(2009/06) June 2009 MTBs

hi sweethalo, i sign up for the 21 mar one 2pm to 4pm.. now they change it to 14 mar 1:30pm to 3:30pm.. evening time not so ideal as i may need to serve in church on sat evening or sun morning.. so who else is going? looks like i am going to be alone with my hubby

Thank you tiny bubu. At least now i know what the massages for, hee..

sweethalo, go see one if your vomiting not getting better. I remember that day when i got home with stomach flu, my son only hug me and he got it as well. End up both of us sleeping the whole day at home. Felt so bad towards him. I don't have much diarrhea too, only vomiting.

caramelle, click on the Help on the top of the thread and click Formatting. Scroll down and there is a table teach you how to post image. I haven't try though.

<font color="119911">hey thanks audrey! trying it already hehe

Goodness, I've just spent couple hrs going thru the archive. My shoulder hurts now. (I know, that sounds completely unrelated, but trust me, it's because of reading archives hehe).

WELCOME to all those who've just joined us here! Quite a lot today, I've actually lost track, so please forgive me for saying a generic HELLO to all the newbies

tiny_bubu/Cassey, I actually let out an audible gasp when tinybubu mentioned the names! Spooky or what?? Hehe...

BB, hope u manage to find your pumps. Someone else here mentioned that they may be selling the pump at the TMC/Cordlife talk this weekend, so perhaps u can try that too.

sweethalo, why are u ill again?? It's been almost a month already right, you've been getting one bug after another. Goodness. Pls eat well, cos when you're down, nothing much else u can do now except making sure u get all your nutrients for baby's sake. Can I assume this means no gai gai session at Isetan/Taka for you this Thur? Me already planning to get to town by 10.30, otherwise URA carpark next to Wheelock sure no space. Kekeke...

tinybubu, your package seems too good to be true! I think Lawrence Ang also has similarly good-value packages as Woodworth. For me, even before my package started in wk20, I'd already spent about $1.6k. Oh, I did my brazilian wax couple of weeks back. I couldn't stand it anymore. Should be going again before my next gynae visit. I was amazed that ANYONE could still see anything to shave, mirror notwithstanding! One more thing - pls just go to Bintan and let someone propose already! Haha... And u know, if it turned out he wasn't planning on proposing, then hey, u deserve a holiday, esp if he hasn't much time to spend with u normally.

createjoy, I've MMSed u the pic of my cot mobile. It's not the best pic, plus it's not fixed up at the right place on the cot. Here's a link to a more , ahem, professional picture of the mobile
: http://www.kidslandusa.com/category/nursery/nursery-accessories/mobiles/symphony-in-motion-mobile-with-remote-control.php . But think it's sold out in Tangs already, or maybe not on promo price anymore...

First Mum, was it you who mentioned u bought the first years mobile? I saw it at Great World, I think it's really cute too! Also looks like something I might have bought. But since got promo on the TIny Love one, grab first hehe.

Vainpot session:
My OPI nail polishes arrived today! Spent the evening painting my toenails. Happy!
Ya, I can't see my pubes to shave, but can stick my toes in my face to paint them. Did I mention I'm quite a contortionist? Hehe. My feet feel pretty again.

cassey,
am sure everyone of us is looking forward to ur sis' birth story! so pls share your excitement here

so im the suaku here who doesnt have vits included in my package n tot it was the norm. duh!

ahnetsan,
ya, this gynae is quite ex. 4 yrs ago i paid $2,065 for my girl. now with the inflation and all, its $600 more...

tubbym,
yups it's me! i saw it on display and I told myself i MUST get it. i also like the tiny love mobiles and it was really a fantastic bargain you've got.

<font color="0077aa">fat mom, bing, sweethalo and myself are with TMC WongBB's class on Sat's 7-9pm. It only starts 21st though. And none of us have received any calls from TMC indicating otherwise...

audrey, good to know you'll be a SAHM and get to spend much time with your kids. I'm sure Ev will benefit from the time you spend with him. I'm puzzled as to what you mean by new keys... Are you shifting? Or getting your own apartment for the first time?

bbjun, rest well and if MC runs out, take AL can? The cool weather is most wonderful for resting and I hope you feel better very soon. What medicines did dr give you? Was it a GP?

caramelle, to post image, just click on "Upload Attachment" beside Preview Msg. The image will appear in your preview post.

