(2009/06) June 2009 MTBs

<font color="993366"> ahnetsan, I guess so.. that one was a little bit bright.
This one is quite ok. Is it annoying to read? No right?
Thanks for the support, ladies! This was fun!</font>

Ok Cassey, next geek task:
create TABLE! hehehehe

Wah lau, I'm eating durian for dinner....
I want black fried carrot cake...

<font color="993366"> I keep typing \ cyan again... heehee

Tubbym~, I'm having durian supper later!! Whoa.. you've thrown caution out the window ah?
Black fried carrot cake?! Get hubby to pack for you?
I had chwee kueh this morning and it sat SO heavily on the stomach I felt sick. Naughty baby.

I had some leftover durian from yesterday (like 5 seeds), and it was meant to be a snack for today. Now hubby says he has lighting inspection at 7pm, ask me to settle my own dinner, my durian has become dinner. Dunno fill up which part of my bottomless pit... Chwee kueh! I want! Hai....

Blurmom, you better don't eat lor! Later really kenna c-sec think u won't be too happy hehe.... For me baby small, can eat lots! Even if she decides to balloon suddenly, then still ok, make my c-sec money more worth it!! Wahahaha

Yah, sob sob... The more I cannot, the more I wanna eat? I very "Kiam Pah" right? Okie I got to log off liao, take care ladies..

And HAPPY LABOR DAY

<font color="993366"> Oops... Tubbym~ 5 seeds is pathetic leh. That only constitutes the appetiser portion of a durian supper for me. Hubby coming back to bring me out to dinner soon! Yay...! Ask hubby to buy carrot cake, Yami yogurt AND more durian for you later.

BlurMom, yeah lor. Happy Labour Day and prayerfully none of us Labour on Labour Day!</font>

<font color="993366"> Enjoyed thread today with bunch of khaki's. It's been too long! Come back!

Okie dokes, it'll be a quiet long weekend on the thread, if previous weekends are anything to go by.
Enjoy your weekend, girls! See you around!</font>

wah durian... i also want!!! i jus sms my hb ask him buy durian... i still haven got my durian fix!!

and shit, my hb jus called my fil lor... and my mil jus came in my room and asked me i wan to eat durian ar? make me so pai sey sia!!

wah chwee kueh!! cassey hw many did u haf today? the last time i ate it , i remb i can eat $2 on my own, think there were 8 for $2? hmm, shall get dat as breakfast tmr morning! yummy yummy.wah black carrot cake!!

yeah blurmom, u better dun eat durian.

wah cassey, where are u off to for dinner later? wah yami again? yum yum.... dat day i finally bot a tub of peach yami back home and guess wat, i finished it within a day!! gosh

haha, yeah cassey, dat's a good one!!

can someone tell me why i keep on having heartburn feeling the whole day!!! it's irritating lor

just back from my checkup. baby's weight is 1.925kg at 32 weeks 3 days. gynae says it's average. i checked against babycenter.com and it's slightly more than the one stated there...

guess it's fine la. compared to some MTBs here mine is skinny baby!

total weight gain for me so far is 9.5kg...

Just went to see my gynae today. For those who gynae is in the hospital, you might want to be early as the queue to take temperature may be quite long when raining.

Here is the updates. The EDD will be chg to Baby Birth day soon.

