pris
tat day cloud mention then i got craving...
hb buy back 4 me... he refuses to tell me where he buy them... except tat it is in cck... so irritating!!!!
the stall owner stays in yishun.. coz hb will meet him in yishun n take...

my digestive system is really off. yesterday constipation, took very very long than can release, than today kanna diarreoa.

tas
u been eating trotters how many days in a row?