(2009/06) June 2009 MTBs

wow, this thread is always on food.

first CKT, CTK, yami yoghurt, today potatoes

I need to control my weight.

Finished 1 packet of TIM TAM last week with my boy

Nozomi,
When i deliver my boi the charges was was $1.5-$2k for normal vaginal delivery.

According to the nurse, if we have a smooth pregnancy the $ will be cheaper than package. Maybe i shld go home and add up all the bills.

Anyway, i will stop at #2. So 5 5 be done with it rather than waiting for our gyane to increase the $$ keke

Re : Carbo,
Nurse told me to cut down on carbo to avoid rapid weight gain. So from today onward, i must be bery careful wat i put into my mouth liao

Just finished another meeting *haiz*.. feeling very drowsy.. at this point already shortbreath, the stuffy nose from the flu just make it even worse..

Cassey, you've got the ugle green phlegm too..? Try to keep drinkin warm water, avoid anything cold as well as heaty food (durian is definitely a BIG NO hor).. it wont' cure you instantly, but speed up the recovery.. last time I still took some fried fish, etc (mil cooked, so not nice if I didn't eat..), ends up got the green phlegm & mucus for abt 3 wks before it goes away.. keep yourself warm alright.. I think ur lil warrior there is just nice hey, in fact, I'm a bit scared I have a chubby lil girl here.. my edd kinda changed to 31 May/1 Jun instead now.. oh.. my anniversary is actually this week, but hubby's work been crazy these few weeks.. so gotta postponed til weekend I guess.. see if he's still busy on Friday, then I'll join you ladies at the gathering lor..
that's so nice you're working p/t now.. try to rest more at home when you're not working k..

Blurmom, the bb measurement can be seen in the U/S scan pics, it stated there the measurement, weight & edd based on them.. for our own weight, usually I'd just jumped onto the weighing scale myself.. haa.. 17kgs in total..? u mean from before pregnancy until now..?

ahnetsan, 1.9kg over 6 wks is quite a lot leh (considering my height..), they said in the 3rd trimester, the weight gain would be more and faster than the previous trimesters, my colleagues gained abt 7-9kg only during their pregnancies, I think I'll be way beyond that even by next month alone.. I'm not tall, pregnant, gain weight, on flat sandals at all times, even my brother said I looked like a hatching pinguin now

babyethan, I'm quite sick with flu now, and with pregnancy getting bigger, my gastric also getting more sensitive, so once a week I still take the manuka honey diluted with water, so far okay.. I've been taking bird nest too, the concentrated ones but not from Lo Hon Ka, only once a month tho.. will start buying the green coconut too..

jam75, need your help, I lost the flyer on our gynae's charges for delivery.. do u still have it..? How much for normal delivery with epi..?

Bedroom dept: been very very very quiet.. *sigh*...

hi gals, wow, our thread doesn't seem to stop talking about food. ha!

it only took a week and my belly ballooned. suddenly i hv wardrobe crisis agn. everybody's belly growing at exorbitant speed now?

i only got 1 bedrm activity last week think he beh tahan liao since last sept. wasnt good... abit dry plus i set alot of restriction ;p spare my nipple and be gentle... think he not too shiok too. plus i worry it led to early labour so no more activity till after birth. mayb like wat cassey's dr say hold till 34th week at least..

jam75, dinner normally wkdays i eat mil's food lor.. so now i dun eat rice, i only eat the dishes. and den when i dun like the dishes, i eat bread instead.

same here leh, normally lunch i will go coffeeshop buy noodles one..

wah mashed potato, fav... curry potatoes also fav... chips, best...

haiz... for me, i think carbo is the killer for the weight gain...

ling, no lor, 1.9kg gain over 6wks to me is super little le. and i envy dat. u very short meh? i also nt tall leh... me only 161cm leh...

wah createjoy, i can smell the potato chips le... wat flavour ar?

ling, i wanna to chk u f every scan our bb wt will indicate on the scan izzit?? er regarding the charges i nid to go back & chk will let u know ok!

ahnetsan, not really. I got to nap in between lunch hours when the environment has quiet down. There are upgrading going on in my area. Sob sob..

