(2009/08) August 2009 MTBs

Reira:
oh. livejournal moves quite fast, so u can check if they hv it again tonite or tml..

if not u can try sgcafe or flowerpod

weishy:
lol.. they are my fave.. imagine i went to TOPS and bought 1 carton back.. at Sg customs, they asked mi what was inside.. i told them "POTATO CHIP" they were like "HUH"... then i told them.. tom yum flavor, Sg dun hv, v v nice.. haha

but they dun hv the stock liao.. Lays stopped production.. according to my sources, they will only be back after june this yr.. sianz

Hi Taslyn

My hubby was v strict to me during my 1st pregnancies. And this time round not really... Lucky.... So I just eat whatever I want. Been to BKK for so many times, have not tried the chip u mentioned. Next time my frd come over must ask her to buy.

Hi Flower

Ya lor... That why I also eat lor...

Hi Reira

I still eat sharkfin leh. Think a bit is ok 1....

SL
coz it was out of stock since last yr.. just check with my source again, they say it shld be back on shelves this mth.. hehehe...

i think i will sneak to eat sashimi one of these day while hb still in reservist.. hehehe

SL
yeah lor.. was hunting evwhere for it until my hb ask the 7-11 staff... haha

actually evthing also can eat de lar.. just have to eat in moderation...

re: unexpected access
aiyo... i cannot bear watching the show w/o feeling teary... in the end, i switch to channel U instead..
HB ban mi from watching.. pantang kid.. he says if my bb comes out with complications, he gonna attribute it to me watching these kinda shows

SL

i cant resist anymore, i will book the buffet at royal plaza on scott for their dinner buffet, its have very fresh sashimi heee..

i guess hotel one are fine ba..

Tas,

i oso pangtan, i dare not to watch. my hair stand..

even i dun watch the chanel U tat plastic surgery drama..

pangtan.. ver worry... jus wan to play safe..

flower
the channel u plastic surgery still not scary coz it is faked..
but 4 unexpected access and lifewatch, these cases are real and shot in e OT... so it is super scary...

now m hb is watching unexpected access in e living rm.. he came in teary to tell mi the lil boy passed away during surgery.. *shrudder*

Taslyn"ohhh got such shows?????me not aware of kakakka but dun like to watch bloody scene shows le.....hubby liked though..any ways of re viewing??????yuoku hv?

hi ladies, i am back, just woke up from my nap, was suffering from terrible headache earlier... puke twice since the afternoon, not too sure what is wrong, hope i gets better by tomorrow morning cos my schedule is fulled tml and i cant afford to go on MC.. sigh........

Re: Bitch
Taslyn, i guess the fact is true that she is slutty and bitchy.. i recall she give lots of guys false hopes and play w those that are attached/married. rem once she even dare and so proud to say, many female frenz think she is a threat...

reira, my hubby's comment on this issue have been i am petty since day 1 cos he really dont see a problem with helping his 'so call good frenz for years' and i over-react when she get close.. frankly, which girl wont act when she sense something wrong.. and btw, my hubby not handsome too hor... but she flirt and show others she damn controlling over somebodi that is not her man... duno lah, i am feel of complains and grumble when i talk abt this bitch..

Re: Restricted Food
Taslyn, ur hubby being striter also means he care.. my hubby sometimes do encourage me to eat slightly of those banned items to ease my craving, i feel sweet in a way but reject the offer.. still rem he is always bringing me for stingray and chilli kangkong during the 1st tri and i din knw those were harmful till a buddy highlighted... i guess i eat lots of food on the restricted column without knowing too...

Reira, a little sharkfin, as in few mouthful should be ok bah.. i am still eating them when i attend banquet recently and i clear my bowl ley.. nobody told me cant eat so i continue..

actually my greatest fear is my MIL. i duno she know or dunno things and will encourage me to eat lots of things, including banned items.. few days back, she just pass me a big plate of pineapple, i wonder if she knows that is a big nono for pregnant woman. lucki i was smart to reject, i cant imagine if i eat it.. and those black tonic soup that she claim, i got a shock when i check out the content in the pot, there were several ingredients that i knw pregnant woman cant take. i find it so scary, din wanna be harm unintentionally but i am so fearful each day, especially when she say she will prepare dinner....

