Good afternoon
wow you ladies are fast hey.. just missed out yesterday evening and this morning, already reading from archive now.. OT begins now..
Quite tight up with work these days, with the flu and fatigue, getting more difficult to concentrate too, have to double check things to make sure nothing is missed out.. *haiz*.. couldn't sleep well last night either, the cab I took last night was very very jerky, reached home feeling more sick, plus the stuffy nose still not getting better.. now wake up with puffy and watery eyes..
jam75, yeah.. we can see them from the pics.. he oso nv mentioned anything to me, fish oil I bought there, it was only because I asked him for it after the 1st trimester.. still not too late to take fish oil now.. but I haven't taken it in the past weeks, because of this flu & bad gastric lor.. whoa.. more and more mummies with dr Adrian hey..? I oso havent book for the malay massage, still looking ard, they said if c-sect gotta wait abt 2-3 wks.. Thanks so much for the info on gynae charges!
he never asks abt the hospital.. last last time I asked, he said, too early, not-to-worry.. hahaha.. but I did asked him in the last 2 visits, when should I decide and which hospital he recommend, MAH or TMC.. he said, can inform the hospital 1-2 mths before due date, and he prefers TMC..
bbjun, thanks..! really hope I can recover soon, I start to scare ppl here with my puffy watery eyes & stuffy nose I think..
dun watch thriller/horror movies.. watch more cartoon, hope u have better dreams.. hehee.. bbjun, try to check the medicine from the GP with your gynae first, some of them may not be suitable..
Cassey, whoa.. u really bold our names.. hahaha.. ooy.. I think it's more u're passing the virus to me leh.. I only got sick last weekend, ahem.. you probably been coughing thru ur windows ah..?
I also just took the claypot rice from our coffee shop.. (but definitely NOT ice cream or calbee chip..*faint*) .. since when vinegar is disinfectant -_-" friend, you watched too much of Discovery channel.. my princess really strong these days, when she moves, any movements I can feel it.. the kicks, pokes, also much stronger, at some point ytd I felt her bones near my right ribs, then the bump looks like sticking out on the right side only, look so funny I almost burst to laugh during the meeting yesterday..
blurmom, you must be very tall rite..? hehe.. I kept telling my hubby, all the mummies who gained more weight than me must be much taller too.. but dun worry, I've got a friend who gained 18kg throughout her pregnancy, even after delivery, she still looked pregnant she said, but by now, she lost at least 14kg.. woohoo..
thanks for posting the hospital charges table.. to add on to it, so far what I know is that MAH has DBS card promotional price, and TMC has $100 discount with FBI/SBI membership..
tini_bubu, welcome and congrats! we've the same gynae..!
yup.. long queue to see him, but he's good.. and.. ha.. lovely choice for bb names you have there
I was smiling for a while reading that.. you've just made Cassey very very happy.. hehehee.. wow, you're quite young.. hot young mummy eh.. I'm 33 this year, one of the oldies I guess..
fat_mom, I'll be in the 4:30 class.. so might see you as you finished your class, and might see the other ladies when I finished my class..
sweethalo, please take care, drink more water so you won't get dehydrated..
TubbyMummy, I share your feelings about reading the archives.. my eyes more watery now too.. -_-"
hapeverafter, Palmer cocoa butter..? my sis in law was using that when she was pregnant last time, and she also allergic to it.. my friend recommended mothercare massage cream, it's quite nice.. I'm using clarins oil, so far so good..
Re. Pedi: I had mine done 2 wks ago at Marina Sq, still lookin good..
gotta have another one probably next month, hubby said I was too vain, told him I wan to look 'mei-mei' when my bb was born and see mummy for the first time.. hahaha..
Re. Baby Monitor: anyone would be using bb monitor..? which one is recommended..?
Finally, OT done.. for now..
goin for lunch.. see u gals later..