Tubbym~, where've you been all day!? I dropped my jaw when I read tiny_bubu's names too. Haha... Interesting how things turn out sometimes
You ARE quite the contortionist! I was going to get my pedicure done today... but spent a lazy day at home enjoying the wet cool breeze instead. It was lovely!

Talking about pedicure, i did my pedicure about 1 month back &amp; am still very happy with it now. So happy that its still intact! Felt tat the $ was well spent to keep myself happy &amp; going in this pregnancy

cassey- did u get my PM?

First Mum, I don't have any form of supplements included in my package too. I also thought majority of other packages also don't have. So it's ok, u got company in SuakuLand hehehe...

<font color="0077aa">Joyce, yes I have. Beautiful number! My mobile's charging so I haven't gone to get it yet but will sms u later k. Whoa, your pedi can last a month? Mine'll only last that long if I touch up with clear polish every now and then. Once chips start appearing, I'll remove. Cos quoting Zoe Tay in the days when she was still hot, chipped nail polish is heaps worse than bare nails!

Off to watch America's Next Top Model. *Ciao!*

cassey, yeah...was surprised that its so lasting also... looks like that nail salon is not too bad, will consider going back again..

Shall wait for yr sms later, enjoy..

Cassey, I went Toa Payoh to...... guess what....... eat Hot Fudge Sundae!! Wahahahaha!!!! My friend, who also had same craving (NOT pregnant) was doing manicure there, so I went to look her up, and sat down at McD's for HFS. I only ate half of it though, was trying to be good (that stuff has tons of sugar). Then came home, headed out again to post office to pick up my registered mail (my nail polishes got delivered while I wasn't home last Fri), and while walking there, almost slipped and fell again. Then came home, painted nails, had some briyani for dinner, then opened up another parcel that arrived this morning.....

My Tommee Tippee set and Angelcare baby monitor!! MIL sent them out from UK, and got them today, so exciting! I've taken all the smaller boxes out from the big box, but have saved the proper opening and testing out of everything for tomorrow. I got lotsa things to test these 2 days. I got my Medela Swing last week, still haven't test cos I decided to be safe and buy a transformer for the plug (cos it's a US set), which I've not bought. Then I have my Tommee Tippee to go thru, and the Angelcare monitor! So exciting!

Yes, my sad life now revolves around baby things and baby purchases. sweethalo mentioned Isetan members having additional discount during their Thur sale, and first thing I asked was "Any baby items on discount?".

Joyce, which salon u go to? I last did mine in toa payoh, and it lasted about a month too, so was quite happy. Ok, 1-2wks in, there was a tiny chip, but I ignored it haha. Didn't apply any additional clear polish or top coat, just left it alone, and surprisingly, everything else stayed intact, no further chips. I love OPI. That's why so happy to receive my new polishes today. Gonna throw out all my old nail polishes (had them for way too long), and build up my stash of OPIs hehe... I think I'm going way overboard, seeing as these polishes are ONLY for my toenails! I'm a chronic nail biter, so have no fingernails to speak of. Oops.

hi TubbyMummy - for isetan sale, check out http://www.isetan.com.sg/newsletter/index.jsp?newsletter=ps

On pedicure - i went to polished divas (if i remember it correctly) at bugis, cost me $40 but i thk it was quite worth. Been to few places but the pedi never lasted so long, cos clumsy me usually kick &amp; bump my toes (especially the last one).

Yeah, i swear by OPI also cos only OPI last &amp; i have few bottles that have been with me for years but still havent dried up, unlike other brands..

Joyce, ya ya me too, I always wear open toe shoes, so my toenails usually end up being kicked into something, or scraped against something else. After getting pedis with OPI a couple of times, I decided to buy myself some

wow talking abt pedicure and OPI, you gals are tempting me to go for my pedicure... it's been so many months since my last pedicure. yeah, indeed, OPI is the best!!

dunno wat happened but my right thigh has this pulling feeling since this evening... it's kinda numb yet pulling feeling, it's terrible, i cant walk properly, i cant even stand up properly!

Morning all!!

Finally a night of peaceful sleep for me - no dreams, no waking up to go toilet....i woke up feeling so hungry and craving for economic noodles with egg and luncheon meat!! i made my hb go downstairs and buy for me.

i shall continue to eat and den sleep after dat.

bye all.

morning ladies.
Checking in from home today.