<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nick</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Estimated Gender</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Del Hospital</TD><TD>Expecting #</TD><TD>Current child</TD><TD>Month/Year </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mainemum</TD><TD>29-May</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Assof Prof John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Mar-06 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Idyll</TD><TD>30-May</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lovelle (Claire)</TD><TD>30-May</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Apr-07 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cassey</TD><TD>1-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Tan</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bing/gloobgold</TD><TD>1-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>baby</TD><TD>1-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>dolly.200906</TD><TD>1-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr YF Chan</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>oscarsem</TD><TD>2-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Lawerence Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Feb-06 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kelly Ng</TD><TD>2-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lee Hwee Ling</TD><TD>2-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kikismom</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Mar-07 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ling</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>merlynzz</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>BlueDream</TD><TD>4-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Ho</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>rosel</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>dalandcrystal</TD><TD>6-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Jen Shek Wei</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Feb-08 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbaugustine</TD><TD>6-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>neeciel</TD><TD>7-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>chidori</TD><TD>7-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Kee W.H</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>katelee</TD><TD>7-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>lovelytulips</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sharon Tan</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Low Tech Siew</TD><TD>Kluang Specialist Maternity Center</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Apr-06 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rach</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anxious</TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Clifton Chan</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>jane/momobaby</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Tan Han Yang</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>2001 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jam75</TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>tiny bubu</TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Benedict Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>innocentwar</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Lim Ah Leng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mika Rei</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>ade_sourz</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yi</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>audreyaw</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>1G1B</TD><TD>2003,2000 </TD></TR><TR><TD>newbie mom</TD><TD>11-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Monty Li</TD><TD>Zhong Shan Hospital, Taipei</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>creamer</TD><TD>12-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Koh Cheng Huat</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>musicalboxx</TD><TD>12-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sharon Limb</TD><TD>12-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>stickymouse</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shelisa</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Lim Yuin Wen</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>split</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>mooch</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>1B1G</TD><TD>May-07 </TD></TR><TR><TD>panda</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Jun-06 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Angeline Ng</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Karolyn Goh</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>TubbyMummy</TD><TD>14-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jaime</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>msn_queen</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Jan-07 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dorcas/Lim Jamie</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>fifi n cash</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>capriho88</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Phua S M</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Apr-07 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jess Ma</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr K T Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Christina Lin</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>toffeecat</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Tan Yew Ghee</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>fat Mom</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>moomoogirl</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>qi7</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>2006 </TD></TR><TR><TD>hapeverafter</TD><TD>17-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Lim Ah Leng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Happy SAHM</TD><TD>17-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Chen Lin Han</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Mar-07 </TD></TR><TR><TD>pigletgirl1</TD><TD>17-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>11 Beans</TD><TD>17-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng (Bishan)</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>vernie</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jackie</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Kek Lee Phi</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dec-06 </TD></TR><TR><TD>ahnetsan</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>junies</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Prof John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>pigletgir1</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Mar-07 </TD></TR><TR><TD>createjoy</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Suresh Nair</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinkiez</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lim Siew Leng Annie</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Khoo</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>hatemenot</TD><TD>20-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>ilim</TD><TD>20-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Krissie</TD><TD>20-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Aug-07 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mummy Ash/shvanne</TD><TD>20-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim</TD><TD>Mt E/ Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>goldiepooh</TD><TD>20-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Vincent Lee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>LFB</TD><TD>20-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sharon Koh</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr is Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sharon Chee</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>KL</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>First mum</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbjun</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Superbee</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>MT A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Jan-08 </TD></TR><TR><TD>T_Teo</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbPotato</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Joan Thong</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>May-06 </TD></TR><TR><TD>amk_gal</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr K T Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Blurmommy</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>junebabyboi09</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>yukiee</TD><TD>23-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dec-06 </TD></TR><TR><TD>caramelle</TD><TD>23-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>SamSam</TD><TD>23-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Diana</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>xuan</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dovey</TD><TD>25-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Clifton Chan</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>lavender_lover</TD><TD>25-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Oct-07 </TD></TR><TR><TD>dyva</TD><TD>25-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>babymycomfort</TD><TD>25-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>doglefox</TD><TD>25-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Poulinea</TD><TD>26-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Serene22</TD><TD>26-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Chan</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>nozomi</TD><TD>27-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Kek Lee Phin</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>vibe</TD><TD>28-Jun</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Veronica Scalea</TD><TD>29-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>dreamitoh</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Mr Lawrance Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Jun-07 </TD></TR><TR><TD>sweethalo</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr CW Fong</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Evelyn Low</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ho Yam Chiew</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>BabyEthan</TD><TD>1-Jul</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dr Tham Kok Fun</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Jan-08 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>2-Jul</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>styliciously</TD><TD>13-17 Jun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Aziz</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Dec-07 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cystal</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheery</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>ileinaheng</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Veronica Scalea</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Daffodils</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>cincin</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>milky</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Jun-07 </TD></TR><TR><TD>chew geng ling/janellechew</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>sharon/twinsmtb</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>PrincessZ</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>May</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>jetaime21</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melia</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>lin</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>
No.of Jun 09 MTBs: 117
No. of MTBs expecting Boys 45
No. of MTBs expecting Girls 30
Gender TBA 42

ahnetsan, dont worry, since the gynae already detect it, he shld be in better control of the situation ler. About the insertion of drip, eh.. if you are with TMC, the labour ward nurses very skilled, i have low threashold of pain but i find it still bearable.