Hahaha.. i guess it just a name for the material, like the name for cotton. But to me, the material look exactly the same as those cloth nappy. My son used cloth nappy before and those cloth fibre doesn't come off so think that might be better to use it to wipe bb's mouth.
I saw them in mothercare, 50 pieces for a packet.

createjoy, hahaha.. i can't get myself to grow bigger or else it will be difficult for me to climb the stairs in my office. My company had 2 connecting floors and the lift only reach the main receptionist there while I work at non-working lift floor. So everyday i got to climb up and down quite a number of times. A few of my colleagues had fell at the stairs there so now i walk esp careful there.

jam75, might because of the waterbag. Some people have a small amount of water while some have quite a lot of water in it. Of course those who have alot will have a heavier weight.

Talking abt tuna, I used to love them but now i really hate it. I missed them though.. =(

green bean soup, eat in moderate should be fine. Don't eat too much will do. ahnetsan, try cooking yourself then?

I got no junk food at home, hubby refuse to buy it and doesn't allow me to go supermarket with him. He was so afraid i will buy those unhealthy tibits.

Mika Rei, mine still look somehow the same. just slightly bigger i guess but all my clothings still being able to fit in. I am not thinking of getting new tops at this time. *cross finger*

jam75, for my scan the weight of my bb is indicated there but somehow i don't have the same edd everytime. Does anyone in the same situation?

oh poor audreyaw, u really must be careful leh! these days i often thought bb getting bigger and stronger yet still very vulnerable, anything can hap so i keep teling myself to be more careful esp when i go out in rainy weather...

ahnetsan, usali at nite i eat abit of rice niah scared i dun eat rice end up at nite will snack even worst....heheheh!

audrey, so far i onli hv 1 scan wif bb wt & onli coming sat will b my nx scan so wonder fm nowards whther my bb wt will b indicated on scan..so far the last 2 scan edd still the same!

ahnetsan, in my standard, you are tall.. I'm waaaay shorter than that.. so if u see a pregnant lady who walks like a hatching pinguin, that's probably me..

Cassey, whoaa.. just read ur psot again, still eating ice cream..? with the green mucus & at this weather..? u dun feel cold ah..?

jam75, yes yes.. it shows in each of the scan pics.. even he never tell me abt the date change, but the pics there showing the est dates.. I got him to srite me a letter for the 3D/4D scan.. going for it end of this month at TMC.. will let u know how it go..
and the other day I asked him abt this flu & the back pain.. again he told me 'not to worry'.. hahaha..

audreyaw, i swear i wont use the kitchen... me stayin wif inlaws and i hate mil's kitchen...hate it to the core!!! so i shall never use the kitchen and cook... waiting for flat to be ready den we can move and i can be freed!!!

wah createjoy, i wan your chips!! me feeling hungry now... but there's nothing to eat, only bread. haha

ling, so i dun nid to ask him abt bb wt since the scan will indicate...hehehe...scared i 4got to ask then he nv chk on it! dis 3D/4D scan is optional wan rite? did he ask u to eat fish oil?? he nv mentioned anything to mi leh...tinking now left 2mth+ to go i will forgo fish oil oso....haha did i tell u got 1 thread tok abt him give him a nick 'DR NOT TO WORRY" to him everyting common & not to worry! hahahaha!

Wow.. so many posts to read after I ended all my meetings.
Creamer, I am confused cos babycentre put 26 weeks as start of 3rd trimester, I read some books that says 26weeks n some says 27, 28 weeks. In any case, it’s just two weeks diff. Haha.. I think I will just follow Cassey n use 27 weeks.

Welcome T_Teo & Sharon Limb!

Ahnetsan, oredi gotten two strollers and your hubby still want to buy!? Where got space to store so many?
Ya.. I have decided to go see my GP tonite to get a day rest tomorrow. Of cos, I have to call in for a meeting scheduled tomorrow morning. I can have rest the rest of the day. I definitely do not enjoy fighting the flu virus in an air-con environment. U take care too… hope ur hb recover soon.

