(2009/08) August 2009 MTBs

piggytoh, ya hope can recog u.. u on facebook???the booties selling at motherhood exchange isit??? u got direct link??? ya lor so cute n sweet de...

Cheryl,
ya i got facebook... ur email? i can add u

handmade booties:
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/581296/2148354.html?1234834594

I love Taka sale, when I was carrying #1, we got all our bb stuff at Taka sale, really value for money and also I love Robinson Sales, I go for those for members, really worth it.

fjm, yes, it is a brand new one in unopened package and come complete with warrantly. She is prompt on deliver and also it is registered postal. You check whether she still have stock, it is very popular, so you might want to check.

Cheryl, that's good, usually fluid consumption reduce will cause headache, so before taking pain-killer, drink more water. Like my dr here do not advise pain-killer or laxative for constipation, she does not believe in fruit salt too, told me to do exercise, yoga and take more fruits and vegetables should solve my constipation problem.

fatbobo, msn? friendster? if u have u add ya
abo u email me ur photo then sat i can look out for ya...kekekek..wahahhahhaaaa...

pris - i never tried ebay before. can tell me if you know how much is shipping from say US to Singapore? cos the pricing is largely $89.99..sounds cheap but i presume it is USD. so SGD shld be abt 120. shipping how mmuch? if shipping costs is substantial, then may not make sense...

got bidding some more, cannot buy straight. thanks, pris.

pris, i agreed with ya..so far i got no constipation also wor though intake of vitamins increased... so mummies, drink more more fluid.. i read that plain fluid is the best.

fjm, you have to check with the seller regarding the postal. I did not bid, I go for the best buy now, so I pay at the price seller is willing to sell it. And I ask seller whether the postal is registered post and also regarding how they packed it to make sure it is not damage. I also used paypal so it is insured by paypal if item goes missing.

piggytoh, ya lor all look so sweet n cute..i tot last sat can see my bb gender but bb sleeping and legs tightly crossed..think bb too tired liao no matter how we pat my tummy ot cough bb dun move lor..so doc bo bian scan from bottom..cannot see also..looks like gal gal though but he do not wish to confirm at this stage lor..but i got a feeling tat bb is gal gal leh

Cheryl, haahaa, I hope bb will cooperate during detailed scan haahaa, usually gal gal is harder to tell and dr always no willing to confirm till later date but boy boy they will tell earlier, like my boy it was much earlier so we can go buy bb stuff earlier.

Regg, take more fluid, I used to have headache when I was having very bad ms and dr insisted I take more fluid and also instructed me to take cold fluid which prevent me from throwing out straight away and with more fluid, headache was gone.

pris & cheryl,

hv sent u a friend request.

thanks all for the info abt sales. now i'll keep a look-out for bb fairs.

regg,
yr booties really cute & nice!

i was having really bad headache y'day. can't go to work. kept sleeping. dunno is it sat i ate claypot rice & durians together then too heaty. then sun still eat mango. this morning woke up, headache gone. but body ache & hungry early in the morning.

Pris,
I just added u in FB.
Argh! just saw the link u gal show for the booties, selling in sg??
Hm.. if u gals really like it, i dont mind to make for u gals n pay me a token for material instead of paying $13 per pair.

Regg,
ya i saw some seller sellin in the Bulk purchase

wah u goin to make for us i tink will drain u out leh kekek cos i believe a lot of the gals here will "order" fr u

Jermaine, you read the post I written for you. Don't worry too much ok!

Regg, just found out you have the same birth date as my dh. Haahaa