(2009/05) May 2009 MTBs

Hi Yuki,

My boy started jab below 6 month-old so need 3+1 jab, just called the clinic to confirm.

Only those starts above 7 months need 2+1, above 1 year old need 2 jabs and 2 year above need 1 jab.

western end mummies gathering @ feb mum's house on 25 nov at 2.30pm:
1) feb mum
2) andrea1985
3) yuki + hb
4) jamie
5) Gie
6) win + helper
7) dodo
8) poohwei

i'm not hardworking. but nothing much to say. actually i quite "envy" you gals for planning for rabbit babies yesterday, i too old liao. greg will be the one and only. hopefully, he will learn to interact with other ppl.

porky,
go mj on wkdays, then wkends got time for him mah

ak,
jodie will also be my 1 & only. hubby too old to help me liaoz

btw, who is chueimei?? email me to order HT but didnt tell me who..

okok.. no more orders! i'm ordering now..

Have placed orders for the following mummies
- adv_sports (OOS items)
- ak (OOS items)
- mikojade (OOS items)
- andrea (OOS items)
- poohwei (OOS items)
- Miichelle
- chueimei (who is this?)
- tiny _m
- porky
- Gie

Did i leave out anyone?

I trust all the mummies here.. so i will pay for the orders 1st.. in case there is any oos items, i have to refund, very troublesome..

so when loots arrive, i will pack for u.. please PAY before collection. DO NOT pay me on the spot! very messy!!! hope u mummies appreciate that i have done this extra and hope u can adhere to my request ok? thanks!

juju, why u say ur hb too old to help u ? help u conceive or help u take care of babies ? hehe..

shers, okok i will adhere to ur request ! text me the amt to tt once goods ready. thanks !

gg for my mj liao ! bye bye !

rc/shers,
can't le. jodie wun be left alone. i can't do anything.
as i'm typing this, she's on my lap!

porky,
too old to help. jodie is alrdy a very good example.

Hi Yuki

I got it. So third jab can wait

yuki,
i cant take leave today.. 2 person from my team took already..

ak,
dont like that le.. i need someone to start something then i can spice up! whahhaa

okokok.. YUKI, answer my question ok?

u mentioned that yr in law has 8 people staying in 3 room.. so tell me and others..

1) how do u make Jaeden?

2) where do u make him?

juju,
opps.. i'm v confused.. got Jaeden, Jayden, Kayden.. got Kaeden??

yuki,
i must think of u because u haevnt answer my questions since 2 days ago..

answer la.. i'm rather curious le..

ju,
good one!

BTW, any sprees or BP worth buying?? i'm very bored.. think all the threads from BP and spree, i got click and see..

juju,
tell me more!!

Porky - Jaeden
yuki - Jayden
ling lim - Kayden
cheyanne - Kaiden

whose bb name is Jayden?

YUKI!!!!

yuki,
dont think u dont answer here means i will forget hor.. whahhahaa... i will catch u again if i see u in the next gathering!

oh ya.. talk abt gathering, just spoke to Cheekz on the BIG gathering.. she will check whether the function room is available on 27th Nov (PH)..

the concern that we have are:
1) mummy confirmed going but didnt transfer $ in time
2) mummy confirmed going, buffet booked and last min not coming and dont wan to pay
3) mummy confirmed going but ended up cant come but paid (wasted money)

so Cheekz is suggesting that just buy own food at the function room. There is a cafe there already.. so whoever want to join in the gathering, just come along..

what do u all think?

shers,
i find who else's bb called jayden, then i tell u. cannot remember liaoz

i'm upz for gathering. at most, we do potluck & collect $$ on the spot. got cafe? din notice leh... will they open on PH?

Coming gathering.. gonna give them a miss.. already taken leave on 24th, unlikely to take again on 25th!

Going Port Dickson on 26th, will not be in Singapore on 27th.. Dunno wanna wear my beegeenee or not.. since I got bfg swim wear which I can bf Hui Xin in it in case she is thirsty after swim!!

Shers, u so free.. I here so busy doing financial closing & reporting le.. so sian...

Shopping:

just paid $250 for small small world shopping & CK shoes..

ju,
ya.. cheekz mentioned that its newly opened.. cant have outside catering food.. need to order from them.. what we feel is better buy whatever u wan to eat there individually.. save the hassle of collection of $$.. think they will open ba.. its like HANS..

joyce,
actually my work scope is very free de.. whahaha..

shers - take the easiest option. just buy individually.
btw, can i have your job? (when you decide to be a sahm) HAHA

ak,
whahhaa.. thats y i havent give up my job!!! my hb always complains.. say where got co pay to surf net, chat in SMH, chat in msn, fb, play game, upload pics!

oppss... cannot let my bosses know..

27nov gathering

is my sis birthday.. i nt sure if i can join in need to check if she wanna celebrate her birthday..

shers

is not i dun wan to reply but i dunno how to reply..
jayden have being so cranky seems yesterday after the vaccine.. keep on crying.. i nv sleep last night he wan to carry n sleep on my chest.. he is nt having fever, he dun wan milk again.. i tried giving him similar he also doesnt wan to drink.. he still prefer friso gold 1.. lao..

btw

hwaxia reply me on the job application.
for parttime

Saturday and Sunday. For training period (200hrs) $5 per hour. The rate will be increased after the training period. How much the increased rate depends on your performance.
The time is
1. 1PM-8PM, SAT AND SUN.
2. BABY MASSAGE and take care baby when baby is swimming. PS or Northpoint.

ju,
of course got vacancy!! my co is always employing pple.. come come!!!
i also like the idea of going there and buy own food! cheekz is kind enough to book function room already.. so dont wish to trouble to book buffet again. last round, she had a big headache already