Cassey, good to hear that u are recovering well. The heat of the weekend has been terrible. I went out to buy an extra pair of maternity pants from TPY central yesterday n half way there, I felt like I was gg to get a heat stroke!

Ling, take care n get well soon.

Cassey, cool. U have to keep on encouraging ur hb to do that so that he can last the remaining months. I returned the books I borrowed last week and didn’t have time to go in to search for some other books. I ended up singing some of the rhymes that I read to him instead for the past week. Then ytd, I popped by kiddy palace to check out their beddings n they were playing twinkle twinkle little stars. Boy… I think my little one can recognize the rhyme now and starting to fidget n swim in my tummy.

Re: weird dreams
Seem like we are all having weird dreams. Sighz. I also have my fair share n some are quite horrible with zombies walking around. I can’t rem most of them but they are certainly interrupting my precious sleep.

Re Diet:
I also super high on carbos one. So far wt gain is still ok. Gg to hit 6 kg wt gain (still a few more hundred grams to that mark) n gg on to week 25 now. I think it’s the way each our body takes carbos cos I have been the kind who eat rice, potatoes n all sorts of sweet stuff n not really gain a lot of wt. I gain more wt when I have meats.

<font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">OPEN INVITATION TO ALL JUNE'09 MTBs!</font></font> <font color="aa00aa">((Non-working MTBs, do pls try to drop by, won't u?)

WEST-SIDE MEET-UP THIS COMING FRIDAY

Date: Friday, 13th March 2009
Time: 7pm &amp; after
Venue: Jurong Point (Boon Lay MRT) Further details T.B.A.

Attendees - Nozomi, Jam75, Chidori, caramelle, Cassey, *Ling, *Mika Rei, *Katelee
<font color="ff0000">Any cancellations or further confirmations, pls PM me!
Received 2 cancellations straightaway
So, booking too early is no good either!</font>

Kindly PM with positive RSVPs for contact# exchange in case I miss out on posts. Thanks!
~Organiser: Cassey</font>

i think it's fine to start fish oil even if u haven taken. well afterall our little one grow fastest during the last trim. bt then again many believe if we having a bal diet no need for supplement. so it's up to u! i tk 1tb x 500mg if that day i got eat any fish and 2tb if no fish on that day. i like mine bought at paragon vitakids-nordic naturals. no fish smell wn burp, plus got a nice strawberry taste yummy! $99 for 180softgel.

haha i have stopped the temptation to open my chips with dragonfruit...

wah createjoy, you can tahan the resistance to opening the chips?? imagine u tear the package open, and the smell lingers in the air, wah so nice sia... potato chips leh!! gosh, i wan to go and buy!!

ya lor. i had a family-sized ruffles sitting in my cupboard and it kept beckoning me until i caved in and ripped it open last week. YUMMY!

<font color="0077aa">*OOPS, FLOOD* SORRY!

jam75, weight gain fastest in months 5-8 ma... cos bb's growing at the most rapid rate! No one here has to keep her weight in check as much as I do. So pls don't be depressed... Enjoy the pregnancy and keep eating as per normal! As my obgyn says, "don't do anything silly. If you're hungry, eat. If you're not, DON'T!"

audrey, are you going to stop working to be a SAHM or do you mean stop working as in the period when you take your maternity leave? I'm not as worried abt bump growing as I am about the rest of me growing. Haha!

ahnetsan, episiotomy is the snip they make at the perineum - between your vaginal opening and anus - for easier delivery of the baby and in case of any tearing if bb's head/shoulders too wide for your cervix. They stitch it up after the delivery.

