weishy
I am waiting for the half-yearly sale around april and try ballot. Still, have to see our luck.
Which area are you considering? o_o No COV also have? One thing I worried is, donno how much HDB will loan. I heard they are giving very little on HDB loan and gave stupid reasons.
Taslyn
It is 10% down payment now. Not 20% le. ( i think but I am very blur about housing ) Those unsold one very bad de! Like some flats in jurong west ave 3, not many ppl want cos of airbase. I wouldnt consider it also. My hubby work nightshift, will be bad for him. A bit worried with windows close and on aircon, still can hear VOOM VOOM... *faint*
What is grassroots?
piggytoh
Yeah but I hope so lor. Hopefully end of this year the price will drop.
smurfy
*confused* meet what MP? o.o for?
Pris
Which ebay website did you get your from?
Jermaine
I also plan to rent a room out once we got our own flat.
<font color="0000ff">babynames</font>
omg so good! I should go register also then dont have to buy book with baby names.
I also have been thinking... I want boy to be either Jed or Joshua but my hubby HATES the name Jed (cos thats my ex's name... told hubby that it is not because of the guy lor, i only like the name) and he also dont like the name Joshua... Haiz... For girl, I want Niki (nicki?) - watch too much "Heroes" le. But sometimes I find it sounds like miki (mickey mouse...). Claire is good name too.
For chinese name, I like the girl name "zi3 wei1" (from the chinese princess drama - huan2 zhu1 ge1 ge1).
<font color="0000ff">feeding baby</font>
If baby dont wake up in the middle of night for milk, do i still have to purposely wake baby up? (for the first month)