artist, yup. I watched that chinese documentary "qian xian zhui zhong". They say if we need to feed them must go to their pantry. Stupid lor. I still feel old ppl and baby can be excused ba.
vougemummy, i was taught use a spring pump a few drops at the side of the mouth, they swallow liao then pump again. Usually i will give med before milk or not 1-1.30hr later then feed med.
amk gal, i rem you put ur bb at babysitter house right? at 1st i wanna intro to sermaine but infant care centre dun hv yao lan so i scare if she get use to yao lan and infant care dun have. ended up all suffer.
Cassey, OOPSS!! WAHAHAHAHA!! Wrong spelling. Err, brought the calendula cream already, will try out 1st, if not then get the "calamINE lotion"
sweethalo, Sermaine growth spurth also usually ard 4-5days. Endure my dear
bbjun, i think it is fine ba. IF they hungry they sure will wake up for milk. LAst time my gal also have wake up for milk, if her last feed is 10pm, next will be 2am and 6am. But since last week, her last feed is ard 10pm-11pm, her next feed will be 6-7am. Sometime last feed ard 9pm and can last her till next morning 6am. There is 1 time her last feed at 9pm and her next feed is at 7am. I tho i was dreaming but i got the practise to write down what time she drink, so i wake her up and force her to drink.