(2009/05) May 2009 MTBs

yuki - it is like that one. i gave greg a lot of "privileges" after his jab. sometimes, bb has no appetite after the jab too. so no worry should be okay soon. at least now they have some buffer not to eat well for 1-2 days.

ak

but this whole week even without jab he also dun wan milk le..

shers can i join ur company??? i am looking for office job.. haha..where u working???

1 thing no good is my coy recently just blocked off games!!! i cant even play happy farm and my cafe world! urgh.. and cannot msn..

rest is ok!

juju

icic..
me cant latch!! haha..
its the first time jayden get crank after jab le the first 2 ok le.. jus like normal eat sleep play.. worst is my hubby nt around i got to take care of him myself..

yuki,
i think dat time jaeden sick, porky also latch him. comfort suck nia. no milk de... but u have to bear wif pain lor.
unless he ok wif other type of comfort. u trial & error see wat he wan.

yuki - no need to latch. just go with his flow. if he wants to play, play. if he wants to be carried, carry. etc. he is THE BOSS.

shers - i don't mind no msn and games. :p

yuki,
just check with HR.. currently no vacancies for admin post.. secretary also no..
but my field have!

ju,
u really looking for job also? u know which field i'm in right?

helo mummies..
shers... i oso wan join ur company! best company!!

yuki,
with each jab the dosage is stronger..so cranky normal.. unless he's teething? teethin will oso dun wan milk de..

juju,
ohh i mean dun wan to drink from bottles.. coz teethin their gum sore.. drink teat make them even more uncomfy coz aggravate the soreness..

shers ah!!!!

the case is accident ma so i seriously dunno which bed is it from.. plus u got 2 kid le more expert then me right dun need me to tell u, u know better then me le..

may mum,
oh, ok. understand liao!

shers,
ok. u let me noe via email or wat la

yuki,
better give correct answer... shers machiam shark bite on fish, dun wanna let go leh

btw yuki,
having 2 kids doesnt mean i'm expert.. this can only mean that i'm more productive.. in terms of being expert ornot.. i dont know because i do not wish to describe my pattern.. or i do not wish to know yr pattern.. too RA already.. whahaha

shers

hmm i dun feel like having #2 so soon le.. hmm i dun think so heng one le..

so my case close really ah dun ask me again le.. i so stress lor with ur q.. dunno die how many cell liao

shers,
why ganna again cannot find job? can mah... work temp lor

hmm... i abit curious, but i think i noe the answer liaoz

ok let me put it this way.. 4room flat need got 3 room right.. so me n hubby jayden one room, mil n fil one room.. the 3rd room goes to BIL n "that women". then another BIL younger de sleep in living room..

juju

got i got use protection !!! wa lao.. so i think cant be la.. maybe i too tired or stress by shers so period going to come late.. hahaha

yuki,
relax~ today is friday!
really le.. dont say heng or suay hor.. like what ju says, no protection.. very hard to say.. moreoever u r in super fertile stage lor

yuki,
i hear my name again! whahhaa...
since got protection, no worries! unless the rubber got holes or leak? whahhaha *RA*

Shers and Ladies

Haha.. u all are so cute..

Yuki
Your house so many ppl one… somemore living room got ppl sleep hahaha.. so cannot anyhow do rite? :p
If got protection then dun need to worry..

Another qn (not RA one).. what’s yr parents’ reaction when they know u were preg with Jayden?
I am just imagining, if my parents hor.. they could disown me bah ahhaha *that is what they always tell us when we start pak tor..
Always say DUN COME HOME ONE DAY and SAY U ARE PREG! I AM GOING TO CHASE U OUT OF THE HOUSE..

oooo

i had an flight accident last year ma then was hospitalise n even had x ray.. changi hospital check that i am nt pregnant.. i resign from silkair after the accident n days later i found out that i am pregnent for 1month 1week..

rc cola

yea my mum also say that to me everytime.. so when i am pregnant she doesnt know it.. its when i am 2month pregnant then i decide to tell her. at first i doesnt wan to tell her abt it cause i wanna take away.. my mum point at me n say "u really pregnant? i already guess it!!"

Yuki

Wow u were a stewardess!! Then how did u end up with hubby (he isn’t a pilot, is he?).. coz I thought stewardess always ends up with PILOT or co-pilot (and subsequently lead tai tai lives), few cases I know are like that hahaha..