Cassey, ya.. it's my usual GP. Gave me a lot of medication which I will check with my gynae shortly just in case I can't dong liao n need to take medication. He gave me antibiotics as well.. which is something I dun take usually.
Will try to take more naps today n hopefully the symptoms will just go away.

Morning all.

Didn't sleep well again last night, had stomach pain in the middle of the night. zzz.. but i just lied there waiting for it to go away before getting back to sleep. I know even i go toilet, nothing gonna come out.

Cassey, not for the first time. Used to have 1 with my ex but sold it after divorce. He wanted the $ back and i didn't want him to know where i stay in future plus his creditors to come knocking the door. Currently we are renting a flat directly from HDB. My hubby can't buy a flat in sg, he's a msian. so we bought it in JB but no, we are not going to PR there. Kids still studying in sg and i am driving them to school. ^^

Joyce, talking abt pedicure, i did once on my hands and the chips started appearing within 2 days. zzz..
Guess i am wasting $ then.

TubbyMummy, you are not the only one. Nowadays when I heard sales, the first thing come to my mind is "Are there disc for baby items?"

ahnetsan, great to hear u sleep well last night. I ate that last week! But now got to control or else i'll get tummy upset again. *depressing*

bbjun, rest more and drink more water. hope u get well soon.

Morning everyone...
U ladies are amazing. I can't keep up with all the posts.

Cassey,
won't be able to join... i stay in the East. But think u all had an earlier meeting at Raffles City right? That's where I work... too bad I missed it.

Sorry for the interruption.

Siemens Healthcare Sector (Ultrasound Division) is providing free 3D/4D ultrasound scans for ex pectant mothers. A total of 8 mothers are required. So bring along your friends! A free CD with your baby's 3D images will be given after the scan.

Details:
1) Preference: 28-32 weeks pregnancy
2) Date: 21 Mar 2009 (Sat)
3) Time: 10am onwards
4) Duration:half hour
5) Venue: The Siemens Center, 60 MacPherson Road, Level 13
6) Contact: Jessie Wong, ofc 6490 8076

Please be assured that for the Siemens free scan, you are not guinea pigs, and Siemens is not testing the machines. They are selling these machines to Ob doctors in the region, and worldwide. They need you as models to train their sonographers and sales people, so they can learn how to scan pregnant mommies and things to look out for.

Please refer to this thread for an earlier scan for Dec 2008 mommies.http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/m essages/578191/1742857.html?1222314404#POST5865189

Good Morning everyone.....

Have you ever face this problem before? Recently i found out that my tummy got a lot of tiny red spot and feel itchy somemore.... I ask my mother-in-law and she told me that maybe i'm allergy to the stretch mark cream.... Is it true? I'm using Palmer Brand now.... Do you have any other brand for recommendation?

Hi mommies to be,

The 3D/4D scan at The Siemens Center has already been closed.

Thank you for all mummies who have signed up.

hapeverafter, I heard that quite a handful of preggies will get allergic to palmers cream, esply late 2nd trimester onwards. A couple of my frens experienced that and changed their cream. I am using Avent's, so far ok. Some of the mummies here are using Clarins. My gynae recommended Mustela.

Hapeverafter, you are not the only one with palmers. I have got the same sypmtoms as you after a month of applying during my 1st trim. Tiny red spots and very itchy. Once i stop for couple of days, it subside totally. So my doc say its allergy to the stretchmark cream. I have switch to Galenic Elancyl that offers twin pack promo at abt $47 which i find quite worthwhile cos very onz on applying and used up pretty fast..

hapeverafter, I think some other people here also got the tiny red rashes issue. Someone mentioned their doc said it's hormonal. But I think someone else mentioned switching to a different cream and the red dots diappeared. I like Mustela. Finished Mustela, bought Palmers to try, regret. Now trying to quickly finish up the Palmers, so I can go back to Mustela hehe (got new tube waiting for me to use).

creamer, I also called just now, also taken up liao... But had a nice chat with the lady
She asked me to look out for next round, but I said I think by that time, we're not in the prmie 28-32wk stage already.

Cassey, aiyo wat u mentioned scared mi leh…..wt gain fastest in 5-8 mth….like dat I got to really monitor my wt closely leh…as now mi is in wk 27 already gain 10kg….i really dun wan gain too much on myself but not on bb lo! Especially dis 2 mth so many ppl comment dat I look fat is really depressing when ppl kip on saying I look fat rather than pregnant leh!

