(2009/08) August 2009 MTBs

RE: new mom exhibition vendors list?

saw july thread...but the attachment is so small...
can only make up that pigeon is participating...

Yen: GReat letter! yeah, if need petition signatures, i def dont mind putting my name to the list!

SBB: yeah i know what u mean about the 'bom bom' feeling,.... i get that too...

Reira: can lah... one packet only... (dont tell ur husband u ate it too..hahah)

I hope taslyn's daughter gets well too.. poor girl...

wah, li jia wei preggie liao ah! i only remember the article where she talk aobut the contract with the association that if she wants kids must have b4 2010.. wah so fast ah.. haha..

but she registered her marriage in china about a year ago right?

My rabbit has a cut on her foot. Now bandaged, put her into her cage to minimize her walking on the leg, but she's so miserable, looking so ke lian, thinks we're punishing her.. hai...

Baby S, thot she was fighting with the ex-boyfriend then, wow, registered her marriage a year ago. Well, think China is more liberate than here, haahaa, we saw those mainland chinese in Van and Oz, really liberate compare to most asian countries.

good morning mummies!!

re: li jia wei
news reported that she rom last sept..

re: robinson's sale
is it for members onli or with a fren as well.

re: tas ger
i was smsing her bout the shoes den she told me that her daughter already treat the hospital like chalet..

re: maggi mee
i still eat but limit myself.. sometimes the craving is der no choice.. agree with weishy that addin a slice of cheese of top makes it taste better

pris:no probs u just let me know

oh y awould be collecting items form mumz too at seng kang????me too maybe we can meet ther[jjjjjj

Ladies yup tas' girl is in the hospital still and vomitted blood 3 days ago now.....did tests but still cant tell wtas wrong with her....she appear healthy now though.....i know she very "tam chiak" think if she stil wants food means oki bah...hope so hope so ....

BabyS:ya how ur bunny cut herself???i tried to hv bunnies b4 but all died on me le....

weishy, think my items are not here yet, I just pm her about the amount and about how to transfer her the funds.

Cloudme, wow, more than 3 months.

Baby S, poor cookie, heartache to know she hurt her leg.

kikilala,

I'm consolidating my taobao orders now. Do i have to add in the delivery fee cos some sellers charge delivery fee.

weishy,
ya if got appetite to eat should be ok. Hope she get well soon

steady hor this Li Jiawei, preggie so fast. :p

cloudme: If i carry her, is more stressful to her than comforting. hahaha.... she hates to be carried... to them it feels like they are being picked up by predator..

pegsfur: She's in her cage (and got playpen extension) when we're not at home. Once we're home, shes let out to roam till we sleep..

My husband and i like CSI last night, checking the spots where got blood, checking how she cut her self but nothing found..

She looks so miserable! I see liao also heart pain.. And i bandaged her foot, when i let her down, she starts tugging at the bandage.. poor girl.. but when i part the fur, can see the blood cloth on the fur, but cannot find the cut or source of bleeding. She wouldnt let me..

bringing her to see vet later..

Weishy: I also dont see whats so special about her why need to have so much coverage on her..

Baby S, after the big news about her big up with the singapore badminton player Sulio(the indonesia import), so must redeem her haahaa.

baby s,

So cute leh .. can roam all over yr house
She is toilet-trained? Oh, u have only 1 rabbit? Cos i know alot of rabbit owners seldom settle for only 1

cloudme: actually she was looking a bit fatter... i remember a while b4, there was a coverage on her PS, she was thinner...

pegsfur: I do wanna get a boyfriend for COokie, but b4 i could get one, i preggie liao.. think i cannot manage a baby and bonding two rabbits...

Besides, no suitable ones also...

She's toilet trained. If out roaming and she needs to do business, she will run back to her potty, do her business, then come back out to roam. but recently got some accidents... so just going to see dr today also, ask all my questions to get my $'s worth. haha..

she see vet, cost more than i see my GP ah..

cloudme: mine is a bit more cautious. She was adopted from SPCA. I think her previous experience with her owner left her a bit more cautious. dunno what happen..

but she LOVES to be manja- ed.. yesterday cos she cannot come out, so i sayang her. then i rest for a while cos tired. SHe use her head to nudge and push my hand till i resume sayang-ing.. this happens on a daily basis wor. haha

baby s,

Hahaha .. so cute lor ... my dog does the nudging of my hand to sayang her oso
Once i start only, she'll demand it and keep nudging my hand the moment i stop patting her
Animals are so cute

weishy
it is quite rare for me to take mrt now. the last sat when i took mrt from bugis to go back to boonlay. there was this chinese female around my age with her friends. my back was facing her and she was like pushing me. what i did was raised my voice and said "EXCUSE ME?". lol maybe she donno i am preggie cos my back was facing her but those on my right side knows. around raffles place, someone got off on my right and no one took the sit so i took it.

I hope tas's daughter get well soon!

sbb
hehe if i sit in the middle hor and i fell asleep... i will like shake shake then those ppl around me have to worry if i will fall on their shoulder hahaha

Pris
haha i bet the man must be embarrassed. but did he give up his sit to kai? those ppl around should be more embarrassed because they didnt not initiate to give up sit to young kids!

piggytoh
thanks =) yah must go there this sat to check it out haha. if still got then i will only buy 1 kelly flora design nursing bra from the seller.

robinsons private sales
omg 30%!? any mommy going there? can help me to buy the pigeon sterilizer 6 mins one if pigeon got 30% too!

BabyS
i told my hubby before i went to buy haha. he said ok (not as if i didnt eat anything nutritious). but end up not nice de. ewww...

Pris,
i see from the webbie it say up to 80% discount storewide but i dunno on wat so gotta go n take a look...

Reira,
i haven confirm if i be goin but if i goin i dun mind helpin u to get the sterilizer cos i be gettin 1 myself also..

RE: ESH provide bb clothings during stay at hosp

ESH now provide bb clothings during hosp stay...
didn't know until i went to enquire in april 09 thread...
think my hosp bag will be lighter w/o bb clothings...

to think last yr, i still need to get the bb clothings...
glad they buck up...now comparable to other pte hosp...

reira, haahaa, he stood up and give Kai the seat, Kai was saying how come in Japan and Vancouver, people just automatic give seats to young children, old folks and MTBs. haahaa

the robinsons sale is for members...? I recd an sms from OCBC that I can go to...does it apply to the nursery items that are gg for up to 30% discount?

anyone will go there later and can update here? im looking for baby cot (one hand mechanism)..

BabyS:totally agree with u :p anyway me not into celebrity etc gossips :p

ur bunny so cute!!!!!know how to manja

cloudme:aiyo no need to surprise la 1st time mommy tummy sure small or cant tell.my friend already 7 months preggie her tummy much smaller than mine!!!!!!

weishy,
hmmm...not for my #1...
that time my tummy very very big loh...
ppl can ask if i am carrying twins...

my sis when she have her #1...her tummy also big...

so i surprise loh...

cloudme:me too very big kakakkakaka but i guess we not though "fortunate" one la....i just eta and eat :p. me gained 24kgs le......u tell me la whose one bigger kakakkakakakak

2nd time mummies who used epidural during your 1st birth, do you encounter back ache after juz standing or walking awhile?

I have this backache till i cant stand straight, wonder is it the after effect of epidural.