(2009/06) June 2009 MTBs

Er... mommies you all eat durains how many times per week?

Heard durians is very sweet, how did you cut the sugar lvl after the durains?

Today hb brought back durians... after one wk of no durains... hehe... think he is trying to boost bb weight secretly..

qi7 - maybe drink chinese tea?? no idea how to reduce sugar

Sometimes I just feel, don't care, eat whatever I happy can already. Think this too much,think that too much only affect my mood!

dolly, No no, I didn't say Siti is painless, cos I still felt pain, but she was very quick, so it doesn't give you much time to dwell and wallow in pain. She said that she's the most experienced/senior one left at Honeypot
I think tinybubu mentioned hers was rather painless, not sure if it's the same therapist?? Glad you got your appointment fixed up!

sweethalo, finally see you post!
What have you been up to? Resting to get ready for Robinsons and isetan sale? Kekeke

qi7, after your caesarean last time, does wearing disposable panties get in the way of the wound? I mean, those disposable types don't look like can pull very high, then we'll still have belly, so even if try to pull up a bit, the elastic part will "roll" down also right? Then won't the elastic be on the wound?? I'm going for c-section, and this just crossed my mind!

Dear, dont worry, the wound have a piece of big plaster on it, to cover the wound until the threading dissolve on its own. Even if elastic or underwear rub wont get in the way or suffer from pain.

I rem that time I went polyclinic for follow up, as in, the nurse will remove the plaster, check the threading have dissolve then let you go off.

TubbyM - seldom see u post too...ehhee... Sat went to Ade's and bought stuff... then went to Vivo ekkeke..

Bought some nursing tops for $10 only...

Yeah now thinking abt Wed/Thurs Robinson's and Isetan sales...hehehe

Wht hv u been doing?? reading alot??

qi7, thanks, feel a bit more relieved hehe. Cos I was thinking, the elastic part might be tight, so even if there's some plaster over the wound, it may feel uncomfortable lor... Hey, don't worry too much about your sugar level. LFB is a great example that it can be done
Just try to cut down more on rice and white bread, and take more salads in place of it (but of course, don't drown your salads with fatty dressings lah). It's not totally about food that's high in sugar and carbs. It's also about cutting back on unhealthy fats, like KFC. It's only a few more weeks, you can do it!

sweethalo, actually not sure what I've been doing haha. One day just merge into the next! My parents have been coming over quite frequently (like today), so I'm not bored. Now thinking about the Carrefour durians you mentioned. Arrgghh!! You said the ang hei one is good is it? Is that the same as the "butter"? And these are sweet or bitter or what? I like sweet ones hehe

TINYBUBU! Yoohoo! Do you remember your Honeypot therapist's name? Was it Siti?? Just helping dolly out here

dolly, I guess if tinybubu can't remember therapist name, and Siti is the most senior one there, then should be a good enough choice ba...
What I do is everytime I know she's gonna strip the wax off, I inhale and hold my breath till she rips off the wax. Maybe I'm silly lah, but it works for me haha.

we confirm c-sec on 10 June @ Mt A, any1 EDD or c-sec around ths date?
My boy is killing me, he stretch till my lower tummy sooooo painful.

annie,
You dad do confinement for you????

Cassey,
I dilemma, in one hand want my boy come out early , another hand want him to stay inside for a little bit longer as I want to feel he moving inside.

tiny bubu,
you can get cotton PJ at Chinatown, only cost $8. I can’t remember the name of the building it next to OG.

TubbyM - today had the Suntec Carrefour durians... it was the butter type... I think butter type is creamier and more fleshy... all the seeds were so tiny! hehe...

Both types are sweet leh... I think u can ask the man to give u sweet type ba...

Hb buys them for $30 for 3 boxes.. think normal is $28 one box but cos he goes after work and 'fake threatens' them not to buy... hehee

haha i also juz start coconut. hey, i hack myself on sat too! not that hard lah juz feel itz very manly job hope it doesnt frighten my bb. my dad will buy fm pasir panjang on wed, yummy i think that shd taste fresh & more juice than the one i buy fm super mkt.

today i went for my job intv but need to wk 5.5 day and may knock off late on certain days... dunno hw leh.. my hb say tell the boss can only reply aft bb born cos depend hw manageable i am w/ bb. sigh.. want $ want time w/ bb is so tough decision! haha hua jing ur boy is so strong! congrats! ur date is set! the gd thing abt c sect is a cfm date no need to wait & wait anxiously..

annie- confinement ladies part time..if i am not wrong is 1600..come early in the morning and leave late at night..

qi7- don't think so much..hope your second test do well..

sweethalo- i think your hubby really wanna boost the baby's weight..try to eat more..haha..my hubby dun let me eat durian..coz my body cannot take the heatiness anymore...

