(2009/05) May 2009 MTBs

jean

'hes' inviting u for a meal & trip to msia lei. not bad huh.

and this action by him can only be seen in movies lor, so lame.
......down to earth ,soft hearted,(last time there was once i saw a old man sit in the middle of the bridge asking for money , he sit in one of the stair in the staircase leading to the bridge,cos i quite pity him then i give him all my money then after that i realised got no money to eat for dinner, went home cook maggi noodles to eat ),and also tend to always try to put others ahead

win, infact he send to me more than one qing shu...but i always ignored and never reply him before..until nw u say then i remember ! this is another version...

hi . just ended work and back home . will be on leave this coming monday . bit tired and restless cos everyday have alot of work to do . you ? where you ? outside shopping ?raining soon , remember bring along a umbrella out and also hide in shelter if rain .remember eat yr dinner and also drink more water . am i allowed to make breakfast for you next time ?? sorry sincerely hope you give me a chance to know you . will not be heading out later . will be staying at home to rest and bit tired and sleepy .........lately in work encounter quite alot of work de .next time can we go eat dim sum ? sincerely hope you give me a chance to know you more .sincerely hope you can give me a sms at 82226779 ..it my company line....to handle customer .sorry if you mind .rest welll.... drink more water and also remember eat yr dinner soon ..........sorry just really hope you give me a chance , i need to tell you something is that i don earn alot . only abt 2k a month and also if go out with me we have to take public transport .sorry i still learning my car ... give me sometime . after which i will drive you out .sorry .remember eat yr dinner ........................

lol! tt andy so funny!! like so cham lk tt ",soft hearted,(last time there was once i saw a old man sit in the middle of the bridge asking for money , he sit in one of the stair in the staircase leading to the bridge,cos i quite pity him then i give him all my money then after that i realised got no money to eat for dinner, went home cook maggi noodles to eat )," hahaha!!

win: ya tour many plc bt each plc dun stay long. maybe abt a day or 2. lk austria, we pass by so stay only lk 3/4 day. enuf liao. austria is boring and increidbly cold. yea tt time winter bt it was very cold only when there was wind. else, it's bearable. =) chan bros gd! we had a tour guide, altho he very cannon type bt he knw history of the plc very well. so in tour bus he told many many stories. very interesting. =) paid abt 3.5k per pax i TINK. i cant really rmb. =p

porky, he quite "romantic" hor. wat "give me sometime . after which i will drive you out .sorry .remember eat yr dinner ........................" lol! if me, i will reply him jus to play along! hahaha! ask my hb tink of stories to "play" with him. kekeke!

jamie, yes i show my hb all the letters tat he wrote to me..hahaha...my hb say this guy so bo liao...dunno wat he is up to..

jamie

wow 3.5K, way above my budget. go hme press hb, bring me go europe, bring me go europe. hahaha.

gd lah, & it still brings back fond memories. worth it.

hello mummies.. juz finish work.. shitty day at work.. anyway, today's topic abt MIL again?? omg!! tell me abt it.. oh well..

Jean: so nice ah?? got secret admirer leh.. whoo whoo..

win: backfire... wat can happen.. lol! erm, nx time see u then tell u why i was willing to spend the $ go honeymoon okie! =)

yuki, u know him ?? wat happen...why he write this kind of letter...

michie28, hahaha...not secret admirer lah...where got time to entertain when we need to work and look after bb..so where we go on 15th ??

Jean: hmmm.. anywhere loh... wad u ladies feel like doing?? or where u ladies wanna nua?? KTV?? Shopping at Diaso?? la kopi at coffee bean/star bucks?? I anything de leh.. super sian at work..

KTV...no no...waste money..hahaha

shopping at daiso and la copi ok for me..where ??? AMK hub, PS ?? can dont go vivo...cos a lot of walking..hehe

AMK hub no have diaso leh. rivervale mall have.. but onli got diaso and NTUC there.. PS go diaso but the place small lke dunno wad. hmmm.. ask juju loh... u bringing ur prince??

i also dunno what happen to him..
he bian tai one la.. b4 i got marry he always disturb me as well then make my hubby angry.. nearly fight with him.. keep on smsing me.. then i heard that he like to go out with married women money is the main thing.. he very despo also.. jus ignore him will do. the more u reply the more he gonna fan u. siao ah him. he always have relationship with married women.
when we have sch gathering, he around then the gals jus all dun go..

michie28, i no bring my prince lah..leave him at ifc then i can enjoy a bit mah..hehe..or wan to go city sq mall ?

yuki, oh...he is a bit bian tai leh...lucky i no reply him else will be never ending...

jean: also can.. ask juju and baby sara loh.. see if they got any objections or do they have anywhere in mind loh..

Paging for Juju & Baby Sara... how how?? any suggestions or objections?? Juju.. PM me ur contact leh.. i dun have..

porky/michie28,
ya, no ktv better. if daiso & starbucks, then is PS or Vivo le. city sq mall also can (i jus went on NY day)
not bringing my gal too. but i may lug 2 bags (incl pump bag)

michie28,
u funny lor! tell me to pm u but ur pm not activated. can get frm porky, she hv

adv sport,
cherry blossom is end mar to 1st wk apr.. late apr over liao.. u gg f&e? i think 10-17 dun need headgear rite???

jamie,
yup will bring stroller n bb carrier.. coz my boy dun sit long in stroller one...zzz... i'm gg to bathe him using shower this wkend... heehee by then no bath tub req'd

Mummies ...
another small gathering on friday?
Can I join u all at City Sq Mall? Think wanna buy Only Organic there.
But must bring my princess along

juju,
so nice hor ... my hubby busy cant take leave
after finish reservist.
Want to go back home also cant. My mum dont let me home cos still got earthquake there.

bean: i rmb someone recommended yoplait.. the small small ones. cute. haha! bt i read the label sounds lk it's for toddlers lei.

Hi so happening these few days.

If anyone chioing for MJ, pls pm me - hands also very very itchy.. haha.. but how to play with bb around har???

Re yoghurt for bb, jamie, i read somewhere its called yobaby and its only being sold in certain supermarket like cold storage or jason, i think.

ling, think better to prepare the gears... juz now, we were @ IMM and carried yuan2 for her to look ard -- gosh, her hands n ears were cold after a short while...

cherry blossom depends on climate for that year(will bloom early if weather is warmer) and which part of japan u r at (starts from kyushu to hokkaido)... 2 years ago, we were there for honeymoon -- purposely travel north to iwate but weather was cold n cherry bloom late...

yup, will be free and easy -- probably stay a couple of days @ my japanese fren's place in tokyo
how abt urself?

mummies.. my gal juz vomitted again.. she vomitted once at abt 9plus after a feed then at ard 11 another time also after a feed.. should i monitor her first or should i bring her to A&E right now?? but the problem is tat she did not cry even after she vomitted. and she is now snoring away in her lala land.. how how??

michelle - monitor first. might be a sign of stomach flu. watch for watery stools and high temp. can bring to GP or PD first, dun need A&E yet.

bean - there is a kind of yoghurt suitable for bbs from 6mths onwards. i saw it at Fairprice (the big ones) and cold storage. Tink brand starts with Y.... the small small type dat jamie mentioned is more for those 1yr and above.