But if somebody knocks into your hand and accidentally shifted the needle (like my hubby! ouch) then it will be freaking pain, otherwise once the tube is lodged inside, not much feeling de.

ay wrong info... I'm expecting the second baby... when got 3...-_-"

I'm finally back from a long trip at KKH today. The swine Influenza is taking the KKH by storm. Tons of screening and registering before I can scan my girl girl at 3pm and see doc at 5:15. Took medicine for my rashes and Heart Burn it was like 6:20 when we (me and hub) left KKH.

Picked up my kiddo, bathe and fed him dinner now it's my time to relax while he sitson my lap and watch me type away

Graph still shows girl girl smaller at the 3rd percentile. All have to wait till next screening again on 15th may to decide if I really need to go thru cesearian and take girl girl out before 40 weeks. Doctor say I was looking very unhappy and try to cheer me up with silly jokes. Luckily girl girl gained another 0.3kg thanks to durians :p

Now girl girl is est 1.6kg only. I'm 33weeks and 3 days into my pregnancy. My weight gained only 8.3kg.

Doctor told me one info I will always remember:

An active baby is a healthy baby...

ahnetsan- operation fish ah... erm... I heard that only old folks knows what fish is that.

Chicken essence- lucky I didnt drink that. All I did was durians twice and lovely bird nest from my sweet mother

Cassey- told my doc and he gave me some pills thank you. I love to sleep after meal. Bao bao and nice to sleep. The feeling is good. No wonder after supper the Heart Burn always comes recently! Doctor said I am lucky. Some mommies got it immediately during the start of second trimester!

Just went for my checkup today and did the CTG test for about half an hour. Happy with the results - baby's heart rate is normal and I am not having any contractions yet. At 34 weeks, baby weighs 2.185KG. Doc said baby is not small and should hit at least 3kg by delivery time at this rate she's going. Was worried that baby will be small since I didn't put on much weight - put on 8kg as from pre-pregnancy weight. Hubby is getting worried that i am not gaining enough weight as my appetite has not been good since I got pregnant. Can eat more during pre-pregnancy days.
I am delivering at Gleneagles and found out that I have been assigned Doc Y Y Yip as my baby's paediatrician. Any MTB delivering at Gleneagles using him? Any feedback? Any recommendation for good anaethesiologist at Gleneagles? I am definitely getting the epidural and would like to know if there's anyone who's skillful enough to give "painless" epidural injections.

Can i know what about not taking chicken essence? I've been drinking a bottle about 2-3 times a week.

Kate,
YY Yip was my #1's PD. So far so good... think he's quite a popular one for newborn. This time round, I believe my gynae will still assign him. The other day when i was at my gynae's clinic, overheard the nurse saying the anethestist they used is very good... an indian guy. Dun know his name. Maybe next time i ask them.

I used Dr CC Loo for my 1st delivery. He's assigned by my covering gynae during the delivery. Friendly guy but I don't like him. He said it's better to administer the epidural jab when contraction at the peak cos won't feel the pain from the needle. Guess what... he said i moved a bit while he injected... end up he puncture my spinal cord causing a leak. For 1 wk, i was having very very bad headache due to this leakage of the spinal fluid... a common effect of this puncture. Thinking back, how not to move when the pain from the contraction peak is so intense.

<font color="993366"> KateLee, my colleague delivered @ Gleneagles in Aug last year. She said the nurses asked her if she wanted their "famous/most popular" anesthetist or was ok with whoever was on duty then. She just said whoever is fine. So maybe they will offer you that choice too? Heehee...!

ahnetsan,
Why paiseh about wanting durians? It's ok ma.
Had EIGHT chwee kueh's!! SO stuffed. Bought pkt for mum's domestic help but she didn't want it. So all went into my belly

Heartburn cos baby in swollen uterus has squished-squashed our intestines and stomach all up into a wee little area in our ribcages. So food keeps coming back up. It's hard to sleep sometimes.

Haven't had Yami in a while... Have been into Gelare's waffles and McFlurry and durians and Auntie Anne's... so haven't managed to squeeze in Yami these days. Just had a Cinnamon Sugar pretzel for dessert after light dinner. Then durians for supper! *oops* I'm GLAD you got your Yami fix. I also finished an entire pint of peach in one sitting a few weeks ago. Felt SO SO HAPPY, yet a little put off by myself. Can't wait to get back home to my remaining tub of peach.

crystal, yah.. one of my friend actually had her water broke first, she still had time to shower before going to hospital.. what I'm fear of is like what you have, no contractions, suddenly water broke.. worse still, if I had contractions but I don't even realize, then how.. but.. just curious, can we still feel the water broke even with panty liner, or when lying down..?

