createjoy, ya.. better wait the reno after give birth.. I only interested with KKH aqua class, not many offer such classes, but for the prenatal, I'm thinkin to take either from Mt A or TMC, heard that we can get discount on the class if we deliver in the same hospital.. Linea nigra, the line, is it hair-line..? so far I dun notice line, but grow more hair everywhere, arms, feet, so scary, I'm chubby and hairy now.. I have always sleep on the side, so it's not a prob, but the peeing part, yah.. if lucky, only twice, but sometimes can go again within an hour..
bbjun, I know what u mean
feel so urgent until cannot tahan, but nothing much.. I put on quite some weight, dunno if it also affect (pressure) the bladder.. the sleeping one, I saw this pregnancy pillow called snuggle or something, they said only sold in KKH, looks like a very long bolster to me.. supposed to help the sleeping position to be more comfy for us.. so far I'm quite ok sleeping on the left side, maybe if in later pregnancy gets diff to sleep, I'll consider buying lor.. quite ex, abt $139 I think..
First Mum, thanks for the tips, J.Little & Robinson not yet having sale, waiting for the year end sale.. when is usually Taka baby sale ah..?
Shelisa, wah, you're indeed lucky
that's good that your gynae can conduct such tests, safe you the time and travelling too.. quite cheap, mine I think supposed to be around $100 for NT, but because I paid bundled with the next test, it's $200plus.. aiyah, forgot to check the receipt again.. been working late recently, got home just eat, shower and sleep (sleep-pee-sleep-and so on)..
My clinic just called me, said that the NT results are all good and normal, going to meet the gynae tomorrow for more details
no worries Shelisa, everything should be alright..
Crystal, how come your gynae and Shelisa's can do all the tests ah.. so good..
my dear, if I were you ah, if tummy so obvious and no one gave seat, think I'll ask them to give up their seat, last time I still thot pai seh and all the ethical, courtesy, but just like amk_gal said, they all pretend to sleep, or playing PSP or just act dumb, why should we bother abt ethical with people like these? I agree with bbjun, they should be the one who pai seh lor.. not us, good gracious, they also have mother who used to be pregnant with them mah..
neeciel, congrats! that's good news!
Newbie Mom, congrats and welcome!
Today lip cracked everywhere, why everyday got new painful things to go through ah.. one thing after another