Aiyo &amp; 1 bad habit f mi is whenever I c hb snack I can’t ctrl myself leh even I dun feel hungry….especialli potatoes chips!! Omg dis is y I put on easily ba!!

Tiny bubu, so qiao we c the same gynae &amp; we hv the same edd leh oso choose the same hospital!

Audrey, looking forward dis sat to c whether bb gaining wt or mommy…hee hee….er regarding fish oil I dunno leh cos so far gynae nv mentioned anything to mi leh…so I tot is not a muz to take lo!

regarding malay massage....we realli hv to book so early huh?? sekali we dunno we can go f natural or not....if c-sec we can't hv malay massage immy rite? tot onli to call malay massage aft we due??

ling, hv go back &amp; chk dlvy package...dtls as follows:-

normal dlvy : $850, Forceps/vacuum : $1050 and caesarean : $1350

btw when dr will ask u to choose dlvy hospital huh?? so far he din mentioned anything to mi leh or am i suppose to chk wif him instead??

TO all the suaku sad hot mamas here... I am definitely part of your gang... hehee... nowadays only want to kn got what specials for babes.

BTW, Isetan Sales if u can get hold of old unwanted milkbottles can get 30% off Avent Bottles for trade in.

TubbyMummy, trying hard to rest and get well these 2 days before the sales on Thurs! heheh...

Went out this morning for class and almost blackedout I think- saw silver lining. Good thing, my frens found a room for me to lie down and rest. Managed to drive home safely and will be zzz later after lunch..

First Mum- mine also doesn't cover vits and medications... but seems like my gynae charges are quite reasonable after all... now am thinking could be that Gleneagles doctors do charge exorbitant rates because we can't choose hospitals.

Good afternoon
wow you ladies are fast hey.. just missed out yesterday evening and this morning, already reading from archive now.. OT begins now..

Quite tight up with work these days, with the flu and fatigue, getting more difficult to concentrate too, have to double check things to make sure nothing is missed out.. *haiz*.. couldn't sleep well last night either, the cab I took last night was very very jerky, reached home feeling more sick, plus the stuffy nose still not getting better.. now wake up with puffy and watery eyes..

jam75, yeah.. we can see them from the pics.. he oso nv mentioned anything to me, fish oil I bought there, it was only because I asked him for it after the 1st trimester.. still not too late to take fish oil now.. but I haven't taken it in the past weeks, because of this flu &amp; bad gastric lor.. whoa.. more and more mummies with dr Adrian hey..? I oso havent book for the malay massage, still looking ard, they said if c-sect gotta wait abt 2-3 wks.. Thanks so much for the info on gynae charges!
he never asks abt the hospital.. last last time I asked, he said, too early, not-to-worry.. hahaha.. but I did asked him in the last 2 visits, when should I decide and which hospital he recommend, MAH or TMC.. he said, can inform the hospital 1-2 mths before due date, and he prefers TMC..

bbjun, thanks..! really hope I can recover soon, I start to scare ppl here with my puffy watery eyes &amp; stuffy nose I think..
dun watch thriller/horror movies.. watch more cartoon, hope u have better dreams.. hehee.. bbjun, try to check the medicine from the GP with your gynae first, some of them may not be suitable..

Cassey, whoa.. u really bold our names.. hahaha.. ooy.. I think it's more u're passing the virus to me leh.. I only got sick last weekend, ahem.. you probably been coughing thru ur windows ah..?
I also just took the claypot rice from our coffee shop.. (but definitely NOT ice cream or calbee chip..*faint*) .. since when vinegar is disinfectant -_-" friend, you watched too much of Discovery channel.. my princess really strong these days, when she moves, any movements I can feel it.. the kicks, pokes, also much stronger, at some point ytd I felt her bones near my right ribs, then the bump looks like sticking out on the right side only, look so funny I almost burst to laugh during the meeting yesterday..

blurmom, you must be very tall rite..? hehe.. I kept telling my hubby, all the mummies who gained more weight than me must be much taller too.. but dun worry, I've got a friend who gained 18kg throughout her pregnancy, even after delivery, she still looked pregnant she said, but by now, she lost at least 14kg.. woohoo..
thanks for posting the hospital charges table.. to add on to it, so far what I know is that MAH has DBS card promotional price, and TMC has $100 discount with FBI/SBI membership..

tini_bubu, welcome and congrats! we've the same gynae..!
yup.. long queue to see him, but he's good.. and.. ha.. lovely choice for bb names you have there
I was smiling for a while reading that.. you've just made Cassey very very happy.. hehehee.. wow, you're quite young.. hot young mummy eh.. I'm 33 this year, one of the oldies I guess..

fat_mom, I'll be in the 4:30 class.. so might see you as you finished your class, and might see the other ladies when I finished my class..

sweethalo, please take care, drink more water so you won't get dehydrated..