>>Re: weight - the nurses already know my style. One of the nurses asked me ages ago "So what's today's weight?", I replied "HA! There's no way I'm saying that out loud. Come, let me write it down myself ok?" So now whenever I go, I weigh myself, then I'll write it down on my patient card and my own log file myself. I never say it out loud. They've been really discreet and understanding abt it from day 1!!

nozomi, you're so blessed - to buy it in pints. If I buy in pints, my hubby will have to "sell his buttocks" to indulge my addiction! Looking fwd to Fri's indulgence.

Good morning First Mum! As far as I know, multi-vits are usually included in obgyn packages, no? Only other vits are not included ma - like fish oil supplements and stuff...? 3 days to sister's full term on Thursday!!

ahnetsan, canned tuna is ok. But in moderation cos high sodium, especially the flavoured ones, and some are concerned abt mercury levels. My fave are the tuna and onion ones - eaten with pasta!!

Ling, *oops, u caught me* aiyo, I've had that alien green muck since two Fris ago!! HOW DARE YOU PASS YOUR VIRUS TO ME?! *brandish parang in your face* I STILL tried "our" coffeeshop's western food Chicken burger yesterday night. VERY NICE NEH! I feel like it again tonight. Heehee... WHOA! Your princess is THAT advanced?! I've REALLY relieved my boy's a lightweight. Wow, for the first time, I can say LIGHTWEIGHT and it almost applies to myself. What a wonderful feeling..

Mika, I think all our bumps are growing / will starting growing at an unprecedented rate anytime now. I thought I was getting used to it sticking out, but still bumped into some things last week. Humph. Really embarrassing in public places sometimes.

createjoy, same thing here... dry as a desert. Got lubricating gel, but haven't had a chance to put it to use yet after all these weeks and months.

audrey, your hubby is SO strict?! Mine indulges me... heehee... If he looks questioningly at an item in our basket, I just have to widen my eyes and give him an innocent "why?" face, blink blink blink at him and he gives in! For tougher cases, I grin and put a hand on his chest and say "I LOVE YOU!?!" And I get to bring the item home. Heehee!!

bbjun, yeah! I need to try to remember to remind hubby to read to the little guy. Must encourage him to persevere to the end! Your little fella is so cute too... can recognise Twinkle Twinkle Little Star. I think mine operates own time own target. He should know Twinkle Twinkle, Humpty Dumpty, Jack &amp; Jill and more by now... but he's not interested.

>> My dreams are silly dreams, was telling my sister and she couldn't stand how mundane they were - duh things like waking up to empty a full bladder, having a poop after being constipated, brushing my teeth, teaching a class, playing the piano... then I wake up and wonder if I've already done that. So Duh right? Sweet dreams would be better... but Hey! Better silly mundane dreams than nightmares!</font>

my MIL frying rice for my dinner liao still open chips wan to get "rolled up eyes" is it... haha first mum, wn ever i resist eating choc or chip that i bought end up my hb will eat it!! so angry! i was keeping it till i really crave for it mah hmp!!!

<font color="0077aa">Hey, why are you all resisting chips huh? I've had a bad throat... that's my reason.
But now tt I'm slightly better, I've already had a quarter of a large pkt of sinful salt and vinegar chips.
Ermm... ditto with chocolate. I had chocolate yest too. Can't go too long without it. "Not good for bb"

Ling, if you're reading this, ermm... vinegar is a disinfectant ma..
So, ermm, well, it helps to kill the germs in my throat! *MMUUAAAHAHAHAHA...*</font>

cassey,
must share ur sis' birth and confinement experience with us k!

i always get charged for my multi-vits leh. my package only include routine scans and urine tests, n normal delivery. anything else charged separately. and my package costs me $2635!

createjoy,
i wld be dam mad if my hubby gobbles up my chips and chocs loh. but fortunately im the greedier of the 2, we always share, n he wont swipe my food.

Cassey, "Mine indulges me... heehee... If he looks questioningly at an item in our basket, I just have to widen my eyes and give him an innocent "why?" face, blink blink blink at him and he gives in! For tougher cases, I grin and put a hand on his chest and say "I LOVE YOU!?!" And I get to bring the item home. Heehee!! " you so funny! Ha ha ha! Think the innocent look really works lor! I tried using "bb love them what?" after a few time, he tells me, nonsense!