RE: Unexpected access
miss this show, too late when i got up.. thinking back, the 1st espisode still send shivers down my spine..

RE: food
my hubby is heading home now and bringing me back food.. requested for beehoon goreng and hope the food turn out nice as what i have been craving of

weishy
if u dun mind paying can watch on Mobtv... never try youtube b4.. i try to search later.. lol

lawshe
lol.. i know a ger who is exactly like that too! n she loves to target those who are attached or married.. perfect slut..

best part is she has her own vehicle, but she does not drive, asking the guys to pick her up instead.. coz we are a group of common frens, she hooked up with this guy who stays in JB, work in Sg while his gf work/stay in JB lar.. then she "seduced" this guy lor.. best part is, when my fren;s gf approached me and asked me abt the ger, and i sorta helped. that bitch targetted my then-bf too! when i got upset with my bf, that slut actually changed her msn nick to "dun understand y singaporeans gers are so insecure about themselves"... i was like HMMPH... of course lar.. we know that she is a slut of coz we dun wan our men near her right??!!
later i found that my then-bf was still in contact with her, meeting her on the sly, including him in her blog etc.. bth... needless to say, i kiss that a$$hole goodbye too..

re: restricted food
actually i dun really care.. 1st tri i cannot resist n took a slice of pineapple (no one knew).. haha..

y ur mil give u pineapple? she dunno u preggy meh? or she dunno?

Taslyn, from our posts since this afternoon, i reckon there are lots of such girls around... not the fact is not that Sg Girls are not insecure, we are merely out to fight for our rights and what we deem as ours..

good choice that u have make to kick your then bf out of your life, not worth wasting your time on such a man.

as for pineapple, i seriously duno if my MIL knows i cant take pineapple or she trying to act blur. i din wanna think deeper, if i does then the entire situation will turn uglier.. i will be staying with her till my new place comes along so i will endure and be more careful..

lawshe
haha... yeah many of such gers ard.. just now new.. i saw my fren gotten interviewed.. she is a single mum.. poor ger.. she caught her hb in bed with his ex when she was preggy.. n her divorce was a very messy affair..
best part was.. i got to know the adultress in a company which i join after i knew my fren.. lol.. she did not look an ounce like a home wrecker lor.. tsk tsk

u good lor.. hb coming back with ur supper.. my hb go back camp liao.. stupid reservist.. ARGH

re:MIL
hahaha many stories here abt monster-in-law... lol..

for mummies who looking for swimwear...i saw at Thyme maternity at OG....original $105, now $55...but its bikini type, not tankini

taslyn, i feel sorry for ur fren... an idoit who cheat on her when she is carrying his child and after divorce, have to bring that idiot's child up.. althought the child also belong to her but i bet she will feel damn sad each time she see her kid....

as for affair, sex and man, i believe all men have their needs and it is just a matter of endurance for them when the wife is pregnant, cant be like before, can DB anytime they want.. bottom line is quite hard to achieve in some ways too..

i just had my supper, bee hoon goreng as requested... shared half the pack w my BIL since my hubby just return from a wedding banquet.... ur hubby will end his reservist soon, start your countdown..

Re: MIL
frankly, i dunno how to describe her...good?? bad?? evil?? like i said earlier, dont wanna go too much into detail, otherwise i will see more horrible things n worst still, i cant complain to my hubby cos i din know him to be sandwich n deep inside i know my MIL is full of complains abt me too......

lawshe
sigh.. wat to do? her hb already remarried to that woman liao looo... at the very least, her son is the most obedient boy i have seen. i think he is 5-6yo liao lor..

re:affairs
sigh.. men want their wife to be preggy so that is the least they shld do.. after all, they have their hands.. lol.. worse is those kind who go to geylang... i cannot accept :p

re:MIL..
sometimes it is best not to know and dun wan to know. life will be better if not staying with MIL...

counting down: 6 days... hb return from reservist n move house.. lol

LAdies:hummmmmmm adultery....just hv to hv faith
and leave it up to fate/karma.....

told my hubby once "if u commit adultery....pls commit in a professional way and not let me know it " :p

TASlyn ~ya super bad quality le.....i wanted to subscribe mobtv but me in hkg le...i know i can watch overseas but dunno quality oki or not etc.....

