(2009/08) August 2009 MTBs

Sorry ladies...
only managed to login only now.. coz we disclovered that the stupid router died.. sigh

so Jerm n Piggy have boys while cherrios has a ger hor? COngrats!

ou thread has ard 12 boys to 2 gers now.. lol...

Pink
the chinese calendar prediction bluff one ley.. so accurate..

BabyS
dun be angry wiht ocbc lar.. their call centre is now in malaysia.. so they take the easy way out n say "cannot"... u can email in or go to the branch to complain.. better...
i used to work there.. so i roughly know the system lar.. anyway did u tell them to calculate the postential interest u lost?

Hi ino,
welcome to the thread...

REira:
the forum v nice now siah.. hahha thanks ley..

Pris
if i need help with the forum, will letu u know too.. thanks!!

Sorry girls! I've been out the whole day today.

Jul
I know! Sometimes the design might be gone then suddenly come back (i think cos no stock then stock in). Then now the one i like is like +6 usd !!

Cough cough go away! Rest well and get well soon!

ino
Welcome to the forum!

Taslyn
np! hehe the skin I choose one but I think it is very bright hor? Tomorrow if I got the time I can help to find if there is any nicer free skin. =)

SL
Login ID as in "crisann"? That one cannot be changed.

congrats to piggy and jermaine!!!!so many princes le......wonder wats mine kkakakkakak

ino:hee welcome how old is ur elder girl?mine's 15 months

cloudme:added u to my facebook too

BabyS, I think I should be expecting a girl..according to the last scan at 16 weeks, gynae says 90% girl. Will confirm next week during the detailed scan.

Ino
can u provide the details like the listing below so that we can keep a list for all mummies?

<table border=1><tr><td>S/N.</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hosp</TD><TD># of child</TD><TD>Gender.of Current</TD><TD>Location</TD><TD>Gender </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Lin</TD><TD>1-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Tan HK</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Mashy</TD><TD>1-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Cherrios</TD><TD>1-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Walter</TD><TD>US</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>US</TD><TD>F </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>ML</TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Karolyn Goh</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Sweet85</TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Steff</TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>irene</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>PUnggol</TD><TD>F </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Cheryl</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Daniel Lee KK</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>happi</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Wong M T</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F (Nov 07)</TD><TD>Outram/Bt Batok</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Precious</TD><TD>4-Aug</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F (30 June 06)</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Calla Lim (Sugarylily)</TD><TD>5-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>aprilia</TD><TD>6-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>PUnggol</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Jaclyn Low</TD><TD>7-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Anupriaya</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M (08 Nov 07)</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Donkeymami</TD><TD>6-Aug</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>akoyo</TD><TD>7-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Chua Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M( 05 Jan 07)</TD><TD>Duxton</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>BabyS</TD><TD>7-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>KiKilala (ShanghaiBB)</TD><TD>7-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Thong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Shanghai/Tampines</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Lily</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Smufy</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M (Feb 07)</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Yen2008</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Zenith</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Pritam Singh</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>kpc</TD><TD>10-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD>Balestier</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Reira</TD><TD>10-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Dolcevita</TD><TD>11-Aug</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>joeey</TD><TD>11-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Lim YW</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Jac</TD><TD>12-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Wong Mun Tat</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F (Feb 08)</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Shirley</TD><TD>12-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Thong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M (04 Sep 07)</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>mystifiedjan</TD><TD>14-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Simei</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Bubblymommy</TD><TD>16-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Buangkok</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Regg</TD><TD>17-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Lim YW</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>carefreelife</TD><TD>17-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC/Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>weishy</TD><TD>18-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Ben Neo</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Telok Blangah</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>michele absolut_vodka</TD><TD>18-Aug</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F(09 Apr 07)</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Jermaine Liang</TD><TD>18-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>PinkMaMa09</TD><TD>18-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>ND's girl</TD><TD>18-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>SL</TD><TD>19-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Piggy</TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Joyful</TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Michele Lee</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Bean</TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Kyrie_el</TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Tracy Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Taslyn</TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F (11 Sept 08)</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Pegsfur</TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>fjm</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>babelee</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Clifton Chan</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Pasir Panjang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>babyjon</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Wong Mun Tat</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>sharon</TD><TD>24-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Petrina</TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F (Dec 07)</TD><TD>Seletar</TD><TD>F </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>babymaking</TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD>Dr S F Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>galili</TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>Mt A/GlenE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Depot</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Joia</TD><TD>26-Aug</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Boon Keng</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>miaon</TD><TD>26-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Fong</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Loh</TD><TD>27-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Mavis</TD><TD>27-Aug</TD><TD>Dr A L Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>SG (France fr April)</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>LawShe</TD><TD>28-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Phua Soo Mear</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>flower4</TD><TD>28-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>fatBoBo</TD><TD>31-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Tan</TD><TD>GlenE/Mt A</TD><TD>Twins</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Pe@nut</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Prisneo</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Sydney</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sydney</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Candice</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Jules</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Prof M Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Luvbabe</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Chistopher Chong</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M (Jul 06)</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Coolqoo</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Janice (mystifiedjan)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Simei</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>NICI</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Commonwealth</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>Juliet Nicole</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>powergal</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M (03 Oct 07)</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>Tinkabel</TD><TD>End Aug</TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Shanghai</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>PJPJ</TD><TD>End Aug</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>Cloudme</TD><TD>1-Sep</TD><TD>Dr Heng T L</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>Sparks</TD><TD>3-Sep</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>(aug 07)</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>Jul-04</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