TubbyMummy, I share your feelings about reading the archives.. my eyes more watery now too.. -_-"

hapeverafter, Palmer cocoa butter..? my sis in law was using that when she was pregnant last time, and she also allergic to it.. my friend recommended mothercare massage cream, it's quite nice.. I'm using clarins oil, so far so good..

Re. Pedi: I had mine done 2 wks ago at Marina Sq, still lookin good..
gotta have another one probably next month, hubby said I was too vain, told him I wan to look 'mei-mei' when my bb was born and see mummy for the first time.. hahaha..

Re. Baby Monitor: anyone would be using bb monitor..? which one is recommended..?

Finally, OT done.. for now..
goin for lunch.. see u gals later..

Thanks everyone
Morning incident probably cos I cldn't sleep till 4am last night. So far didn't vomit today...hopefully that's the end of the episode.

Wow! The thread is moving real fast, could only scan through very quickly.
My doc is also Dr Adrian Woodworth. =)
Nice to see the thread so happening.

<font color="0077aa">Tubbym~, AIYO! Can you pls watch where you are going and SLOW DOWN?!?! I had Mc'kers hot fudge sundae a number of times in my first trimester... then after that not so often. I kept telling myself it's calcium! It's calcium! *grin*

bbEthan yup, there was a gathering in the central area in early Feb, I think - we could afford to go central cos it's off peak ma. The gathering was held on a weekday during office hours for leisure of SAHMs, non-working and part-time MTBs among us

jam75, sorry, don't mean to scare you... but true leh. Usually first tri not much weight diff whether gain or loss is abt 2kg, then only later 4th or 5th month onwards, supposed to start a steady 0.5-1kg gain a week, up to about 8th month, when things stagnate more.
Don't worry la, aiyo.. If gain too much, have to work harder to lose, that's all!

>>Re: Malay Masseur, I think they are still available la. But I just called for peace of mind cos I'm paranoid. You still have to call them shortly after delivery to let them know whether vaginal or C-sec. If C-sec, must wait for about 7-10 days before they start. Vaginal, start by Day 3. I just wanted to check rates and area serviced, so since I've contacted them, got them to put me in their reservation book anyway..

sweethalo, *gasp!* thank God you had your friends with you! What class is that? Pls pls pls stay home more now that you're not well and haven't been eating too well either. Good thing you're still quite light, easy to pick up. Heehee... If I collapse, I'll take everyone else down with me!

Ling, oh... I got sick first? Well, in that case, what nonsense! What complete and utter rubbish. These things can't be passed on so easily. So it can't be me *blink blink* I just had another chicken burger yesterday for dinner! YUMMY! *Is this the beginning of yet another addiction?*

ling, hmm tink his style when we nv ask he oso nv tell...hmm tink dis sat i chk wif him whether necessary to take fish oil or nt...cos i oso sibei lazy to take supplement! even milk powder i hv so many sample oso nv touch at all!! aiyo u r not the oldest in dis thread lo...mi 34 dis year leh!

Cassey- thks! hehee..Went for BSF Day Women class at Potong Pasir.

Hope u feeling better too ... hmm with the chicken burger tt u are downing... shld be feeling ok liao right?? hehe

Me going to koonie oredi.. catch up later ... hope no archives...hahaa

cassey, the prob f mi is hor once put on is damn difficult to shed off extra kg!! realli envy u leh can crave f things eat liow still can remain as yr targeted wt....i crave f roti prata f so long oso dun dare to take...my mom hv been reminding mi eat 3 meals if not will b growing fat! i oso stop taking bubble milk tea f few wk liow!

regarding yr malay masseur do they help to massage arm &amp; thigh?? hee wanna to know they include tis 2 area ma...cos wanna to mk it slim down aft dlvy! hahaha!