EC mom- my boy too..he is enjoying life inside..

cassey, only managed to log on 30mins ago to read the archives. Drowning in my work since last week. Plus, I have a fren visiting from overseas this week.. so busy busy busy. No time to post... gg to zzz liao. Nitez ladies.

hehehe must SIAH createjoy! kekeke

Junebabyboi - ya think so... he was so amazed with bb weight last week during checkup ... and he guessed the weight exactly... so i think he is hoping that the next chk up weight will be jackpot too!

ahhaha

hi mummies.... anyone keen in my excess diapers NB size.... i have sold some samples.. i have nepia & fitti premium.... nepia x 2 pcs including postage is $0.80 & fitti premium is $0.70. let me know if u want.... thanks

morning to all MTB-

EC mom- Yah daddy doing confinement for me but hubby wan me to check got any part time CL or helper to assist him as hubby don wan me to do anything just rest & sleep..(hubby wil be wif me during confinement only for 1 week)

Junebabyboi- wow $1.6k i check wif a full timer & she said $1.8k & as she a malaysian she nid to stay over so not worth it.. headache..

been feeling giddy most of the time..

Qi,
Dont be sad, some thing are just not within your control. Hope u pass yr 2nd glucose test

Re : Coconut,
Finally bought 2 young coconut from NTUC. Now they are sitting nicely in the fridge. Will start drinking tml

TubbyMummy: Thanks for the tips! Wonder if I will remember to hold my breath when she pulls...

Annie: $1800 is a standard price you can get from those agencies too. But I guess since your dad so experience, should be OK lah

Dolly- i only nid part timer for 2 weeks cos after tat i hope to cook my own meal as i a fussy eater & i knew how to cook confinement meal .. two weeks rest & i shuld be ok

Hi MTBs,
The updates.

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Estimated Gender</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Del Hospital</TD><TD>Expecting #</TD><TD>Current child</TD><TD>Month/Year </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mainemum</TD><TD>29-May</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Assof Prof John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Mar-06 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Idyll</TD><TD>30-May</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lovelle (Claire)</TD><TD>30-May</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Apr-07 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cassey</TD><TD>1-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Tan</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bing/gloobgold</TD><TD>1-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>baby</TD><TD>1-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>dolly.200906</TD><TD>1-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr YF Chan</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>oscarsem</TD><TD>2-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Lawerence Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Feb-06 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kelly Ng</TD><TD>2-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lee Hwee Ling</TD><TD>2-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kikismom</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Mar-07 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ling</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>merlynzz</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>BlueDream</TD><TD>4-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Ho</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>rosel</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>dalandcrystal</TD><TD>6-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Jen Shek Wei</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Feb-08 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbaugustine</TD><TD>6-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>neeciel</TD><TD>7-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>chidori</TD><TD>7-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Kee W.H</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>katelee</TD><TD>7-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>lovelytulips</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sharon Tan</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Low Tech Siew</TD><TD>Kluang Specialist Maternity Center</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Apr-06 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rach</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anxious</TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Clifton Chan</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>jane/momobaby</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Tan Han Yang</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>2001 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jam75</TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>tiny bubu</TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Benedict Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>innocentwar</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Lim Ah Leng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mika Rei</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>ade_sourz</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yi</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>audreyaw</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>1G1B</TD><TD>2003,2000 </TD></TR><TR><TD>EC_Mom</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Chen Lin Han</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Mar-07 </TD></TR><TR><TD>newbie mom</TD><TD>11-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Monty Li</TD><TD>Zhong Shan Hospital, Taipei</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>creamer</TD><TD>12-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Koh Cheng Huat</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>musicalboxx</TD><TD>12-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sharon Limb</TD><TD>12-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>stickymouse</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shelisa</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Lim Yuin Wen</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>split</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>mooch</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>1B1G</TD><TD>May-07 </TD></TR><TR><TD>panda</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Jun-06 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Angeline Ng</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Karolyn Goh</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>TubbyMummy</TD><TD>14-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jaime</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>msn_queen</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Jan-07 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dorcas/Lim Jamie</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>fifi n cash</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>capriho88</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Phua S M</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Apr-07 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jess Ma</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr K T Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Christina Lin</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>toffeecat</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Tan Yew Ghee</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>fat Mom</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>moomoogirl</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>qi7</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>2006 </TD></TR><TR><TD>hapeverafter</TD><TD>17-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Lim Ah Leng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>pigletgirl1</TD><TD>17-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>11 Beans</TD><TD>17-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng (Bishan)</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>vernie</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jackie</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Kek Lee Phi</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dec-06 </TD></TR><TR><TD>ahnetsan</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>junies</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Prof John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>pigletgir1</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Mar-07 </TD></TR><TR><TD>createjoy</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Suresh Nair</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinkiez</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lim Siew Leng Annie</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Khoo</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>hatemenot</TD><TD>20-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>ilim</TD><TD>20-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Krissie</TD><TD>20-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Aug-07 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mummy Ash/shvanne</TD><TD>20-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim</TD><TD>Mt E/ Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>goldiepooh</TD><TD>20-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Vincent Lee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>LFB</TD><TD>20-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sharon Koh</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr is Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sharon Chee</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>KL</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>First mum</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbjun</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Superbee</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>MT A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Jan-08 </TD></TR><TR><TD>T_Teo</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbPotato</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Joan Thong</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>May-06 </TD></TR><TR><TD>amk_gal</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr K T Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Blurmommy</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>junebabyboi09</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>yukiee</TD><TD>23-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dec-06 </TD></TR><TR><TD>caramelle</TD><TD>23-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>SamSam</TD><TD>23-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Diana</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>xuan</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dovey</TD><TD>25-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Clifton Chan</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>lavender_lover</TD><TD>25-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Oct-07 </TD></TR><TR><TD>dyva</TD><TD>25-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>babymycomfort</TD><TD>25-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>doglefox</TD><TD>25-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Poulinea</TD><TD>26-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Serene22</TD><TD>26-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Chan</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>nozomi</TD><TD>27-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Kek Lee Phin</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>vibe</TD><TD>28-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Veronica Scalea</TD><TD>29-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>dreamitoh</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Mr Lawrance Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Jun-07 </TD></TR><TR><TD>sweethalo</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr CW Fong</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Evelyn Low</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ho Yam Chiew</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>BabyEthan</TD><TD>1-Jul</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Tham Kok Fun</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Jan-08 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>2-Jul</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>styliciously</TD><TD>13-17 Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Aziz</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dec-07 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cystal</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheery</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>ileinaheng</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Veronica Scalea</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Daffodils</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>cincin</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>milky</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Jun-07 </TD></TR><TR><TD>chew geng ling/janellechew</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>sharon/twinsmtb</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>PrincessZ</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>May</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>jetaime21</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melia</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>papaya123</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>deerdeer</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dec-08 </TD></TR><TR><TD>lin</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>
No.of Jun 09 MTBs: 119
No. of MTBs expecting Boys 46
No. of MTBs expecting Girls 30
Gender TBA 43