Just had dinner, cooked mee pok dry and fried carrot cake. Yummy! I was craving mee pok since yesterday, so quickly cook tonight.

<font color="0077aa">First Mum, most definitely! When sis' naughty little princess pops, I'll post an update. Not that the others are interested, but I'll be bursting with excitement so indulge me can? If it's a horror story, I won't post though.

Hey June MTBs, I've been thinking, we'd all better start thinking abt assigning hubby or someone else to post an update here for the rest of us once we go into labour and deliver - whether pre-mature, full-term or overdue..

LFB, frankly, I really haven't been watching my diet outside of the first tri. As you now can see, hubby doesn't (or cannot) either!!! I have no idea how I've managed to limit gain to 2.2kg thus far. But hey, I'm not complaining... Suffice to say, I think the Lord knows I can't gain too much and so, has given me a smaller appetite these last 7 or so months. Else I die.

>>Eh.., LFB? You cooked carrot cake too? Or bought?</font>

Hi MTBs,

Here the updates.

<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nick</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Estimated Gender</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Del Hospital</TD><TD>Expecting #</TD><TD>Current child</TD><TD>Month/Year </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mainemum</TD><TD>29-May</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Assof Prof John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Mar-06 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Idyll</TD><TD>30-May</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lovelle (Claire)</TD><TD>30-May</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Apr-07 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cassey</TD><TD>1-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Tan</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bing/gloobgold</TD><TD>1-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>oscarsem</TD><TD>2-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Lawerence Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Feb-06 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kelly Ng</TD><TD>2-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lee Hwee Ling</TD><TD>2-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kikismom</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Mar-07 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ling</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>merlynzz</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>BlueDream</TD><TD>4-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Ho</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>rosel</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>dalandcrystal</TD><TD>6-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Jen Shek Wei</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Feb-08 </TD></TR><TR><TD>neeciel</TD><TD>7-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>chidori</TD><TD>7-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Kee W.H</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>katelee</TD><TD>7-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>lovelytulips</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sharon Tan</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Low Tech Siew</TD><TD>Kluang Specialist Maternity Center</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Apr-06 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rach</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anxious</TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Clifton Chan</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jam75</TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>innocentwar</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Lim Ah Leng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mika Rei</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>ade_sourz</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yi</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>audreyaw</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>1G1B</TD><TD>2003,2000 </TD></TR><TR><TD>creamer</TD><TD>12-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Koh Cheng Huat</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>musicalboxx</TD><TD>12-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sharon Limb</TD><TD>12-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>stickymouse</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shelisa</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Lim Yuin Wen</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>split</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>mooch</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>1B1G</TD><TD>May-07 </TD></TR><TR><TD>panda</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Jun-06 </TD></TR><TR><TD>TubbyMummy</TD><TD>14-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jaime</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>msn_queen</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Jan-07 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dorcas/Lim Jamie</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>capriho88</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Phua S M</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Apr-07 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jess Ma</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr K T Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Christina Lin</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>toffeecat</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Tan Yew Ghee</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>fat Mom</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>hapeverafter</TD><TD>17-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Lim Ah Leng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Happy SAHM</TD><TD>17-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Chen Lin Han</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Mar-07 </TD></TR><TR><TD>pigletgirl1</TD><TD>17-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>11 Beans</TD><TD>17-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng (Bishan)</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>vernie</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jackie</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Kek Lee Phi</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dec-06 </TD></TR><TR><TD>ahnetsan</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>junies</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Prof John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>pigletgir1</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Mar-07 </TD></TR><TR><TD>createjoy</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Suresh Nair</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shirlaine</TD><TD>20-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>hatemenot</TD><TD>20-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>ilim</TD><TD>20-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Krissie</TD><TD>20-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Aug-07 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mummy Ash/shvanne</TD><TD>20-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim</TD><TD>Mt E/ Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>goldiepooh</TD><TD>20-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Vincent Lee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sharon Koh</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr is Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sharon Chee</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>KL</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>First mum</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbjun</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Superbee</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>MT A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Jan-08 </TD></TR><TR><TD>T_Teo</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbPotato</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Joan Thong</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>May-06 </TD></TR><TR><TD>amk_gal</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr K T Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Blurmommy</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>yukiee</TD><TD>23-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dec-06 </TD></TR><TR><TD>caramelle</TD><TD>23-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Aziz</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>doglefox</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Diana</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dovey</TD><TD>25-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Clifton Chan</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>lavender_lover</TD><TD>25-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Oct-07 </TD></TR><TR><TD>dyva</TD><TD>25-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>babymycomfort</TD><TD>25-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Poulinea</TD><TD>26-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Serene22</TD><TD>26-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Chan</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>nozomi</TD><TD>27-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Kek Lee Phin</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>xuan</TD><TD>27-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>vibe</TD><TD>28-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Veronica Scalea</TD><TD>29-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>dreamitoh</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Mr Lawrance Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Jun-07 </TD></TR><TR><TD>sweethalo</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr CW Fong</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Evelyn Low</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneages</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>BabyEthan</TD><TD>1-Jul</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Tham Kok Fun</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Jan-08 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>styliciously</TD><TD>13-17 Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Aziz</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dec-07 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cystal</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheery</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>ileinaheng</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Veronica Scalea</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Daffodils</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>cincin</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>milky</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Jun-07 </TD></TR><TR><TD>newbie mom</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>chew geng ling/janellechew</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>dyva/cranky</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>sharon/twinsmtb</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>PrincessZ</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>May</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>LFB</TD><TD>mid Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ho Yam Chiew</TD><TD>mid Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lin</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>
No.of Jun 09 MTBs: 104
No. of MTBs expecting Boys 36
No. of MTBs expecting Girls 25
Gender TBA 43