Shelisa, same boat here.. and the thot of that epidural needle *fainted*...

JessMa, about eating 'liang' food, they said we tend to be more heaty in our last trimester, so taking something 'liang' is okay.. I'm going to search for those green coconut tomorrow.. I'm looking at my tummy, it does looks small.. I'm 35 wks tomorrow, and doesn't look any bigger than 6 mths pregnant..

Cassey, our baby can be playful at times, once I thot baby was hiccup-ing, turn out she only playing kicks and knocks against my tummy
so cute.. yeah, 3 wks before EDD turn out to be quite common.. couning down now.. I really hope so, so many people said my bump is small, just taking comfort whenever my baby moves..

TubbyM, yup yup.. I know what u mean.. have got all these signs but doesn't seems to be very significant.. hopefully when our times come, it won't be so dramatic hey..

Morning ladies! Looks like everyone is going out for some last minute shopping.

TubbyMummy: Pls endure! Get your hubby to buy some really nice food for you

BabyEthan, thanks fof the feedback. Guess i will stick with Y Y Yip since he's popular and good. My only concern with popular docs is the waiting time. Would hate the long waiting time in the clinic when the baby is small as I am hoping to minimize the exposure to germs/virus in the doc's clinc with the other babies who may be sick.
So sorry to hear about your bad experience with epidural. Will defnitely NOT use Dr CC Loo. Think my gyane mentioned a few whom he normally works with and luckily CC Low is not one of them. Out of the few he named, i can only remember Ernest Wong or Low. My gynae told me not to worry too much as the ones he works with are the good since he's been in Gleneagles hospital for more than 18 years and so knows who are the good ones.

Cassey, are you delivering at Gleneagles or Mount A? Thought u were deciding between these 2 the last time we met up.

I'm kept busy taking care of my naughty kiddo. One min naughty another minute cute. Make my blood boil!

Re: chicken essence-
here the mummies say:don't take chicken essence before labour as it will cause more bleeding during labour.

<font color="0050b3">RE: SWINE FLU
http://www.swineflu.sg/

RE: New Mom Exhibition &amp; Metro Expo sale

Nothing much on New Mom Exhibition, only manage to get one Puku Bath tub at $23.90.

Did most of my spending at the Metro sale and here are my loot:
- 3 Nursing bra @ $8.90 each
- Crocs Shoes @ $25 (They got the clippies for the chilldren's crocs)
- 5 in a box Hush puppy panty @ $15.90 (Just in case, I cannot fit in my disposable panty)
- Interio Access Foam Pillow @ $19

The weather is terribly hot! So I didn't manage to shop at Tampines 1 *sob*

Dolly <font face="symbol">®</font> You kanna my Auntie Annie's Pretzel Virus arh? Hahaha, Love those from Great world city as the Auntie will bake new one for me

any idea whether we can take tamiflu at our stage of pregnancy? just asking in case of swine flu.. hope i am not causing alarm here but i just want to make sure i am taking enough precautions given that i am working in the transport industry

i googled and it seems that there are insufficient data to conclude whether can or not.. in fact tamiflu is considered cat c medicine which means it can potentially harm unborn child..

as for wearing those surgical masks, i dont think it is effective unless it is N95 mask.. i tried to wear these during SARS and it is so hard to breathe.. tomorrow i am going to gleneagles to see my gynae for my 33wk checkup.. do u think i should advance my delivery just so that i can limit my exposure? my hubby thinks i am crazy and overreacting

Hi Fatmom

Just IMHO, I think that Tamiflu tabs must be quite strong? If we can only take panadol and certain anti-biotics safely, I wld think Tamiflu may not be safe. So best is to take all precautions and stay away from overly crowded places and overseas travel.

I think at the moment, it seems 3ply masks are what the medical professions are using so should be ok. I would think hving a 3ply mask on is better than not having at all especially since this virus is passed on before flu-like symptoms appear (quite unlike SARS apparently)

Are u opting for C sect or natural? If u advance your birth, then bb may hv to stay in the hospital for some time before he goes home with you? Isn't that worse?