mummies.. pls let me know if this is right and if any error, let me know.
i will update a copy to the new forum too.

HI gals..
thanks.. so happy now i can start shoppin

so we got 2 ladies expecting gal.. i hope for the rest of the gal will get the gender they wan

Hi Tas,

EDD: 10 Aug
Gynae : Dr Eunice Chua
Hosp : TMC
# of child: 1
Gender.of Current: F

Thanks for updating yeah!

wow...quite a lot of mummies giving birth in TMC. The nurse at the clinic was like telling me i need to book my room at my next visit. compared to my 1st pregnancy, the rooms are so much nicer now and they've got so many categories of room...see until i blur.

aiyo...tokking about shopping...my hubby is in australia now....he's been spreeing for the little one coz he can't resist...tho he was asking me: "u sure it's a gal hor". suspect he still having the "faint" hope of having a prince...influenced by my PILs...

hi weishy,

My elder one is a gal, 34 months liao...ideally it wld be nice if it's a 2-year gap lar...but i wasn't prepared for the 2nd one earlier. :p

Hi Reira

Thks for the advise.

Hi ino

Yeah TMC's rm is much more nicer. Went there to visit a friend yesterday. They had completed some of the renovation for certain level. Now they are renovating partial of level 5. But think I will still choose Mt A.

ino:
how come have to book rooms so early this time ard?
last yr my gynae registered me when i was 32wks ley.. u mean alot of pple giving birth in Aug?

re;facebook
i dun hv facebook.. coz got a pervert tracking wat i did last time.. so i deleted it.
anyway how do u guys handle if stupid sluts keep "poking" ur spouses online? i m feeling ultra irritated and pissed that got such sluts who keep approaching my hb, one even send him pics of her boobs! i feel damn sick though he ignores them.. sigh

re: forum
i will try to do the stuff up today n tml..

Hi Ladies, i hasn't been logging in for awhile.. coming in to say hello and kpo abit..

RE: Gender
congrats to all the mummies who know the gender of ur bb, now can start your spree on specific gender items le.. the FA u ladies talking about is the one followed by the oscar?? or is it a separate scan that u arrange w ur gynae?

was at my gynae last sat n he try to scan for the gender of my bb, but my little one is not very cooperative so we cant see anything, but seem like no birdie or anything sticking out.. my FA at TMC will only be in end April and that get me quite excited.. hope by then i can share the joy u ladies are sharing now

Re: Facebook
cloud, i will add u to my facebook too.. no problem hor..

anyother mummies on facebook/multiply/msn??