<font color="0077aa">thanks BlueDream!
Eh? LFB &amp; dyva, no update for the table yet?
So many of the MTBs on the list are no longer active... Wonder if they and their bb's are all doing alright...</font>

Am new to this forum.
I'm a first time mummy.
I would be thrilled if you guys could add me to your list!

EDD : 09 June 2009
Gynae : Dr Adrian Benedict Woodworth
Gender of Baby : Girl
Hospital Selected : Mount Alvernia

Thanks ladies!

=]

<font color="0077aa">Hello, tiny_bubu.. Cute nick!
Another ADRIAN WOODWORTH June MTB!!
I think you're our 3rd.. or maybe 4th...</font>

Hi Cassey!

Thanks for the compliment!
Dr Woodworth seems very popular.
I was recommended to him by some of the women in my office!
Every time i visit him in SengKang, I always end up waiting 1 to 1.5 hours before I see him....

sigh..

BTW, i like your nick too. The name Cassey was on my list of what to name my girl but decided to go with Sophia at the end of the day.

<font color="0077aa">tiny_bubu, I can't believe it and I'm sure neither can those who are in the know.
But Cassey is the name of my precious feline princess while Sophia is my real name. How's THAT for a fluke?!
You've got good taste, I must say! *chuckle*

hi all MTBs, its been quite awhile since i came into this forum..I see a lot of activities n useful info posted &amp; so will be coming in more often

Btw, i am a 1st time MTB expecting a BOY &amp; EDD is 2-July at TMC with Dr WK Tan. Thinking i may pop earlier, so joining this July forum

Welcome tiny bubu to the club!

Ling, 17kg is from pre-pregnancy till to-date which means only 6mths plus... Muahaha... Faint right?

Bedroom Dept: Aiyoh, still functioning but not satisfying at all... Hai! Cannot wait till August! LOL...

Hey ladies, Let me figure out how to post tables here.. Then I can supply the Private Hospital charges...