Carefreelife,
hahah ya lor cant see each other liao.. my gynae is Dr Clifton Chan.. u dun need to show ur gynar the report after tt or ur gynae is in TMC?

Morning ladies

Re: Those sluts, they r everywhere. Caught hubby sms to this vietnamese girl after his trip to vietnam. I never have the habit of checking his hp but dat nite, i just seemed to hear a voice at the back of my head to go check his hp. Luckily i did and everything stopped b4 he even tried to start. What can i say? A woman's 6th sense is very zhun de .. heh heh ...

Carefree,
icic a no. of my friend is under him also

hope both of us have gd result on tt day..
hmm but for my friend i tink she collected the report n the scan leh..

wah, now the talk is on sluts.

weishy
i told my hb don't even bother having an affair. If he did, I'll get a divorce and he'll be a few cm shorter. No 2nd chance.

pegsfur:it takes 2 hands to clap

mashy:same here he's nt so free and to me his wife is simply too intelligent kakkakakakka(i didnt say i'm pretty and sexy har kakkakakka)

carefreelife:heee its good that they hv hobbies and friends that lead a healthier lifestyle

some get influenced by friends.....FACE mah

Carefree,
hmm my friend got back the scan n report after the FA leh maybe u check cos since most of us gettin report right after the scan dun tink they will specially sent the report back to Dr Adrian?

Slut:
hmm i agree it takes 2 hand to clap. for me i alr told my HB if in future he fall for another gal pls tell me i will divorce n let him go cos no pt keep in a marriage when his heart is no longer with me ...

weishy,
I agree on the part abt influence by friends! But aft that incident, he has seen how deep he has hurt me and promised me no such things will happen again. So far so good lah....

Pegsfur,
of cos.. but so far my HB is quite gd lar right from the start we start dating he been v discipline no meetin gal alone etc becos he dun wan to create unecessary "trouble" haha.. n we r quite open la we surf net together n i can see who he chatin with the content n we r fine with each other usin our phone..
i tink he gave me a v strong sense of security tt y i trust him alot..

Hi Flower

The food at Royal Plaza is v nice and that cafe alway full house 1. Their food is quite fresh.

Hi lawshe

How are u feeling, hope u are feeling better today.

Taslyn: oh i didnt know OCBC call centre is in malaysia... anyway i give up liao lah.. dont think i wanna put my kid's CDA with OCBC if i can. dont wanna give them my business.

Lawshe: your husband's theory of sashimi and hot tea is funny lah.. haha.. some gynaes say can eat, provided u know its really fresh.. but how will u know if its really fresh unless u are tehre when they catch the fish right?

re Multiply:my ID is seandra can add me...

Last night while watching TV around 12+...I felt strong movement from bb and quickly ask my DH to put his hand on his tummy...
Few seconds later, he say he felt a strong "thud" movement...hehehehehhee...
Maybe bec im watching some "violent" show, some chinese gangster fight movie and bb is showing reaction....so cute...but thats it...one one "thud" movement for my DH.
He maintain his hand position on my tummy for another few min but cant feel anything more...

this week gonna be a busy week for me...boss's in office

gynae's visit..
bb's very active during the scan.. keep on doing somersaulting.. for a brief moment, even looked at us... soooo scary... alien looking eye sockets... :x... most probably i am having a girl as well.. still nothing obvious in between at wk 17th...

reira
i think leave me out for the motherhood spree. no time to browse yet.. cannnot browse somemore.. boss's in office

reria/mashy
what time is ur detailed scan on 21st marc? mine's 10am ..

Will be changing my gynae appt to today as hubby has something on this thur. So excited. Hope will be able to know the gender.

A guilty confession...
I have been eating alot nowadays, polishing off a whole plate of rice instead of just half a plate in the past and I have been eating at this rate since fri till yday. Ate so full till my stomach feel so stretched............

dolce, i also got guilty confession.. i think i eating too much high fat food these few days, i put on 1 kg more within 5 days..