Sweet data, updated correctly this time

If I not delivering, I wanna be annie's part time cleaner man... Not bad yah, if I continue cannot find job after my confinement I better look for part time cleaner for Mommies doing confinement... hahahhaa

tiny bubu, i am gettin 4 bedded @ TMC.

hmm... it seems like all c-section stayed in the hospital for 4 days hor? why ar? i know natural usually stays for 2 days onli.

C-section take longer time for mommies to stand up, walk and wound heal.

I force myself up the bed after I deliver the next day. If you can tolerate the pain. Most nurses and doctor will ask you get up and walk.

qi7- aiyoh how can u be my part timer u be delivery earlier than me

Caesaran delivery-
nid to stay for 3 days 2 nite ...
Normal delivery-
nid to stay 2 days 1 nite

bing- unless u like to stay ther longer kekekekeke like holiday chalet (LOL)

bing- hospital will see how u fare then let u discharge earlier if u be able to move ard..

Qi7- i don think i be on the bed on the 1st day.. my buttock got neeedles cannot sit long hahahahahaha

Bing: the wound wont heal so fast! Need at least 1 mth?? I rem natural 2 weeks, C-section 1 mth?

They release you when you get up, walk, can B feed baby on your own and baby clear of jaundice. Usually takes 3-4 days because first day is lotsa of rest on bed. The pain of wound wont allow you to get up and walk.

I rem after I deliver, I was resting at a special ICU, body soooooooooo weak and waiting for the epidual to wear off... my mind is working but body sleeping. I can hear the nurses chatting about bedsheet and curtain colours... -_-" I want to wake up, scream at them to keep quiet, the enegery so drained... I just can't do it.

It took me next day night to start walking. I hope other mommies are stronger than me

annie, wa. i dun want to spend money on chalet like hospital lei. i rather go 5 stars hotel. hee. hee.

qi7, i hope i can do natural. c-section sounds so more complicated and exp.

Honeypot : Yes, her name is Siti.She's damn pro. The moment she pulls the wax off you, she will quickly put some cooling cream on your skin and you dont feel the sng sng feeling immediately. Plus she doesnt rush you. If you feel like you need a few minutes to "mentally prepare" before she waxes you again, she will patiently wait and have a conversation with you to distract you.

I'll probably make an appt with her very soon.next week or something.

seeing my gynae this saturday.i think my baby is growing really big...i feel so breathless every 10 steps that i walk.i think it's because her daddy is caucasian...so naturally she'll be big sized.but i read somewhere, the baby follows more of the mummy's size....hmmm.

