This stupid SGM forum, really v frustrating and hate it. I tried to log on and post on Tuesday nite, but for 30mins, cldn't. When I chat on SGBrides in the past, also dun have such problem occurring frequently sia.
Doc did a U scan for me on Tuesday and cannot really see much. In the end asked me to do a V scan. The nursed asked me to empty my bladder b4 doing V scan. Then finally this is the first time I do V scan, I got see they put a condom.
The nurse say I am abt 5 weeks.
Back to see Gynae. Gynae say for a pregnancy to be confirm, the first step is no menses, then followed by tested positive on HPT, then follow by development of water bag, then sac, fetel pole and finally heartbeat. So only when got heartbeat then is consider pregnant. or got baby.
And I know when I O, so hor, based on my O date, I shld be 8 weeks pregnant, as wat I first thot. That is wat Gynae said too. So now scan that I am 5 weeks only. So next week going to do another scan to see got progression. I only detected sac only, so if got fetel pole that at least so called "got hope" (this got hope is I say one la).
If not....is like empty sac......
Gynae say might need to D&C...I asked if can let it come out by itself, he said might have infection....
And I started to have brownish red patches. When I wipe yest nite b4 zzz quite a big patch of red. But aft that stop.
Anyway was quite sad and worried on Tuesday nite, but was v tired. In the end zzz early aft I tried frustratingly to post my update.
Aft my Xmas lunch celebration on Wed, went to watch movie with HB and shop shop, time pass so fast that I only manage to catch last 5mins of little nonya. I felt tired, and slept soon too
Yest woke up to have breakfast at 11am and went back to sleep to 2pm. I am not sure y I keep on feeling so sleepy and tired. Can sleep and sleep. So was planning to stay at home initially but change of plan went JP and suppose to come home in the evening but shop and walk and watch movie and cut my hair, and by the time I am home, I missed half of yest little nonya episode again. Was feeling tired, and z early again.
Wed and Thurs were quite happy and forgot abt the unhappy thing unless there are free moment for me to feel sad.