<font color="ff0000">Violetta</font>
Haha yeah I know exactly what u mean. No MS means no hormones??? But then, I dun wanna suffer either wor. Haha dilemma.
2moro seeing gynae for the first time. So excited (and scared
<font color="ff0000">pegsfur</font>
Wah yest Mac's, today BK. So 2moro will be KFC? heehee so envious. I only got nutella bread for breakfast. I bot the bread for hubby, thinking to go get fried noodles or something savuory for breakfast. But hubby so nice, spread the bread for me liao, so I eat lor. But I see my coll eating fried noodles.. really drooling *slurp*
Liang. meaning that ur body may not be able to take it & may purge out the BB in the first tri coz the BB not stable lor. But I heard last tri shd take more liang stuff so that the BB will come out haha.
<font color="ff0000">babys</font>
If expires on 15 Jan, shd be safe lah. Maybe ur sense of smell changed liao? Dun think so much abt it, the more u worry, the more u might LS.
Harlow <font color="ff0000">regg</font>
I am good. Too good until no MS
<font color="ff0000">Pris</font>
Ooh.. behind Ikea Alex. One day must pester hubby to bring me there.