I am also going to GlenE to see gynae tomr for 31wk checkup and will be wearing my mask and bringing my own thermometer for safety.

sweethalo, the BP link you sent, how close is the seller to the MOQ, any idea? MOQ is 160 right??

Anyway, I saw one of her comments that there is no expiry date for the masks, which I find a bit strange leh, cos I thought there is always expiry dates for these things. She said there are no chemicals in the masks, that's why no expiry date, which could be true, but I was more concerned about the effect our humid climate has on the efficacy and the lifespan of the masks. I may still order though, but just a couple of boxes...

fatmom, I don't know for sure, but I also think Tamiflu wouldn't be safe for us in pregnancy. Think the best would be to check with your gynae?

Ooh, I also want an Auntie Anne's cinnamon sugar soft pretzel... Shall tell hubby to go buy me one tomorrow when I'm at Great World City! Woohoo! I'm stepping out of the house tomorrow! I have decided to be a disobedient patient and to book myself one last movie to watch, cos I have many mummy friends who tell me they haven't watched movies in a long long time. And I've been waiting with bated breath for the release of Wolverine, so how can I miss it! Decided on Great World City, cos it's a small shopping centre, so minimal walking, from carpark can take lift straight up to cinema level, then just go into cinema and sit through the whole thing, very minimal movement
And since it's gonna be my last movie in a long while, I have decided to splurge on getting Gold Class tickets. But I almost had a heart attack while paying for it. I didn't know the price for gold class ticket has increased so much over the years!! Sigh oh well, one last movie splurge. So excited to get out of house!!

hehe yes MOQ hit oredi!! she said she needs payment and will bring in stks before BP closes.

Anyway all masks are out of stk in Singapore, get this first also good

One ticket $36.
For some stupid reason, I thought 1 ticket like $20 or something. I must be dreaming. Last time watch gold class always free or other people sponsor, now I feel the pinch. Sigh, book liao, shall not complain. Last movie outing...

I remember wearing the N95 masks last time during SARS, wah biang, those were like super hot, after 5min, the whole nose/mouth area is covered in sweat. I was one of the unfortunate ones who kenna rotated to go and take other people's temperatures lah! Everyone in the office was mobilised... Govt building, imagine how many ppl go in and out? So happy now not working, otherwise based on where I was working last, it'll be a nightmare too...

wah... nvm, it's a good treat... anyway u hv been good... nvr go out shopping...hehehe

Actually I hv no experience with SARS as we were living in NYC then...

Me busy looking thru BP threads haha

For SARS... actually don't remember that well now, cos seems so long ago haha. I remember actually not many people wore masks out in public. But temperatures were taken at all entry points for many buildings, not sure if it was ALL buildings, but definitely at hospitals and govt buildings, and most office buildings. But like what fatmom said, at that time, they said the most (or only?) effective mask were the N95 masks.

Are you gonna buy hand sanitizers also?

just back from a wedding. really warm outside. weather forecast not accurate at all!! predicted rain in morning and afternoon but not a single drop!

i was thinking, what if swine flu is still not over by the time june comes? it'll be troublesome to go to hospital.. what if got outbreak in singapore?? quite worrying.

feeling really sleepy already... think it's time to get ready to sleep soon...

hello everyone..wah so long i MIA got 3 archives to read!

so happy today cos hubby reaching back to SIN in about 7 hours. i've been so lonely, but luckily past few days was at a work conference so it kept me real busy. doing a bit of housecleaning later to keep myself occupied so wont be counting down the seconds till i have to go to the airport.

tomorrow going to see gynae and baby again. so happy! from the stretchmarks etching on my canvas tummy, i reckon she must have grown quite a bit and she's been swimming around and kicking every now and then. strong already ah! but my v-jay-jay area is so sore, must be her weight bearing down on that area.

hope all mummies are doing well and enjoying the long weekend!

sweethalo and tubby, i bought a box of masks few weeks back cos had to clean litter box and it's the one with 95% bacteria efficiency thingey. super hot when i have to wear it, dont know how many ply but would imagine 4 ply would be very hot! just make sure can still breathe and dont feel giddy. and once it's wet/moist pls discard as it's no longer effective - just some friendly advice brought to you by caramelle's nurse mum who is so excited that every day her clinic got so many people come and give business