<table border=1><tr><td>Hospital</TD><TD> East Shore</TD><TD> Gleneagles</TD><TD> Mt Alvernia</TD><TD> Mt Elizabeth</TD><TD> Thomson Medical</TD><TD> Raffles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Normal (2 days)</TD><TD> $1980</TD><TD> $2210</TD><TD> $1828</TD><TD> $2290</TD><TD> $1988</TD><TD> $1900 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Normal with Epidural (2 days)</TD><TD> $2240</TD><TD> $2470</TD><TD> $2154</TD><TD> $2500</TD><TD> $2218</TD><TD> $2700 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Wah! So taxing to draft out! LOL... I think I need to source a better way...

Cassey : That's so funny......
Well, Sophia is a beautiful name....

Congratulations on your boy!

Mine was an unplanned pregnancy and at first I was quite devastated at the thought of that my whole world is going to change.

But now, i'm thrilled at the fact that my whole world is going to change!

The only thing that gets my goat is the fact that my baby will not let me sleep at night!At first, I found it so endearing to feel her kicks and movements. But now, i feel i need an elephant tranquilizer to get a good night's sleep. I have a nagging suspicion that she thinks it's funny to keep me up all night. ....

Thanks for the welcome.
Actually, I’ve been reading the postings on and off during weekends when my hubby is watching soccer. You all are really active. I can barely catch up so never think of joining in. besides, my office blocked all forum websites.. so looks like I have to do OT every night to join in the discussions.. otherwise my postings will always be one week late..

Anyway, feel much assured now that there are cases of 4.3kg vaginal deliveries.. all the 8/9 pounders that I heard of are thru c-section..

Sad to say I hv put on 12 kg.. and only 1kg goes to the baby.. doc told me to watch what I eat.. not that I eat lots of junk food.. it’s just that I love carbs now..

Just want to check.. any mommies here experience bad headaches.. I been having headaches since last week.. my gp and gynae said these are tension headaches.. besides taking panadol, any remedies? really very irritated.. my friends told me to drink 100+ cos of the electrolytes.. not helpful at all..

Re MC/leave,
Ever since I am pregnant.. I been taking lots of MC or urgent half day full day leave.. I wasn’t like this before.. but somehow I just don’t have the energy to go to work.. even today.. I also took urgent half day.. woke up at 11am just in time to go office

Audrey,
1 only 1.62.. not that tall.. and I love those bitter durians.. been controlling myself.. for the past 6 mths.. I only eaten once.. and my hubby only let me ate 5 seeds then.. think he has barred me from eating durians already..

Blurmom : Thanks for the welcome! Feel so loved now. HEHEHE.

Activities in my bedroom is completely dead. I tried acting all sexy for him a few nights ago (i put on lingerie and spent an hour in the shower SHAVING) and he stared at me and asked me if i had taken fish oil....

plus with all the pillows and bolsters surrounding me every night, i think he's more worried about dropping off the bed...

Hi Gals

Been under the weather for the last few days... vommitting and mild diarrhoea... sigh

hahah I Cant resist but be amused at what tiny bubu just posted! heheheh Cassey and Sophia... go figure the connection... ekkeke...

Welcome BabyEthan, tinybubu,fatmom, TTteoh &amp; Sharon

<font color="0077aa">Hi Joyce, hmmm.. does that mean I should join the May MTBs thread instead of this?! Haha...! We chat abt lots of useful stuff, but also a lot about food.
I'm sure you'll enjoy your time with us.

Blurmom, hey! at least you're still getting some action! I've got a scratch down under that's been stinging and irritating me the last few days. So probably not a good time for seduction games. *sad*

tiny_bubu, I guess tt should make you remember me
Well now that you've found us, dare I say, your life is going to change for the better! Why was your princess unplanned for - are you unwed / newly wed / in ill physical/financial health / feel unprepared?

>> Ooo... you should learn from one of our MTBs here. I'm thinking it's bbjun... but can't be positive. She has her bb on a routine already! She reads to bb every night, then she tell bb it's time to go to sleep. And her little fella REALLY kinda ceases activity and lets her get her sleep! Impressive, eh?

fat mom, hey don't forget placenta weight, amniotic fluid, water retention, milk ducts swelling and all the maternal fat stores we have to store up! Bb might be light for now, but they sure are adding a heck of a lot of other miscellaneous weight on mummy!