Re: Registeration
saw some post on registering for something... what u mummies talking abt huh???

Re: Old Navy
i was checking out the site but they dont seem to recognise our location and require a zip code, anyone purchase ur items there b4? can share your registration n checkout process?

reira;
some he knows.. eg from ex company.. some he does not know.. the one who send him pics of the boobs was from my extended network last time, working in my company but some other department.. and he reject her n she keep emailing n pestering him saying she does not mind him being married! SLUTS!

u know lar.. preggy tend to be emotional de lar.. i told him i v pissed with these women.. i cannot understand what the hell they are thinking..

anyway he say he will delete his facebook/friendster a/c liao..

LawShe
i got multiply:
myeviana.multiply.com

re: register
it is a sub forum we created.. coz the forum is moving too fast and the spree we organise and other stuff v hard to keep track...
aug09baby.freeforum.org

re: old navy
u can join the sprees in the OVERSEA sprees section. they dun ship directly to SG. u gotta go thru comgateway or vpost to get ur loots shipped here

Taslyn,
Yeah totally SLUTS! >.< Last time my hubby also (some girl online from AUS called Cindy), knowing he got irl gf (that time I was gf only), she still calls him DEAR -_- wa lao pissed me off.

Then I made him tell her not to call him dear, cos he got me (i was there also when he sent her the msg). awhile later, she still calls him dear. When I saw it, I was so pissed and went to msn her myself using my account. I dont remember what I said last time but something like "slut", "get a life" ect. She didn't reply me and blocked me from msn. I know she blocked me because she was "online" on his msn but not mine. So in the end I blocked that girl from his msn and he was ok with it.

Taslyn, will add u to my multiply within minutes..

as for the sub-forum, i seem to have problem accessing the web.. sigh...

for old navy, i guess joining the overseas spree section is the only way i can do now if i wanna get things.. sigh too......

as for those slut, i agree with all that u comment on them, preying on others hubby.. i have a similar experience too and that is not any other girl from the facebook account but one of hubby's female fren.. despite me telling her off and talking to common frenz abt her acts, she still continue to msg my hubby, ask him out, disrupt our wkend and even ask hubby to fetch her around and run errands for her.. a complete bitch in my eyes.. and my blur hubby actually think that there are nothing wrong since they are frenz for years.......

Reira
hahhaa... thats y lor.. dunno wat they thinking.. sometimes i oso find these SMS on my hb handphone.. then i call back with his hp... n they even dare to pick up n talk to me. V daring and audacious..

i got guy frens who love this kind of attention.. some even download "QQ" the popular "china" msn sw to chat with CHINA GERS! yucks..

anyway i told my hb he dun even let me catch him doing monkey business behind my back.. coz he do chu yi.. i will do 15.. hahahha

tat time this stupid lady customer at the hp shop which my hb frequents dated him to go watch movie. she even tried to get my hb hp no from the lady boss. When my hb did not turn up at the movie theatre, she went to complain to the mobile shop's lady boss, saying my hb never turn up. she even had the cheek to ask the boss to call my hb on the spot and ask my hb y he din go... SIAO right? got so desperate anot? my hb is not even good looking...

lawshe:
lol.. mb ur hb really just regard her as a fren bah.. men are actually quite slow to such things n if they hv not interest, nothing the woman do can get them.. unless they are those cheeky guys who still wanna "play" ar..

added u to multiply liao

hmm u try this:
http://aug09baby.freeforums.org/
see if it works..

re: foie gras
can we eat this? i got craving for it...
hb ban mi from raw food.. so no oysters n sashimi.. so sad.. i haven;t enjoy eating them after my #1.. now cannot eat again.. damn sad

re: perfect cut 2
i like the theme song by guo meimei... v nice... hooked on it liao... the chorus is very meaningful..