Re: Weight gain
I've gained 7kg so far. During the last 2 mths, I gained like 2kg every 3 weeks. So scary. But my gynae said it's ok. For my #1, I gained 17kg. Lost 12kg within 2 mths, then the last 5kgs lingered for mths. Thought i could keep the weight gain low this time round as had bad MS during Trimester 1 and didn't gain much. But seems like I'm starting to balloon + increased appetite.

Re: Malay Massage
I think we should still have time to book now. I've booked Mdm Sadiah after hearing a lot of good reviews of her. Must gain back my pre-pregnancy weight fast this time round cos no plans for #3 so soon... hehe
Whether natural or c-sect, they will arrange accordingly once u delivered.

arrghhh... Jam75, i've been craving for bubble milk tea for weeks. Have been reminding myself not to take cos of the high sugar content. Now you trigger my craving for it again.... haha

Welcome Joyce and Congratulations on your boy!

Joyce, I might be heading down to taka baby fair this thursday and will be meeting ahnetsan. You wanna join us?

Tiny bubu, hope you enjoy your stay here... So you still can fit into your lingerie and manage to shave? Thats so sexy of you hahaha... I cannot even see Bush below so not to say about squeezing into my lingerie... Your man is so sweet to surround you with beddings, and even remind you on your fish oil... *Thumbs up* to such loving act. I read the magazine and was told that brazilian waxing is safe during pregnancy. Waxing is only skin deep, unless you can hold the waxing pain.

Sweethalo, take more care of health girl... Poor you *sayang sayang* Seems that you and your hb had not been very well lately, take more rest and less yami yogurt... See doctor if your vomitting and diarrhoea persist... Now, I start to crave for yami yogurt again, zzzz! I am Bodyshop fans however I cannot stand any of their fragance during my pregnancy now...

Cassey, wait till that scratch is gone, then rape your hb... muahahaha...
Sorry that I got something on this Friday, hence I cannot attending the MTB gathering
You girls enjoy my share then

LFB, woots! You fried your own carrot cake? I like the white carrot cake too, heehee.

Ahnetsan, Vinegar acts as an disinfectant and smell removal.
After our baby is born, then our time will flies really fast so need not worry about the 2 years gap to your new home. When you get your new home keys then you will be super super busy with all the renovation matters. So *blink* and you will be cuddling at your new home sweet home.

Fat mom, I still consume lots of carbs and yes! I LOVE Potatoes, Noodles, Rice and Jap food too. Seems that our taste are pretty close yah... Did you said ship restaurant? Where is that? hehehe I mountain tortise...

doglefox, my edd is 22nd june and my gynae also Dr Khi... I wonder how the gynae handle with same EDD and timing?

Caramelle, help for formating our post.
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/cgi-bin/forumboard/discus.cgi?pg=formatting

Audreyaw, try to catch up your rest... Seems that you have pretty bad night *sayang sayang*

Hapeverafter, I am using Topicrem and so far no itch and scretchmarks...

Ling, I guess I consider pretty tall bah... I am 170cm tall, weighs 55kg before pregnancy and I weighs 72kg now...

Postnatal Massage: Do we need one of such service? I got lots of flyers from slimming center but yet to come across any malay ladies. Anybody got lobang?

*sorry for such a long post*

Ling, I'll be using baby monitor. Will u be getting one too? I'm the tech geek mum, so I want every gadget known to mankind hahaha... I got the Angelcare baby monitor with motion sensor pad. It transmits sound (obviously haha), tells the room temp, and when baby hasn't moved for 20secs, an alarm goes off. It's supposed to be very sensitive, so even baby's breathing is considered a "movement". So if there is no movement, it means that baby has stopped breathing for 20secs, and time for mummy or whoever to run and check. I can be quite blur, so I'm getting it for reassurance more than anything else. Have yet to test it out, will do so tonight with hubby

sweethalo, why your condition seems to be getting worse and worse? Or maybe it's cos u been throwing up over last couple days, u're low on sugars and all other whatever nutrients. Hope you're having a really nice and sweet nap now
I'm also gonna nap now, suddenly feel exhausted, and eyes can barely open, not sure why. Gonna go koon after this post. Eh, sorry I very suaku. What's BSF?

Blurmom, I think if u have the time and money, going for postnatal massages would be good. My frens who went for it all say it helped them relieve aches/pain/engorgement, and helped them lose the piece of flesh we call tummy, faster. My frens who didn't do it, regret not doing it. 'Nuf said.