>> I kept having left migraines from 2nd tri but I don't take medication for them. I find lying down in a dark, quiet room with my head below heart level helps somewhat. Sadly, headaches are part and parcel of pregnancy so I guess it's just something we have to deal with until bb pops!

>> I am SO thankful I've gone on parttime this year. Even then I often feel reluctant to go in to work. I think it's normal... just that we need lotsa discipline to force ourselves to get up. I mentioned before that I read that as women progress in their pregnancies, they increasingly withdraw from the 'real world' into 'babyworld'. I guess that doesn't help us in the quest for motivation to go to work either. Hang in there!! A few more months to go!

Sweethalo : Thanks for the welcome!

Oh, btw, i've yet to book my massage lady. Do you think it might be too early to do so? I found out that House Of Traditional Javanese Massage charges $400 for 7 sessions.Not sure if this is considered expensive or cheap. I stay in the central area so unsure if any massage lady is willing to come over to my place...

<font color="0077aa">sweethalo!! FINALLY BACK!! Isn't it an amazing coincidence with tiny_bubu and my names?!

Uh-oh... what happened? Something's out to get us all!! We're all falling like domino's!
You know what, I think you need fresh pints of Yami. Go text your hubby. *keke*
Feeling better now? Have you been able to keep food down?

tiny_bubu, your hubby is HILARIOUS!! Well, at least he reminds you... Are you saying I didn't make you feel LUURVVED? *humphs &amp; stomps off*

Cassey,

I fried the carrot cake. I bought those big pieces from wet market yesterday and have been frying it for the last 2 days. Just buy chai po, have some fish sauce and black sweet sauce on hand will do. Hubby likes white ones and I adore the black black kind! Yum. It's so much cheaper and less oily. He is bias, only like my version.

Ok, updating myself now. Never know that I have left alot of blanks.

Boy, edd 20 June, No. 1

hi Cassey, thanks..i am sure i will enjoy, cos have been enjoying these few days.

Btw, the taka baby fair is on this Thur onwards, and also the Isetan fair. Any MTBs planning to go?

Cassey : To be honest, the dad and I are not married but we've been together for a long time. We've lived together for 2 years now in our own place.Although the perks of being married when you give birth is more, I've told him that we shouldnt confuse marriage and having a baby together. so if the time is right,we'll get married. i dont want for him to get married to me just because i'm pregnant and then feel obliged to be my husband. i want him to marry me because he wants to grow old with me.Either way, i didnt want to abort this baby when i found out because i feel the baby is not to be blamed.

BTW, i secretly caught him looking at rings on the Tiffany's website the other day and a few days ago,he was browsing through the ROM website so who knows.... i'm crossing my fingers....

Hopefully,it's for me and not some other girl he's planning to marry.
LOL!

<font color="0077aa">LFB, yup, know what you mean. Sounds yummy! My hubby is NOT into carrot cake at all.

BabyEthan, fatmom, TTteoh, Sharon, tinybubu &amp; Joyce,
will any of you be able to join for this coming Friday evening's gathering?

Welcome to Joyce too.. sorry didn't see ur post earlier...

Cassey- not good leh.. maybe kena my hb's stomach flu again... he was down againg last weekend. Vommitted afew times today. Quite depressing to be sick constantly.

Yes it's amazing that tinybubu can choose the 2 names that's so you! hahaha

<font color="0077aa">tiny_bubu, thanks for sharing so opening, my dear. I say, praise God for your decision to keep the baby. I'm sure she'll be a trial but also an immense blessing. Whoa, your mate goes all the way huh - Tiffany!!
I'm fairly sure that a lot of ladies here will be very green with envy that you already have your own apartment.

Digressing, our youngest June MTB to date is Shelisa, at 24 going 25 this year.
Might you have sufficient youth to compete with that?!</font>