Annie/bing, standard stay in hospital for c-section is 3 nights, not 2... At least that's what I know for TMC and MAH.

sweethalo, eh, so if I go in day time to buy the butter durians, I don't think they will reduce the price right?? At night usually they're willing to reduce price, cos they wanna clear their stock... Some more I this kind, dunno how to "threaten" one... Shall see how.

bbjun, you poor thing, you're always drowning in work! Try to get some proper rest when you reach home ya, body and baby needs to rest
Hope your handover goes well and that you can have a breather soon.

Bluedream, thanks for the update! I don't think hatemenot will get another confirmed delivery date though... hers like anytime liao

Each have their own adv and disadv.

Natural have to go thru labour and they cut down there. Most woman who care about their spouses enjoyment wont go natural becuase you need lotsa of care to nurse and tighten back the pte part. Otherwise the spouses call it loose and no feeling.

C-section is more expansive and save time no need go thru the pain but the after pain waiting for the wound to heal takes a longer time. Besides, it's considered an operation, there is a certain risk involved.

It's not up to us to decide. Just like me first time I went in, I thought I can do natural but only open 2cm after 3 induce I still went for c-section as doctor suggests, because water bag had burst. Doctor burst it when it opens 2cm but after 2cm still 2cm sono choice.

qi7, agreed with u. to go natural or c-section really not up to us. even as much as we want natural, if it doesnt dilates fast enough for bb to come out, we still have to go c section. so for the time being, i will keep my fingers crossed.

sigh.... if we're supposed to have a natural delivery, dont tell me our va-jay-jay will be all loose and hanging for a long time.mai gawd.....

Tubbymummy- no leh the form given to me frm kkh told me 3 days 2 nite.. guess private hospital wan u to stay longer heheehhehehe &amp; charge u more $$$$$$

Bing- 5 star hospital at least got food delivery to yr room &amp; u can ordered wat u wan &amp; laundry done for u hahahahahaha hey y not deliver at 5
star hotel

tiny bubu- wat is va jay jay?

tinybubu, thanks! I like Siti too
Oh and I had the same theory, thinking that my kid shouldn't be that small if she's a cross between daddy and me, but she's turning out to be a small one, so I guess there's truth to whatever you read that baby takes after mummy... And if my kid's anything like mummy, she'll FATTEN up quickly too haha....

dolly, so looks like Siti is the safest choice hehe. I didn't interrupt her or ask her to slow down. She just kept talking to me, and in the mean time, waxed at super speed. I figured the sooner the whole thing finishes up, the better it is for me haha.

Okie, off to grab some food. Have a good lunch everyone!

managed to only come in now.

Ladies, do you feel less movement from bb now? I feel very little movement from bb, wonder whether this is the norm. I am always paranoid abt movement. Now thinking whether to get a cold drink and wake him up. I know with him growing bigger, I am bound to feel lesser. But still I am concern. Only seeing my ob next week.

annie the last time i csect i stay for only 2 days 1 night..i think if u can get up the bed the next day should be able to gohome earlier ba..but the tots of me gonna go thru csect again this time is so sian..and scare

Ok, one more before i scoot off hehe...

Annie, oh, maybe different hospitals different policy I guess. The MAH standard package for c-section births is 3 nights, and my friend who just gave birth at TMC emergency c-sect, also stayed there for 3 nights. I won't argue with that, I don't think I will want to check out earlier than that too. Saw my friend on her last day, she was still moving around very slowly, so I think it wouldn't have been wise for her to go home any sooner anyway, in case there are complications to the wound. Maybe depends on doctor too. Some gynaes are more KS, and won't allow u to discharge sooner.

deerdeer, just update here
Your first one is a boy/girl? and current one?

split, only stay for ONE night? Isn't that super fast? Where did you give birth?

nowaday everyday also feel tummyache like wanna pang sai like that so xin ku...and the bh is getting more often too

split- i still don know yet can i go natural birth or caesaran delivery as las check up las mth was head up.. hopefully his head has gone down but now tummy really very very heavy.. next monday going 4 checkup..yipee can sleep longer &amp; not wake up so early..

tubbymummy- tat time my colleague was at TMC she stayed for 2 days 1 nite for natural delivery..

annie i think most likely i gotta go for csect again cuz hubby dun wanna take the 1% risk..the last time i opt for epi csect so im awake during the delivering..even though i dun feel the pain and i dont even realise the gynae already started but stil now got phobia of going thru it again

tubby ya oni 1 night..really cant stand the loneliness in hospital so i ask gynae if i can discharge early he said no problem as im doing fine...the first moment when u gonna get down the bed is superb painful but after that is not that bad..