good morning ladies,
MS really horrible this morning, gagging and burping since wake up
chidori, the yoga sounds quite good, any idea when is the next registration ? oh, for water exercise, I found this at KKH website (
http://www.kkh.com.sg/) go to "For patient & Visitors" - "Classes for Women & Parents", under Pregnancy and Baby, there a "Aqua Fitness in Pregnancy" class, $111.30 for 4 session, I'm thinkin to join the yoga class first, then this hydrotherapy exercise later when 5th or 6th month..
bbjun, you were already pregnant when join the company ah..? how many wks then ? should b ok, most ppl dunno they're pregnant until 2-3 months.. and yeah.. work performance, I also bo bian.. even if they dun judge by our condition, when we go for maternity 16 wks our performance also goes out of the window.. I saw these before with some colleagues who were on maternity, but usually, after they're back from maternity then the performance counts lor.. I was worried too when hearing all the bad news on economy, and realising that with the MS and other changes we're going thru, very hard to concentrate @work, I couldn't put as much long hours and ot like before, but I just tried to complete my job, as for performance, I didn't expect much really, just hoping the company not laying off more people during my pregnancy.. but even if they did (touch wood), I won't regret, as my mum also said, our baby is the greatest gift
we can find another job, again someday.. (touch wood), but hope can keep this job lah.. hehe
Shelisa, cannot drink chocolate..? I have McD choc sundae at least once a week leh.. um.. will look for the choc flavour milk then.. me too, dun like original milk smell & taste..