Taslyn,

like u say, my hubby regard her as a fren thus went ahead to fetch her around, chzt w her on msn till late nite and even let her join us on our wkend outings but this is plain irritating in the eye of a wife.. worst of all, she went around telling common frenz that i restrict my hubby from hanging out with her... BITCH!!!

tried the new web link, works out fine, manage to appear on the screen, will explore further from here..

as for raw food, i love sashimi but has stop eatting them.. hubby say a little is ok but i am staying away for good till delivery is over. and taking abt sashimi, i am craving for sushi, so hungry now.....

theme song by guomeimei is nice, actually this kinda song suit her rather well n not just those kiddy songs

Hi Tas,

i also don't know why the need to book so early. it's not as if my baby will arrive right on target on my EDD. for my 1st preg, i gave birth when i was 38 weeks.

foie gras....geez....i don't really know whether can eat anot...but i ate one 2 weeks ago. :p
my preg colleague even ate sashimi.

wow...u all super onz...even got a forum to track sprees ar...

i joined so many sprees until i got to use EXCEL sheet to track my purchases (and to remind myself not to overindulge)...:p

lawshe
yeah lor.. these women dunno when to backoff. they just dun get it.. maybe she liked ur hb since long ago, but ur hb never reciprocate.. hehe... so she sour grapes bah...

sashimi
aiyo my hb dun even allow sushi for now and i m the kind who love sashimi n sushi while he dun eat raw stuff.. haha..
i m supposedly to be carrying "BOY" mah.. so now tio ban.. must eat on the sly..
those Japanese still sashimi even when they preggy.. so dun see the diff. i try to argue with hb that Dr meant 1st tri cannot eat raw but he stil dun allow.

ino
yeah lor.. i oso gave birth to #1 at 38wks. so i dunno when gynae will book.. anyway this time i m going to MAH.. so must check with him coz i dunno if he has as good ties with MAH as he has with TMC.

haha.. for sprees.. i dare not look coz i am "weaning" myself off them.. i know once i start, i will go out of control.. lol

Taslyn, perhaps u r right that she carry a torch for my hubby long long time le... despite how much effort the common group of frenz tried to side her on those ugly incidents which i blow up, i nv trust her for the fact that she is not that simple.. i am keeping myself low profile and exchange less than 10 words with her when she came over for CNY, guess these are obvious signs that i dont like her bah.. (despite others might see me as a controling wife and hb saying i am petty, but i believe my feelings more than anything else).. since then this woman have been keeping real low profile, not sure what she will be up next.. and none of the frenz in the grp know that i am pregnant, i bet the next time when we mit, i gonna give her a big surprise.. hahaha......

as for sashimi, my hb's theory is quite unique.. raw food nvm, eat sashimi, then drink hot tea = cooked!!! hahaha.....

ino, book gynae so early for delivery, i dont think i need to book so early but my greatest worry is i cant get my gynae when i am heading for labour..

spree, i am aiming now... wish i can get direct from the site and now thr the spree here.

lawshe
bo bian de lar.. coz she will always to up to her stupid silly antics and make herself look victimised. a woman's sixth sense always very accurate de!

she dun have BF/hb de meh? cannot stand these kind of people who are not automatic

sashimi theory:
haha.. by then watever salmonella all in ur guts liao.. my hb made mi soak my amaebi in hot water b4 i could eat it.. so irritating.

LawShe:heee ur theory on eat sashimi and drink hot water's really funny kkakakkakak :p

me also like those sashimi but stopped.....goose liver..i think its oki la...bt fattening le..:p

I hc facebook/msn ~~[email protected]

QQ:well i think they do more than tat le.....maybe "cyber sex" type of service which hv to pay.....

overseas spree:may i knw how can i qualify and then join?tried bt fail le

HU LI JIN:some pl just born to be one la.....seem ppl hv wanna snatch type.....but dunno for wat .

weishy
for the overseas spree thread:
u can either pm the organiser or apply for permission to post there:
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2/1155007.html?1236441450

QQ: unless those hu li jin are here in SG, i dun think the men can do much other than cybersex...

i had this guy fren who actually hooked up with a filipino maid from the next block.. the maid will always be naked when the employers are not home.. my fren got her contact number in the most amazing way : the maid gestured her mobile number to my fren... FANTASTIC right?

