oh gosh mashy... sorry to say.. but the first CNY incident..abit too much le hor! luckily yur FIL more understanding?
n i tink oso.. our hb plays a part la.. if he oso those mummy boy kind..den whether hv a child at hm..or 2-3kids.. oso like dat.
dat time my hb got say aft the sis left for studies..n especially when his dad not in town.. we try to go back more often ok.. of cos i say ok lar. but luckily..(for now) my hb will owas ask if im feeling ok or wat..he can tell dat im really quite drained from all the MS..tiredness n all..so (at least) he still noe hw to sayang me too. of cos i understand..my hb is those filial kind de...i oso cannot say stop him frm being dat way.. in a way..if he's those filial sort..some how or rather, he oso know hw to filial towards my parents de mah. so..ya... give & take lor. i know if i get too 'zhi zhuo'..i sure make myself feel very unhappy de.. watever la... dun hv the parents..oso dun hv my hb. hahaha.
so far.. like reunion dinrs or wat.. my in-laws din like stop us (hb & i) frm going my parent's or wat.. but, i cant stand it oso that they didn't bother to ask..or to like check..whether the timing will clash or wat. my parents more understanding in the sense, they will ask me if need to chg timing or wat.. like normal days, my parents wun call us ask if wana go dinr or wat de.. cos evry mon we will go hm. although last time attempted to fix a day or 2 to return to my in-law's for dinr...so every other day oso call us. to them.. like it's oni THEIR FAMILY!
n i tink oso.. our hb plays a part la.. if he oso those mummy boy kind..den whether hv a child at hm..or 2-3kids.. oso like dat.
dat time my hb got say aft the sis left for studies..n especially when his dad not in town.. we try to go back more often ok.. of cos i say ok lar. but luckily..(for now) my hb will owas ask if im feeling ok or wat..he can tell dat im really quite drained from all the MS..tiredness n all..so (at least) he still noe hw to sayang me too. of cos i understand..my hb is those filial kind de...i oso cannot say stop him frm being dat way.. in a way..if he's those filial sort..some how or rather, he oso know hw to filial towards my parents de mah. so..ya... give & take lor. i know if i get too 'zhi zhuo'..i sure make myself feel very unhappy de.. watever la... dun hv the parents..oso dun hv my hb. hahaha.
so far.. like reunion dinrs or wat.. my in-laws din like stop us (hb & i) frm going my parent's or wat.. but, i cant stand it oso that they didn't bother to ask..or to like check..whether the timing will clash or wat. my parents more understanding in the sense, they will ask me if need to chg timing or wat.. like normal days, my parents wun call us ask if wana go dinr or wat de.. cos evry mon we will go hm. although last time attempted to fix a day or 2 to return to my in-law's for dinr...so every other day oso call us. to them.. like it's oni THEIR FAMILY!