congrats to ahnetsan & well done!! so brave! *clap clap*
also wanna congrats to mummies who have popped for the past few days & all the best to those who r going to pop!
jam75,
i saw woody this afternoon & he say he in sg so any emergency just call his hp though clinic is closed tmr & sat.
comfort,
not to worry cos i also no VE for #2 so far. i m seeing him weekly n told him i got cramp very often but he say normal leh.... today he ask me go on diet cos my #2 is close to 3.1kg liao. u saw him this wk? last time he did VE for my #1 at 39-40 wks then after i go induce liao.
sweethalo,
paiseh, i didn't managed to buy for u cos i only saw ur email now....
sorry sorry.
motherhood fair,
i spent 4 hrs shopping ard the entire hall. now bodyache. this one is so much bigger than the one in mar & i got so many things to buy in the end. eg diapers u can get huggies, sealer, dryper, eq and nepia. i bought sealer New Born cos the sales lady give me lotsa freebies.. cow arm float, cow tissue box cover and a toy for my #1. whahaa... so happy! then i bought my bra at 50% and also managed to buy the milk tray at 50% too! they also selling children clothes @ $5 & jeans (poeny @ $4 & elle @$15) from different stalls. i also saw bumwear stall selling MIM sling for $40(cotton sateen), $45 for silk, MIM bb pouch for $35(cotton) and $40(silk). also got the pusik pouch and other brands of sling too. they also do live demo with fake bb unless u got a real one to bring there.
they also got avent booth, nestle booth (cereals, gerber puff, purree, bb juice are at discounted price). good buy must buy!! i bought 6 bottles of gerber puff for my #1 and in 6 mths time, my #2 can eat also.
bbpotato, u got lotsa choice for bb cot!! see fri lobang, its out!!
http://www.motherhood.com.sg/sub/mhex2009/friday.html
oh ya, forget to tell u gals that popular is having sale @ expo and JL expo sale too! JL toys and children shoes look cheap! i havent have time to shop ard but managed to grab a toy @ $5 for my #1... okie i gotta go n rest cos tmr gotta work. good nitezz!!