RE:spree
there are some RL sprees.. i am so tempted!... RL in SG so ex.. sales also ard 70+.. heartpain

taslyn, this girl is my age and no bf from my knowledge but she does give some guys the wrong impression that she is interested and they stand a chance.. then she will make them be her driver and send her around.. making use of ppl is what they r gd at..

as for ur fren who is hook to that maid and she being naked when the employer is not around, i wonder if she knows does the employer have installed CCTV at home.

Re: Raw Food
weishy, the drinking hot tea theory was from my hubby.. agree w u that it is fun but it does make sense in some ways too hor.. kekeke...

taslyn, i knw what u mean by soaking food in water, then all the taste and original flavour will be gone.. haiz....

Weishy, have add u to msn....

Hi Lawshe

I hv MSN - [email protected]

Hi Taslyn

I had registered. Thks for creating the forum.

Re" Sashimi

During 1st pregnancies I also never eat all at. This time round don't care eat whatever i want.... I have a few frd ate alot of sashimi during pregnancies leh.

Hi Lawshe,

Good to see you here..
Has Dr Phua ask u to choose the hospital for delivery ?
He told me to give him the answer in my nxt appointment....
And what do you mean by when u cant get ur gynae when heading for labour, is it bec he has not given us his contact for emergency use ???

SL, added u to msn, pls check..

Dolcevita, u on msn?? i tink we chat there faster..

i am signing up the package w Dr Phua at my next visit and let him know where i wanna deliver too.. i should be taking TMC, have u decided too?

i was quite worry that i wont be able to get him cos the emergency contact that is reflected on his card is quite useless. (in my own opinion).. was feeling so terrible last wk and ring the hotline but nobody ans till the 5th or 6th time.. i was thinking if this happen during the labour stage, then how..

Lawshe,

Please add me in msn. Im at [email protected]

I am also signing up the package with Dr Phua in my next visit and I would be choosing TMC too. Thinking of getting the 2-bedded ward.

Ooh does he has emergency contact on his card ? I didnt even know that....
Well at least someone did answer the line and was not left unanswered!!!!...

Dolcevita, add u on msn..

when is ur next visit???

the emergency contact on his card is the number reflected as after office contact.

lawshe:
wahh.. it sounds like that ger is quite bad ar? quite slutty.. cannot stand this kinda gers n the men are equally stupid.

my fren who had liaisons with the maid, gosh.. i dun think the employer has cctv installed else she wun be that brazen and get away with her antics.

re: gynae does not answer call on emergency contact
eeeks.. scary right? or maybe the phone was on silent mode?
my gynae answers his phone readily, even when he is having family functions or overseas.

Dolce.. i added u to my msn too...

SL:
i ate sashimi for #1 during 3rd tri, told hb i want the DHA and omega 3... this time, he is stricter.. sigh

weishy
it is like those which u get cinemas lor... so if u like, then it is nice.. i use the leftover cheese w potato wedges or fries.. yummy.. hehe

Taslyn
Wa! you are very bad leh. Say ur hubby not even good looking. hehe...

Your hubby is opposite from mine leh. Yesterday the lunch we went got sharkfin for one of the courses, my hubby was like "eat lor eat lor, a bit ok lah", then I was angry and scold him "how can i eat that? what if baby kenna mercury". lol

Oh wow! The nacho looks yummy... I feel like ordering too yum yum... now I got craving for KFC cheese fries

LawShe
Wow... Even if they are friends for years, she should also know how to "zi dong" and dont ask ur hubby do errand ect for her lor... Wow... your hubby said u are petty? My god... she is not even his wife or gf or anything, why must he do ERRAND for her? Stupid b!tch. I hate this kind of girl.

Have you ever suspect your hubby or not? Sometimes I still do... not that he hang out with any girl often.

spree
Talking about spree, is there a victoria secret spree anywhere? Now got promotion and I want to get something from there hehe

:D thanks Taslyn!!!

aiya... both of them dont have VS spree. their promo ends 11 march sob...

Spend $250 and get $75 off is quite worth it!