(2009/06) June 2009 MTBs

jam75, I've heard of that theory before, but it's more for wide hips, rather than just fleshy butt, if u know what i mean. Another ex colleague told me that even if u got normal sized hips before childbirth, after childbirth, your hips will sure be a bit wider, and butt flatter. Dunno true or not, but scary lor! I don't want!!

Mika, wah, to get stretch marks only on the day u go into labour, really bang wall...

jam75: I also heard about that, and I'm one of you
hahaha However, big butt does not mean a big pelvic bone! See how much flesh you have there loh
Anyway, my bb head was down since 1 month ao, gynae said that could be because I've a big pelvic bone... so for once! 3 cheers to big hip!

haha..jam dats wat i heard too..jus the other day i was scrutinizing for stretchmarks and ask my hubby for opinion. Then he surprised me with"ur butt getting bigger hor?" faintz...i told him lor..i'm carrying ur bb wat u expect?Ms universe? &^&#$%^%*&*()

TubbyMummy: True.. after giving birth,will have even bigger butt because our bones are stretched! Guess no choice lah!

hello TubbyMommy, i usually enjoyed eating but during my 1st 3 mths wat i eat i vomit & i even got brown bleeding on my 2nd mth & was worried cos gyne called it threaten abortin but luckily all went well... & i 29 weeks now

Annie, I'm coming to 29wks too
Oh, and sadly, most stretch marks are forever...

dolly, wah, I already got enough butt, no need to be bigger

hmm actuali quite sad to hv big butt leh cos everytime buying bottom is a headache lo...hv to get L or XL to fit my butt & waist will b loose & when u walk sometime the skirt will shift left & right! ya oso heard aft birth our butt will sure expand de!

fifi, b4 i pregnant hb already comments i hv big butt now pregnant even bigger but last time top still smaller so big butt v obvious now every where oso put on so now ba ba every where! hahaha...so aft dlvy muz work harder lo!

yesterday my bro juz told mi he shed off 8kg leh by drinking lemon juice every day at nite...aft confinment i tink i will follow his way of slimming! not sure if bf can we take lemon juice ma??

Annie... well, you dunno if Mary has it

Jam75: Agreed with you! That's why I started to buy low waist panties, low waist jeans...etc

jam75 - will get gastric or not?? drink lemon juice before going to bed???

TubbyM - my very very slim fren complains that after giving birth, her hips has expanded and can't get back to where she was, even though she is still very slim.

alamak... i kena bitten by mosquito. eeeeks.....

blurmom, congrats on passing ur GTT!!! yippee...

hip size... i heard alot of pple saying that despite figure going back, hips will nv be the same anymore cos it's like "expanded" and cannot "redo".

now i wonder when will gynae say whether we need c-sect or can go natural.......

dolly.200906, I agreed with Blurmom, I rather enjoy the whole pregnancy 1st, eat what we want!! But my determination is still there, once my tibit stock is finish, I will not stock up!! If I hungry, I will snack fruit, milk, milo with biscuit. Bcos the main reason is I scare of stretch mark.. Ooppss, Cassey, im not referring to you.

sweethalo, hmm not sure abt gastric thing leh...last time i use to drink early in the morning....but my bro say he drink at nite to get rid of the oil leh!

dolly, b4 pregnant i oso wear those low waist bottom wan but hv to get longer top to cover my tummy...tink cos i hv tummy if wear low waist oso got prob leh cos tummy will b v obvious at least wear abit middle wasit tummy not so obvious...hahahaa....aiyo tink lady v mafan!

bing, tot we r now ctrl snacking but u shiak us f snack...hee...i like qing teng oso leh...ice kachang & chedol! slurp!!

jam75, haha. my colleagues went tiong bahru for lunch ma. then called to see if we want any desserts. opps.

cold icy ting teng on such a hot day! best!

i hack care liao la. gained over 12kg now. i just eat lo. will exercise later.

Bing! I also want! Siah us only.... today weather so hot, so shiok to eat cold dessert... I haven't had lunch, just now after fixing tyre almost went to old airport rd by myself to eat, but felt so anticlimax eating there alone, so I went home with empty stomach instead

sweethalo, eh, nobody called me leh. Anyway now no need, since u did the reminder liao

fifi... *bang my head* I forgot my place here got tanjong rhu bau!!! I should have stopped there to buy some home. CRY! So hungry now...

tubbymummy, gosh! u fixed tyre? u super-woman lei.

go grab some food to eat. the bb needs to grow!

or u want me to pass u some of my fats. wahahaha. i will be super glad to cut off excessive fats off my waistline and throw to you.

**Sorry to interrupt**

I have a preloved Fischer price Jumperoo to let go. Please PM me if you are interested. Condition is very good. Tks!

TubbyM, old airport road so many things to eat!!!! if i'm there.... but hor, think i'm same as u. i rather go hungry than eat alone... hehehehe....

bing, Not I fix by myself lah, I bring to svc centre ask them to fix heehee... I'm not superwoman... And no need your fats donation, I got enough spare tyre myself to want to donate! Think we must donate to sweethalo this kind, slim slim one. Kekeke... *hide*

sweethalo, got parking there or not har?

So anticlimax, other ppl eat cheng tng and tanjong rhu pau, I eat what? Maggi mee. Just put it down to cook. Sigh.

Fainted! I not slim la... i m almost one mth behind most of you all leh... cos me due last day of June...

I think Lovelytulips is the Slim one! ehhehe

lovelytulips, ya lor, so many yummy things, but go hawker centre eat alone very anticlimax one leh. If go cafe or something, I feel fine. Then I thought of dabao-ing, but purposely tear 1 coupon just to go and dabao, also like quite stupid. So I came home. Sigh.

bing & tubbymummy, wow such a hot weather wif those dessert realli v shiok leh!!

fifi, u alone can eat 10 bao???

TubbyM - any idea how long is the class tmr?? wonder wht they will teach tmr... i reminded my hb few days ago and he was... erhh.. hb can go huh?? hahahhaa